Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Skyewalker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 2056 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 2056 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

We stayed in a Jedi Hut and it was darling! Absolutely would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
9.4

Best hostel ever! The bathrooms are cleaner than in my actual house and the place in general is great... the dome is something completely different. The only thing is to get there without a car is a little difficult. (Not having wifi is a pro more than a con)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed in, by far! Amazing atmosphere, superb location relative to everything on the island, and and incredibly welcoming, heartwarming family that runs it all. Very clean rooms and lots of different options for beds (private or shared rooms). Our stay on Skye would not have been nearly as amazing as it was if it wasn't for Brian, Lisa, Georgia, and Tim.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marlenemicheloud408
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great experience!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Wonderfully comfortably surroundings, extremely helpful and welcoming staff, great facilities (kitchen / common area / bathrooms) and immaculately clean. Even a free Easter egg to welcome me! Perfect. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great hostel run by good people. Innovative and new - even the incredibly cheesy Star wars theme grows on you. Brian was helpful and is always eager to share all of his knowledge on Skye. There is a drying room which is very useful in Skye cause you invariably end up hill walking and getting your shoes and clothes wet. The best feature - what I always dread in hostels - are the washrooms. There are separate ones (M/F) and have multiple toilets/bathrooms attached. Not to forget the music!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

I have stayed in over 100 hostels, and this one is probably the best! Simply a great location, a great atmosphere and awesome owners with lots of great advice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

The best hostes

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

amazing hostel - instantly made to feel welcome, and told to make ourselves at home - the hostel instantly feels like a home from home. We had a twin room with own bathroom - room was lovely, clean and comfortable. The kitchen was great - plenty of room to cook, keep food, and easy to prepare a full meal. Lush pub 5 mins away serving amazing food and drink A gardens were a lovely feature and loved the glass dome to sit in in the evening. If I was in Skye, would happily stay here. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
8.3

The place and staff are great, we were staying at one of the jedi huts which was quite comfortable and private. The only issue was the use of the bathrooms, which were far from the hut. Rain conditions would make it very uncomfortable to leave the hut and go to the facilities, this was a major set back. Other than that, the experience was pleasing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.