Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siem Reap Holiday Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 942 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 942 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Siem Reap Holiday Garden Located at Steng Thmey Village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap.
Siem Reap Holiday Garden
Cambodia
Siem Reap Brian Steng Thmey Village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap
86% 942
13.3547672 103.8492214
Siem Reap Holiday Garden
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Beds comfortable. Rooms very clean! Location is great! Mr Raya was our tuk tuk driver for 2 tours we did and he was very nice!! The temples are great but very hot so take water! We really enjoyed our stay in Siem Reap....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.6

Brilliant location, very close to the Night Market and to Pub Street. We organised our transport for our temple tours with them, which was a pretty good deal. Our room was very large. There was a bit of an issue with our door lock (had to be done in a VERY particular way) but it was fine in the end. The bathroom was a wet room, but the plug had trouble draining so after a shower pretty much the entire room was a little bit flooded for a while. Again, not a huge problem. The cats are cute!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.7

Very nice place. We stayed 3 nights. In the middle of the nightlife but a quiet hotel to come back to. Which we wanted. Booked tours and bus tickets to go to Bangkok at reception. Food close by too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • elliotfarrar
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
9.7

After 3 months of travel this was the best hostel I've stayed at yet. The staff (particularly the owner Brian) were extremely friendly and helped me out a great deal after my bag was lost at the airport and with many other things (laundry, tours, onward travel to Vietnam - all worked out perfectly). The hostel tuk tuk driver (Mr. Mon) for airport transfers and the Angkor tour was also great and I would recommend him. Rooms were massive, beds comfy, AC and showers good. The cats were a bonus too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
8.9

Very clean, great set up, helpful staff and all for a reasonable price. Only criticism is that it is very quiet, if you want to be social and meet people this isn't the place for you. Other than that you can't go wrong

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
9.4

As a backpacker this place was clean neat and tidy!! Location is great near heaps of restaurants! Staff were very helpful too. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
9.4

Very nice and helpful staff. AC worked great (but turned off during the day). Personal lockers, everything was clean. No hot water but I didn't mind with the heat. Very quiet atmosphere and away from the main pub street area, but within a 10 min walk if desired.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
9.4

Very clean and close to town! Nice and quite hostel! Staff very helpful also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
8.6

Perfect for a couple traveling together on a budget. We stayed in a private fan room and a private air con room. The fan was insanely fast, so you would be just fine with out air con. Very clean, very nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
9.4

Our room was very nice and clean! Location was good also, close to food so easy to get and cheap! Staff helped with booking tours which made it very easy! Yes nice place to stay and relax.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.