Hostelworld.com

Sleep Green - Certified Eco Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Sleep Green - Certified Eco Youth Hostel Located at Ronda Universidad 15, Pral-1, Calle Balmes 9, Barcelona.
Sleep Green - Certified Eco Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08007 Ronda Universidad 15, Pral-1, Calle Balmes 9
84% 129
41.3865652 2.1659588
Sleep Green - Certified Eco Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
8.9

Nice place,amazing location,great staff. Just to know: they a charge you to leAve your stuff,and extra ifyou want to usebathroom or internet. I am not saying is wrong,but It should be in the Announce... It is not that expensive for Barcelona. Good place to stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Mar 2016
8.6

Peaceful, well located hostel with clean comfortable rooms. + Eco friendly + Big, lockable lockers + Excellent cooking facilities + Helpful intro to Barca + Very quiet + Balconies - Bathrooms had unpleasant odour although clean - No locks on room doors - Traffic noise because Windows wouldn't shut fully Overall a very pleasant stay with the negatives being very minor. This is perfect if you're wanting to avoid a rowdy party hostel. Recommended 👍🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
5.1

Clean and central However very bad experience 3€ to pay for your luggages after 3h! + no keys downstair i had to wait 20mins outside very late at night so that someonz could open me the door! + very tiny bathroom you cant put your stuff + very noisy + no towel

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Mar 2016
8.3

I checked in at midnight, but the male staff was really kind n so polite. Make staff were more friendly than female staff. Only problem I had in this hostel was about its shower. I had to wait for like 40sec or longer for the water to become warm. Overall it was good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2016
9.4

Excellente auberge si l'on recherche le calme et le silence. Manque une pièce commune avec sofa (plus confortable). Sinon propreté impeccable, situation idéale et personnel super sympas! +++

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2016
10.0

Great hostel,great location, great staff,great customer service

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2016
10.0

Highly recommended - really friendly staff, genuinely interested in you having a good visit to Barcelona! Got chatting to several other hostellers even though I wasn't in the hostel most of the time because that's the atmosphere: easy-going and only a short walk to most places.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2015
10.0

Super personsl work in This hostel ! Good location. I'm enjoying).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Lis 2015
10.0
Przetłumaczone przez Google

To było bardzo bardzo bardzo dobry, czystość, porządek, a przede wszystkim dobrą obsługę i chęci ludzi do recepcji. Zdecydowanie polecam. Jego lokalizacja jest nie do pobicia, stacja metra i Plaza Catalunya są bardzo blisko.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2015
9.4

Amazing hostel for its cleanliness, spacious lockers, comfy beds, and friendly + helpful staff. Push shower is a bit annoying but hey it's eco. Towels are a bit pricey, €2.50. Location is fantastic, short walking distance of tons of sights + shopping areas. The hostel is VERY quiet at night starting around 10-11. My friend and I were told to quiet down when talking in normal voices in the bathroom. Nice quiet place to sleep tho. Doors to rooms don't have locks but the hostel felt very safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.