Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 6,423 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 6,423 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Sleepzone Located at Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway, Galway.
Sleepzone
Ireland
Galway Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway
85% 6423
53.2766209 -9.0504813
Sleepzone
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
8.6

is just okay ...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
8.0

Wir hatten ein Appartement, die Kuechenausstattung war etwas spaerlich. Das kostenfreie Fruehstueck wurde von engagierten Mitarbeitern begleitet, die fuer sehr gute Ordnung und Sauberkeit gesorgt haben. Wasserdruck fuer Duschen war viel zu gering, es kam zuwenig VIEL zuwenig Wasser. Umbuchung von einer auf die naechste Nacht hat problemlos geklappt, nachdem wir direkt mit dem Hostel Kontakt aufgenommen hatten. Ueber Buchungsplattform nicht moeglich.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
8.6

Well done

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.6

Très bon séjour !du personnel gentil et à votre service ! le service de bus touristique qu'il propose est génial ! ( pas besoin de ce compliquer la vie le bus passe devant l'hostel. On peut faire plein de rencontre dans l'auberge il y a beaucoup de passage mais ça reste convivial ! bon rapport qualité prix.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • chusobadenas
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
6.3

La cocina y la sala común están bastante bien así como la ubicación, pero las habitaciones tienen un baño minúsculo y dejan un poco que desear.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
6.3

- Frühstücksbereich viel viel viel zu klein. - Man muss zum Frühstück anstehen. - Drängeln um an die Marmelade zu kommen macht keinen Spaß - WLAN nicht stabil. - Verwinkeltes Gebäude, mit Gepäck schwierig zu durchqueren. - Straßen- und Partylärm im Zimmer deutlich hörbar. - Schräge Dachfenster ==> bei Regen ungünstig - tagsüber nur kostenpflichtige Parkplätze vorhanden + Fahrstuhl vorhanden + 2 alte PC stehen zu zur allgemeinen Verfügung bereit

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
7.7

Buon ostello, colazione self service, posto tranquillo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • christinabee
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
6.9

The good: Very clean, and good location near everything but on a quiet street. The beds were comfy and each had lights The bad: Very awkward bathrooms - most toilets didn't properly flush and shower stalls had see through doors. Showers also worked by a single button - no temp control and water only ran for 15 seconds per push. Minimal security, the front door was kept open with no ID asked for when entering. No atmosphere for meeting people, filled with families and school groups

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some detailed feedback. Great to hear that you found our hostel a comfortable place to stay and well located. Our showers are all equipped with a temperature control dial, and we encourage guests to report any issues to Reception during their stay, as we would have been happy to show you how to adjust this. In terms of security, all of our dormitories operate by key card access, and our front door is locked during the night with access only by key card. Our entrance is open during the day for new arrivals, but our Reception desk is located by the door and is staffed 24 hours a day for security. I'm sorry to hear that you did not have a chance to mix with people during your stay, as this is an experience that we encourage at Sleepzone Hostels. Although we do occasionally have groups and families stay with us, we also have plenty of backpackers and tourists stay from all over the world. We are always looking for ways to improve the guest experience, and we appreciated all of your comments. We wish you all the best on your onward travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.1

Buon ostello, il personale è stato cortese, bell'ambiente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
6.6

Location is good. Staff were a bit unhelpful. Rooms are basic but fine. What really annoyed me is that they make a big deal about quietness, then they allow construction work to start at 9am on a Sunday morning. Overall I thought it was fine, but I wouldn't go back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some comments, we appreciate all feed back. I'm sorry to hear that overall you did not enjoy your stay. Our staff try their best to assist with any guest requests and provide any help possible during their stay. There may be occasions this time of year when the desk is very busy, and the staff may be unable to assist to the full extent possible. We do apologise about the construction work, the landlord of the building is undertaking these works, which have over run their schedule. These should be finished very shortly. We are always looking for ways to improve the guest experience at Sleepzone, and thank you for all your comments.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.