Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silver Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Silver Central Hostel Located at Kralja Tomislava 1, , Split.
Silver Central Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Kralja Tomislava 1
86% 650
43.5101285 16.4376741
Silver Central Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
10.0

My friends and I had a great stay at Silver Central. The hostel was very clean and the staff were really helpful – when we first arrived the receptionist gave us a map with lots of advice on what to do in the city. The location of the hostel is perfect as it's just off the main promenade with lots of nearby bars and restaurants. Also the hot weather in August made us really appreciate the air conditioning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
7.7

The location of this hostel is great! When I first walked into the hostel it took about 10-15 seconds for the receptionist to even look up from her phone to greet me. Not a god first impression. However, the girl the following day was great. Rooms had good air conditioning but beds were super squeaky. Free breakfast was basic but did the job. As for atmosphere - none! Big common area but no one spoke. Showers were awkward, they were just normal showers with a curtain in front for privacy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.9

Auberge très bien située dans le centre, a côté de tout! Accueil parfaite et bon renseignement de la part du personnel pour les lieux à voir et les bonnes adresses. Propre et petit déjeuner compris mais basic. Je recommande!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.7

Muito bom. Clima agradável, funcionários dispostos e educados. Vale a dica!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.0

Very accommodating and friendly staff. Facilities are decent but expensive for what you get. Would have liked more showers and better kitchen facilities. Beds were also really creaky. Aside from that I would return there as it's cheaper than a lot of other places there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
8.6

Was only here one night and it was very clean but seemed pretty quiet. Good location at the corner of the old town

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.9

We stayed here as a lay-over. It's a small place but it's pretty decent. The rooms don't lock but there is a locker for each person with a lock provided and the front door requires a pin to enter. It's location is quite good with plenty or restaurants and bars nearby! Staff were really helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Mjpease
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
7.7

Great location, tidy rooms. Beds have no ladders for bunks which makes things difficult. Bathrooms tidy, staff reasonably friendly. Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
5.1

Ok place to stay. No reception after 10:30. Lockers weren't practical. No locks on doors etc. Would probably look elsewhere if I was going back to split! Happy travels

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
9.7

This hostel is great. The people working at the hostel were extremely kind, providing us with a free map and took time to give us recommendations on what to visit and where to get a bite to eat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.