Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 588 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 588 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Maj 2017
4.6

Malgré les bonnes recommandations du routard, l'auberge ne correspond pas à la promesse: l'établissement et les équipements n'ont rien de moderne, c'est sale, nous sommes arrivées dans une chambre où les draps des derniers occupants étaient encore dans les lits, salles de bain sales, pas de papier. Éloigné du centre et bus bien trop peu fréquents pour le centre ville ( et le dernier bus pour le retour est vers 20h30!) Mauvais rapport qualité prix!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
8.0

sono stato molto colpito dalla simpatia e dalla cordialità del personale! Lo consiglio vivamente

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
9.7

La verdad que hasta el momento el mejor hostel!! Excelente personal, muy amables y atentos. Espero poder regresar y lo recomiendo 100%.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
8.9

Has the best atmosphere of any hostel I've stayed at in Italy - free wine, cheap communal dinners, bike rental, great wine tour. Plus whatever room you book, you're likely to get a private room to yourself even though it doesn't have lockers. However, the day I left there was an incident involving a resident that would not make me feel safe as a solo female traveller. This soured the whole experience for me, even though at the time I thought it was a fantastic hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
9.7

Great friendly hostel, the location isn't a problem as it's a nice walk into town. The staff are great and super welcoming. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
9.7

clean, very nice people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Staying there turned out to be one of my most favorite dynamic experiences! From my first step into the hostel I felt at home. All of the people working there are welcoming, always ready to help and simply trying to enrich everyone's knowledge of the area. Don't miss it! Dive into the cozy atmosphere they've created, taste wine, try good food, let your eyes rest looking at the landscapes, forget time, drink wine again :) and get to know the staff and the stories they keep - they are worth it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
9.4

Hostel Siena es perfecto, realmente las personas hacen el hostel y es el mejor personal q me ha tocado; acogedores,serviciales divertidos. Siempre pendientes si necesitas algo, es como una paqueña familia q t hace sentir espectacular. No está lejos del centro como leí en otro comentarios es muy caminable. La atmósfera es encantadora y la cena rica, el desayuno recomiendo tomarlo fuera, aunque es incluido.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
10.0

If you want to have an unforgettable experience traveling in Tuscany I highly recommend this Hostel! This hostel made the best out of my experience as they show me how is to live Tuscany like a local. Thanks to the kindness of the staff it was one of the best trips I had and I ended up extending my stay. Great place,cozy environment,rooms are clean,showers works well, wifi works. They offer very tasty meals and organize activities and trips. They have a shuttle bus that takes you to the center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
10.0

I fell in love with Siena within 5 minutes of arriving at the hostel and I hadn't even seen the city yet. I was warmly welcomed by the incredible people who work at this hostel and after only an hour I cut a day from Rome, so I could continue to enjoy the warm atmosphere there in Siena. Don't be deterred by the distance, it's an easy walk (20 minutes) and when I didn't want to do that they drove me. If you want true hospitality and an unforgettable experience, stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.