Hostelworld.com

Sir Toby's Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 4,005 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 4,005 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Sir Toby's Hostel Located at Delnicka 24, 17000 Prague 7, Prague.
Sir Toby's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Delnicka 24, 17000 Prague 7
90% 4005
50.1031021 14.4481158
Sir Toby's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Maj 2016
9.7

The best hostel in prague! The staff is great, they have a little bar under the hostel and people there are so nice!! Is near train stops and when you arrive the staff tell you everything about how to get in or out the zone!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere down in the bar, daily things to do at night, very friendly staff. Only downside was the wifi which often dropped out, and the location which is a little way out from the centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment and stay with us. We are happy to see that our hostel impressed you and that you enjoyed your time with us. We assure you that our location is great too. It is full of cool bars, clubs and beautiful green spaces. I apologize for the wi-fi - we will definitely look into it. We wish you safe travels. Karlo

24 Maj 2016
9.7

I've been all over Europe and Sir Toby's was hands down one of the best hostels I've been in. Staff and everything was absolutely awesome! The building is nice and the bar is a cool area to hangout in. Really close to the tram and staff is very informative how to get places and do everything! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much! It is great to see that Sir Toby's made your stay in Prague better and we hope to see you again. Let us know when you come next time. Kind regards, Karlo

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
9.7

We had a great few nights at Sir Tobys. Really good communal space and atmosphere - great for meeting new people. Don't be put off by the distance as the trams are frequent and cheap. The staff were really helpful with directions and recommended some great spots in Prague. Facilities were really clean. Great stay would come back again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much! We especially like that you appreciated our location as we love it and encourage our guests to get to know it too! We would live to see you again. Kind regards, Karlo

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
9.7

This is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The friendliest staff, the breakfast is incredible and well worth the price, cheap beer at happy hour, welcoming atmosphere and super clean and comfortable facilities. It is close to a tram which is about 20 minutes from old town. If you are staying in Prague, stay at Sir Toby's!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You made a beautiful summary of our hostel and we love it! Thank you so much for your stay and your nice feedback and we hope to see you again. Kind regards, Karlo

22 Maj 2016
9.7

This was hands down one of the best hostels I have stayed in. Super clean, extremely helpful staff, and great activities to build community among the hostel guests. They also have a happy hour in their amazing basement bar for €1 beers! I cannot express how pleased I was with this hostel and would highly recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot! We are trying to have a great atmosphere and services at Sir Toby's and we love that you appreciated it. Most of all, we are happy to see that you made new friends and had a great time. Come and stay with us again! Kind regards, Karlo

22 Maj 2016
9.7

An absolutely unbelievable experience. Great & kind staff; cheap beer in the evenings; good location (15 minute bus ride from Old City Prague); great breakfast for 6 euros; they will do your laundry for you for 9 euros; the list goes on. Book it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for such enthusiasm! This is exactly what we aim for in Sir Toby's - to have our guest leave with incredible experience of Prague and our hostel. We sure hope you will join us again when beer is going to be on us! Kind regards, Karlo

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere and very helpful and welcoming staff. Hostel itself is well decorated and inviting. They offer a fairly inexpensive all-you-can-eat breakfast that was great, cheap beers during happy hour, and will even do your laundry for you for a few bucks. While location isn't terrific, it's easy to hop on a tram and be in Old Town or at the castle in 20-25 min.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for nice words. We are happy to see you found your stay in Sir Toby's interesting, and we invite you to come again and get to know our neighborhood too. Trust us, its full of interesting places, bars and museums, and we will be sure you visit them all. Kind regards, Karlo

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
9.4

위치가 시내에서 조금 벗어나있는 것 빼고는 전부 매우 만족했다. 여자 혼자 밤에 다니기에는 조금 무섭긴 했지만 두명 이상이라면 트램도 늦게까지 다니고 트램역에서 2-3분 거리이니 괜찮을 것 같다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your stay and your feedback. We are happy to see you had great time in Prague and our hostel and we wish you safe travels and hope to see you again. Kind regards, Karlo

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.4

Der Aufenthalt war super! Wohlfühlatmosphäre, großartiger Service!! Gerne wieder!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and have you feel Sir Toby's atmosphere. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Karlo

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.