Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sir Toby's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 5151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 5151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2017
8.6

Super awesome hostel. Great and upcoming part of town, but a lot is closed on the weekend, which is when I was there. It is a little ways away from the city center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2017
9.7

Had a great time! The staff was really friendly and were able to help me out getting around Prague. The rooms were nice and it was great each room having their own showers and washrooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2017
8.6

It was a pretty nice hostel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location is a little outside the city center, but is easily accessible with public transportation. I stayed in a 12 person dorm with triple bunk beds. It was comfortable, but sadly the others in the room didn't understand being quiet at night (not the hostels fault, of course). Overall, a decent affordable hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2017
9.1

Great Hostel overall, but the location is not ideal. Staff is super helpful though and nice events are organized in the evenings.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2017
8.0

Not a bad place! Location easy to get to on the tram. Clean, good facilities. We were told the front desk was open 24 hours and we could check out any time. When we went to leave before 5am there was no staff to be seen. Waited 20 minutes but eventually needed to leave to rush for our train so we wrote a note with all our information. Right as we were leaving someone finally showed up and delayed us with questions about our information which we had already written down - nearly missed our train!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your stay and your feedback. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am very sorry for the inconvenience with your departure. I have checked the cameras, and indeed, the receptionist was away for few minutes (it wasn't 20 though), and you did well to leave a note. I would also like to thank you for kind email we received from you, and wish you safe travels. Kind regards, Karlo

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2017
9.4

It is a bit outside, but they sell you a daypass for the metro for only 70 Kronen. Verry lovley little hotel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2017
8.9

Good to be away from tourists. Reasonably social, not a party hostel however it seemed like it due to the larger number of total people in the hostel you are bound to have a big party going. Guys in my room stayed out until 4am every night and then came in drunk and loud. Staff was okay. I was misled on website that breakfast would be included which must be my fault. Breakfast was great so I paid 5 euro each day for that. I was also misled that there would be a BBQ night but there wasnt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • elliotyochim3595
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2017
8.6

Incredible place! Far from the city center (about a 45 minute walk if you hustle), but nevertheless I enjoyed my stay immensely. The staff really breed a fun and active environment. Plus the downstairs pub and dining area had a nice vibe to it where you can meet a lot of cool peeps.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2017
9.7

A friendly and knowledgeable staff member greeted me upon arrival. When I got to my room I was happy to see no bunk beds (6 bed dorm) and the bed I had was comfortable. Best nights sleep I had on the whole trip. There's also a kickass breakfast which I didn't mind paying for as it's stil a bargain. I'll recommend this place to everyone. Just don't attempt to walk to it from central station, catch a tram instead!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • christianheaguilar543
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar para conocer Praga. Si te decides a caminar, podrás ir del hostal a los puntos más importantes a pie, aunque también está muy cerca del metro, bus y una estación central. Gran ambiente, siempre resuelven tus dudas. Sin duda volvería.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×