Hostelworld.com

Skanstulls Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1406 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1406 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Tomsoldan91
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
6.6

Keeping it brief: Positives: The staff are very welcoming and helpful The toilet facilities are great The hostel is for the most part in good order Negatives: The beds are pretty soft and the provided sheets weren't warm enough (or the AC was set at a bad temperature) - I woke up with a sore throat from the dry cold air. We paid for sheets that we never received (were refunded though) The men's showers are in a terrible condition.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
9.7

Great hostel - best thing was the kitchen area, we made dinner there each night and all the equipment was provided. Free pasta and coffee was amazing. Room was fine, what you'd expect, you get your own locker with a lock which was helpful. Plenty of showers (bit odd though as they are slightly see through) and toilets. Overall a really good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
7.7

Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
9.1

The hostel was cozy and clean, with great facilities and amenities. It was located in a quieter part of Sodermalm, and there weren't as many people out and about the hostel as I would have expected, but I'm sure that also has to do with visiting Stockholm in the winter. Overall, I had a wonderful time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
9.1

It s such a cute hostel ! The staff is really kind. What an amazing place to stay in =)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
8.6

Excellent location, really cool area and super easy to get to the main attractions. My main problem is that the showers were set up like a gym locker room, with one area to leave your clothes in and another with the showers which was fairly uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
8.3

Such a nice and cozy place to stay. If you like sweet decorations, you will love this hostel! Besides, it's very quiet and relaxed. Not the best place to get to know people though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
9.7

Уютный хостел, симпатичный внутри, тихий, хорошая кухня, удобные кровати, вход в любое время через ночную дверь и конечно вкусная бесплатная паста:) Из минусов: мужской душ сильно хуже женского (половина душевых мест не работает, всего 2 шторки висит, холодно, нет крючков или полочек, душ из потолка, нет шланга), возле кровати не хватает тумбочки или полочки, очень шумные ящики для хранения вещей.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
9.7

Only stayed here a night and we wish we stayed longer. Awesome place to make a meal because there's several burners. Comfy beds. Nice atmosphere. Sweden is expensive but this place felt worth it. Also on the better island for younger people!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
9.4

Great location. Clean. No complaints other than the fact that there's an annoying extra charge for sheets and towels. Who carries sheets when traveling?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.