Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 6761 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 6761 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
8.3

The room was grand, not very much room to move around but did what it was supposed to. Room is really only for sleeping. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The price was a bit high for what you got. Breakfast in the morning was a bit unsatisfactory but was only because it was very busy in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
7.1

We stayed there for 1 night only so it is hard to judge the hostel. But from what we could see, it looks clean and safe. The staff were helpful and the facilities are nice. The only "problem" would be the lack of lockers in the room, it might be problematic when you stay longer than 1 night... Oh and breakfast was pretty good too!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
9.1

Very helpful and considerate to our group and our slightly awkward arrival times. Michael who we did the booking through was very professional and helpful to work with.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.4

Sono stata davvero felice di soggiornare da sleepzone... Tutto molto pulito e ordinato. Gli unici due punti sfavorevoli sono: - parcheggio a pagamento - solo 3 prese per caricare il cellulare in una stanza con 6 letti. Sono punti non per forza necessari ma utili. Ma è un ottima struttura con un bel personale! Grazie.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
8.6

The bedrooms were great! The sheets were fresh and clean and the bed was surprisingly comfortable. The bathrooms were satisfactory but I thought the sinks could have been a little bigger and the water pressure could have been better. Other than that I think the hostel was great. The kitchen was fully supplied in order for us to cook and I love that they had coffee and tea available 24/7! Would recommend to friends!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
9.4

This was my first time staying at a hostel, so be aware. Being from the states, I expected much lower quality for the low price and I was pleasantly surprised by how great everything was. Things were clean, the staff was extremely nice and helpful, the location was within walking distance of downtown and the public transportation station, and I had a wonderful time during my whole stay! Back home in the US I have paid more for much less and so I will always recommend this place over others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Fantastic! So pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your first experience in a hostel exceeded your expectations. We wish you the very best for your onward travels.

  • leonel_martino
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
8.3

Muy Buena relación precio calidad. El desayuno es básico, pero bien por el precio. Camas comodas pero no tienen enchufe para cargar el celular en cada cama ni cortinas ni lugar para guardar la maleta con candados. Igual la cocina es muy buena y la ubicación es muy buena. Recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Sweetness_974110
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
7.4

L'ostello è vicino alla stazione di Galway, punto a favore per chi,come me,preferisce risparmiare i costi delle spese di spostamento e fare i piccoli tragitti a piedi. Sono arrivata a mezzogiorno e ho dovuto aspettare fino alle tre di pomeriggio per entrare in camera. In più, pagato in contanti il totale del mio soggiorno, mi hanno ,a loro dire per ragioni di sicurezza,trattenuto 15€ sulla carta. Questo di certo non l'ho apprezzato. I toast con la marmellata erano buoni.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
10.0

This was my second time staying at Sleepzone, Galway. As with previous stay it was a most pleasant experience. Thankyou Conor and all the staff. Francis

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
8.6

This was the first hostel I had stayed in! The staff was really nice. Connor was a big help! The showers were a little tricky to work and the breakfast was just toast and one choice of cereal. Other than that it was very clean and would totally stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great, thank you for your feedback. Glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We provide a light continental breakfast free of charge, which consists of toast and spreads, cereal/milk, tea, filter coffee and hot chocolate. We wish you all the best for the future.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.