Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,369 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,369 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Smart Camden Inn Hostel Located at 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden, London.
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
England
London NW1 0AA 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden
74% 2369
51.5388483 -0.1412343
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
3.4

Desde nuestra llegada todo fatal, el personal no nos ayudó en nada, maleducados, perdieron los datos del check in y tuvimos que registrarlo de nuevo al dia siguiente. Personal inepto, a excepción de la chica de la mañana. La habitación muy muy muy pequeña para 8 personas, las literas de abajo estaban directamente en el suelo. Existen hostels mas baratos y mejores en Londres 100% no recomendable.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.7

Great hostel, very clean and welcoming staff. All the thing you need is provided including (towel, locker, luggage storage ) plus free breakfast, free WiFi. Customer service . room and beds are comfy . toilet and shower in the room.. i will come back for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.7

The staff at the hostel were extremely friendly and helpful! The hostel also provided towels (5 pound /sale) and ear plugs for free which was extremely helpful! Locks are available as well (£1.5 a night). The stay comes with a free breakfast which was awesome for the price of the stay! nearest tube station 5 minutes walk . room was OK , beds fine ..and they has curtains. small toilet and shower.. perfect for the price paid.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
8.9

Très bonne auberge pour passer quelques jours à Londres 🙂

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
9.7

I stayed in a big room with en-suite facilities; +++ Staff were very friendly, especially the girl that checked us in . friendly and informative. ++ Location-quiet location and felt safe, tube is about a 5 min walk ++ Shower was amazing, very powerfull which does not happen often in hotels -- shower light. ++ Duvet and pillows, clean ++ Lounge areas and kitchen were very nice and free WIFI was an added bonus -- Room could have been cleaner, . Window was blocked off with plastic you could not s

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
10.0

The location of this hostel is a big win, within walking distance to 2 tube stations and a bus stop, as well as being just around the corner from the Jazz Café, and a short walk from camden market and roundhouse. The staff were really nice and friendly and the facilities were pretty good as well. The breakfast was good with just the simple nutella, jam, milk, coffee ,cereal and toast but the kitchen also offered cooking facilities. Beds were comfy, rooms were a decent size and internet was good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
9.7

I stayed in a 4 person room for one night to catch a flight. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They assign beds (top vs bottom) and are willing to accommodate changes if possible. The bus stop is opposite the hostel door. tube is about 5 minute walk. Breakfast provided for free staff was usually there. Bread, cereal, milk, tea, coffee, jams and Nutella, My room was small for four people but we managed well. i loved the bed curtains. more privacy. very good for the price paid.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
10.0

My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at smart camden Inn. It is conveniently located with camden station literally just round the corner. The hostel is spotless and beautifully decorated.room was comfy . The staff are very friendly and helpful they even helped us check in our flights and print our boarding passes. they allocated us in same room. Breakfast is delicious . internet access FREE OF CHARGE!!! There is no reason for me to search for another hostel when visiting London again. I w

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
8.0

Chambres assez petites, de même que la cuisine pour le petit déjeuner. Situation idéale à Camden, proche du marché et du métro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2016
10.0

My Favourite London Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.