Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silverfern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.8
Ocena 708 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
5.8
Ocena 708 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
2.9

If you enjoy muggy basement rooms with no windows, uncomfortable bunks without enough space to sit up, sitting down on pee covered toilets, and the threat that you could be charged at any time for an unknown rule or standardly provided item, and overcrowding to the point of fire hazard, this place is for you! With its wonderful Hobson St location, you can even buy the finest drugs to inject and pass out on the street after taking. The homeless that night sure got better sleep than we did.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
4.6

The rooms are smelly and not really clean. If you want to store your luggage you have to pay for it, after checkout time you have to pay to use the facilities. Wifi will be charged, hostelworld says its free... Not a big deal but 8 dollar for 1gb is way to expensive and it doesn't even work properly. Bathrooms and kitchen are oke. Last but not least, the staff is grumpy and not really helpfull. All in all i would not recommend this hostel. Cheers!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
2.6

Don't go there unless you have the choice between this hostel and the steet. No glasses in the kitchen you need to pay 2$, no free wi-fi you need to paid like 8$, 50$ key deposit, 4% surcharge on credit card, when you check in you need to do your bed they gave you the sheet and pillow and the worst thing : they gave me room 6 and they was no free bed available the girl a at the reception told me yes someone leave this morning so just choose one and if it was already take come back...what???

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
4.9

Staff is very unfriendly and the hostel is quite dirty

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • prosoftnz7294
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
4.3

No free wifi unless you book a week. No lockers in rooms. Noisy till 2 am.. Not very clean, staff not very helpful

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
5.7

Ok for 1-2 nights. Very hot in the rooms. Doors banging all the time. Fix them! Depends also on the people of course but you always have some idiots in the room. Not a single MB of Wifi included. Come on guys - it's 2017! Kitchen closes at 10pm and opens only at 7am. Hard to get hold of staff. At least you can BYO and there is no stupid club next door like at the Nomads or the City Backpackers I.e. Avoid those on the WE if u can unless ur insomniac!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ncduuncd
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
4.6

호털마음대로 카드결제를함.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
4.9

Hostel is located in the centre of Auckland that makes things easier to organice but in the other hand the traffic noise disturbs you after a while. The hostel by it self is really dark, muggy and crowded. You have no ability to lock your stuff in the shared rooms and another big disadvantage is that there is no free Wifi if you stay for less than seven days. If you want Wifi you have to pay so as for mugs and the washing machine. You can definetly find better hostels for that money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
2.3

Bleibt bloß fern von dem Ort. Jedes 1$ Hostel in süd ost Asien hat nen besseren Standard. Die Betten sind unbequem, die dorms dreckig und heiß in der Nacht. Mitarbeiter total unfreundlich und dreiste Preise fürs wifi. Nehmt die 1-2 Dollar mehr in die Hand und geht in egal welches andere Hostel in Auckland weil dieses hier ist unter aller Sau!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
4.9

If solo female traveller avoid. I checked out after only 1 night. People doing drugs in the bathrooms. You have to pay for everything. Get groped on the road on way to hostel late at night. Put you in room as only female in 12 bed dorm. No warning. Wont change room for you until next day. Horrible atmosphere. Staff rude. Dirty. Smelly. Showers freezing. Im not usually fussed with hostels, if its a bed and running water it will do. This is an exception!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.