Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleep in Heaven

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 5510 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 5510 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
8.9

muy buen lugar, muy seguro y bonito, lo único es que si esta un poco lejos del centro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
8.0

It was quiet and Nørrebrø is a great place to stay. Super cool area and really close to public transportion. No kitchen. Really cold shower. Maybe because my place was in a separate building which is basically a converted office space. Okay so yeah, clean and quiet and pleasant overall, but some of the facilities weren't there and the socialization factor was LOW. Great if you're just using for a crash pad though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
9.7

Esta muy bien ubicado a una corta caminata del centro. El Hostel es muy pintoresco con un servicio muy amable. Recomiendo altamente el alquiler de bicicletas que tienen. No hay mejor forma para andar por Copenhague. El desayuno tiene muy buen precio y el happy hour es un must.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Białoruś, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
8.3

Overall a nice hostel. A bit pricey (but everything is in Denmark...). The way to/from the hostel at late hours kinda sketchy. The bunk beds are too low to sit straight. But inside the hostel you feel secure. Everything is cute. The food is nice. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
10.0

Really cool hostel in a really cool area. Really easy to socialize and meet people, 100% would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
9.7

AMAZING HOSTEL! Since we arrived, the guys at the reception were very nice to us. They have a common area with draft beers and cozy seats to talk and meet other people. The rooms were super clean and comfortable, with a safe for each person. The bathrooms were very clean and big so there was no problem with the other people. I would totally stay here again if I return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
7.1

Nothing amazing, but nothing terrible. About a 30 min walk to city centre, and just under an hour to the Little Mermaid. Really easy to get to from the airport though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
8.6

Hostel is great except for the fact that it doesn't have a kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
10.0

Great location for the value, we were able to get everywhere we wanted by foot (didn't use bikes this time around). Comfortable beds, great showers, and amazing atmosphere. Made life long friends

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
7.7

Nice place to stay, but it is a bit far from the main attractions

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.