Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Singgahsana Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 319 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 319 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Wrz 2017
7.4

This hostel has great location, but I feel like it lacks atmosphere and definitely maintenance, soap often missing and it was not that clean. The staff does not really try to be friendly. I think I would not stay again, but I guess it is definitely a nice place for groups of travelers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
8.0

Hostel was great, with good communal areas. Walking distance to all parts of the city. The actual dorms weren't amazing but the beds were comfortable. There was no plugs by the bed for charging and the wifi wasn't great. But would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
4.6

The hostel was okay, we booked a private room and it was pretty bad. The traffic was so loud & it was pretty run down, also there was mosquitos and the bed was very uncomfortable. The rooftop bar is very nice, but the rest of the hostel is okay, not more, not less. If you decide to go, go dorms or not at all! The host was not too helpful either.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2017
10.0

Good from them

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
10.0

Beste hostel van mijn hele reis. Met name vanwege de sfeer en gezelligheid. Veel leuke mensen leren kennen. Goede locatie.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Sie 2017
8.0

Really cool hostel with good social area. There is a tour company attached to the hostel which is good for sorting out tours to do, but they are expensive! Roof top bar is also good with cheap beer and chill out areas. Staff are really friendly, only issue we had was the room was super hot even though we had air con!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
9.4

Great location, good rooftop bar to meet people, friendly staff, spacious. Bathroom was moldy and needed repair. However room is decent and worth the money. Busy in weekends so book in advance!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • remilaoubi3065
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
7.4

The location and the rooftop of the lodge are nice. Otherwise, the wifi cannot be considered as working, the breakfast is ok, and the staff nice half of the time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
9.1

Loved my stay here! I met friends within 30 minutes of arriving and loved the rooftop bar! Wifi only works in the main common area which wasn't a huge problem because I knew that beforehand. The only downside is the staff could stand to be a bit more welcoming, they don't show you around when you check in so you have to find everything (room, bathroom, etc.) on your own!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
9.7

We had a great stay in Singahsana Lodge. The staff answered all of our questions and helped us out with our stay in Mulu national park. Atmosphere and location are also great. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×