Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Silverfern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 554 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 554 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Silverfern Backpackers Located at 234 Hobson Street, , Auckland.
Silverfern Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1010 234 Hobson Street
70% 554
-36.8536342 174.7589206
Silverfern Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

After a long bus trip from Wellington, it was nice to stay in a warm cozy hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Location is excellent, not to far to walk to all of Auckland's main sites. Reception very helpful and gave us great advise for buying a car. The hostel is the only one in the city with it's own car park as well. Receive free wifi on arrival which was reasonably fast, lounge facilities comfortable, not to cold in the rooms. Overall a good choice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
10.0

It was nice to stay in a warm hostel, wifi was fast and free. Staff were pleasant and informative. Kitchen was well equipped, dormitory was spacious, car park was useful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
10.0

No Complaints, a good warm central hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
4.6

Cheap to book, but every single thing costs money. Slightly dodgy part of town, $50 key deposit. NO free WiFi. Terrible atmosphere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
9.1

One of the better hostels I have stayed in. Good facilities and nice staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
9.4

A modern hotel located only 6 minute walk from Sky Bus Terminal. The dorm was spacious with comfortable mattresses. Good atmosphere in the lounge in the evenings, with lots of people relaxing over beers. Wifi was included for free, which was reasonably fast, bathrooms and common areas were kept clean. Staff were knowledgeable about things to do during the day and were most helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
10.0

I had an Excellent stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
10.0

Had a super but short time here, staff were super helpful and friendly. Hostel is in good location one of the closest hostels to Sky Bus Terminal. Rooms were painted nice, lounge was warm and they have ovens for proper cooking in the kitchen. Other guests were friendly and they get a lot of people with cars and campervans staying here as they are the only hostel in Auckland with a carpark. This is good as I was able to get a lift heading South. Keep up the good work.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Skeith00
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
2.0

I felt scammed. Initially I booked for one night at the 8dorm, but I wanted to extends one more. After asking to the receptionist if there were beds available at the 12dorm, she said the dorm was full. I checked in hostelworld and it wasn't. I extended to one more night thru HW, and the next day when I went to pay, the owner told me that I had to pay the 50% more because the prices in HW are just for newcomers. Unbelievable. If you book directly to the recepcion, by call, or you want to extend,

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.