Hostelworld.com

Silverfern Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Silverfern Backpackers Located at 234 Hobson Street, , Auckland.
Silverfern Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1010 234 Hobson Street
67% 531
-36.8536342 174.7589206
Silverfern Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
9.1

Better than most hostels I have stayed in Auckland, people here talk to each. Staff are helpful, rooms are tidy, price is very cheap.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
3.1

This place felt like a scene from Lord of the Flies except with significantly more alcohol and possibly smellier. If you like juvenile anarchy and a film of something sticky on everything, you'll like this hostel. The guy at the front desk was oblivious to human existence and nearly devoid of any signs of customer service skills. Every few steps offered a new and distinct backpacker stench. Cleaner maitresses can be found in a dumpster. We ran away because everyone was wasted by 8pm.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.1

Good place to stay for the weekend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

I stayed in two other Hostels in Auckland before ending up in Silverfern. I have found a job in the city and plan staying here for over three months. The rooms are spacious and one of the cleanest I have seen during my 1 year trip in Australia& New Zealand. Each bunk has an electricity power point and good wifi reception. The kitchen also is one of the best I have seen. Clean, big, plenty of storage and comfortable with booth seating. All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly, and oth

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Couldn’t want much more from this place. Stayed here for 2 nights in a dorm, the dorms were spacious with opening windows for fresh air. Fresh bedding included. Common areas are clean and fun to be in, as is the kitchen.. Nice 5 minute walk into the centre of Auckland and right by the Sky Tower and Casino . All the staff are amazing - nothing is too much trouble from helping store your luggage and sort pre check in paperwork to helping you plan your days out / onward travel. Theyre always lookin

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

At last a hostel not full of 18 year old Germans, the mix of people from different countries is great here. Staff are helpful and conditions of rooms is not bad for a city hostel. Wifi worked well, which I guess is the most important thing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
10.0

Hostel staff ,especially the manager was really helpful and gave good advise for my travel plans in NZ. Dorm room was clean, but some room mates weren't so tidy, but that's hostel life. Hostel has good size kitchen and lounges. Bathrooms had good hot showers and plenty of mirrors and wash basins. Location is close to Aotea Square which is the centre point for Auckland. Prices for the rooms are good and a lot of long term backpackers like staying there. Security is good and I would recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
9.1

I had a happy time here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

Hostel facilities were perfect for me, good kitchen , good bathrooms and hot showers. Staff were helpful and bedrooms were able to be locked.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
9.4

I met a lot of nice travellers here, it's a real hostel you can drink your own bottle of beer here unlike Nomads and Base which would kick you out unless you buy a bottle of beer from their bar at a high price. (Avoid those corporate hostels.). Bathrooms and kitchen were clean enough, dorm rooms weren't over crowded and overall vibe of the hostel was pretty good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.