Hostelworld.com

Sleeping Inn Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 786 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 786 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Sleeping Inn Backpackers Located at 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
82% 786
-28.0045186 153.4239006
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels. I don't know if it's always the same but I stayed in mini apartments with own kitchen and lounge area between 8 of us. Was cleaned everyday, staff made a big effort to get everyone envolved and the events they put on we're fab. 5 min walk to main strip of shops, restaurants and 5 more to the beach. Loved my time here would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
8.3

Nice hostel - well located, good staff and an awesome atmosphere. Perfect for a short stay at Surfers. Cockroach in the shower was pretty grim though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
7.7

This hostel is ideal if you are using the greyhound bus as its only a short walk to and from the stop and a short walk from the restaurants,shops and beach, the staff make you fell very welcome and also take you on a good night out starting with drinking games! The room was nice and the facilities were OK

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in so far. Great facilities - each dorm has it's own small communal kitchen so you can cook and relax. Fun nights out, the staff are good at getting everyone involved. Good for a quiet night too as there is a movie area

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
8.3

Great friendly staff - keen to offer help and get you out at night. Each night something new to do. Stayed in a double room -,like a mini apartment, if, a little hot and isolated from the main site next door. Despite this, I will be returning - all clean and well kept.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
6.0

Lots of cockroaches in the room, staff didn't seem to be bothered. Other than that, hostel was what I expected.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
8.0

Geniales Hostel mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern und tollem Abendprogramm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff, good location - nice that every room is like a mini apartment with its own bathroom and kitchen. Cinema room was nice and free breakfast was a bonus

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
6.0

Party hostel.. Probably alright for surfers paradise...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
7.4

Room and bathroom was clean which was great. However we were seperate from rest of the hostel which was strange as we had booked a double/ not much of an atmosphere as each place had its own kitchen. Free breakfast was pretty dull we just had our own.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.