Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siem Reap Holiday Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Siem Reap Holiday Garden Located at Steng Thmey Village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap.
Siem Reap Holiday Garden
Cambodia
Siem Reap Brian Steng Thmey Village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap
91% 1012
13.3547672 103.8492214
Siem Reap Holiday Garden
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sty 2017
8.6

Overall this hostel was great, I stayed in a private and in a dorm during my stay! The beds are great, surpassed only by the politeness and calmness of the owner, I always appreciate a place when the owner is present and he was constantly! Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
8.6

Great Hostle! Friendly and helpful staff, and the rooms were very inviting and clean. Cheap and good food just around the coner at the Hill Street Cafe Would definetly recommend for couples, famlies or a pair of friends that want to take some quiete time and just relax.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
9.1

This place is so wonderful we've extended our stay. Definitely not a hostel vibe, very quiet and relaxing but there are some common areas and 3 cats! Even tho there isn't a party scene at the hostel, if you walk outside and turn in either direction there's a party within 1 minute of walking! The location is great - right near pub street, lots of amazing restaurants, the night markets and lots of tuk tuks near by for hire. I had read comments about the cleanliness but our room is immaculate. AC🤙🏼

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kennethvph
  • Filipiny, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
9.4

Clean and comfortable accommodation. The location is great. It's within walking distance to the city center, night market, pub street, and bars and eateries. Helpful and hospitable staff. The room is spacious, well lighted, has AC, cable TV, dresser and a fan, and it was cleaned by the staff every morning when we're out exploring. This was our 2nd time here and it is still a great experience staying with Siem Reap Holiday Garden Villa. Highly recommended for those visiting Siem Reap.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
9.1

Un hostal muy agradable, donde el staff, o la dueña fue muy atenta en todo momento, con informacion, ayuda y e precio lo vale para estar un par de dias,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
8.0

Das Hostel ist super gelegen, innerhalb von wenigen Gehminuten ist man auf der Barstraße oder auf dem Nachtmarkt. In der Nähe des Hostels sind auch total viele günstige Restaurants. Man sollte sich jedoch auf jeden Fall ein Moskitonetz mitbringen, da zumindest in unserem Zimmer recht viele Mücken waren & vom Hostel selbst gab es da nichts

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
8.9

The owner Brian is a great guy. His staff is also quite friendly and helpful. The hostel arranged for a tuk tuk to pick us up from the bus station upon arrival in Siem Reap. Transportation to/from the temples via tuk tuk was also very reasonably priced. Overall great place to spend a few nights close to the main Street yet still away from the overpriced tourist restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay at Holiday Garden. Location was very convenient to walking around the downtown area. The staff was friendly and the room was spacious with a nice balcony and bed. My only complaint is that the shower was temperamental and would be randomly cold or have very little water pressure. Other than that, everything was great! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Gru 2016
9.7

Overall lovely place. It's located close enough to walk to the night market and just far to not hear the ruckus to sleep well. Owner and staff are extremely friendly and quite helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
9.1

Good location and a Clean hostel, little bit dated though. Nice balcony with a few loungers tho. There was a fusty smell in the room and from the towels . Really disliked the throw that is provided as a blanket. Had a twin private but felt more of a hotel than a hostel vibe in that not many people in the common area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.