Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Simbol Apartments and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 252 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 252 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Simbol Apartments and Hostel Located at Gerbiceva 46, , Ljubljana.
Simbol Apartments and Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Gerbiceva 46
80% 252
46.0400695 14.4896364
Simbol Apartments and Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.1

De bedden lagen goed. De kamers en de badkamer en keuken zagen er ook goed uit. Buiten staan tafels en stoelen zodat je lekker in het zonnetje kunt ontbijten of met een groepje kunt bbq'en. Het centrum van Ljubljana is goed aan te lopen. Echte aanrader!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.7

Hostel accueillant et relativement confortable. Les chambres sont correctes et le personnel aussi agréable que serviable. Des cuisines sont à disposition pour chaque chambrée. La salle de bain correcte et propre. Seul bémol : il faut 20 min à pied pour rejoindre le centre de Ljubljana mais cela ne nous a en aucun cas dérangé. Je recommande

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kmwilhelm2788
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.3

Nice hostel with wonderful and very helpful staff. The location is not the best, but it's certainly not awful. Overall, the hostel has a friendly environment and is fairly clean and welcoming. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
8.0

Enjoyed our stay Staff were welcoming and very helpful You must as a matter of urgency plug the dangerous gap between landing floor and window on stairwell You need to install railing all the way up stairwell Am appalled that building inspectors allowed this to happen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
5.7

This wasn't a great hostel. We told them in advance when we would be arriving which they agreed was fine and then there was no one there when we got there. This wouldn't be so bad if it wasn't 2km from town. (There is a bus, if you don't mind spending money, but I'd suggest spending the extra money on a more expensive hostel). The kitchen is in another dorm and there are no lockers. On the plus side, the wifi is good and there are key cards for the doors.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
8.0

This hostel was great! The man at the front desk was super friendly and talkative and made the whole experience so great. The location is pretty good. It's not in the center, it's about a 20 minute walk, but if you walk by the river it's really nice. Just outside the hostel there is a Mercator and a coffee place. The only thing I'd say is there were no towels nor toilet paper provided so we had to buy some. But overall I'd say it is a fantastic hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
9.4

Un accueil très chaleureux. Rien à dire.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
3.7

One of the worsts hostels ive ever been. First of all: There NO sign or even the building number, so you have to guess where is it. Second: I told them that I would arrive around 3pm, and when I got to the hostel there was a sign saying: Be back at 8pm. 8PM!! I had to walk 20 minutes until I could get a free wifi, send an email to the hostel and only then someone showed up to check me in. The stove and fridge were broken and the location is very bad. I dont recomend this hostel AT ALL!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
8.0

The staff was very thoughtful, although not around when I needed them. The hostel has a great location, and parking space, which was great

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.