Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sir Toby's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 4,284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 4,284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Sir Toby's Hostel Located at Delnicka 24, 17000 Prague 7, Prague.
Sir Toby's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 17000 Delnicka 24, 17000 Prague 7
91% 4284
50.1031021 14.4481158
Sir Toby's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Sie 2016
6.6

The price was great! But the location is really far away. It's over an hour walk, so you'll have to buy a transit pass, which is 110 Horuna per day. The beds do have curtains, but they only cover half way so the sun was in my eyes every morning. And the rooms could've been cleaner, as there were tons of flies everywhere in mine, a 10 bed dorm. And they advertise free wifi in all rooms but then I couldn't get wifi at all in my room or anywhere outside the reception, even if just on the patio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
10.0

Das Hostel ist sehr sauber, zentral, direkt an mehrere Tram-Stationen angebunden. Die Bar im Keller ist sehr gut um Leute kennenzulernen aber man hört nichts davon wenn man im Bett ist! Topp! Das Hostel bietet mehrmals pro Woche Aktionen an, wie z.B. kostenloses BBQ oder ähnliches!!! Sehr empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
10.0

This was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. It's extremely chilled out in the day and then the bar in the evening is a lot of fun. The staff are really helpful and are always happy to answer your questions. It's easy to get to the town centre from the nearby tram station and the breakfast is awesome, definitely worth the price. All round a great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.7

This is my absolute favorite hostel I've ever been to. The bar is the perfect place to meet other travelers and the Cross Club around the corner is a blast. Plugs and lights at every bunk and a fantastic breakfast. I will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Cracking place with an extremely fun and relaxed vibe, great beds, nice rooms, cool garden area, special basement bar, extremely cheap beer, good public transport. One of my best hostel stay in Europe!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
9.4

Very good atmosphere to meet new friends in the basement bar if you are a solo traveller. It's not quite in the centre of town, but it's very reasonable to get there quickly via transit. All staff members were very friendly,. Only real complaint was that the mixed dorms had three beds stacked on top of one another, so if you got the top bunk it wasn't ideal gettin ng into bed. Overall, facilities were great, and the friendly atmosphere made this an excellent experience. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel with great vibes, good facilities, great outdoor courtyard, free pancakes, free bbq's and awesome downstairs bar where you'll meet heaps of other like-minded travellers. Staff are crazy helpful. Loved it here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. Stayed here 3 nights, 14th - 16th of August 2016. About 15 mins on tram no.14 just down the road from Prague main station so very easy to get to. Beds were clean, rooms clean, bathrooms very modern and showers worked great. The downstairs bar/common room was absolutely amazing every night. Beer for £1 and a big screen with Olympics. Always full, always made friends and chatted late into the night. Best hostel I've ever stayed at. Staff also very very helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

This hostel is seriously amazing! The whole place is so so beautiful and super clean. There are lockers in each room to store your stuff. The beds are comfortable and bathrooms very nice. There was a free pancake night and a free bbq/trivia night when I stayed- this was awesome! A really great way to socialise with everyone. I've never met so many friendly people in a hostel before, I had the best time here and was so sad to leave! Will definitely be coming back here if I'm ever in Prague again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much! It is really motivating to see your enthusiasm. This is exactly what we want Sir Toby's to be - a place where one can meet new friends and feel like home. We sure hope to see you again! Kind regards, Karlo

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
9.4

At Sir Toby's you can feel totally comfortable. The rooms are spacious and optimal featured. Staff enjoy helping you with every question and they are familiar with Prague. We liked to discover the neighbourhood of the hostel with nice cafés and parks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.