Hostelworld.com

Skye Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Skye Backpackers Located at Kyleakin, , Isle of Skye.
Skye Backpackers
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV41 8PH Kyleakin
86% 346
57.2723611 -5.7304000
Skye Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
6.9

It should definitely say in the main description that the basic dorm is a star trek caravan! It ended up being a very funny stay but we were definitely not expecting it and it would be a nightmare for midges in the summer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great stay, enjoyed our time there & exploring the island! Kitchen & facilities were cleaned daily & they will do your laundry over night; which was awesome! I would stay there again if needed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
6.3

quelconque...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kazachstan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
7.1

Cheap place to stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • julialytz9647
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
6.6

The location was ideal for our one day-exploring trip on Skye, since Kyleakin is located just after the Skye bridge, in "the beginning" of the island. We booked for an 8 people mixed dorm but was upgraded to a 4 people dorm upon arrival, and the second night we had the room to ourselves! Not the newest or shiniest place, and the room smelled a bit funky, but the staff were super nice and helpful and overall we had a nice stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
10.0

The village is very beautiful! Friendly staff and clean kitchen. Nice place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
3.7

Upon arrival we were told that we would sleep in two different caravans although we had booked 5 beds in a 6 bed dorm. The staff was seriously unfriendly, patronising and not at all willing to listen to our concerns. When checking out we were told that one of the caravans had a big mould problem. Cleanliness wasn't great. The whole hostel is small and crammed and we had a really hard time to find anywhere to sit. I really wouldn't recommend going there!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
9.4

Skye Backpackers had a wonderful atmosphere and friendliness about it. The location of Kyleakin was only inconvenient since we did not have a car to use from there. The town is very picturesque, has great food, and easy to navigate from the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Mar 2016
8.6

A really beautiful place, just at the entry of Skye, in front of the sea. The staff is really nice and helpful, and there is a friendly ambience ! But if you book the 8 beds room, don't be surprise to be outside in a mobile home. But don't worry, is not cold !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
10.0

Die Jo-Jo's Hostels sind einfach genial! Sehr gemütlich und kreativ eingerichtet! Supertolles hilfsbereites Team!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.