Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 6,655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 6,655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Sleepzone Located at Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway, Galway.
Sleepzone
Ireland
Galway Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway
85% 6655
53.2766209 -9.0504813
Sleepzone
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
6.9

Stayed in room 1, I may aswell have slept out on the Rd, there were people screaming and shouting outside my window right up until about 5am! It's at the entrance to the main block and everyone smokes outside,so basically outside your bedroom window, talking very loud drunk talk! Worst nite sleep ever,If u have plans on getting up early and seen Galway,don't stay in room 1, cause u won't get any sleep

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel con muy buena ubicación e instalaciones, trabajadores muy majos y empáticos, ambiente muy acogedor y servicios bien organizados y montados. Las habitaciones son espaciosas y cómodas; las instalaciokws están muy bien cuidadas y el personal muy atento y eficiente en su trabajo. La mejor manera de quedarse en Galway, a un paso de Eyre Square y del centro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Terytorium Oceanu Indyjskiego, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
9.4

Cosy hostel with a great atmosphere, if I came to Galway again I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Staff were really nice and everyone else that I came across in the hostel was really lovely too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • iandaudt
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
8.3

Muito bem localizada e vale o preço pago. Minhas únicas reclamações são: o termostato do aquecimento do quarto 31 não funciona e o chuveiro é muito ruim, acionado por um botão tipo torneira de Shopping (que a água sai e em seguida para sozinha). Além disso a água era morta, mesmo ligando a mais quente possível. Some um chuveiro ruim e morno a um quarto frio e sem controle de temperatura que sentirão desconforto gélido ao sair do banho rsrs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
8.9

Had a great time at the hostel, super nice staff at the front desk, really helpful, and solid spot to stay. Will look into staying there again next time I'm in Galway.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
7.1

Staff war superfreundlich. Frühstück: eine Cornflakesorte ist wenig. Zimmer und Bad waren sauber, allerdings halte ich Teppichboden in den Zimmern für sehr unhygienisch,noch dazu mit Flecken übersät. Unser 6Frauen Zimmer wurde nicht geheizt, die Kälte konnte durch das verzogene Fenster ungehindert eindringen. Bitte unbedingt reparieren! Die Dusche war an 2/3 Tagen kalt. Gesamteindruck: Je mehr Gäste, desto mehr Profit... Am Wochenende ist Galway eine Partystadt.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.4

Hostel in a good location 7 or 8 minutes from Eyre Square. Has a good kitchen with plenty of cooking rings and utensils. It has a tv room and a lounge room. A key card was needed to access the room, so security was good. I stayed in an 8-bed mixed dorm which was average size for such rooms in a city--not too small, but not too cramped. It had an ensuite bathroom and also a large bathroom in the hallway. Staff were excellent, especially Sebastian. whom I mostly dealt with.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
8.9

Overall it's a good hostel, good location in the center of Galway. Staff is so friendly and they try to help as much as they can. They should improve the doors of the rooms bc they keep opened, also it would be fantastic to have more cutlerly in the kitchen. The breakfast is ok, dont expect too much, it is free. You have free coffee and tea all day. Rooms are nice, it will be good to have a bin in the room and maybe better pillows. You cant drink alcohol in the hostel. Would stay again for sure!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
8.9

Auberge très bien , il ne faut pas y aller pour la beauté des locaux car c'est un peu vieillissant (ce qui fait une ambiance assez spéciale) mais de toute manière la beauté n'est pas le point le plus important en auberge ! Notre séjour s'est très bien déroulé, beaucoup de "facilities" proposées, les chambres sont correctes, terrasse 24h/24 pour les fumeurs.. Le personnel est au top et vraiment à l'écoute, ça rattrape tous les petits défauts que l'auberge peut avoir !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
7.7

Not a bad hostel. Good located, the staff is good as well. Should have heaters in the rooms as well as sockets near the bed. However, it's a very good hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.