Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sir Toby's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 4943 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 4943 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
9.1

Only reason why they didn't have 5/5 for security was the necessity to bring/ buy your own padlock for the container provided

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
9.1

Location required to take the tram to the city center. Its not really a problem but its definitely its biggest weaknesses. One of the girl at the reception/pub is really cute!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
9.1

Although the location wasn't ideal the hostel bar meant we didn't have to go far for entertainment! The bar staff especially were lovely and the opportunity to do some our washing was appreciated. Good social atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel... with nice service. The building and fascilities are great. Highly tecommended.. even for older travellers like us.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ConnorFergs
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
10.0

Had the most amazing stay. Could not reccommend it enough. Friendly and helpful staff and the perfect atmosphere for someone on their own, looking to meet new people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
9.4

Everyone was super helpful and the tram go downtown was right outside which is awesome! Room was super nice and really clean and nick the bartender really made my stay as fantastic as it was :) would definitely recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
9.1

We had an amazing stay at Sir Toby's- the staff were all incredibly helpful and kind the rooms/bathrooms were cleaned every day. The bar was a good place to hang out, and helped everyone mingle. Really great stay and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
9.4

I just had a great stay at a beautiful, clean hostel. The atmosphere was so fun: patio with hammocks then at night the bar was open and had beer cheaper than I had ever seen before. Great and fun trip. Definitely would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
9.4

Great Hostel, the bar is fantastic and super cheap. Great staff and nice clean facilities. Location is slightly far from city center but if you rent a day pass from the front desk you have free reign of the whole cities transport for about 2.50€ a day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lwogulis
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
9.7

This was my first hostel stay, but I think I got spoiled. The place was so nice and clean and welcoming. The showers were great, the bar was a comfortable atmosphere to meet people, and the kitchen was spacious and had plenty of pots/pans/etc. My only complaint is that the laundry/dryer are a bit expensive and take a long time. Overall would absolutely recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.