Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2,313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2,313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Smart Camden Inn Hostel Located at 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden, London.
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
England
London NW1 0AA 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden
73% 2313
51.5388483 -0.1412343
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

One of the best backpackers I've stayed in ever. New and clean. But it's the staff who really rock. They are all awesome and deserve payrises!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
6.3

Das Personal war sehr freundlich, im Eingangsbereich wurde gerade der Boden erneuert. Baulich bedingt ging es recht eng zu, mein 6 Bett- Zimmer hatte ein bisschen U- Boot- Charakter. Das Fühstück auf das Nötigste reduziert. Wenn man Anspruchslos und Unempfindlich gegen Strassen- (Bushaltestelle vor der Tür, für Touren praktisch) und Partylärm aus Camden Town (Fr./Sa.) und selber den ganzen Tag unterwegs ist: Zum Schlafen ist es ok, versprüht aber keinen besonderen Charm.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
5.7

The rating of security is low because you had to pay extra for the lockers per night, and the receptionist didn't mention that. The rooms were tiny and hot as hell. When giving feedback on the wifi that only worked in the reception and garden, the staff took the feedback like a personal insult. Atmosphere was garbage. The hostel wasn't filthy, but not super clean either. Location was good, as well the facilities. Free breakfast is always a good thing.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
6.6

Rooms were really cramped (I was in the all female dorm) and it was quite stuffy at night as there was only 1 fan. Lockers have to be paid separately and left luggage costs extra as well. Breakfast was provided, however.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
4.6

Prenotazione non rispettata nel pieno. Un'altra persona ha prenotato nella mia stessa camera e invece al check in hanno detto che non c'era più spazio per stare insieme. Chiedeno una cauzione di 10 sterline a persona da rilasciare senza nessuna garanzia perchè non ti viene data una ricevuta sulla caparra: ho fatto presente questo e mi è stata semplicemnte aggiunta una nota scarabocchiata a penna sulla ricevuta del pagamento della stanza. Non troppo pulito, la prossima volta prenoterò altrove.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • alanoreilly1144635
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
7.1

Great location. Hostel itself is a bit cramped and fairly basic. But fine for using as a base to explore London, it would be very hard to beat the location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
5.4

The staff was a little rude. When asking questions about transportation to airport they were acting annoyed. They also make you check out at 10:00 am but also make you pay a fee €2 per bag to hold our luggage, which to me is just a scheme to get money. I also get we are staying in hostels and I've stayed in quite a few in my day, but they really cram you in there. I was basically on the ceiling and my friends bunk was legit on the floor. Just wasn't the best.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
5.7

Pros- fully equip kitchen, common areas, good location Cons- so tiny! No space to move in rooms or bathrooms. Staff have no customer service skills at. Showers can't adjust temp and have to pay to use lockers under beds.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
6.3

my room was tiny, so small that there was hardly room to walk or put my bag, you couldn't see the floor, which means no one could clean it either...triple bunkbeds: the person sleeping on the bottom bunk is actually sleeping on the floor, next to all the shoes and luggage...the person on the top bunk sleeps directly under the light...free breakfast(ok)served in a tiny kitchen where everybody is stepping on each other to get to the toast...for more than 1 night: NO!..you can do better in london!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
6.0

Zusammenfassung meines Aufenthalts: PLATZANGST im Zimmer - man konnte sich kaum bewegen; es war sehr heiß und da der Ventiltor die ganze Nacht an war auch sehr laut; die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption freundlich, die anderen Mitarbeiter unfreundlich; Frühstück passabel und Lage super. Würde ich nicht für mehr als 2 Nächte empfehlen und nur wenn man nicht viel Geld für Unterkunft ausgeben will

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.