Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Singgahsana Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 260 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 260 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Mar 2017
7.4

Only 2 plug sockets in one of the dorms. Nightmare to get your stuff charged. Add some extension sockets?

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Really recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • eviatnyenrode6761
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
9.4

Amazing lounge area, with local decor; great location right near the China House and James Brooke cafe, lovely big cool rooms and a nice rooftop bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
8.0

Nice spot, has a pretty cool rooftop Bar. The staff are friendly and helpful. Good place to stay in Kuching.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • litenjotun
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
8.6

beds are ok, but the nice covered rooftop lounge more than makes up for it(also where bfast is). staff are super helpful and able to give great instructions on bus/ airport/ and boat times locations. breakfast is weak. its just toast with spread ,and some fruit . have stayed again; due to enjoying it here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Murray93GB
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
7.1

Decent location and the staff are nice. Wifi is fairly bad and a few of the lockers in my dorm were broken so couldn't be used.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
9.7

Really lovely place to stay in a great location in Kuching. Rooms were nice and well air conditioned and good social space including rooftop bar. Staff were great and easily allowed me to extend my stay. There are some cheaper places around and the tours provided by the lodge are very expensive and the same trips can be easily done organising yourself for considerably less cost.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
7.1

The hostel was really nice. Really cosy, the top floor bar is amazing. However in our en-suite 4 bedrooms there was no hot water and in the common bathrooms no soap. The staff was not particularly helpful, pretending to not understand us while trying to negotiate tours rates and unable to recommend nice places around.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
9.4

Väldigt hjälpsam personal med tips och taxibokningar kunde inte stanna så länge som jag ville pga andra omständigheter

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • zenitse6186
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 66 Recenzje
6 Lis 2016
8.6

Singgahsana is a very nice place in the centre of Kuching. Location is great, just by the waterfront, shops and stuff around. Great and friendly staff, rooftop bar is also nice place to chill. Recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.