Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 861 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 861 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Sleeping Inn Backpackers Located at 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
83% 861
-28.0045186 153.4239006
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.9

Great hostel with loads going on each night. The film projected onto the screen in front of the pool was awesome. Staff were really chilled and friendly which was cool, except the one guy constantly trying to get people to go on nights out was really annoying and he was too pushy. Also the beds didnt have ladders which was difficult. Otherwise really good place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.6

Staff are excellent, friendly and helpful! Facilities looks great though the hair strengtheners never work.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
10.0

The backpackers was very nice!!!! I recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
8.0

staff were friendly and interactive in the hostel as well as at the bars. The 8 bed I was in was split between 2 rooms. Had own kitchen and bathroom. room and bed was clean, blanket was pretty thin. no security lockers in room 10. short walk to woolies and the beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
9.1

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful! rooms were clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
7.4

No security lockers. 10 minute walk to the beach. Nice, apartment style layout makes it pretty homely. Friendly staff. WiFi not great. Events most nights. $5 cooked breakfast before 12 at the weekends. Good place for a couple of nights

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
9.4

Amazing atmosphere and awesome staff, would definitely come back here to stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

WOW! Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so happy to hear you had a great stay here at the Sleeping Inn. I am sure to pass on the positive feedback to my team. We wish you all the best for the rest of your travels and hope to see you again some time in the future :) The Sleeping Inn Team - Get excited about where you sleep...

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.9

Overall this hostel was a great experience for us! The people there were awesome and fun. The hostel organizes different things to do every night. We did get quite frustrated when they had 5 dollar hot dog night and we were told to pay then before we eat hot dogs and when we got there they said we would have had to pay until 6 which no one told us even though I asked several times. It was quite frustrating since as backpacker you always look out for a cheap meal. But overall great place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are very happy to hear you had an amazing time with us. I am sorry to hear you were a little disappointed about the planning of our food night. My sincere apologies for that. I'm sure it was an honest mistake and an inconvenient misunderstanding. For all our dinner nights our lovely team members prepare the food beforehand. They also go to the shops to buy the necessary amount which takes a bit of time. I can only hope you have the chance to visit us one day again and we can make up for it with an even better and cheaper meal :) Until then we wish you all the best for the rest of your travels! The Sleeping Inn Team - Get excited about where you sleep...

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
8.9

It was a decent hostel, the staff make it great and put a lot of effort into getting everyone together and socialising. Good for solo travellers but very geared around drinking and party. That said it was still relatively quiet and respectful of all guests after a certain time. $5 pizza and bbq nights are awesome and the quiz was a lot of fun. Location is good, clean, friendly, no complaints except the wifi is not at all great but it's free so... Definitely worth staying here a night or two

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
8.6

It was a great hostel, and they offer a barbecue at 5$ every night, so it's really worth it if you re looking for some cheap food ! If you want to go to the nightlife in surfers Paradise, they also offer a free entrance and a free drink in a night club every night ! Had a good time there and could also rest, so if you're looking for a cheap but quiet (after 10PM) hostel, go there !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.