Hostelworld.com

Sinsuvarn Airport Suite

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 63 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 63 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Located at 73 Soi Latkrabang 30, On-nut Latkrabang Rd.,Latkrabang, Bangkok.
Sinsuvarn Airport Suite
Thailand
Bangkok 10520 73 Soi Latkrabang 30,, On-nut Latkrabang Rd.,Latkrabang,
74% 63
13.7222301 100.7369685
Sinsuvarn Airport Suite
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2016
6.0

We got the twin room. Hotel facilities were so-so; I mean the typical hotel needs are there. The room was spacious. The location is quite far from the nearest latkrabang train station and more so from the downtown. If you want to explore the city, this is not the hotel for you. But if you just want to stay in the hotel and relax a day before your flight.. this one is ok with their airport transfers available (airport transfer is on a first come first reserve basis).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2016
9.4

Als Stopp over vom Flughafen wirklich sehr zu empfehlen! Total sauber, gutes Restaurant und sehr nettes Personal, das gut english spricht. Flughafentransfer einmal pro Stunden kostenlos. Jederzeit wieder!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2016
6.0

The staff were not as helpful as they could be. Trouble communicating in english

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Lut 2016
7.4

Close proximity to the airport with a free shuttle service which is good. Quite quiet in the hotel but that's not a bad thing after long flights! Only slight issue was that our balcony door couldn't lock but we were on the 4th floor so not a major issue. Staff polite and helpful in getting a taxi the following morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • byronwarwick3758
  • Irlandia Północna, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Lut 2016
8.6

Very nice hotel however despite booking via hostel world they were unable to find our details upon arrival and we effectively had to pay double for the same room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Lut 2016
8.3

Solid spot for a quick turnaround to the airport

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sty 2016
6.0

Stayed here for 1 night to catch an early flight. We found it to be overpriced with 0 atmosphere. No breakfast included (180 baht per person) and this turned out to be very disappointing for that price. Staff seemed disorganized at times and a little rude: water bottles were complimentary but they literally took it from me when they saw me taking it outside the hotel... The only really good thing about it is the local market around the corner! (+ close to airport and free airport transfer)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kathrynkiddell3451
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Sty 2016
7.7

The location was good because I wanted to stay at a place close to the airport for easy travelling the next morning. If you are looking for a place to check out Bangkok from, I would suggest a place closer to downtown. The atmosphere is a little bit dated but like I said, we stayed here for it's proximity to the airport. There is a pool but it is located pretty much in the parking lot and is a little small. I didn't use it, but I did see some people chilling out near it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2015
8.9

Friendly staff and nice facilities. Location was close to the airport but was a bit far from the city (30 minute cab ride).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.