Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 7259 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 7259 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2017
10.0

Sleepzone is always worth to stay here. Its my third time, and I couldn~t do any better since the first time. Thanks a lot !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
7.1

Doors from other rooms are closing very loud. It was terrible. We can't sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • anniecaron091764
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
4.6

Worst nightmare ever. I've been stolen by one of the roommates. The personnel did nothing and the night after an other guy in the room was stolen by the same guy. And finaly the police came and arrested the guy!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We appreciate that the loss of any personal belongings can be very distressing especially when travelling in a foreign country. We do provide under bed cage lockers in the room you stayed in and guest safes at Reception to assist with extra security, and have key card access on all doors. Our Reception staff did everything we could to assist once you reported the item was missing. We helped report the incident to the police and passed on all relevant information to them, we made inquiries with other guests and staff about the item and also searched our security footage for anything that may help. As there are no security cameras in the dormitories, and there were no witnesses, we were unable to accuse anybody of theft without any proof, which is a matter for the police. It wasn't until the next day when a guest was caught in possession of somebody's belongings, that the police were then able to take action. It is a very unfortunate and extremely rare occurrence, which we are very sorry you experienced during your stay. The matter is now being handled by the police.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
10.0

Fantastic place. Really chilled out but heaps of common areas to meet people. Breakfast included was great, facilities are great, no lockers in room is a shame but didn't feel at all unsafe. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Fantastic! Thank you for the great feed back, much appreciated. We have started to install under bed lockers in some of our dormitories, and we also offer free guest safes down at Reception. We wish you well on your travels and would love to welcome you back in the future!

10 Wrz 2017
9.7

My friend and I stayed in Sleepzone for 2 nights, and we both think it is a great hostel. It is near to the city centre, it is clean, the atmosphere is good and the staff really helpful. We recomend it without any doubt!! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
6.6

There's something in the Hostelworld T&C's fine print that says they can take the full price of the stay from your account in some preauthorised transaction. I didn't read that so my bad, however, the hostel are meant to tell you on arrival that this transaction has been taken. This hostel didn't so they took a cash payment from the party on arrival. When I noticed this mistake the next day I was told to think of being charged twice 'as a savings and would get it back in a few days'. got it tho

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feed back. A pre-authorization is a test conducted each morning to confirm that a guest has secured their booking with a valid credit card in the event of a no-show. The pre-authorization is processed for the balance of the first night stay only, and should you pay cash or with a different card on arrival, the pre-auth automatically releases this amount after a few days. This is a common practice in the tourism industry. Please feel free to contact me should you have any further queries at all. We hope to see you again.

  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
8.3

Overall a nice experience. They have lots of hang out areas and the room we stayed in was ok. The (own) bathroom flooded easily which made it challenging sharing it with 6 people... plus it didn't feel like the rooms/bathrooms were cleaned a lot but it was still ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
7.7

Correcto para echar una noche

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed staying at this hostel. Great location within walking distance of everything. Excellent kitchen and common places for gathering.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2017
8.6

Overall it was a nice stay with staff being really nice, friendly and helpful. They offered to book a trip to Connemara or to The Cliffs of Moher so you basically did not have to do anything. The kitchen was nice but because the hostel was quite big at moments it felt a bit unpersonal, but it was not unpleasant. It was really cool that the lounge was open 24/7. And also the city centre was merely 5 minutes away by foot so a nice little walk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×