Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 937 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 937 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Sleeping Inn Backpackers Located at 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
81% 937
-28.0045186 153.4239006
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sty 2017
5.1

Hostel was about 15/20 minutes from main beach/ shop area. We enjoyed the bar crawl on Saturday but found the staff to be very pushy about going out each night e.g. coming directly into the room multiple times a day and asking if you were going out. Although there were lockers I still had $150 dollars stolen out my purse. Additionally, showers were grimy and pool was green and not what we expected and didn't make us want to swim in it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
7.7

War okay man kann wiederkommen :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
9.7

Only stayed one night but the staff were very friendly and the hostel had a good atmostphere. Would have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
6.3

Very dirty and run down hostel, isn't cleaned properly at all with soap and mould in the bathrooms. The door on our dorm didn't close properly and didn't lock so banged all night. The staff organise events and are friendly enough but they are loud at night as they gather in their staffroom near the hostel. This place doesn't have air conditioning but does have fans in rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
6.3

Great location and great staff. Hostel is not very clean (cockroaches in the bathroom and kitchen) and only standing fans in room no ceiling fan made it very difficult to sleep. Good party hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
8.3

Get involved or just chill out, this hostel caters for both! The rooms need some fresh decor and aircon then this would be an amazing place to stay just 5 mins from the action in Surfer Paradise.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
8.6

Good location, they had BBQ night which was good, great staff and you get free entry and drink when you go out to a club with everyone from the hostel, also have a swimming pool and its byo alcohol, what more could you want.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Gru 2016
9.1

Great little hostel in the heart of Surfers Paradise close to all the action. Real friendly team of backpackers working there, easy to meet people. Great vibes and atmosphere. My room was like a flat, had a living room kitchen and bathroom which was great so homely. Will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Gru 2016
8.0

Pros: Good location, friendly staff, something happening every night. Cons: No lockers in the room, rooms can get really heated up in summers. But on a whole you get what you pay for

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2016
8.9

Insane, insane. Had the best time here great people, so close to town and everything the beaches. Booked one day stayed 5! Had pool party, volleyball games, soccer in the park. Staff were good people and intense fun. The backpackers facility is like mini flats with kitchen living room balcony and bathroom in the hose. Wish all the backpackers were like this.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.