Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 955 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 955 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
8.3

Great place!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
8.0

The bathrooms could have been much cleaner, but all in all it was a very good hostel with lots of activities to connect with people. 15 minute walk to the beach, quite neighborhood, all good!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
10.0

I had a significant problem on arriving into Surfers paradise, and was quite literally a state. The manager, and her staff were so beautiful and kind to me. They completely selflessly looked after me. I will forever be grateful to them and their kindness and compassion. I ended up staying a week, which was longer than expected, but I am so glad I did. The hostel is in a great location. The room was sufficient, but we had a living room and kitchen like a little flat which was so unique and great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
8.0

Good vibes hostel, friendly staff. Close to bars and beaches. Good nights out and cheap food deals every night. Basic cheap accommodation perfect for us travelling. Would recommend and will stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2017
9.1

Awesome, everything about this place location, staff, facilities. Met some great people. What more can you ask for sun sea surf and sleeping inn.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
8.6

Man bor i små "lägenheter" och har därmed ett badrum och kök i varje lägenhet som man delar med de personer som man bor med. På detta vis känns stället mer "personligt" och säkrare, och det är skönt att ha tillgång till ett kök med full utrustning (kyl,frys, ugn osv) och där man kan förvara sin mat utan att vara rädd att det kommer försvinna. Personalen städar lägenheterna varje dag vilket är mycket mycket uppskattat! Trevlig personal som dock tycker om party en hel del.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
4.6

Very loud music playing on repeat the whole day. The apartment style rooms are a good idea but not when no one else in the flat tidies up their own dirty plates. There were only 2 mugs in a flat for 8 people. The staff try and force you to go out on club crawls so if you want to do that then it's perfect, but if you are actually in bed in your pyjamas happy to sleep and some random staff member runs in (obviously drunk) shouting "ladies ladies come and drink with us" then it's really not ideal.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
6.3

Friendly staff, good location, but it was very hot in the rooms and the bathroom was very very filthy!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Sty 2017
5.1

This hostel left much to be desired. The staff were quite rude and we're constantly entering our rooms telling us to go out to the clubs in the evening. They didn't seem to like the idea of anyone having a quiet night in. The rooms were also unbearably hot and the outdoor spaces were quite dirty with cigarette butts everywhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
9.1

Good atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.