Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Simbol Apartments and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Wrz 2017
6.6

El hostel está ubicado lejos del centro. La limpieza escasa. El piso sucio y no muy agradable el olor. La recepcionista muy amable. Quise pagar con tarjeta de crédito pero me fue imposible porque no tiene chip mi tarjeta y tienen un posnet que la tarjeta no pasa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
8.3

Reasonable walking distance to town. Friendly atmosphere Room is good, terraces great, but there are o lockers in the room. Not super clean because shoes are allowed inside Definitly the best price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us. We apologise for any inconvenience, we will fix the lockers. About the cleanliness - we clean the rooms and bathrooms daily, but sometimes they quickly become dirty again, a lot also depends on other guests and how many times they use the shared facilities. We hope your overall stay in Ljubljana was perfect. All the best, Simbol hostel staff

24 Sie 2017
7.4

The front desk was friendly, giving payment was easy and it was clean/tidy & modern. For the price, it was as expected. We weren't given keys to lockers in the room and when we asked, were given random keys that didn't work - no security for our things wasn't great. One bathroom between two dorms wasn't ideal. What was advertised as a 6 bed room was actually 7 beds (one bed was a double) so the room was slightly cramped and busy when full. Too long to walk to the centre but buses are great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing us for your stay and getting back to us with your review. It is nice to hear guests opinion so we can improve our services in the future. Best regards and travel a lot, Simbol rooms staff

  • leoniesarahkraft2792
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2017
8.9

Mein Freund und ich haben 2 Nächte im Zweithaus des Hostels übernachtet. Angemeldet haben wir uns im Hostel selbst und sind dann zu einem kleinen schönen Häuschen ein paar Straßen weiter gefahren. Das Zimmer war meiner Meinung nach für ein Hostel sehr schön und auch sauber. Die Lage könnte besser sein, aber man kann locker zu Fuß in die schöne Innenstadt von Ljubljana laufen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing us for your stay and for your review, we appreciate it. We are more than happy that you were satisfied with your stay and we hope we see you again someday. All the best, Simbol hostel staff

  • LPB
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
7.4

Cobram taxas não especificadas no site

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we sincerely don't know which rates do you have in mind? Beside the room price you have to pay the city tax, but that is specified on the Hostelworld website. Otherwise thank you for staying with us and wish you all the best, Simbol rooms staff

  • natashaanderson19933247
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
8.9

Really valued this hostel. The guy Dennis was such a thoughtful person. We will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you so so much! It was a pleasure meeting you and for sure we will be happy if you'll return someday. All the best, Simbol hostel staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
8.0

We were welcomed by a very friendly and helpfull owner. The hostel is in a nice quiet area, opposite a supermarket. A taxi from the centre to the hostel is only 6 euro. Free parking. The rooms are good and the kitchen was perfect. Some things were not okay like broken doorhandles and old towels. But in the end: good value for the money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much! We are more than happy that you were satisfied with your stay and we also apologise for the stuff you mentioned. We will fix this. All the best and welcome back anytime

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
5.1

Don't get me wrong, Denis was lovely. However, the room we stayed in was such a disappointment. Perhaps we were unlucky with our roommates but we didn't feel safe. Our windows/a back door was facing the street, to which they continuously kept opening. The front door was also kept open all the time. Only 2 or 3 lockers for an 8 bed dorm. Didn't feel clean at all, especially bathroom. Also, an extension lead in the middle of the room meant we couldn't leave anything plugged in unattended.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, first of all thank you for staying with us and for your review. We apologise for any inconvenience, we didn't want that you feel unsafe, but we really don't experience any problems. We will also fix the lockers. We hope your overall stay in Ljubljana was ok. Best regards!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
8.6

Great place for meeting people and Denis is very nice! Thanks for all! :D

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you :)! It was a pleasure meeting you and we hope that we see you again someday. All the best, Simbol hostel staff

29 Lip 2017
7.1

Angenehmes, jedoch etwas ruhiges und abgelegenes Hostel. Freundliche Rezeption. Klimaanlage sorgt für einen angenehmen Schlaf.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Very happy to read that! Thank you for everything and we hope we see you again someday. Kind regards from sunny Ljubljana

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×