Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleep in Heaven

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 5,333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 5,333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Sleep in Heaven Located at Struenseegade 7, , Copenhagen.
Sleep in Heaven
Denmark
Copenhagen 2200 Struenseegade 7
86% 5333
55.6868026 12.5504851
Sleep in Heaven
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
9.1

Loved the relaxed and chille vibe and the slightly out of town location. Meant that whilst you could easily walk to the main areas of Copenhagen, you were also staying in what felt like where the locals live with lots of fun neighbourhoods to explore.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
7.7

Lovely common areas, but the dorm was a bit average, beds really not comfortable, very saggy, and the bunks are very low so you can't sit up when you are on the bottom bunk, and then you couldn't access the ladder to the top bunk so had to climb up via bottom bunk. No kitchen facilities but staff super happy to give you boiling water and cutlery/crockery and do the washing up for you. Other guests came into our room at 2:30am and turned on lights to set up their beds and were noisy and rude.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • briandamaura
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
9.1

Ambiente muy cool

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
8.6

Decent hostel to stay in, 20 min walk from the centre. Not a fan of triple stacked beds. The showers were amazing though. Not much of an atmosphere and no organized activities, but it's good if you're just looking for a bed. The staff is friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Copenhagen. Not only the cheapest option avaiable. I met some great travellers there who I want to keep in contact for the years to come.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
7.7

Cute little hostel in Copenhagen, not very central but it was easy to hire bikes and ride around the city. The only thing missing was a kitchen/fridge, this made it hard to keep food!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
8.3

Très bonne auberge, pas très loin du centre ville. Les lits sont confortables, les douches et WC sont propres. Happy hours au bar, c'est parfait pour rencontrer du monde, bien que quand on loge dans l'autre bâtiment, il faut ressortir dans le froid pour y aller. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de cuisine, mais il y a des supermarchés juste à côté, donc il est possible de s'acheter de quoi manger et s'installer au bar avec. Je recommande cet endroit !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
10.0

The staff was very kind to us. The location of the hostel is perfect, near lot of facilities. It was very clean, not too noisy and really "cosy".

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
8.6

The shower floor was dirty and I didn't feel very comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
6.6

No kitchen, no atmosphere, pretty far from from everything if you want to walk. Not enough room in common area to sit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.