Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 802 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 802 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Sie 2017
10.0

A wonderful hostel where you feel at home the second you step into. The staffs are so nice and helpful and treat you as a friend. The room and facilities are always clean, I mean like ridiculously clean. And the sheets are the best I've ever seen. Also it's not a party hostel but you still meet tons of cool people, just chill and talk in the common area. I really had a great stay and even extended one more day, thanks to all the lovely people I met in sleeping boots. Until next time! Katie

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Sie 2017
9.1

위치도 야시장과 역에서 가깝고 호스텔 관리자분도 친절했어요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
8.9

位置介于热闹市区和花莲火车站之间,位置导语再清晰些就更好了。去的路上有两座寺庙,被第一座误导了。夏天不太适宜出行,尤其户外较多时。花莲的天气炎热,太阳很晒,户外防晒必备。住宿的地方氛围不错,房间狭窄了些,致气味不够清新。工作人员热情友好,指引给我们好吃的早餐店和药店,让我们住的更舒适。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Most comfortable bed I've slept in. Next time I'm taking the sheets with me. Staff are unreal. Very easy to meet other solo Travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
9.4

离火车站不算远,老板很热情还推荐了花莲游玩的路线,连续住了两天总体感觉不错

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
10.0

I only spent two night here whilst visiting Taroko gorge but my two nights here were extremely comfortable. The hostel itself is adorable. A really cute and cool interior. The bedrooms are big enough and all facilities are clean and modern. The staff were wonderful - I'm extremely thankful to Nick for his suggestions on what to do in Hualien and for offering me some aloe after i'd gotten pretty badly sun burnt. cheers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
9.1

Good hostel. nice people. environment very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
8.9

Great place, super helpful staff. We had a private room, it was clean as was the rest of the hostel. Only weird thing was that the bathroom and room didnt really have separation besides a curtain but would def sat here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
9.7

Sleeping boot was really wonderful :) it seems a little far from the train station on the first walk over, but once you're there you realize it's Central to everything in hualien City. I would definitely come back here in a heart beat

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
9.4

Great hostel with great and helpful staff. I found it hard as a solo backpacker to meet anyone who spoke English. Most people who stayed at this place came in groups. Perhaps this is just typical of all hostels in the region though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×