Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Skye Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 532 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 532 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Mar 2017
9.4

Muy acogedor y muy buen trato del personal :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
8.0

Lovely hostel, couldn't complain at all. Only thing you could say was overpriced but on the Isle of Skye that's completely understandable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
8.9

No locker in the room, but we were just 2 person in a room of 5, so no problem about security! kitchen well equipped!! hostel close to pub!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
9.7

Ruthie and the entire staff are top flight. The hostel is extremely clean, organized, and comfortable. If Isle of Skye is on your must see list, you can't go wrong by staying at this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
9.7

Clean, cosy, friendly and welcoming hostel where the staff really made an effort to create a social atmosphere, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.6

A bit old and rickety but otherwise a great hostel. Facilities are good with fully equipped kitchen and plenty of hot showers and toilets. Only downside was that the hearing wasn't that effective in my dorm room so was sleeping with a thermal on. Location is ok but only really if you have a car in my opinion - that is if you want to get around to see the rest of Skye. Staff were great and overall people were generally very friendly and happy to chat. Skye is not a place to miss!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Gru 2016
10.0

I was upgraded to the guest house because of weather and renovations taking place. I was very happy with the upgrade and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I was excited to have windows that opened and clean bathrooms and a spacious kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
8.6

Nice hostel in an astonishing place. Nice an helpful staff, well equiped kitchen. The only downside is there are very few bathrooms and toilets, so if the hostel is full you have to wait to have a shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
8.6

Unfortunately no lockers in the room, but u can leave your stuff at the reception in case. The kitchen it's has everything that u can need for your meals, and for 2£ u can have also the breakfast. Nice lounge with couches and a little fire, and little free parking. The only things were the showers, small and not really comfortable, but for the rest nice and friendly place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, needs more lockers though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.