Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 966 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 966 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Mar 2017
9.1

Pros: -Party hostel so lots of activities organised and free entry to clubs on certain nights - good atmosphere -Good communal areas -Easy to meet people Cons: -Rooms are very hot with one tiny fan

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
7.7

Really enjoyed this hostel, it's a good party hostel! Great atmosphere and staff were all really nice, I don't think I'd stay again though as there was no air conditioning. The rooms were way too hot!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
8.0

The staffs are cery helpful and accomodating, especually Milka who is so informative and helped me to arrange different trips. I booked 3 straight nights stay there but had to alter my stay, the had no problem rearranging my stay whatsoever. Thank you. Only thing.with the shared dorm is that it was very hot without air condition.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
9.1

Great hostel in surfers! The appartments help meeting new people and also the daily events organized by the hostel stuff. Everything was clean and the beds comfy. The rooms were very hot though, as there's no air con. Also, the staff on duty was drunk during evening hours often while I was there, which did not seem very professional.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
7.7

No habían lockers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
8.9

Great stay here. The staff are friendly and you can have a lot of fun here. The rooms are great too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
8.6

Great hostel rooms need A bit of refurb done but no complaints! Good location and staff really friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
4.0

Horrible place!! Do NOT go there! Cockroaches everywhere, even in the rooms!! They came through a hole in the moldy closet & from under the room door. Very hot (no ac), no lockers, really dirty bathroom & super rude staff. One staff member insulted a girl in front of everyone and kept calling her names. Another staff just commented "that's hostel life". Well its not! Completely unacceptable! Just one & girl at reception were nice, but thats about the only good thing to say about this place...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
8.3

Great place!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
8.0

The bathrooms could have been much cleaner, but all in all it was a very good hostel with lots of activities to connect with people. 15 minute walk to the beach, quite neighborhood, all good!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.