Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Skeleton Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
8.3

The hostel is very well located. Although I had no problems regarding security, one other Brazilian guest got her cell phone stolen while in shower (she left it in the bedroom charging). The number of toilets and showers is a little too small for the amount of people they can receive there. But the staff is amazing and the breakfast is more than enough :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • johnmichaelfloyd5980
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
8.9

I think this is the best Hostel in Namibia. Very helpful friendly staff but a little expensive. The backpackers is about 15 minutes from the downtown city of Swakopmund but only 10ND taxi ride from the center. I would be prepared to plan excursions or rent a care because there is really not much to do in Swak.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
4.9

The locks to get out (and into) the hostel are awful. Really don't understand how the hostel hasn't changed it yet as no one seems to be able to open the gate in under a minute. The hostel itself looks nice and the breakfast that they offer is really good. Wifi is very slow though and there was only one plug (which you can only reach with a ladder) in our room. Staff was also not always friendly to us. They seem annoyed most of the time and did not even want to open the gate for us to leave ....

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 38 Recenzje
22 Sty 2017
9.1

Very good place to relaxing. Staff were very friendly and nice atmosphere. The place is a little bit far from the city centre, but taxis are cheap and is close the see and safe area. The price is good for services. Its totaly recomendable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
10.0

Very clean bathrooms, kitchen, beds, sheets, lounge areas. Super comfy beds pillow and blanket. The best beds I've slept in a 3 month backpacking trip. Staff very kind , easily booked two tours through hostel. Waking distance to grocery store , the mole , beach , downtown and resturants. Hot water showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
8.9

Although the hostel is a 15min walk from the city center, the atmosphere at this hostel is amazing! Stay here if you want to met other great backpackers! WiFi isn't the fastest but it's good enough (hint: go to the hotel by the beach if you want super-fast wifi!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
9.1

We had a lekker time in Swakopmund. Stayed there around New Years Eve. The double bed private rooms are amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
8.3

I really like this hostel. The staff is great and the place is clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Gru 2016
6.6

Schon mal in einem Kontainer schlaffen wollen? Dann auf in dieses Hostel! Dort stehen mittlerweile zwei umgebaute Hochseekontainer und warn auf Dormbucher. Es gibt auch Fenster und eine Klimaanlage, wer hier unterkommt freut sich auch über die dickere Decke, denn es wird in der Nacht ziemlich Kalt an der Namibischen Küste. Es sind insgesamt drei kleine Badezimmer vorhanden, da keine Waschbecken frei zugänglich sind muss man mit längeren Wartezeiten rechnen. Minus: keine Handseife vorhanden...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
10.0

Great value for the money . The bed was comfortable , the linen was clean and the bathrooms and kitchen were adequate . The staff was friendly and knowledgeable . The house has a family atmosphere . Great location on the beach and a short walk to town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.