Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silverfern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 602 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 602 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Silverfern Backpackers Located at 234 Hobson Street, , Auckland.
Silverfern Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1010 234 Hobson Street
78% 602
-36.8536342 174.7589206
Silverfern Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
5.7

The staff wasn't friendly and helpful. There are no normal blankets, instead you only get a sheet and a thin fleece blanket. You have to put the sheets on the bed by yourself. The mattress was thin and uncomfortable. When I came into my room, it seemed like there was no bed left because on every were clothes and other stuff. It was a staff room but due to problems I slept there too and they weren't amused. There are no lockers. In the kitchen, there are no mugs, you must buy one for 2$.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
3.1

It wasn't tidy, too busy so couldn't relax, toilets wasn't pleasant, not a lot of parking spaces, didn't help with planning nz travelling, atmosphere was terrible. Won't be going back anytime soon.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
3.7

Property was very unclean, both the rooms and common areas. Staff was not helpful at all when asked questions about the area. One of our room mates came home drunk repeatedly at 5AM and urinated on the floor of the room and was not kicked out.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
7.1

Alles ganz okay, nur wurden die Zimmer spärlich geputzt und es gab keine Schließfächer (außer ganz winzigen außerhalb der Zimmer für 4$)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
5.7

Place was dirty and a little smelly. For whatever reason, it attracted a rough crowd including one guy who had peed in his bed a week before and for some reason was let back into the hostel only to do the same thing. I don't know how they have the high rating they do. Bathrooms ran out of soap, and they charge for *everything*, including coffee mugs.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
3.1

The place is very dirty and loud, the atmosphere is horrible!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
3.4

Furchtbares Hostel. Dunkele dreckige zimmer, keine möglichkeit seine sachen einzuschließen, schimmliges bad, wlan geht auch nicht richtig, laut da an einer hauptsraße und trotzdem noch recht teuer. War ja schon in einigen hosteln jetzt und die waren alle in Ordnung aber das hier geht echt garnicht. Es war sogar einmal kurz ein Betrunkener opdachloser in meinem Zimmer der dann mit der Polizei abgeholt wurde...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
6.9

This was a standard backpackers. Check-in was friendly and helpful. Good security at entrance with fob needed to enter from reception. Fairly quiet at night, but stayed mid-week so weekend could be louder. No lockers in dorms! This was a let-down, as I think personal security should be something that comes as standard in any kind of shared accommodation...rating would be higher if this was the case. Decent location, short walk to Queen Street and SkyTower, but slightly unsavoury neighbourhood.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
5.4

Generally not a great place to be. Stayed in a 12 bed dorm and although the people were nice it just wasn't a great place. Had to get bedding from reception and I know it's cheap but it's not asking a lot to have a bed made for when I arrive. Everything seemed like it was an additional cost. Generally I would avoid.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
5.1

DO NOT STAY HERE!The place was disgusting so dirty, kitchen didn't look like it had been cleaned in weeks no one put away dishes! The rooms were dark and dingy walls and curtains dirty. The bed covers given were covered in stains and looked like they had been used for years! The area itself is quite dodgy if walking back at night although quite close to town. There are other hostels which are much nicer in Auckland. If you read the other reviews - nice staff which is true but stay clear!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.