Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 512 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 512 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Siena Hostel Located at via Fiorentina 89, , Siena.
Siena Hostel
Italy
Siena 17 53100 via Fiorentina 89
83% 512
43.3405982 11.3058114
Siena Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
8.3

Friendly, helpfull, responsive, good atmosphere, next door to bus stop for Tuscany's sites in Chianti, Gimignano, Monterigioni, Volterra, Florence. Interesting events, true pleasure. Thank you, Kasia

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
9.4

Really great hostel with a fantastic atmosphere - we enjoyed sitting outside during the evening with drinks and meeting people from all around the world. The room was small and basic but perfectly clean and had everything we needed. One drawback - it was a bit hot in September without fan or a/c.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
6.0

Tha hostel is very far from the centre and you need to take a bus that costs 1.20€ each way. I barely slep because the room was too hot and I was bitten several times by mosquitos. The bathroom wasn't clean. The included breakfast is not worth it either (very small and bad bread, a croissant and coffee). That said, it would be unjust not to say that the common areas are big and nice (sofas, chairs in the garden and ping pong table) and that the staff are helpful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
8.0

Staff are super friendly and helpful. They helped me with the transportation and gave good tips to visit in town. There are all sort of travelers staying in the hostel, quite different dynamic. Although the hostel is not located in the center, it's not a problem to take the buses or walk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
7.1

L'ostello di Seina è raggiungibile praticamente solo con il pullman (biglietto 1,20 €) però è molto carino, la colazione è inclusa e la struttura è pulita in generale. Alle finestre mancano le zanzariere, quindi non vi stupite se a un certo punto avete una dozzina di falene che leggono con voi. Per un breve soggiorno lo consiglio ma per più di due notti no, alla lunga è scomodo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
9.7

Clean rooms and warmly welcoming staff. 20 mins walking to center. Great one!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
7.1

Auberge assez loin du centre. Il faut prendre un bus pendant 20min pour s'y rendre. Il n'y a pas une grosse ambiance et les locaux sont assez anciens. Mais l'accueil est sympathique.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
9.4

I was impressed with the staff and how helpful and welcoming they were. I was upgraded so ended up with my own room which was lovely it but can't comment on the dorms. Facilities great, good breakfast, hostel has cafe for food and there are some shops in the area As well.Yes it is out of Siena but you can plan with the local bus timetable and the hostel offers transport €3. I had a good stay and would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
9.7

One of the best atmospheres of all the hostels my friends and I went to this summer, the things that make this place great are its friendly atmosphere and staff, cleanliness, and value for money. The breakfast provided was very good and meant we saved money and time because we didn't have to find somewhere in the city to eat breakfast. All in all a great hostel that I would strongly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • noemibaron2520
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
4.9

There was no atmosphere at all. More than that I felt each time I was walking in the common area people were judging me. The girl at the reception had no joy at all. She reccomanded us a really poor restaurent. You need a bus to go in the center so the location is not so great either. I would not go back there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.