Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleep in Heaven

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 5,405 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 5,405 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Sleep in Heaven Located at Struenseegade 7, , Copenhagen.
Sleep in Heaven
Denmark
Copenhagen 2200 Struenseegade 7
87% 5405
55.6868026 12.5504851
Sleep in Heaven
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sty 2017
10.0

Me and my girlfriend absolutely loved our stay in Sleep in Heaven. The staff are very welcoming and are eager to help you out. The actual 'bar' is a wonderful concept where you can chill out and bring your own food (good on a budget) and they even provide you with plates and cups. Great value drinks at happy hour and lots of suggestions around on where to visit on the walls. Also just want to mention that the new member of staff with the beard was lovely and really appreciated his help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jessemilton
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
10.0

Best back packers I have stayed in Europe yet!! Staff were super friendly and ready to help!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
7.4

The hostel has a friendly and vibrant atmosphere, but this is dampened by the fact that it is split over two buildings. We stayed in the part of the hostel that was separate from the reception and common area, so felt a bit isolated. The key-card operated lockers ensure safe belongings. The toilets and showers were reasonably clean, as was the room. We were not made aware that there was no kitchen, which would have been a good facility considering the high cost of living.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ShaneDunphy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
10.0

Great hostel and great staff! Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Best hostel in the world too cozy and beautiful it's got a friendly romantic and sparkling atmosphere best breakfast ever lovely lovely staff and one of the best cities I've ever been too so unique so safe and fresh I would stay here again and again xxx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
8.9

Not exactly central, but charming atmosphere and lovely staff. Breakfast was good and at a fair price. The dorms are large and clean. However, I have to say that the overall use of swipe cards to access buildings and lockers has a big downside - it's noisy! I only stayed for two nights, but during both there were inconsiderate people who kept swiping in an out for hours. Also, turn on two reading lamps and the whole room is lit up. They should remove them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
8.9

I had a three night stay here at Sleep in Heaven hostel. The atmosphere is great in the main area. There are lots of tables, couches, and a pool table. I in a mixed dorm10 beds in the room. Beds are decent, sheets and pillows are provided, but the best part is there is a plug and lamp above each bed so you don't have to worry about not finding a place to charge your phone. Security was very good and the neighborhood was very safe! A bit of a walk from the sights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
9.4

I rarely get to say this about a hostel, but I will definitely be staying here next time I'm in Copenhagen. The basic amenities were great (warm bed, cozy room, clean bathrooms). The shower was a little too cold, but I managed. The best part of this hostel was how great it was for meeting fellow travelers. I liked that you could grab a drink at the bar and go to hang out in the comfortable common area. I can't imagine a better environment for meeting people! Well done.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
31 Gru 2016
9.4

취사 안되는것 빼고는최고의 선택

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
7.7

Good place to stay, great facilities and fairly comfortable beds/rooms. Location wise also pretty good, slightly far from all the cacophony of the city centre while still being close enough to the railway station and other public transit. My only complaint with this place was that it never really felt like a proper backpackers hostel. Many large groups were staying and the common area was too big to allow a feeling of coziness that you get in true backpackers hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.