Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 494 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 494 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Siena Hostel Located at via Fiorentina 89, , Siena.
Siena Hostel
Italy
Siena 17 53100 via Fiorentina 89
84% 494
43.3405982 11.3058114
Siena Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
10.0

The hostel was absolutely fantastic! All the staff incredibly friendly, when we arrived late and hungry they let us order pizza with them. Twice travelling into Siena they kindly gave us lifts. The hostel is also right outside the bus station, which is very convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.0

Situado a unos 40-45min del centro de Siena y a unos 25min andando desde la estación de trenes. La mala situación del hostal es suplida por el buen ambiente del lugar, lo bien que te tratan los dueños y los servicios (bicis, coche...) que ofrecen para poder llegar al centro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
9.7

This place has been the best hostel after traveling for 5 weeks. The staff answered my questions before I even asked them. Massive thankyou to everyone who works there. We had a great time :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.7

amazing staff! the friendliest i've ever seen! love you so much guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
8.0

Es un lugar ideal si viajas en coche y lo quieres dejar aparcado y visitar la ciudad. El hostel en si no tiene encanto, pero se duerme bien. Hay pocas duchas!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.9

Personale molto gentile e disponibile, la camera era abbastanza pulita, il bagno un po' meno. Comunque il rapporto qualità-prezzo è ottimo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
6.6

20+ minute walk from the train station and a bit further to walk into town. Room was basic but fine. Breakfast was good. Most of the staff were friendly when approached but not going out of their way to create a really good hostel vibe when i was there. Not the easiest place to meet people as a solo traveller. Unfortunately the bathroom facilities were not kept super clean during my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
9.1

Siena hostel's staff was AMAZING! They made sure that we had everything we needed even if we checked in an hour later than permitted. We didn't have to ask for help, there was always a member offering exactly what we needed, couldn't dream of better! The breakfast was excellent and there were a lot of choices. Free coffee and tea is always welcome! I would recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
8.9

Loved the Siena hostel. Best hostel I have ever stayed at. It is a bit out of the city but it is very easy to use the busses. And the staff is incredible. They took a group of us hiking, and took a group of us out at night to the city as well. I truly feel like the staff of the hostel are my friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
8.0

I had a very nice time at the Siena Hostel! The staff was superkind and always supportive, helped in every way they could and engaged with the guests in the evening. One thing that's worth mentioning is probably that there were not only young people but also families and older ones. The hostel is not in the city but with the bus it's no problem at all reaching Siena and in the worst case the way is totally walkable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.