Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Six Degrees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Mar 2017
8.6

Stayed for three nights! We booked a double but were given a twin bunk room - wasn't a problem for us but might be for others! Lovely hostel cat. Good breakfast but options had run out by the time we got down there. All in all clean and comfortable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
7.4

Pros: Great staff, decent breakfast, good wifi, happy hour on roof where beers are 35,000Rp, relatively central to the sites. Cons: Bit of a party hostel (could be a pro?) but otherwise, a decent place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
9.1

The hostel was very secure (with fobs even to get in) and had a great atmosphere! Would definitely stay again if I was coming through Jakarta. Lots of cheap food places to eat nearby too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
8.0

I stayed just one night. It's a very nice place! Confortable beds, delicious breakfast, and nice people. It is a quiet difficult to find the place, but once there everything perfect. I would have liked bathrooms more clean but were clean enough.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
9.1

Sehr nettes Hostel mit Dachterrasse! Wir waren zwei Nächte im Six Degrees und hatten jede Menge Spaß. Zwischen 6 und 8 ist Happy Hour an der Bar auf der Dachterasse und man kann den Sonnenuntergang über Jakarta beobachten. Wir haben auf jeden Fall reichlich Bintang getankt und nette Leute kennengelernt. Betten waren auch super! Fazit: Cooles Hostel für junge Leute die nichts gegen ein bisschen Party haben.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
9.1

Really good hostel. Staff are all friendly and helpful. Rooftop bar and communal area downstairs are both really good places to relax and meet people. Free breakfast, but also other dishes available. Bedrooms are 'pod' style, gives you a bit more privacy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
10.0

This hostel was just so amazing. It's right in the middle of Jakarta and the taxi driver from the airport knew exactly where to go when I mentioned six degrees. The accomodation was lovely, the pool table was great, the chilout area in the rooftop was wonderful and the staff were so helpful. It was great fun. If I am in Jakarta again, this would be my place to stay .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

W're so pleased that you had such a positive experience here! You're quite lucky the taxi driver knew where to go, but an increasing number of them do, these days. For those taxis who don't, all guests get a printable pdf of directions when they book. Many, many thanks again for the review, and we look forward to welcoming you at Six Degrees in the future.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
8.3

I was only here for a short stop over but every was good. The guy who works at reception was so helpful and advised me very well on how to get to Pangandaran! Wifi was good, beds comfy and decent showers. Everyone in my dorm went to party but they were nice and very quiet when coming back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the feedback - glad you had a good time with us. And Joseph really appreciates the special mention! We hope to see you again soon at Six Degrees.

9 Mar 2017
10.0

Six degrees hostel is a home for me,its one of the best hostel i have stayed at, clean dorms,clean bathrooms,nice breakfast,a huge common area,where you meet everyone at the hostel.Without forgotten the amazing rooftop Bar.One more thing is the staff,they are really helpful and friendly.They are really lovely.Its my favorite place in JAKARTA.for sure i would recommend it to every one :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It was an absolute pleasure hosting you in Jakarta - thanks so much for leaving a review of Six Degrees, we do love appreciate getting feedback. Most of all, we're happy you felt at home here. Come back soon!

6 Mar 2017
9.4

We had and making time here! We were made to feel so welcome and at home! The staff and owners are so lovely and will do anything for you! There's a great atmosphere at the rooftop bar, there's a cinema area if you to chill or pool table. The beads were comfy and the place was always being cleaned! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're all really happy to read your review, and know that you had such a great time at Six Degrees. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave comments. Happy travels!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.