Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silver Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 696 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 696 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
9.7

Great location, very clean hostel and decent breakfast in the morning. Lockers had locks on them. The hostel was not very busy so it was quiet but regardless had a great time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
7.7

Great location to explore every part of Split. Clean and very comfortable . Very accommodating staff . Pity there's no kitchen but nice communal area .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
10.0

Sólo cosas positivas que decir. Cenrca del centro, personal increíble y a un muy buen precio por todo. Altamente recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
8.3

Staff was helpful and nice! The showers were great and the location was amazing! Right within walking distance of basically everything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
9.7

Loved this hostel! Location in Split can't be beat, the bathrooms are the cleanest I've ever seen in a hostel, and the staff is very helpful! Just one small central common area to hang out in, but as a very small hostel it wasn't an issue. Free breakfast in the morning is a nice touch :) some street noise but nothing problematic, it's really just due to the awesome location. Really couldn't speak more highly of a hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
7.7

Lovely staff are very helpful in restaurant recommendations and answering any questions. Hostel is clean and tidy. Very little shared space. Good location as close to everything, but leads to very loud street noise day and night. Hostel meets expectations but doesn't surpass them.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
9.7

No kitchen, but microwave and hot pot. Breakfast was simple, filling. Hostel staff nice and informative. The first room was a but hot, with no a/c, the 2nd, smaller room did have it. Great location, awesome 2 showers (for the women), only 1 for the men. Large lockers for your stuff. I'd recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel!! The lady working at the front desk gave us such good information about beaches to go visit and restaurants to go to for great quality, reasonably priced authentic Croatian meals. The hostel is in such a great location being right next to the old part of town. We had two nights here but would have loved to stay for longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
9.7

Best location! We had a great stay here but the bunk beds have no railing, we were okay with that but just something to note! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
8.3

Auberge où nous avons eu un peu froid dans la pièce commune en raison de la porte toujours ouverte cependant l'équipe est très accueillante et vous donnes pas mal d'infos sur les environs. Les sanitaires sont très propre et les chambres confortables. Le charme en plus, pas d'échelle pour monter au lit, fou-rire garanti ! Bonne adresse.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.