Hostelworld.com

Six Degrees

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 986 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 986 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Six Degrees Located at Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C, , Jakarta.
Six Degrees
Indonesia
Jakarta DKI Jakarta 10330 Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C
91% 986
-6.1935471 106.8390154
Six Degrees
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Kwi 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, friendly People

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lauquesta7817
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
8.6

Very nice place to stay, although i do not reccommend the 10-bed dorms as beds are not comfortable at all

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
9.1

Special thanks to Budi and the twin sisters, you were very kind Amb helpful!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

Nice beamer and couches to lie on and a computer and good internet wifi. Too bad we checked out the roof top the night we were leaving because it looked very nice and we didn't make use of it. So definintely go upstairs and use the kitchen en rooftop!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
7.7

the hostel indeed has many things to offer : a rooftop bar with good happy hour prices (for expensive jakarta), a pool table, a large collection of movies to enjoy in the movie room, and even a nitendo 64. there's also a couple of cheap places to eat just across the street. should be noted that the 10 beds dormitory doesnt have the cubicle beds, just regular bunks. breakfast included, free drinking water, and good wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

They best hostels I have every stayed in, I stayed 2 nights however wish I could've stayed longer. 6 degrees has a really cool vibe, great atmosphere on the roof top bar and the staff are warm and welcoming, feels like a home from home. The rooms are clean comfortable and well air conditioned, I had no issues sleeping in their 10 person dorm. If I was ever in the again it would be my number one choice to stay. Breakfast was great and the Internet is fast. HAPPY CUSTOMER:-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

What more could we ask for? Thank you so much.

  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in!! I gave a really detailed review on tripadvisor on the 13 April 2016 if you want to check it out!!...(sorry, I didn't feel like typing the review out again and I couldn't figure out how to copy and paste it on my phone!😁)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review of Six Degrees. We're really pleased you had a great time staying with us. Happy travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2016
10.0

Staff is super friendly and welcoming. Even has a gym!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
9.7

I had a great time at 6 degrees. Rooftop bar is amazing. hot shower. I booked the 10 bed dorm and was upgraded to the 6 bed dorm on the 1st night. The 6 bed dorm has more comfy beds than the 10 bed dorm. Staff is very friendly and helpful! Rooms have AC which is a must! Great facilities! Showers could be cleaner, but that might be only a matter of other guests/when you take your shower. Breakfast until 11 is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
6.9

Good Hostel and very nice staff! But too expensive....

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.