Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Skanstulls Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1417 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1417 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
9.4

Det är ett underbart vandrarhem med allt man behöver, en lugn och vänlig atmosphär och super gulligt och kompetent personal. Rummen är mysiga och sängarna bekväma. Jag kan inte komma på nåt att tjata över. TACK!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
8.6

Nice atmosphere and very clean but you're charged for sheets and a towel and the price just seems to go up a lot. Also, location is fairly good. I did not have the typical hostel experience because there weren't many students in the hostel, it was a lot of older people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
6.0

Underground hostel, no window in our room. We were two young men but one old lady was placed in our room even if the hotel was not full at all. Work in progress in the bathroom. Nice kitchen. Lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
10.0

Funky hostel with great styling and excellent security as everyone gets a lockable safe right next to their bed. The staff are also very friendly and helpful! Hard to fault this place,it's amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
6.9

Underground hostel in a cheap area of Stockholm. If you want a cheaper but still quality hostel come here! Good access to the center of Stockholm via the T-Train (4 stops South of Central station). Staff did not let me change my bed after I found I had been allocated a top bunk in an empty room, when I asked to change she said "it is just not possible". Clean but dark (its in a basement) and can feel enclosed at times.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
9.1

Really wonderful hostel. The decor is very cute, the staff are friendly and helpful, the beds are comfortable, and everything is clean. It's also in a great location, and the kitchen is fabulous. It was very quiet at night - no bar or space to hang out in after 8 pm. That was not ideal for me, but other than that, amazing stay!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
10.0

Jag brukar när jag reser utlandet från Norrbotten jag stana där så jag älskar alla Staff och hotell det mitt favorit.......😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Tomsoldan91
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
6.6

Keeping it brief: Positives: The staff are very welcoming and helpful The toilet facilities are great The hostel is for the most part in good order Negatives: The beds are pretty soft and the provided sheets weren't warm enough (or the AC was set at a bad temperature) - I woke up with a sore throat from the dry cold air. We paid for sheets that we never received (were refunded though) The men's showers are in a terrible condition.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
9.7

Great hostel with great staff. Love that there's free pasta and oatmeal to eat. Don't book the breakfast unless you're in a hurry, not worth the price. Eat the free oatmeal instead! They make everyone stay in the kitchen after 8pm so the noise in the hallway and the rooms are kept to a minimum. You won't find any tours or events you can book from the front desk but that's alright since it's really easy to meet people and the front desk people can make recommendations. The front desk is open 8a-8

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
9.7

Great hostel - best thing was the kitchen area, we made dinner there each night and all the equipment was provided. Free pasta and coffee was amazing. Room was fine, what you'd expect, you get your own locker with a lock which was helpful. Plenty of showers (bit odd though as they are slightly see through) and toilets. Overall a really good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.