Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Skyewalker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,884 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,884 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Skyewalker Hostel Located at The Old School, Portnalong, Isle of Skye.
Skyewalker Hostel
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV47 8SL The Old School, Portnalong
94% 1884
57.3260694 -6.4069390
Skyewalker Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Great stay (though only one night in a twin room). The place is friendly, impeccably clean and very reasonably priced compared to the norm on Skye. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
10.0

Wonderful youth hostel, so friendly :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
10.0

Superbe auberge, attention il est préférable d'avoir une voiture car la situation est isolée mais très tranquille.Les chambres et sanitaires sont grands et bien propres; l'espace cuisine est très convivial bref nous avons adoré cet endroit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
10.0

Endroit très mignon, un peu isolé. Très bon accueil. Une bonne étape !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
10.0

Fantastic and isolated location at Portnalong. The kitchen was well laid out and there was an excellent lounge. The Skydome was amazing. Would recommend it for all ages. Would have loved to have stayed longer. The owners have really thought about all the extra touches to make a hostel a welcoming place. Rightly described as the best hostel in Scotland!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
7.4

Accueil vraiment très chaleureux, rien à redire. C'est propre, les douches sont très modernes et fonctionnelles et il y a tout ce qu'il faut à disposition. Le tarif en revanche exorbitant: 50£ pour une chambre de 5m carrés dans laquelle on n'a qu'une seule envie... en partir. La situation est quant à elle très isolée du reste de l'île, ce qui rajoute des temps de parcours importants.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel is seriously amazing - great location, safe, comfy, and has everything you need. But the best thing is the staff. We needed to check in late, entirely through our own fault, and they kindly waited until after 11pm for our arrival, amazing service! The rooms have everything you need, the kitchen and bathrooms look really new and are spotless, the communal areas are lovely and comfy, and the location provides easy access to the Cuillin Ridge. Couldn't recommend more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.7

Très accueillant. Très bien rénové. Très propre

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.4

Прекрасный хозяин! Замечательная атмосфера! Забавный интерьер. Для студентов лучшего места не найти.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.7

Amazing location near Fairy Pools and Cuilins. Best to visit with a car for flexibility but there is a bus stop at the end of the road. Welcoming and helpful staff. Felt safe and comfortable there - hardly a high crime area but there are codes for each room. Pub nearby and The Old Inn only a few minute drive away - great atmosphere. Hostel has great garden and dome is lovely to relax in. Breakfast options would have been nice but you just have to be prepared :) Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.