Hostelworld.com

Sleep in Heaven

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 5448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 5448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lut 2017
7.7

Really nice hostel not far to the interesting spots. I didn't like the rooms and three ground beds but the rest was really okay. Nice public area, the showers were clean, the breakfast was one of the nicest I have seen in this kind of hostel. and they have also the bar where you can enjoy the night :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Azerbejdżan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
8.9

Very good place, I stayed there for just one night and I totally enjoyed it. Definitely would stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
8.0

This hostel is very nice : well located, nice facilities apart that there is no kitchen. This is a bit problematic if you want to cook. Besides I think it is a shame that the breakfast is not included in the price for the bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
9.4

Really nice atmosphere with a beautiful lobby, friendly staff and nice bathrooms! No kitchen, but you can bring your own food and they have a good buffet in the morning. 20 Minute walk to the city center. I will definitely stay here again! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.4

Sleep in Heaven es un hostal muy bien situado en Copenhague. El precio es ajustado al precio de allí, ya que todo es más caro de lo normal. Los trabajadores son muy amables y hay un ambiente muy distendido. Las habitaciones están muy limpias y son acogedoras. Las duchas están muy bien, pese a su color oscuro. La temperatura dentro es óptima. Recomiendo muchísimo el hostal ya que pasaréis una Buena estancia.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.1

2월에 갔었는데... 화장실에 따뜻한물이 좀 아쉬웠어요ㅠㅠ 위치는 시내에서 조금 거리가 있지만 숙소가는길에 각종마트랑 편의점도 있어서 편했어요~~ 그 외에 직원들을 친절한건 엄청 친절하시고 시설도 깔끔하고 방도 넓고 보안도 만족할정도로 좋았어요~ 가격대비 만족!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
8.6

If you're looking for a place to stay in Copenhagen just book it. After a long day of exploring the city I would get myself some great food from around the corner and take it back to the hostel. Get a beer from the hostel bar later on and play some pool with your new friends, life doesn't get much better than that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff. Hostel is clean. One downside for us was that there is no kitchen. But you can still prepare your own sandwiches as they provide you with plates and cutlery.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
8.6

I enjoyed my stay. The girl at the front desk was really nice and helpful when I arrived. The room was very clean, the locker is included, so that's great. I was in the "newer" section in a female dorm. Of course, the room isn't soundproof so bring your earplugs!! The bathroom was ok, the shower was ok too (not too much pressure or hot water). Overall nice staff, rooms very good, bathroom and shower average, 10 minute walk from metro station. I recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
10.0

We loved the warm and comfortable atmosphere as well as all the helpful tips on exploring Copenhagen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.