Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Smart Camden Inn Hostel Located at 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden, London.
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
England
London NW1 0AA 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden
74% 2346
51.5388483 -0.1412343
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
6.9

Location is great, staff were friendly, curtains on bunks was a nice touch and the metal frame on the bunk beds is super strong and you could not hear much noise from people above or below. The £1.50 for lockers is a bit cheeky considering there is very little room or floor space for your stuff in the rooms but what really annoyed me and I know it's not too expensive but the £2 charge If you want to just leave luggage there on your check out day before you leave the city is ridiculous

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
5.7

Kitchen staff are very rude in the morning but recepcionists were good. Breakfast is not worth it. I booked this hostel because in the pictures the six bed dorm was with 3 bunk beds, but it was a very small room with 2 bunk beds with 3 floors each. You don't have a powersocket near the bed, just two for everybody next to the door. Toilets are very small as well as the entire building. Book somewhere else if you can, it is not worth the price.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
8.3

Reception 24h, good WiFi, free breakfast, hot shower, PERFECT LOCATION!!! The only thing i didn't like was beds weren't confortable for 5 nights, but is perfect for a weekend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Saint Vincent i Grenadyny, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
8.9

I stayed at smart camden hostel for a while it's a clean nice place to stay the kitchen can be a bit over crowded at times but different than that it's ok it's very hard to get bookings at weekend and would have loved to have a charger next to bed

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
6.0

No atmosphere, staff are rude, rooms are so cramped and they make it impossible for you to have your luggage out with such little room so you'd have to pay for a locker. It is good for a one night stop over though but definitely not a good communal hostel to enjoy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
7.1

Reasonably accomodating

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lis 2016
9.1

Stayed for a night and the location is perfect..for the price i was very pleased with what we got, a good sleep at the end if a long day out in the city Security was really good with numerous secured doors and had decent kitchen and shared rooms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
23 Paź 2016
9.4

Voir ci-dessus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • irisheyesba4341
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
8.3

We used this hostel as a Base while over for some concerts in Camden ....did exactaly what is says clean and comfortable met requirements perfectly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Paź 2016
3.4

When I checked in, the receptionist was very rude. I asked a question and she point blank told me -I'm not going to tell you that right now. Just wait. When I got to my room, it hadn't been cleaned! Why would let someone go to their room before it was even cleaned?? Later that night, around 8PM, a random man opened my door to "collect trash." The fact that random people can barge into your room unannounced made me worried about security. What if I wasn't there and he stole things??

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.