Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sklep Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Sklep Hostel Located at Seifertova 53, , Prague.
Sklep Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 13000 Seifertova 53
90% 129
50.0849726 14.4460129
Sklep Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Lis 2016
8.3

I stayed in a double room with shared toilet. Considering it was a last minute booking the price was quite good and the facilities worked very well. Staff was helpful and the location was ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
17 Paź 2016
9.7

It is a good hostel located no so far from the city center. The restaurant and beer bar inside the building are amazing and you also can find many of pubs around. The staff is friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Wrz 2016
6.9

The hostel was fine but very noisy. Large party created lots of noise till around 5 am, so sleep impossible. Crowds from hostel congregated outside in street just below our window and were very noisy throughout the night. The party used the kitchen to party and created a terrible mess without cleaning up after themselves. This made it impossible to make and eat breakfast there. Not an enjoyable stay for these reasons.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kotex
  • Maroko, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel à quelques minutes du centre (15 min à pied). Personnel trop sympa. La Salle de bain est propre et la cuisine est bien équipée. Le seul souci est l'odeur des ordures à l'entrée de l'hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
7.4

Staff very helpful, a little bit noise due to poor noise isolator . Restaurant food good and at reasonable prices. If you are the new comer, the accommodation is difficult to find. Afterward, it is easy to access.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Gute Lage mit vielen Kneipen, Restaurants und einem Supermarkt unweit. Die turistischen Hotspots sind fussläufig innerhalbvon 30 min. zu erreichen, oder aber man kann die Bahn nehmen, was noch schneller geht. Obwohl ich die Stadt nicht kenne, denke ich, dass man kaum zentraler wohnen kann, wenn man am turistischen und am "echten" Prag interessiert ist. Das Zimmer stand im guten Preisleistungs Verhältnis und das Personal War hilfreich und nett. Hygienisch gab es nichts zu beanstanden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
8.9

beds are really stiff other facilities are good, there are even hairdryers at the bathroom free drinking water nice breakfast

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great food at the restaurant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
9.7

This place was great, the room (we stayed in a standard double) had a balcony a kitchenette, tv, and the bedroom and bathroom (separate toilet and bathroom) was a good size and very clean. The breakfast was fine too. It was an easy walk down to the old town, going back when you're tired could sometimes be a bother but there's a tram that stops practically outside the place. So no problem. I loved staying here and would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellent accomodation at reasonable price. Loved breakfasts, restaurant, great menu. Staff was helpful, accomodating. Very clean, met many nice tourists and will definitely chose this exceptional hostel again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.