Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2516 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2516 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2017
3.7

You have to pay for the lockers but it's not specified anywhere at the time of the booking. Beds are really small, you barely fit if you are 6ft tall! One toilet and one shower for 6 people in the room! I wouldn't recommend this hostel at all!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
5.7

All in all and considering the price, it is a modest hostel. Beds are very small, I didnt fit in although I'm not too tall with 6 feet. They can also Work on the quality of the showers and the cleanliness of floors and stairs.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
4.3

Room was no bigger than an average bathroom. Six people living in a cramped space, some beds on the floor, nowhere to sit. Only 4 charge points in the room, behind the door. Shower was on a 20 second timer, there was no hot water. Hostel seems to only have two toilets in the entire building. Hallways were cramped. The only strength this place has is being near the Camden High Street. Absolutely the worst hostel I've ever stayed in. AVOID.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
4.3

Die Zimmer sind sehr eng, im Badezimmer ist kaum Platz (erinnert an eine Zugtoilette). Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr unfreundlich. Frühstück war in Ordnung Die Underground ist innerhalb von 5 Minuten erreichbar.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Trynidad i Tobago, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2017
9.1

A lovely stay Great atmosphere many people from all walks of life interesting, cleanliness 💯 even late evening staff on site to ensure the environment is clean. Breakfast and wifi boost interest when booking thank you. One improvement when given clean linens on arrival a clean duvet should be given., for health and hygienic reasons: people do have skin reactions:::The rooms are small but ,Great for booking in groups. Great stay I will visit again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2017
9.7

Clean, friendly, excellent location, cheap. What more could you ask for?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
3.4

It's a shame. The hostel has the dirty sheets, the tap of the room doesn't has cold water it's broken the tap. In the external bathroom the water is hot, the wire of TV is broken. The shower has cold water. The private room with bathroom it' not true, doesn't has wc. The fridge is only one for 51 rooms, there isn't space with big queues by take the breakfast or going to the bathroom.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
8.0

Overall good hostel. The rooms are definitely a tad cramped - but every hostel in London is like that. Staff is pretty unhelpful. What we found really poor here is how they nickel and dime you for EVERYTHING. You need to pay for lockers in the room... which didn't bother us too much. But paying for baggage storage? Its not cheap either - 2£ per item... that means 4 bags for 2 people costs 8£! They just chuck your bag in a damp shed outside anyways.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
7.4

Extremely tiny!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
8.3

Personnel sympa. Emplacement sympa aussi. Propreté, rien à redire. Petit bémol au niveau des lits qui grincent et des salles de bains trop petites... dans l'ensemble c'est correct.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×