Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sir Toby's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 4,373 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 4,373 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Sir Toby's Hostel Located at Delnicka 24, 17000 Prague 7, Prague.
Sir Toby's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 17000 Delnicka 24, 17000 Prague 7
91% 4373
50.1031021 14.4481158
Sir Toby's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
8.9

The hostel is 10 mins away form the central. Its good because that means you have a choice either to walk to the hostel taking the beautiful view of Prague or stroll through the river banks. The staffs were fantastics, great food. The beds are so comfortable, great value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great place to stay tram to the city, runs all night Booked one night at a time, big mistake, managed to change room after the first night, then fully booked for the weekend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Jcruth
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great hangout area downstairs. Awesome breakfast. Top bunk is a little too high, great way to fit extra beds since the ceiling is so high. Don't go up top if you roll around at night... Location is decent, 30 min walk to the sights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great hostel! Staff are friendly and happy to help and provide lots of information about the city. Dorms are modern, clean and spacious. Very easy to get to the city centre by tram.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

awesome hostel. nothing to complain about. easy to meet other solo travellers in their awesome pub downstairs, events on almost every evening, clean bathroom facilities, close to tram which takes you directly into the old town. one of my fav hostels so far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us and for your nice words. We are happy to hear you had fun and enjoyed your time with us at Sir Toby´s. We wish you more of great travel adventures and do not forget that our door is always open for you. Cheers, Simona

19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Excelente! El mejor Hostel en el que estuve. El personal muy amable, las habitaciones limpias, grandes, con todas las comodidades, enchufe y luz en cada cama. Los baños siempre limpios. La cocina limpia y muy equipada. Tienen un bar. La cerveza es muy barata y hay muy buen ambiente. Hacen barbacoas gratis. Si bien no está en el centro tampoco está lejos. Yo iba caminando pero hay tranvías Volvería sin duda. De hecho nos quedamos una noche más.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por su visita y por su comentario tan simpatico. Vuelva siempre!

15 Wrz 2016
8.0

Kitchen was great to have, the whole vibe of the hostel is cozy. However, the man who checked us in "Richard" was extremely condescending and rude...in a very degrading way. That first interaction gave my traveling partner and me a very sour feeling about the whole stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

I'd say I've been to over 100 hostels, don't let the travel rating I have fool you and this is the best one I've ever been to. The staff were mostly fantastic the people staying were spectacular and the facilities and activities made it easy to do things and get to know people. Look it may not be the closest to the centre of town but I think that's what makes it better. In Prague stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Big thanks for all of your TENs ! We are glad we could be part of your Prague´s experience and it is indeed delight for us to hear from happy guests such as yourself. Anytime in future you are in Prague, there is a beer waiting for you in Sir Toby´s :) Cheers, Simona

14 Wrz 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay. Loving the breakfast, u can cook pancakes and make eggs. Good atmosphere! And not so far away from town. It's easy take public transport where ever u want to go.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

Best hostel I've stayed at. The only downside is it's a bit far from the old town but the tram is cheap (or free...) and a short ride. Staff needs to have a bit more authority. Had a couple and disturbing the rest of the rooms sleep and the staff simply told them off 3 times rather than kicking them to the curb after being blatantly ignored. That lone experience aside the kitchen is well equipped, the bar cheap, events such as pub quiz and free bbq night, etc. Very social atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.