Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silverfern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 795 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 795 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
8.6

One of the better hostels Auckland has, not too big not too small. Decent staff who are helpful. Rooms clean and bathroom perfect. Lots of cafes nearby and close to the trendy areas of Kroad and Ponsonby. Intercity Bus station only a few minutes walk, very handy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
9.4

A bit quiet but probably due to winter. Very clean and warm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
9.1

Overall the standard was good for the price I paid. The room was warm and bathroom and kitchen facilities clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
10.0

Great Stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
9.7

I had a nice stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
9.4

The weather outside was awful in Auckland but it was nice and cozy in the hostel and bedrooms. The staff were good to talk to and helpful. Wifi was included and was very fast, they offer good price for long term stay which is why it is very busy. Bathrooms nice for girls and very spacious and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
5.4

Windows are not proper and outside air comes in all the time. Too hard to stay in winter. Absolutely annoying when you have to stay additional day. The policy of the backpacker is that once you check in and later you cannot book online for another day and they charge $30 for one night which is abolutely not worth it. What is the point on making yourself show on internet when you dont allow to book. Worst service i would say. I would never ever prefer to go in this backpacker again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
9.7

Had a great stay, room was clean, staff were friendly mattresses were good quality, nice warm hostel far better than other places in Auckland. A lot of long term guests stay here so you get the best tips about where to go out at night and places to visit. I will be back again later in the year.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
4.0

I wouldn't stay in this hostel one more time!!! All the rooms are dirty, specially the bedrooms and the bathrooms!!! I stayed in a 8 bedrrom room that seemed a dirty rat house!!! For goodness sake, this was probably the dirtiest hostel I've ever been!!! Moreover, the commom areas close at 11 pm, how come?!?!? So there's no place to be after that time than in the bedrooms, but what if you have insomnia or are jet lagged??? we can find a cleaner hostel for a cheap price in Auckland.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
5.4

Not really a hostel it is more designed for long term stays for workers. Place stunk and mattresses were brown, rooms were never cleaned. Place is in desperate need of a refurb and clean. It's very cheap but for a couple quid more you could stay in better hostel we only stayed here due to rugby being on and everything else was taken. Ps.. you have to buy your own mugs...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.