Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silverfern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 652 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 652 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Silverfern Backpackers Located at 234 Hobson Street, , Auckland.
Silverfern Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1010 234 Hobson Street
69% 652
-36.8536342 174.7589206
Silverfern Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
4.3

Not clean, loud and overcrowded, not enough facilities for number of guests. Internet didn't work for much of our stay.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
5.1

It was noisy , rooms dirty, service was not realy there you have to pay 10 Dollars for proof of address they sell old travelguids that lie arround in every hostel for free.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
6.6

The place is relatively cheap but they do charge a $50 key deposit, kind of silly, esp. in a dorm where people coming in and out you almost never get to use the key anyway The hangout area is a bit crammed and the pool table is right next to the dorm rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
4.0

A less of cleaning, paper food and drink everywhere in the ground ! An horrible smell of sweat Even the receptionist was not kind I stand in front of him for 15mîn without one look or attention. I will not recommend this place

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
4.6

It was chaos, everybody was drinking and using drugs. It was to noisy at night, pillows were uncomfortable. Location is alright.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
2.6

Worst hostel I ever stayed in!!! Room was very very dirty when I arrived! The People at the reception are unfriendly and dont care about your wishes or problems... After I asked if they could clean the room they said they will do it but after one hour waiting in the room nothing happend... The guy at the reception is so unfriendly and was mad after my question to clean the room. After the second time asking if they could clean my room they came and took just the trash out of the trashcan.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
4.3

Most of the staff are unfriendly and the hostel is really dirty, specially my room. It was desgusting. Maybe I am getting to old to this kind of hostels. Maybe.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
6.9

Best thing -busy kitchen and living room which a lot of people use so great for getting chatting to people. Worst thing -often hardly any hot water even during non busy times (afternoon) and nowhere to lock your valuables apart from a small box behind reception which they charge for. Good location. Mixture of long and short stayers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
4.9

- "Free internet" is only a voucher for 1Gb, for rest U have to pay - U have to do and undo your bed but your own - there is like a 1000 of notices every where in the hostel what is not allowed and that you will get a fine for everything - for such rustic service price is to high, in general overpriced place - mass place, no athmospere + plus is location , really good

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
5.7

Passer votre chemin! La propreté laisse vraiment à désirer, tout est payant et cher.. Le personel est plutôt sympa et l'auberge bien placé mais si vous voulez passer un agréable nuit et un agréable séjour je ne vous conseille pas cet endroit..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.