Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Skye Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 420 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 420 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Skye Backpackers Located at Kyleakin, , Isle of Skye.
Skye Backpackers
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV41 8PH Kyleakin
84% 420
57.2723611 -5.7304000
Skye Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
2.0

Voyageant avec des enfants, notre réservation a été annulée à notre arrivée car il manquait des explications sur les restrictions d âge sur le site french.hostelworld.com. C est bien entendu lamentable. Je vais faire une action auprès de mon assurance et mon assistance juridique. J ai été obligé de débourser le double de ce que j avais prevu dans mon budget dans un B&B (très compliqué à trouver à cette époque). Incompétence totale du manager de cet établissement pour la gestion de ce probleme.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
4.9

Common spaces and facilities under-equiped for the numbers of guests. Showers not very clean, kitchen too small.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.4

Skye Backpackers is pleasantly informal, comfortable, budget accommodation, in a great location, which is also a good jumping-off point for the rest of Skye. It did get a bit hectic at meal-times, but not impossibly so. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
5.1

Die Sauberkeit liess vorallem im Zimmer zu wünschen übrig. Der Schimmel an der Decke und an den Wänden ist unserer Meinung nach ein absolutes No-go. Auch ist das WC und die Dusche heruntergekommen und sollte erneuert werden.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
7.4

Bon backpacker mais sans plus, du moins pour les chambres situés en caravane. Le staff était très accueillant et sympa. Les douches un peu petites avec la lumière qui s'éteint parfois quand on est dedans. Mais ça reste un endroit sympa pour une ou deux nuits.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
5.1

The dorm was in a glorified caravan that smelt demp and made our clothes smell damp. It had no toilet, you had to head outside for a toilet in a shed. Confusing which doors they lock after 10pm. The showers light sensor turned off every 15-30 seconds. There are only 4 showers so exspect long ques. The hand soap was waterd down. The building is horriblely layed out and nothing except the kitchen and communal area is convenient. Everything looks like it refurbishing. Only the bare minimum is done.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
6.0

On the morning of my supposed arrival they wrote me about double booking and that I need to find a new place to stay. The whole island was basically fully booked and it wasn't easy. I think they should have located me to another place. Wasn't very happy about the situation and bad experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
8.9

The staff were wonderful. Very helpful in planning Skye activities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tommytommy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
9.1

Very friendly welcome, lovely hostel full of wee personal touches and things on the wall, well stocked kitchen although we ate at the hotel round the corner which is definitely recommended. Stayed in a double bunk room which was cosy but comfy. The drying room was excellent and well needed! Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
9.1

Loved it here! Kyleakin is small, but right on the water and so beautiful! The hostel was clean and the staff was super friendly and helpful. We were actually staying in a caravan outside of the main building, which was quirky but actually quite lovely, located close to a washroom and meant no curfew! Would definitely go back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.