Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siem Reap Holiday Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1065 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1065 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • markkish89
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
9.1

Great hostle. If you don't want to be right on pub street and hear the noise but close enough to avoid a tuk tuk this is for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
8.9

We ended up extending our stay here twice because we were so comfortable! We had a room with AC and a balcony, and it was great value for the price. The room was big and always clean, and when we had issues with our AC dripping, management helped us fix it immediately despite the late hour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
8.3

Stayed one night, clean and simple. The cats were adorable. Would stay again if they had a pool!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
7.4

Lacked mosquito netting. Decent place, but, there were far better places near by. I wouldn't run away but I'd look around for a better place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review. You booked a dorm bed for $4. Yes if you want to pay $6 to $9 there are better places around. Most people now supply their own mosquito nets as my room has 15 foot ceiling and I cant hang them from solid cement.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
9.7

I stayed in the dorm and for the price was great! Beds cleaned daily and also the shower! Air con was great at night too seeing it was quite hot! I booked a bus to the beach and before I left was offered a towel and shower to refresh before getting on the bus! Great service I call that!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
8.6

Very very chilled hostel with comfortable beds! Somewhere nice to be on a separate side to all the madness near pub street! Very well priced and would recommend it to all 👍🏽

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
9.7

Staff are great and very helpful. Close to heaps of food and bars. Will recommend to all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sjconnelly4837
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
10.0

Stayed 5 nights, great room with nice balcony, cable TV, air con. The team here are excellent, very friendly and helpful. Booked 2 tuk tuk drivers through them for tours around the area, both were polite, professional, with good English and fairly priced. The owner emailed us too, before we arrived, giving us hints and tips to avoid scams we might encounter on the way to siem reap. Location is spot on, 5 mins walk from pub street and night market but far enough away to avoid the noise. Stay here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2017
9.4

Lovely room. Clean. All I needed at good price. Pia and Brian, staff are great. Help with all of your stay. Very friendly place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
9.1

The place is really nice! We liked it a lot. It has a great location as it's not on the main road, so it's quiet at night, but still very close to all main spots. The staff is helpful, rooms are super clean and spacious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.