Hostelworld.com

Sleepzone

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 6,173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 6,173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Sleepzone Located at Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway, Galway.
Sleepzone
Ireland
Galway Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway
88% 6173
53.2766209 -9.0504813
Sleepzone
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Kwi 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel with a very great stuff. Very cleaning and a very good kitchen. They personal ate very nice and the ubication perfectly for everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • barrydoran8747
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel in Galway city centre, the room was big, the bed was comfortable. Highly recommended - great value for money and very handy location for visiting Galway city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
10.0

Un sitio limpio comodo y situado a 3 minutos de la zona de fiesta. Ademas tiene una zona de descanso con cocina y comedor para que puedas cocinar tu propia comida.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
8.6

Lovely place, good breakfast. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
7.1

This hostel was okay. The location was convenient for getting around Galway, and my room was clean and comfortable. But you should know that this is a BIG hostel, and during my stay there was a high school group, and they really dominated the place (it looked like there could have been 50 of them). So it was very loud, and there was little to no room in the kitchen when they were there. Also, wifi was very spotty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

The workers were very accommodating and helpful. I felt the situation was very good for anyone familiar and comfortable in hostel situations. Most important I will return on a future trip to Galway. I travel to Ireland once yeah year. jackthewriter

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow, thanks for the great feedback! Glad we were able to make your stay a memorable one. We look forward to seeing you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.7

I was extremely happy with my stay. I had one issue - I am female, and booked into a mixed gender 8-bed dorm. I was placed in a dorm with 7 males I did not know, despite arriving with male friends (allocated together to another mixed gender 8-bed dorm). I would have appreciated the staff informing me of my rooming situation on arrival. The staff were, however, extremely understanding and helpful when I informed them of my discomfort, and immediately offered me a place in an all female dorm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
9.1

I liked that it was in the right centre, but still very close. I stayed in a 6 bed female and the room was great, ensuite bathroom, comfortable beds, individual lamps... Very comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

Three of us stayed in one of the private apartments just behind the hostel and we were surprised with how spacious it actually was. There was a huge living room and kitchen area, bedroom, and bathroom. The best things about this place were the convenient location and the friendly and helpful staff - we had a small issue with our shower and they came up to help us with it right away. Breakfast was free in the main kitchen (toast and coffee) and it didn't ever seem to be overt crowded (like I've

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your kind comments. So pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our facilities. We really hope to see you again!

14 Kwi 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed staying here. The staff was really great. There is plenty of room to lounge and meet new people. The kitchen was big and they provide you free tea and coffee all day. It's also in a good location which is always a plus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.