Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sir Toby's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 4752 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 4752 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.1

Great value and funky atmosphere. Staff are super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Nice place for the price. The staff was friendly. And community was welcoming.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
8.0

Sir Toby's is. a warm, welcoming Hostel, outside of the center. At daytime the area is okay, but in the night there is nothing much to do (besides from one club). The beds are good, the common space is good, and thee is a bar (but it closes too early).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your stay and your feedback, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. While it is true that there is one great club in our neighborhood, Cross Club, there are also several others like Mecca and SaSaZu, as well as several amazing museums and interesting local pubs like Dox, Centrala and Bondy Bar where one can have a great time. As for our bar, it usually stays open until 2 am at the latest, as we want to make sure our guests can have quite time to sleep. Thank you again and hope to see you again. Kind regards, Karlo

17 Maj 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel. Very friendly staff and really cool set up. The bar is in the basement so you once you go up to your room you can sleep without hearing people all night. It is a little far from the city centre but one tram line will take you right there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
9.7

Great place easy to get to on the tram

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.7

absolutely loved it! the people were so helpful and so nice! hands down the best hostel i've stayed at. the atmosphere they have created is super welcoming and really fun. the beer is also awesome so definitely head down for happy hour! also love that they have something happening every night, so if you wanna rest up you can still do something but not leave ur hostel 100% recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thank you for taking your time to say such wonderful words about our hostel! We are passionate about creating an environment for our guests to enjoy and want to come back too! It's great that you got to partake in our evening events. Safe travels and hopefully see you again! Aisling

7 Maj 2017
8.3

Good hostel. Very safe. Kind of far from center. Good breakfast. Awesome bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
7.7

The best I can say about this place is that the staff are very friendly. Everyone who works here has been very nice and professional. The location is not the best. 45 minute walk or 10-15 minute drive to center center. The beds are also stacked 3 high and aren't the easiest to climb. Over, for the price, I would recommend this hostel. Very good staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at our hostel. Our location is something we are extremely proud of. We are in a non tourist area of Prague which provides our guests with an authentic Czceh experience. A 10 minute tram ride to the city is simple and easy, while 30 minute walk along the beautiful Vltava river looks up to a gorgeous view of the castle. We are delighted that you recognize the hard-work our staff provide for our guests. Safe travels and enjoy your adventures, Aisling

  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
8.9

Stayed here for 4 night. Beds were comfortable. Loved the basement bar, where you could meet lots of people and the bartender was always joining in. Only complaint is that the bathroom could have been cleaner. Also wish there was another sort of common room to hang out during the day, as no one was down in the bar then.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our bar. our team are passionate about the atmosphere and guests enjoyment that they create there. I am sorry to hear about the bathrooms on your visit, our cleaners work extremely hard to make sure every guest is comfortable. We are working towards making sure our bathrooms are always clean. I hope your enjoy the rest of your travels, Aisling

  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
9.7

Great location, at least from my point of view. Modern hostel with a pub. Clean and a good value for money. Would stay again when in Prague.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your review! I agree with you, our location is away from the tourist central of Prague but has it's own unique culture. Next time you come we can have a beer together and chat about Holesovice and all it has to offer! Aisling

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.