Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sin City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
8.0

The strip a little more than a mile away, which is good. Also, for the price it provides breakfast as well. The facility to checkout anytime by just giving back the keys is really good. The staff is helpful and friendly and arranges tours for you if you request so.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
7.7

Hostel was a double storeyed motel in appearance, with an old-faahioned locked gate and room door for dual security. Our airport shuttle driver told us the location was "in a bad part of town" due to the gangster vibe, so be aware of your surroundings if you're returning late at night. Plenty of personal space for a 6 bed dorm. Dorm and bathroom were kept clean. Simple yet decent free breakfast such as muffins, toast and spread. Appreciative of laundry facilities. Staff are helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
10.0

best hostel in Vegas! i felt completely safe when i stayed in the hostel and it was easy to socialize with other guests!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sebastianmanuelrios5589
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
6.0

La habitación que me tocó horrible, hubiera preferido pagar más pero que den algo mejor. El personal es atento. Igualmente no volvería acá

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
8.6

wifi is good and fast in the room. security also good. Has full function kitchen. It's a good place to stay. the stuff are friendly. recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
4.9

Longe de tudo na Strip! Local feio e fedido! Cheguei lá e como não gostei pesquisei outro lugar pra ficar e fui pra lá! Não voltaria

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
10.0

Awesome Hostel! Located in the strip close to an 7eleven store and bus stop. Organized and clean, good beds and restroom. Air conditioned everywhere. Nice breakfast and staff people! Xbox in the common area and a nice patio outside! I recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • aprilgrasmeder
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
7.7

Staff were extremely helpful. Room is being enough and all amenities worked. Loved the free breakfast provided. The only issue is its in an area that isn't safe to walk at night so best to catch an uber or other transport when getting to your destinations. We enjoyed our stay at Sin City!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
2.9

Away from strip, Fremont, and every other place. Not a great location. The staff (guy) and cleaning lady were super rude. I generally adjust for anything and never left a bad review in any site, this is my first one. Try to stay away from this hostel, just book a hotel on the strip, Everything happens there.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Mar 2017
9.1

Hostel is located in the old part of the strip so quite far from the centre however there are 24 hour buses that stop right outside, the staff were super friendly and the room was ideal and even had its own private bathroom. Would definitely recommend to anyone attempting Vegas on a budget like I was and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.