Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Skanstulls Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lip 2017
7.4

This hostel is well decorated but not wel cleaned. I enjoy vintage feeling places and don't mind a little history and age to a place but this hostel felt a little grimy like it needed a good wipe down. The beds were heavenly comfy though and the wifi was great. The kitchen was large and we really enjoyed the free pasta and coffee as well as the atmosphere which allowed us to meet other travelers. The neighborhood is just ok but we may not have explored it thouroughly. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
9.1

The staff were friendly and welcoming making me feel safe and taken care of.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
8.0

It was a great place to live. They give you lockers to put your stuff to, and it's pretty safe. However, my one gripe is that the atmosphere isn't the greatest. We were looking for people to hang out with and maybe go out with in the common room multiple times but couldn't find anyone. Maybe it was the dates we were there or just that there were a lot of families booked.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
6.3

Overall an unsatisfactory experience. In a basement = weird atmosphere. Many strange characters and nothing social going on and nothing social created by the hostel. The kitchen was not 'fully equipped' as otherwise stated. We tried to change room, due to a heavy snoring person, but we could only be downgraded to a bigger room, unless we paid extra - that's bad service!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel in a great neighborhood. Söder is one of the best neighborhoods in Stockholm for backpackers, and Skanstulls is right in the thick of it. It's close to bars, restaurants, cafes, and the metro, so you can get into the rest of the city as well. The hostel itself has lots of character and has great amenities, like free pasta.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
9.4

Good location, near a lot of great stuff in the Södermalm neighborhood. The kitchen is huge and well set up for multiple people using it at once (which is bound to happen since Stockholm is so pricey to eat out in). The beds are super comfy and it's nice that the hostel is sort of underground since the sun stays out so long. The hostel has a very mellow vibe. It's nice that it's not a party hostel, but I think the hostel can do a bit more to bring guests together. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
7.4

Really pretty and clean hostel in a great part of town - there are some really cool bars and restaurants nearby. However, there was little to no atmosphere in the hostel itself. Great if you're looking for a quiet place to rest but not so great for travelling alone!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
27 Cze 2017
9.4

Good hostel with cool interior. Well-situated close to a metro station and along a street with many bars and pubs. Only negative points: Rooms are rather small and they close the common room at 8 pm, would be cool to be able to hang out there for longer as it is decorated very well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
8.6

Best island to stay on. Very clean hostel. Close to metro and lots of good shops and restaurants.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
9.7

This place is amazing! It is beautifully decorated and the beds are super comfortable! Good location in a cool hipster neighborhood, ~5 walk to the metro that takes you straight to old town and the city center. Kitchen is excellent, cleanliness excellent. Staff is wonderful as well. I highly recommend booking here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.