Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 6850 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 6850 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Tres sympa, propre, pres du centre ville a pied, nous etions quatre, chambre familiale avec salle de bains WC, parfait.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cgnbueu2508
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
6.3

Breakfast was too simple, the bathroom of the room too uncomfortable (no shelves and the door of the shower didn´t close properly) and the bedroom didn´t have basic equipment such as a small shelf . There was no central heating. The worst was that we were a family group.we paid a lot of money for a 6 people bedroom and not a single towel was given to us.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some detailed feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your stay. The complimentary breakfast we provide consists of cereal/milk, toast and spreads, tea, Bewley's filter coffee and hot chocolate. Our building is fitted with central heating which can be adjusted using the thermostat in each room, are staff would have been happy to help adjust this for you. Towels are available to hire at Reception for €2, and can be exchanged for a fresh one free of charge. We encourage guests to report any concerns to our 24 hour Reception desk during their stay so that we may have the opportunity in helping while you are still here. We wish you all the best for your onward travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

Super nice. The staff was friendly and very helpful, the dorm and the common areas were clean and the location is really good -not that Galway is that big-. I reccomend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

Un hostel maravilloso. Las habitaciones muy limpias. La mia especificamente era una femenina de 9 personas con baño. El baño era grande aunque la ducha un poco rollo poruqe cada 15 segundos habia que pretar un boton para que saliese agua. La habitacion en general muy bien, tenia un armario y hasta un balconcito. La cocina todo muy limpio y muy bien ordenado, hasta tienen una zona de comida gratis de otros huespedes. Las zonas comunes grandes y ordenadas; habia sofas muy comodos. El personal amabilisimo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your great feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

EL MEJOR YOUTH HOSTEL DE LA HISTORIA DE LOS YOUTH HOSTEL. SOLO COMPARABLE CON EL DE LA CALLE AL CARRER.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Fantastic! So pleased to hear you loved our hostel! We hope to see you again soon.

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff and a big kitchen. Just a few steps to the city centre! The only thing is...there are just two wall sockets in a room for 6 people..that's just not enough. Also the staff cleans up.the breakfast 2 minutes before 10 even though people are still eating and throws away the leftovers instead of letting the people finishing it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
9.7

Wir waren zu viert im Appartment, das zum Sleepzonehostel gehört und waren überrascht wie grosszügig die Platzverhältnisse waren.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
8.9

Very nice kitchen and great place to meet people. The staff is really nice and helpful. There is no lockers in the room though. Overall pretty nice hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
7.1

Das Sleepzone Hostel war okay aber nichts besonderes. Nachts ist es sehr hellhörig deshalb mein Tipp Ohropacks nicht vergessen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
8.0

Très bien situé, seul bémol pas de parking gratuit attenant à la sleepzone. Chambre petite par rapport au nombre de lits. Cuisine bine équipée et spacieuse. Endroit propre et personnel serviable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.