Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sin City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Sin City Hostel Located at 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South, , Las Vegas.
Sin City Hostel
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South
81% 1242
36.1568550 -115.1488270
Sin City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.7

Great place. I really recommend it. The price is a great deal and it's conveniently located next to the bus that can take you to all the casinos on the Las Vegas Strip. Much more fun than a hotel because of all the people you meet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Sin City Hostel was great. The staff was friendly, the rooms were big and air conditioned( much needed in vegas) and the breakfast was good too. The location was perfect, not too far from the strip. A deuce bus line was a 3 minute walk as was a Wallgreens. And they have cool graffitti on their parking lot walls too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
7.7

Hello my hostel world, Staff ,money and atmosphere are perfect .Thank you to give me that type opportunity.i and my friend were happy stayed safe place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.0

Simples, mas bom pra quem quer pagar mais barato. O café da manhã é bom. Rolou hambúrguer e hot dogs um dos dias. Toalha free. Vale a pena pelo custo beneficio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.9

Just a good solid hostel option. Relatively good value for American hostel prices. Walking distance to Fremont st however need to uber/taxi to main strip. For what we paid we weren't impressed nor dissapointed with the stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
9.4

Nice clean hostel friendly people good value for money would stay there again :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
9.7

one of the best hostels, I ve ever been. Thanks Michael

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
2.3

Arrived ten minutes after one am. Locked and no one there. Had to quickly find another place at one am in Vegas. The clerk that answered phone when I called was extremely non chalent about the whole taking my money and no return. Said I needed to send email. Sent email, no response. Still waiting. Don't go here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
9.4

Minimal complaints, if any... If I would complain, it would be that the outside areas of the building are little bit wornout. The outside could do with a refresh, such as repainting the outside stairs, powerwashing the carpark. The bathrooms don't look as if they have been updated since the 90s, and when people have a shower, they leave the shower curtain hanging outside of the shower, which makes the water go all over the floor. It was clean, due to Suze the housekeeper who is very friendly!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
9.1

The staff is very nice, room and bathroom are clean up every day, we enjoyed a good breakfast and a bbq on saturday night and the hostel is close to Fremont street and to a bus stop to go to the strip. It's a perfect place !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.