Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleep in Heaven

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 5593 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 5593 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Kwi 2017
8.9

Good experience for the first time in Copenhagen. We stayed in the dorms down the road a little ways and everything was fine. The room needed a good clean but the beds were comfy and there was good security. The common area is fun and the pool table is a plus! It's a bit far in walking distance to the actual city center but the neighborhood has so many good eateries and cafes that you don't have to go far for food. Staff was really nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
8.3

Friendly and helpful staff, great that bed linen is provided.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
7.7

Our 6 persons dorm was so tiny that you even coldn't sit anywhere or put your things anywhere else but your bed or locker. Common area saa great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
8.0

Good value for money, it is exactly like description!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • charleshill4119
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel, wish there was a kitchen. Located in a cool part of city that I probably wouldn't have checked out had the hostel not been located there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel with a great social atmosphere in the evenings. Security is great - need a keycard to access hostel, bedroom & personal locker. Breakfast buffet provided for around £5-6. Plenty of showers so you're never waiting around. Always cheap drinks and snacks on offer (cheaper than in the city anyway). Only downside for me was that rooms are small so tended to sort my rucksack and getting dressed etc in the bathroom facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
9.1

It's a really nice hostel with very friendly stuff. The atmosphere during the evenings is quite nice and helps people to socialize. There is one thing, however, that could have made the stay at the hostel much better: a hairdryer in the bathroom! C'mon, guys, spend a few euros (sorry, Krons) and install them!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • chrissteffe
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

Arrived after a busy weekend out of peak season. Not many people around but was still able to make friends. The facilities are great and the common area was perfect for a beer at happy hour or to chill out. Was easy to find and you can walk to everything. If you skate it's even better as paths our flat everywhere. Would highly recommend and would love to return when the place is busy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

The rooms were a little small/the metal storage lockers made a lot of noise but overall a really nice hostel. The lounge/bar area is a great place to relax. Norreboro is a fun neighborhood and not a far walk from downtown Copenhagen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
9.1

Very clean hostel overall. It's a bit out of the city center, but Copenhagen is so small that it didn't really matter. There is another hostel downtown that has a bar and is a bit more lively, and some friends were staying there so I spent more time there. This didn't really seem like a party hostel, so if you are looking for nightlife look elsewhere. It has a cozy atmosphere though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.