Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sklep Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Sie 2017
9.1

Sehr schönes Appartement, Frühstücksbuffet absolut ausreichend, im Restaurant kann man gut essen und man bekommt sogar 10% Rabatt als Hostelgast. Zur Lage: Eine Tramstation vom Hbf und drei von der Innenstadt. Man läuft ca. 20 Minuten. Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gfornaresio
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 59 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
9.1

The hostel is on an old building, at different stages of renovation. I was in a private room with shared bathroom. Bathroom was quite updated, the room and hallways weren't. A ample kitchen with all working appliances, and a nice living room area always impecable. The location is convenient, 10 blocks from train station and 20 from old town. Breakfast very good, and the staff very friendly and helpful. Don't miss sunset in nearby park!! Awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
8.9

Better than last year.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2017
9.1

Fantastic place to stay. 2 streets from main railway approx 10 mins walk or 2 stops on tram to right outside the door. The APARTMENT we had was newly created and had a double and a single bed,dining table and chairs, fully equipped kitchen and a lovely ensuite with a really powerful shower loads of hot water. The breakfast was included. The attached Restaurant served amazing food with generous portions. Definitely try it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
7.4

It was an okay stay. The hostel doesn't convey the most welcoming atmosphere, but all the necessary things are in place. We didn't spend much time at the hostel so it was completely fine for our purposes. The staff seemed to be pretty busy usually and there is no real reception which wasn't very practical. The breakfast was alright even though there were not many different things to choose from, especially if you're vegetarian. The location of the hostel however was excellent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
9.4

Sklep Hostel is honestly the best hostel I've ever stayed in. It's extremely easy to find, it's got a nice, quiet atmosphere, and the staff are really friendly and helpful. Our apartment-style room was very clean, and it included a small kitchen area, a balcony, a washing machine and drying rack, and a tv! I've paid a lot more at other places and gotten a lot less, that's for sure! Breakfast is included! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • memo3tef
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
8.6

Female staff not helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
8.0

Everything you need for a decent price. The restaurant below is a cozy and quaint little one with great food and breakfast is included. Rooms are still quiet even though it is above a restaurant and facilities are decent and sufficient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×