Hostelworld.com

Siem Reap Holiday Garden

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 898 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 898 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Siem Reap Holiday Garden Located at Steng Thmey Village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap.
Siem Reap Holiday Garden
Cambodia
Siem Reap Brian Steng Thmey Village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap
90% 898
13.3547672 103.8492214
Siem Reap Holiday Garden
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Maj 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here at the Holiday Garden. The staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean. They have 4 cats running around the hostel that are friendly and fun to play with. It was easy to sit outside on the patio and meet other travelers. The only downside was the aircon did not work very well in our room. We were in an end room, so perhaps that had something to do with it?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • iamkarsonwong
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
8.3

We paid 20USD for a room for 3ppl, it was fairly priced. It was a low season so there isn't much atmosphere. The toilet was clogged but Byan the owner was super helpful in this! Thank you! Although we met him only twice, but he is the freindly Assuie. :) There are two lovely cats, who is afraid of strangers haha. There isnt much facilities but it feels more like 'home' during our stays. The staff are friendly. The 'lobby' is always poorly illuminated tho.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
10.0

This was my second trip to the Villa, and it was as nice as I remember first time around. The staff work incredibly hard to make you feel at home, and they're a lovely bunch. Facilities are great for the price and the pool is a real treat in the hot Cambodian summer! My room was cleaned every day with fresh sheets and was spotless. The food is great too, with a wide-ranging Khmer and Western selection to choose from. They also sorted my onward travel to Sihanoukville no problem. Top class.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great place to stay spacious and clean rooms with nice bathrooms, not much to do in the place but it's close to everything so it doesn't matter

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
7.4

It is a guesthouse with a dorm, so not the typical backpacker help fullness and atmosphere. They did help book us an Angkor Wat tour but feels more like hotel. It is a 5-10min walk to pub street and cheap eats. We were unlucky and had a guy in our dorm try and hook up with a hooker at 3 am. That sucked

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
9.1

This place is the reason we loved Siem Reap so much! Brian the owner as well as the entire staff were just accommodating in every way! The driver list, ESPECIALLY number two in the list, made the whole two days we were at Angkor Wat all the more pleasent! Easy walk downtown and easy food and atm near by! Can't wait to go again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
9.7

Stayed in a private room with my girlfriend. Very nice and great value for money. Staff were very friendly. There was no restaurant on site but there was plenty of food nearby. Close enough to pub street that you can get there very easily but far enough away that you can actually sleep the night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mauriciofr1982306
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
8.6

Very comfortable beds in the dorm, clean and spacious guesthouse and helpful and friendly staff. The only issue is that they don't have a kitchen for guests, but they still let me use their fridge so it wasnt really a problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
5.7

Don't do your laundry here. Two problems. All of the clothes came back with dirty yellow stains due to dirty water they use for washing machine, and they tried to overcharge me by saying my 3kg clothes were 5kg. I made them re weigh it and as I knew, it was 2kg less than they said. The cleaning staff used our room like a staff room. One of the girls sat on my bed watching YouTube videos for 45 minutes (didn't know I was there) and they constantly left our door open which let all the heat in.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

What a lovely place with lovely staff and great rooms in the perfect location. Nice and quiet but in walking distance of all the main spots in Siem Reap. We organised a tour of Angkor's temples through the hotel which went very well and we also booked our onward bus. There are 3 cuddly cats that live there too. The room was well furnished with everything we needed. Only complaint is that the pillows were a little hard and uncomfortable but it didn't affect our stay. Thank you for a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.