Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sir Toby's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 4,168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 4,168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Sir Toby's Hostel Located at Delnicka 24, 17000 Prague 7, Prague.
Sir Toby's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 17000 Delnicka 24, 17000 Prague 7
91% 4168
50.1031021 14.4481158
Sir Toby's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
9.7

We had a great stay in this hostel and would definitely recommend it! We were staying in a private room and it was super spacious and had a really beautiful sink- fanciest hostel ever! The outdoor seating area was great for meeting other guests and the beers were really cheap during happy hour :) The tram ride into the city took about ten minutes- but it was great to see a different part of the city and not just the centre. Definitely stay here!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your nice words, it makes us really happy to see we contributed well to your stay in Prague. We agree that there are other great locations in Prague besides the city centre, and we think our neighborhood is well worth exploring. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Karlo

21 Lip 2016
9.7

Only a quick tram ride from the city center. They host activities every night so you are guaranteed to meet people if you want. Room is spacious and has its own bathroom with a wonderful shower. Never had an issue with safety or security. Would stay here again for sure! Also cheap delicious beer at happy hour, only one euro!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much! Yes, Sir Toby's is all about socializing and meeting new friends, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in that way. We invite you to stay with us again. Kind regards, Karlo

  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
9.7

Great experience at the hostel. Its more than just a place to stay. Might be a little of from the city center. But u can easily take the tram to the city center for less than 15 mins. Theres always something going on at the hostel at night. Didnt feel the need to go out. Cheap beers on happy hours. Great friendly staffs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.4

Loved it! Great atmosphere with roommates, staff was always helpful and friendly, and the happy hour is a great deal. The garden is a lovely place to hang out, especially when the hostel does free dinners. You'll have to take a tram to get to the tourist attractions and the neighborhood is kind of industrial, but being away from the city center makes it quieter and cheaper around the hostel. Try the sushi place across the street! Stayed for 6 nights, could have stayed forever.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much! We are very proud of our garden and free barbecues that we host regularly and we are glad to hear that you liked it! The neighborhood that we are in is not in the strict city centre, but it does have its own highlights like DOX musem, Cross Club, Letna park and much more. And the sushi place, of course :) Hope to see you again, Karlo

20 Lip 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in to date! Staff are amazing, rooms, bathrooms and the bar are all perfect and the atmosphere is the best I've experienced. Would go back in a heartbeat

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.7

Loooove this hostel! So lovely and the pub downstairs is just wonderful. The location means that you might have to take a cab or walk for quite a bit if you go out partying late (trams do run, but can be hard to locate). Really this just meant I accidentally got to see the sunrise over Prague! Great staff, great kitchen, great beers, amazing people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.7

Awesome clean hostel - comfortable, great staff, attracts a chilled-out crowd. Definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel with a great atmosphere, staff are very friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Staff put you at ease as soon as you walked in, felt more like a friends house than a business. The location is the only slight negative (not so much for me) but it's so easy to get the tram to the main spots. Bathrooms and beds were great and overall a really comfortable stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.9

Place was great. The staff at receptoin when we arrived were absolutely lovely, they even said that they were new/hadnt worked reception before. It was about a 30min walk from the town centre but there are trams right nearby that you can catch

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.