Hostelworld.com

Silver Moon Guest House Anjuna

  • House no.854, Soranto, Anjuna, Bardez, Goa, Indie
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 256 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 256 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Silver Moon Guest House Anjuna Located at House no.854, Soranto, Anjuna, Bardez, , Goa.
Silver Moon Guest House Anjuna
India
Goa Goa 403509 House no.854, Soranto, Anjuna, Bardez
82% 256
15.5852579 73.7433993
Silver Moon Guest House Anjuna
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Mar 2016
10.0

I didn't leave a review when I came 3 years back I looked no farther than Silver Moon for my return to Anjuna in 2016. Maria and her husband are amazing people and will look after your every need. The place itself is one of those quaint old style villas and is tucked away right off the main road. Anjuna beach is a quick walk, and even Vagator isn't far. Bathrooms and rooms always clean and wifi works brilliant. This will always be my residence in Goa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Aditya thank you so much for the review, enjoy your holidays and have fun all the best for you

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2016
7.7

If you are looking for"budget conscious" place, this is it. Dont xpect fancy stuff.This is more like for young backpackers, although anyone can adjust.Great owners, pleasant and accomodating, willing to chat, chat,, too..lol Hot water 24/7, WiFi reliable, water onsite-Rs20/1 liter) and chai on demand (Rs30/cup). Lots of little shops around, eateries with a variety of food, as well.Walking distance (5min) to the beach ( interesting volcanic rocks).Having another oportunity, l would come again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you Lidia for your lovely review.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2016
7.4

Great stay, hosts are amazing, accomodation was basic that I booked single room with seperate bathroom, but enough for a good rest. Ceiling fan in room was strong, best was the hosts, who were very accomodating great recommendations and helped me greatly plan my trip and arrange the necessary transpots.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your lovely review so come again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sty 2016
7.4

Nice staff, helpful with planning travel. Location close to eateries, a beach, and small moto ries to bigger beaches like baga and morjim. Room prices confusing as deluxe double has tv yet is 300 rupees cheaper compared to the same room without a telly. Cool quiet place to relax with hammocks. Much recommend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Sty 2016
9.1

Amazing price, well worth it. The couple that run it are very friendly and helpful. Location is great, just a short walk from Anjuna beach. Would reccomend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marcolamboo
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
16 Sty 2016
10.0

A magnificent place, sure a good value for your money. The guesthouse is owned by a lovely indian couple. They can help you eith everything. booked a private bedroom. The building was just 1 month old. By far this was the cleanest room I experienced in India, with the best shower of india. The location is perfect located. Close to the wonderful beaches of anjuna and vagator. And on the opposite is the burger factory located, their hamburgers are delicious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Marco Thanks for the lovely review, I hope all went good with you that is your travel to home, we would like to serve you again

13 Sty 2016
7.7

Reasonable enough though a bit pricey booking online compared to the prices available once in Anjuna. Nice (though small) porch area; spartan room (but as expected); bathroom a bit grotty but still acceptable; comparatively strong wifi. Not exactly near the beach but was convenient for the event I was attending. Staff were friendly and helpful!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sty 2016
10.0

Staff is nice and friendly. Clean rooms and great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2015
8.9

Spent 3 nights here over new years, nice hostel, good atmosphere, great place to meet people when travelling solo. Maria and John are kind and welcoming hosts. I stayed in the dorm which was fine, but some of the other rooms looked seriously nice, with hammocks and leafy little courtyards, would recommend asking about these!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Gru 2015
8.0

This place is really good. And is popular as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.