Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lut 2017
9.1

Smart Hostel is near to the St Pancras station, if you are planning a trip in London by walking, maybe this is not the best option, nevertheless; you will have the chance to explore the surronding of London and the marvelous landspaces of this big city. The hostel is situated in a traditional londoner house. the services are OK and the staff is kind.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
10.0

Parfait !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
5.4

This is not really a travelers hostel, most people were living there. As a girl I just did not really safe and if I hadn't had a guy with me I would've left. Would not recommend, I know it's cheap, but not worth it, stay somewhere else!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel for the price. The rooms are pretty small, but it was clean and well cared for. Staff were quite friendly as well. I didn't partake in breakfast because the kitchen was always pretty busy and I have a bit of social phobia, but there's a Sainsbury's and a Lidl just around the corner to get super cheap breakfast on the go. The location is fantastic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
8.0

O Hostel é bem localizado e perto do metrô. É limpo e vizinhança segura para andar a pé! Seus funcionários são apáticos e quando ajudam, o fazem mal humorados. Os quartos são muito pequenos e as camas muito perto uma das outras. por vezes batemos a cabeça no teto da outra cama... sem falar no banheiro... Péssimas instalações!!! O café é simples, condizente com o preço pago! Sugiro ao Hostel adequar suas instalações e treinar seus funcionários, pois Camden Town é incrível e maravilhoso!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tashawilldo
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
5.4

Good location and fairly good value for money. Room said ensuite but only had a shower, had to go downstairs for toilet and there was only two. Room was very very small, bottom bunks were on the floor, barely space to stand and get changed in six man dorm. Extra charge for the lockers in the room, which you have to use because there is no other space in there to keep your bag. On the whole hostel was pretty clean and the cleaning staff were nice and friendly. Reception, pretty basic.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kambodża, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
10.0

love it...small ..cozy..frendly stuff..clean..easy to book...free breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
10.0

Went for the celebration of Chinese new year eve. The room was basic but each bed was isolated from the others, Noise isolation was not that great but earplugs are available to buy at reception, Great value for money considering London.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
7.4

The room itself was pretty nice and clean, and the location near Camden Town is great. Downsides are that a lot of the staff is rude (housekeeping barging in at 9am, staff literally kicking us out of the breakfast room the moment that free breakfast hours were closed, without letting us finish our meals) and there's almost no chance of getting hot water for a shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
9.1

We spent 2 days here with my friends. The rooms are small, but it's totally okay for you money and if you dont want to spend you whole day at the hostel. The staff were very nice, even if they had to stand the noisy spanish people :) The cleaners worked all day, so everything was really clean. I like the breakfast, it was enough to start a day. I really recommend this place, if you came for London for sightseeing and you just using your accomodation for sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.