Hostelworld.com

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2,182 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2,182 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Smart Camden Inn Hostel Located at 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden, London.
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
England
London NW1 0AA 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden
72% 2182
51.5388483 -0.1412343
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
6.0

Para su precio no estuvo mal. La única pega que le pondría es que no tiene taquillas y no te sientes seguro dejando tus cosas en la habitación. Y también que al llegar te hacen pagar 10 pounds de fianza, y que te obligan a irte a las 10a.m. del día siguiente. Por otro lado pienso que fue buena idea el poner una cortinilla en cada cama de la litera porque te da mucha intimidad y tranquilidad, cosa que se necesita en una habitación tan poblada.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
4.9

Staff was horrible. Atmosfere worst. They are cold robotic and dont care at all. And most important. They dont know how to deal with the different nacionalities they have. As a backpacker and hostel owner I recomend change the staff immediatily and try to bring some life to the place. The beds with cortines are nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

Habe zwei Nächte im Female Dorm übernachtet und kanns nur empfehlen. Das Badezimmer (Zugang nur vom Female Dorm) war stets sauber. Ohrstöpsel sind empfehlenswert, aber dieser Preis an dieser Lage ist durchaus ein "kleines Opfer" wert.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very comfortable and peaceful stay for one night. Very convenient location to travel to Central London and museums. friendly staff. cozy room. curtain on bed for more privacy. I love the breakfast. well go back for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
8.9

Very pleasant stay. Cramped and the Facilities a bit cheap, but no problem for the price:-). Ideal sleepover.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
6.3

Rideau non opacifiant, prise rasoir hors service, minuterie des toilettes et de la douche réglées sur 5 secondes, fenêtre cassée qui ne ferme pas, douche trop brûlante non réglable, petit dèj très cheap, radiateur bloqué en mode surchauffe, lit trop petit pour s'allonger complètement, et trop bas pour que la personne sur le lit du dessous puisse s’asseoir, et clou du spectacle : l'alarme anti-incendie qui sonne 6 fois juste au dessus de notre tête pendant la première nuit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
4.6

The photos on HostelWorld are really deceiving. I'm fully aware this is a hostel and not a 5 star hotel, but I've stayed in plenty of hostels before and this was hands down the worst. While the location was great, the room was extremely cramped, I slept with my bag in the bed because I did not feel safe, the shower was gross, the toilet was in the hall and only 1 per floor, nowhere to put anything in the room...Not a fun experience.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
6.9

What you see is what you get. With London pricing do not expect to find anything cheeper. The location is fantastic however the place really utilises every inch of the surface :) Would come back again if traveling on a budget. Would not if I had a little extra to spare.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
6.6

Positives: location, free breakfast, good wifi Negatives: tiny, crowded rooms, must pay for security lockers, not enough showers/toilets, small common area

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
8.3

Good location, beds are a little crammed but I liked that there was a sheet I could use to give myself some privacy. Bathroom and shower is also very small but I had no problem with it. Not recommended for claustrophobic people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about the hostel, much appreciated. We are happy to hear that you had an overall good stay with our hostel. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Smart Hostels Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.