Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Simbol Apartments and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 298 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 298 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2017
5.7

We did not have the best experience here. Traveling as a couple we booked a double room and when we arrived the man said the hostel was overbooked so he took us tu a student dormroom. The room was small and very dirty ! Left socks behind, a lot of dirt, floor with stains. We had to clean it ourselves. The location was ok, although it was next the the train tracks! All night the train passing by ! Not the best place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
9.1

-£5 taxi to the train station so if multiple people it'll take it it'll be very cheap. The staff will help you with this -Amazing staff, very welcoming and always helpful. Dennis in particular made our stay -Doesn't say on the website but you get a kitchen! Mixrowave, kettle, fridge, freezer, stove- very clean!! - shop literally opposite the hostel which is very cheap as not 'toursity' -Being further out was made up for by the hostel -Laundry is good but does cost €8

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your very kind review. We are happy you enjoyed in your stay. Wish you all the best!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
8.9

Went for 2 nights. Good security. Staff (aka this man named Denis who runs the place) is very nice and sorts you out fine. Very friendly. Hostel is clean with good security as we left our stuff in our room a lot of the time and nothing happened. There was a group of 5 of us who used the 5 person private room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your kind words and for staying with us. It was a pleasure meeting you and we hope we see you again someday! All the best and kind regards from Ljubljana

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
26 Cze 2017
9.1

The hostel owner was the most friendly and helpful guy ever!! The room was well air conditioned and the facilities were great. Wifi in every room was very helpful and is rare to find in a hostel at this sort of price range. I had only tiny little criticisms like I wish the pillows were a bit better and it is quite a long walk into the town centre. I'd definitely stay here again 100%!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your kind words. We will also try to improve the stuff you mentioned as soon as possible. Wish you all the best, Simbol rooms staff

18 Cze 2017
8.0

nice place a little bit outside of the City Center, but its possible to walk there in 20 minutes, kitchen and bathroom are clean and have everything you need

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Dear Denis, you are my hero. The dream that we want, the dream that we need but not the dream we deserve. You can move mountains with just a smile and feed the world with a single cookie. You are the Messiah, the one we shall follow, the holy one. ILOVEYOUDENIS. Ps. Denis is the hostel owner and is a top lad Pps. Good location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Well, thank you! It is nice to read such powerful words. Wish you all the luck in the world. Best regards from sunny Ljubljana!

2 Maj 2017
8.6

The owner is super nice - definitely shows you Slovenian hospitality. The location is about a 20 min walk from downtain, 30 to bus stop, and it's right across the street from a grocery. Clean and comfortable. The hostel is quiet though and not a social atmosphere, in case you are a solo traveler looking for a night out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your nice comment, we appreciate it. We hope you found something nice to do in the city centre. All the best, Simbol apartments and hostel staff

7 Kwi 2017
9.7

I enjoy very much the stay in this hostel! the staff was super friendly with my friend and I. He even drove us to the center two times. The location is ok, it about 30 min from the center by walking and the rooms were very clean. There is a kitchen with all the necessary to cook.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure hanging out with you and you are more than welcome to stay with us again. Have a nice time and travel a lot! Kind regards, Simbol hostel staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, comfortable, clean and great rooms. Helpfull and friendly staff and cool people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for this kind review and for staying with us. Wish you all the best and welcome back anytime, Simbol Rooms staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.