Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2485 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2485 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lip 2017
9.4

The location is great from the airport and the staff is very welcoming and will help you with anything! Rooms and dining area are smaller than expected but other than that we had a great experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
9.7

Hôtel très bien situé. Petit déjeuner très copieux le matin. Endroit très propre, calme et secure. Je recommande fortement

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
6.9

The hostel is so small! It's ok if you want something cheap just to sleep. I stayed in a 6 bed mixed room (2 bunk beds) and it was so small that we couldn't even change our clothes inside. The room has a shower, a sink (really hard to use) and lockers but you have to pay for it. I didn't like the really small places. The breakfast is included but simple and it's always crowded. There are only 2 mixed bathroom and must go downstairs to use them.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
7.7

This hostel was in a very good location! The only things I was not satisfyed with were the way the kitchen was organizated, when everybody goes to have breakfast, you almost cannot move, sometimes the bathroom could be more clean and the bedroom don't have plugs for all the people. However, I reccomend the hostel for the ones who want a good location in Camden Town, confort and a good price!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
2.0

This is the worst Hostel I have stayed at so far. Let me give you some reasons why. -I was not told on checking in that you had to check out by 11am the next day or lose your £10 deposit. Luckily I checked out at 10:55am by chance. -I was not told you had to bring your bed sheets and linen down with you when you checked out; I had to quickly run upstairs and strip my bed before 11am or I would lose my deposit. -Two tiny bathrooms downstairs; only one had a working light. Theres no windows.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
4.3

The hostel was not at all like it was pictured. It was overcrowded, dirty, and had limited facilities. There were not enough outlets in each room or space for luggage. You are jammed against every other person in the room. Along the way, they nickel and dimed you every step. We knew the accommodations wouldn't be stellar given the price range, but it didn't even meet those low expectations. You are better off spending your money to stay somewhere better.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
9.1

I stayed here 1 night in 4 bed dorm the room was very clean with fresh bedding placed on my bed upon arrival with shower area within the room itself. The kitchen area was clean if I wanted to use it to cook my own meal and the tv area had a very large screen to view. Security lockers for £2 were ideal to hold all my things. After checking out i payed a fee of £2 per bag to store in secure room all day as I went site seeing and collected later in the day . The staff were friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
6.6

The only good thing about the hostel is the location, and the free breakfast. I'm still recovering from a sore neck/back because the beds are ridiculously small (good luck if you're taller than 5ft 10.) The rooms were small with only a locker to place valuables in (for a charge). There was no where to place luggage, so it was left on the floor. The bathroom had a window that faced possible some office buildings, but no curtain for privacy (anyone would be able to look in). Kitchen was cramped.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the small size of our beds and by the small size of your dormitory. Please note that all of our beds size has been done according to the average human height. Therefore, they might not be fit for a very tall guest. Also, we offer many different room types in our hostel so that each traveller can choose the one they prefer. Finally, for future reference, if there isn’t enough space for your luggage in your dormitory, you can always leave your luggage in our luggage storage during your stay by paying a small extra charge. We will take your valuable feedback into account and we hope that, if you decide to stay again at our hostel, your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
8.9

Chambre partagée pour 9 personnes disposant de lits superposés à 3 places. La chambre et la salle de bain attenante sont un peu petite mais fonctionnelle. Petit déjeuner basique: pain, confiture, nutella, céréales, café et thé. Il faut payer un supplément pour le service bagages et les casiers dans les chambres. L'auberge est parfaitement située à 10min à pied de Camden Town et du métro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for rating our hostel to other travellers. We are happy to read that you had an overall good stay at our hostel. Please note that we are aware of the fact that some of our dormitories, especially the ones with many beds inside, can seem too small and overcrowded. However, that isn’t the case with all our rooms as we offer many different room types so that each guest can choose the one they prefer. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • DAISYDOODLEFAIRY
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
6.6

The beds are comfy. The location is fabulous. The staff are pretty helpful and the breakfast is great. But, the rooms are small, I found a lot of older people where there...which i dont mind but there was no atmosphere. Showers are very old, Towels are 5£. Bag room £2 per bag. Not the best security. Can be a little dirty but this is due to the age of all the stuff. Dated. Check out is 10am. Found it to be rather pricey. But still a nice stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your stay didn’t live up to your expectations. Please note that we offer a wide variety of different room types so that each traveller can choose the one they prefer. So, maybe you can try to book a different room type the next time. Also, our prices are extremely cheap if you consider the central location of our hostel. Therefore, we have some extra charges for some extra services to avoid increasing our prices. We will take your valuable feedback into account and we hope that, if you decide to stay again at our hostel, your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.