Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2,296 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2,296 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Smart Camden Inn Hostel Located at 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden, London.
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
England
London NW1 0AA 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden
73% 2296
51.5388483 -0.1412343
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
7.7

It's a great hostel, in a good location. The only bad thing about the hostel is that it's not prepared for the summer. I couldn't sleep very well, I sweated all night long and couldn't open the window. I must be awesome during the winter =)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
5.7

L'auberge est très bien situé pour les amoureux de Camden Town comme moi. Les chambres sont exiguës, 2 x 3 lits superposés étaient présents. Je me suis retrouvé sur le lit supérieur. J'avais 70 cm pour me mouvoir, il fallait être un bon contorsioniste pour descendre du lit. Les portes lorsqu'elles sont claquées font énormément de bruit et font trembler les murs. Lors de mon sejour, dès jeunes imatures s'amusaient à les claquer volontairement. L'utilisation des lockers est payant 😞.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
8.6

Rooms were extremely hot but it was hot in general so not much could be done. Kitchen area at breakfast was well equipped but very busy. But again for a free breakfast it's not much of a problem. For the price and location it was perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Giulx97
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
8.3

Camere un pò piccole ma molto pulite e al contrario spazi comuni un pò sporchi; ho trovato strano che le donne delle pulizie entrassero in camera quasi senza bussare per svuotare i cestini però è una cosa che si può di certo sopportare. Consiglio l'ostello perchè in un'ottima posizione e perchè ha un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Personale gentile e disponibile.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
6.0

Nice area of Camden, close to the market and tube stations. I was expecting the rooms to be a lot more spacious as they were very small and jam packed full of beds (3 to a bunk) have to pay daily for a locker. The social areas are very small, and also the kitchen and outside area is shut at night which is a shame. The breakfast is good but a little awkward to get in as the kitchen is so small which has to accommodate a lot of people. The welcome to the hosgel wasn't great either.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
6.0

Cheap Hostel with great location if that is whay you're looking for as I was. Obviously you get what you pay for, Cleanliness it's not the best. And Rooms ar too small.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
7.4

Good hostel in a popular area of London with good transport links. Hostel was good overall, with friendly staff and decent facilities. Stayed in an 8-bed dorm which was a bit cramped but no problem for one night. Would have been nice to have cold water for a shower, but otherwise no problems.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
4.6

The staff behind the counter were friendly enough on both check in and check out. The other staff in the hostel were quite rude and abrupt any time we were unlucky enough to encounter them. The beds are not long enough for anyone over the height of 5ft9" to lie down in properly and the rooms are tiny. Not what I expected when paying £70 for a private room. The location was good but that was the only positive thing that this hostel offers. Definitely would not stay there again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
7.1

It's a nice place overall. The location is great, in front of the bus stop and just a few minutes from the tube. The rooms are pretty tiny and so is the ensuite bathroom. A point in favour is the included breakfast. Probably not the best hostel I've been to in London, but still a cheap and good solution for young travellers that only need a place to sleep!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
4.0

Though this place was pretty inexpensive it was easy to see why. The rooms were pretty awful. 9 beds were crammed into a very tiny room. These were metal triple bunk beds that still had sharp corners and cut me several times. The beds squeaked anytime you even moved in your bed to get comfortable and the room was unbearably hot. The bathroom was shared by these 9 people, which gave it a little more exclusivity but the shower was hardly big enough to give a 2 inch radius around you. Not ideal.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.