Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 905 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 905 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Sleeping Inn Backpackers Located at 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
81% 905
-28.0045186 153.4239006
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
8.3

very friendly people at the hostel. close to the town and beach. very fun stay. rooms like an apartment, so very nice and easy to make friends. I stayed longer than expected and enjoyed theme park entry to and reduced price through the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.0

staff were great and friendly throughout the whole experience. My partner and I stayed in a private double room which was satisfactory as all we were looking for was a cheap place to stay at night with our own privacy. Was nice and quiet at night from where we were, which was good. The only down side was no air-conditioning, definitely found it hard adjusting to the heat and humidity! Bed was comfy, pillows were super soft and thin..staff happily gave us more pillows. Overall, satisfied.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
8.0

Great stay, very cheap and basic but was clean and functional. Very close to beaches and bars and shops. Beautiful friendly staff, who were so accommodating. We met so many great people here and actually stayed a few extra days than planned. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
8.3

Awesome stay here! Great layout of rooms, with 8 people to a kitchen and bathroom. Staff were brilliant with arranging evenings drinks and games and nights out. A good social area and pool to meet people for solo travellers. Good location, near the town, beach and a bus to theme parks. Only negative was a smelly bathroom and saw two cockroaches in the room, but stay was too awesome to care! Also no lockers in the room but reception/locked gate entrance and room keys

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
8.3

Great stay inSurfers paradise, small hostel but wow they know how to have fun. Loved the apartment style living, made this a very social place to be. Cheap food deals and partys every night which was super awesome. Staff were a laugh a minute and made me feel very welcome and included. Good family feel and met lots of friends I will continue traveling with.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
9.1

Insane stay. Met so many cool friendly people. Accommodation cheap and basic, you get what you pay for. Short walk to night life which was insane. Want to try and get back here at some point during my travels. Highly recommend Sleeping In.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
3.4

so dirty and noisy.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
4.3

The bathroom and bedroom were extremely dirty and could do with the really good clean. A few members of staff were helpful the others intimidating

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
8.9

Personalen var mån om att alla skulle trivas. Rummen var rena. Bra ställe att stanna på om man vill festa!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Paź 2016
7.4

We got there and the woman on reception was very nice. Upgraded us to a double room but it had 2 dead and 1 living cockroach in. The bathroom needed a clean and a tidy as you could tell it was heavily used. Kitchen facilities were limited. Good atmosphere and good people in the common areas. Wifi not bad, reached the room. Location about a 10 min walk to main surfers paradise roads, clubs, shops etc. Overall not bad, wouldn't stay again however as a couple or individual.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.