Hostelworld.com

Silverfern Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Silverfern Backpackers Located at 234 Hobson Street, , Auckland.
Silverfern Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1010 234 Hobson Street
70% 545
-36.8536342 174.7589206
Silverfern Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
10.0

Had a super but short time here, staff were super helpful and friendly. Hostel is in good location one of the closest hostels to Sky Bus Terminal. Rooms were painted nice, lounge was warm and they have ovens for proper cooking in the kitchen. Other guests were friendly and they get a lot of people with cars and campervans staying here as they are the only hostel in Auckland with a carpark. This is good as I was able to get a lift heading South. Keep up the good work.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Skeith00
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
2.0

I felt scammed. Initially I booked for one night at the 8dorm, but I wanted to extends one more. After asking to the receptionist if there were beds available at the 12dorm, she said the dorm was full. I checked in hostelworld and it wasn't. I extended to one more night thru HW, and the next day when I went to pay, the owner told me that I had to pay the 50% more because the prices in HW are just for newcomers. Unbelievable. If you book directly to the recepcion, by call, or you want to extend,

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
5.1

It sucked! Noisy, weed and alcohol all over the place, would not recommend if you're not a stoner

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2016
5.7

Horrible place. The sheets were thin af, the atmosphere was weird, couches and beds were old and some falling apart, and they tried to charge you for literally everything (they try to sell you mugs at reception and there are fines for SO MANY THINGS), which came off as a bit hostile. Would not stay here again, rather spend some extra money and stay somewhere else. They also don't have free wifi.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • laurilarjo
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
31 Maj 2016
5.7

Its a cheap place so I didn't expect too much, but I was still left with a negative impression of the place after a few months stay. most of the staff is nice and helpful, except the grumpy owner. The kitchen is equipped poorly with pots and pans about to break up, some ovens and hubs not working, and it's overall really messy all the time. Rooms were fine but just everything is very worn out.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2016
10.0

It was raining very heavily in Auckland and freezing outside, but the Silverfern was warm and cozy inside. Large dorm was nice and clean the bathrooms were modern and spacious. Lots of mirrors and good sinks. The kitchen area is well equipped with utensils and has plenty of fridge space. The staff were fun and helpful, I ended up staying an additional 3 nights since it was such a nice place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2016
4.9

vieux, sâle (surtout les douches), des affiches partout de menace d'amande ( si on ne fait pas la vaisselle, pour les issues de secourt,...). Les couvertures sont plutot légères mais on peut en demander une autre à l'accueil 50$ de consigne pour les clefs et elles ne sont même pas en or. Pas de tasse ou de verre dans la cuisine, il faut en acheter à l'accueil (2$) Connexion internet payante et chère

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
9.4

Stayed in a 12 bedroom mixed dorm .The hostel is located in a great part of the city with a very cool Irish pub close by that I'd recommend going to The feel of the downstairs is great. A nice feel downstairs, with a courtyard and table soccer, pool table (snooker). Bathrooms are clean. I liked it a lot. It's sleek and clean and the beds are decent. The staff is very friendly and I would go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
4.9

Dirty, uncomfortable and noisy. Also, people is partying all the time, all days. And you have to pay for a wifi that works really slowly... Not good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
9.1

Better than most hostels I have stayed in Auckland, people here talk to each. Staff are helpful, rooms are tidy, price is very cheap.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.