Hostelworld.com

Sir Toby's Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 3,952 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 3,952 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Sir Toby's Hostel Located at Delnicka 24, 17000 Prague 7, Prague.
Sir Toby's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Delnicka 24, 17000 Prague 7
89% 3952
50.1031021 14.4481158
Sir Toby's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
9.4

great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Beds were comfortable. There was a very well equipped guest kitchen, and the bar layout makes the area very social. I'd definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 46 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
9.7

I stayed there two times. Still there is my favoite hostel in the world.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

This hostel is fantastic! Great facilities, clean, staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is not included but is well worth paying for. Location is about 15 minutes on a tram to the main square/old city and tram stop is very close to the hostel. I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
8.9

Exceptional place. Some small complaints, including a weird smell that at times was overwhelming in the basement, other times wasn't noticeable. Very strange. Breakfast seemed a bit overpriced for my liking. Back garden closing at 10 was a pain for smokers. But that's it. Everything else about the place is great. Wifi worked, awesome social atmosphere and events held daily (props to the game night guy, Mafia is my absolute favourite), and comfy beds. Take a cab when you first arrive as it's far!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
9.1

A quirky hostel with helpful staff and a great atmosphere. The basement bar was the perfect place to hangout with awesome activities organised for each night of the week. It is not located in the centre of town; however, the transport system in Prague means that is no issue at all. The breakfast was brilliant & reasonably affordable. Convenient power and storage stations for each bed. Overall a good stay at Sir Toby's.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

However it is a little far from the center, it is a very good choose.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your stay and recommendation. While it is true that we are not in the city centre, we are very proud of our neighborhood - we believe it gives and authentic Prague experience to visitors. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again. Kind regards, Karlo

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.1

very nice hostel, I've lost my jacket in the club and they helped me getting it back - which I did! Thx to the stuff - big times! Everyone was very nice and helpful :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for taking time to write the feedback. We are happy to see that you got your jacket back, and that you enjoyed your stay as well. We wish you safe travels. Kind regards, Karlo

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Rooms are really cool, breakfast is better than a hotel breakfast, staff is so nice and helpful. We didn't even go out the first night because the bar in the basement was so perfect and we met so many awesome people there. It's a about a 40 minute walk from city center but right next to a bunch of public transportation so I say pretty great location! And since it's not right in the city it's much more spacious and less noisy. Can't wait to go b

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
9.7

Nearly perfect in every way. That´s all to say!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Simple and motivating! Thank you so much. We hope to see you stay with us again. Kind regards, Karlo

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.