Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Skanstulls Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Skanstulls Hostel Located at Ringvagen 135, , Stockholm.
Skanstulls Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 116 61 Ringvagen 135
88% 1307
59.3083256 18.0799984
Skanstulls Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
10.0

The bathrooms, showers, and kitchen are excellent. The staff is very acvomadatinf. Reception closes at 8:00pm, but it is a very easy check-in process for latecomers if you email them to let them know!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed this hostel. No complaints at all. Close to metro. 4 stops from central station. Comfy beds and good wifi. Very clean rooms and bathrooms. Kitchen is nice and has all you need. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
6.6

Nice single room. Compact but it had enough space to not feel cramped. Good location and close to Metro. Major downside, how thin the walls are. I stayed on a Friday night (noise expected) but was woken up every couple of hours so got no sleep prior to a 5am start. Walls are super thin, doors make a lot of noise, people coming and going in the hallways. Wifi didn't reach my room. Had to use it closer to the reception desk.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
9.4

Wir waren insgesamt 4 Nächte im Skanstulls Hostel und waren sehr begeistert. Schon bei der Ankunft waren wir entzückt von der tollen, gemütlichen Einrichtung des Hostels. Die Mitarbeiter waren überaus freundlich und haben uns mit ihrer guten Laune angesteckt! In der Küche hatten wir jeden Tag die Möglichkeit bis 23 Uhr zu kochen, Pasta, Kaffee und Tee gab es sogar kostenlos für alle Gäste ! :) Auch an der Sauberkeit gab es nichts zu meckern. Die Lage ist ebenfalls super :) insgesamt, top!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
9.7

A fantastic place to stay. Really, really helpful staff, a great kitchen that gets people cooking and socializing, and a wonderful value. The first day I arrived, the wi-fi was down in the rooms, but that only got everyone out and hanging out. I like that the main common area is the kitchen, and that it's well equipped, both with dishes and pots and with free food. The location is nice, just by a metro station and in a good neighborhood. The staff were lovely, and gave some great tips.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location, just a quick 20 minute walk to old town and ferry ports as well as central station. The showers and toilets were cleaned on a daily basis and always smelled clean. The kitchen is excellent, fully equipped and fosters to the atmosphere where everyone gathers. The staff is extremely accommodating as well. Would definitely stay again. And the beds are so comfy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
10.0

great hostel in a great location. friendly helpful staff, free coffee/pasta in the kitchen. great wifi. private rooms don't have windows and can get a bit stuffy. i had a good stay otherwise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
10.0

Very satisfied. Would recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
9.4

Great location, friendly staff, fast WiFi, great showers, and a huge kitchen with free coffee, hot chocolate, and pasta. The bedrooms are comfortable though the top bunk was a little difficult to get in and out of. Best hostel I stayed at in Europe. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Cze 2016
9.1

Great hostel with great facilities. Only negative would be the lack of windows in the kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.