Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sleeping Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 850 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 850 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Sleeping Inn Backpackers Located at 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
82% 850
-28.0045186 153.4239006
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.9

Overall this hostel was a great experience for us! The people there were awesome and fun. The hostel organizes different things to do every night. We did get quite frustrated when they had 5 dollar hot dog night and we were told to pay then before we eat hot dogs and when we got there they said we would have had to pay until 6 which no one told us even though I asked several times. It was quite frustrating since as backpacker you always look out for a cheap meal. But overall great place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
8.9

It was a decent hostel, the staff make it great and put a lot of effort into getting everyone together and socialising. Good for solo travellers but very geared around drinking and party. That said it was still relatively quiet and respectful of all guests after a certain time. $5 pizza and bbq nights are awesome and the quiz was a lot of fun. Location is good, clean, friendly, no complaints except the wifi is not at all great but it's free so... Definitely worth staying here a night or two

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
8.6

It was a great hostel, and they offer a barbecue at 5$ every night, so it's really worth it if you re looking for some cheap food ! If you want to go to the nightlife in surfers Paradise, they also offer a free entrance and a free drink in a night club every night ! Had a good time there and could also rest, so if you're looking for a cheap but quiet (after 10PM) hostel, go there !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
8.9

Es buen lugar para estar un par de días o incluso una semana, el cuarto tenía baño propio y cocina lo cual permite ahorrar un poco de dinero, nuestra pieza era de 8 personas dividida en 2 camarotes por habitación lo que lo hacía un poco mejor, el problema es cuando compartes con 8 mujeres, la fila del baño se hace eterna. Definitivamente es para gente en sus 20's. Volvería. Muy buena ubicación

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
9.4

Staff was excellent and really worked to get people together. If you are traveling alone this is the place for you. Appartnent style private room with shared kitchen and living room. Less than 10 min walk from the beach. Really enjoyed this hostel i would definitely stay here again. Great price too. The only thing that could use improvement would be the wifi reaching our rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
7.1

I thought, considering the price, it was value for money. The facilities all worked and the rooms were clean. Fresh bed sheets were provided on arrival and it was within easy walking distance of the city center, beach and shops. The staff were helpful with all my queries and tried to make my stay enjoyable with events and $5 buffet meals.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
8.6

*incredible nice staff & great location - only one thin duvet, no blankets and it was freezing - only 3 lockers between 18 girls - one shower between 18 girls, it got bad on nights out * free use of hair dryers and straighters *very clean kitchen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
8.3

Great place to be in Gold Coast 👍

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
7.7

Other than its a bit noisy , especially at night after other backpackers came back from drinking. It is a really good stay ! With nice and friendly staff !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • mikenewton
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
8.0

Very fun atmosphere with activities to do every night! Friendly staff that like to have fun with you

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.