Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Six Degrees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Six Degrees Located at Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C, , Jakarta.
Six Degrees
Indonesia
Jakarta DKI Jakarta 10330 Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C
89% 1269
-6.1935471 106.8390154
Six Degrees
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
8.6

Great hostel owner and quite good ppl there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
9.4

Staff isTolles Hostel mit super Atmosphäre! Staff ist echt nett und hilfsbereit. Ich war über Silvester hier und sie hatten einen eigenen DJ mit gratis BBQ auf der Dachterrasse organisiert. An den Bädern könnte mal was gemacht werden. Sie werden zwar einigermaßen sauber gehalten, sind aber etwas, sagen wir verbraucht. Ich würde hier trotzdem sofort wieder herkommen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed in Asia! Staff are absolutely amazing, super friendly and always willing to help and take care of you! They make it much much easier to meet other travellers. It has a great rooftop that gives a nice view of the city, specially at sunset. Is walking distance from a metro station, and its close to the National Monument. It helps an organisation that helps kids living in a dump (BGBJ, google it) you can even go there yourself. You should def stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
9.1

Very nice place, clean, quiet enough to rest but with a rooftop bar to chill and spend the evening. Nice, friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay there again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
9.1

Super nette und hilfsbereite Besitzerin, tolle Roof Top Bar, sehr gute Ausstattung

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel! Extremely fun and clean and well organized! Very close walk to transit!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
10.0

They made a city that I was always told was a pass through to a destination I was sad to leave. They are the only place you stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
9.4

My lovely place when visiting jakarta. All is superb

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon in Jakarta.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Gru 2016
4.6

Too loud music till late, difficult to rest. Super expensive beer, laundry, food... The fruit of the breakfast was not nice. Good the cinema place and the girl in reception (other guys were kind of "not-so-nice"). I found it expensive place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thankyou for taking the time to leave feedback. We're mortified that you had a bad experience at Six Degrees. All of the staff are usually friendly so i'm sorry that you didn't find this to be the case. Rest assured we'll take all of your comments on board and do everything we can to fix any issues. Regarding price, our beers are among the cheapest in Jakarta and our room prices are as cheap as we can possibly make them. Anyway, please contact us directly and we'll figure out how to make this right

14 Gru 2016
6.9

The staff were absolutely fantastic and overall it was a good stay. The cubby beds were good with a mini personal fan but people hung up their towels in the room and without proper ac the room became extremely muggy and gross smelling.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.