Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silver Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2017
9.7

Staff were super friendly and helpful. We were able to leave our bags at reception all day until we could check in. Got to our room and we had an awesome apartment with an Air Con, big comfy bed and a WASHING MACHINE. I have never been so excited in my life. Great hostel, wish we could of stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
8.3

적당한 가격이고 시설도 그럭저럭 괜찮습니다. 직원이 매우 친절합니다. 위치가 아주 좋습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
9.4

It was nice, location is perfect but they need to have a kitchen. Split is so expensive. You cant eat out every meal, makes no sense

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • esarraipo4464
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
10.0

O hostel tem uma localização excelente, praticamente no centro da cidade, a curta distância das principais atrações turísticas, assim como das estações de trêm, ônibus, transfer para o aeroporto e do porto, de onde saem os ferrys e catamarãs para as ilhas. Oferece um bom café da manhã, já incluído no preço. A equipe é ótima, todos muito gentis e prestativos. Os quartos são espaçosos e possuem grandes lockers e assim como os banheiros estão sempre limpos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
10.0

Perfect place in Split ! Cheap & clean, i really recommend for short journey !!! You can enjoy the city center down in the street, shops coffees are around

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
9.7

My favorite place I stayed in Split! Staff was chill, great location, and small so it was easy to meet people. I was getting over bring I'll so I didn't take advantage but the location is really close to Charlie Bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
9.4

Great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
8.9

Great location. Clean washrooms. Showers ran out of hot water mid morning/late at night. No ladders to get into top bunks. Door to room does not lock but there is lockers in the rooms. Only complain is that it can get loud due to the common area being right outside of the rooms and reception leaves at 2230.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • evedaly
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
10.0

We stayed in one of the apartments across the road from the national theatre right beside the bus stops. Great location. Lovely roomy apartment, really nice with a full kitchen. The kind of place you'd like to actually live in so a nice stay while away. It was quiet to sleep also. Staff were helpful at the hostel reception. Can't ask for more. Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • PeatorMickLockLin
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
8.6

Unfortunately a snorer killed my sleep- fyi if you snore and stay in a dorm you are a horrible human being. My suggestion is having a separate 'snorers' dorm. Anyway, it is not the fault of the hostel, and I will know in the future to buy earplugs! The place is in a great location, one receptionist was really nice, the other was not so nice, but for the price and the service, if I had of been able to sleep, I would have been more than satisfied with my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.