Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Siem Reap Holiday Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 928 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 928 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Siem Reap Holiday Garden Located at Steng Thmey Village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap.
Siem Reap Holiday Garden
Cambodia
Siem Reap Brian Steng Thmey Village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap
87% 928
13.3547672 103.8492214
Siem Reap Holiday Garden
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
8.6

Perfect for a couple traveling together on a budget. We stayed in a private fan room and a private air con room. The fan was insanely fast, so you would be just fine with out air con. Very clean, very nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.4

Room was great! Big tv and air con worked well! Owner was pretty cool also! Close to shops and food so that made it easy! Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.4

Very nice place and exceptionally clean. Location is awesome. Near heaps of restaurants and Night Markets. Staff were helpful also.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
4.3

I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS PLACE. I used this place for 4 nights. When I was guided to 2nd floor. I saw some live/dead cockroaches in the corridor and room. I even catched some of them in my room with my hands. At second day, I went to tour in early morning and came back to my room at the afternoon, and I found my bag was opened by stranger! I was so nervous, and I told about this to the reception. After that, I strongly felt anxiety to use my room. One good thing to this hostel was staffs are kind.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
7.1

Clean and big beds, the room wasn't cleaned once in our 3 day stay. Apart from that everything was fine. Very impersonal, we didn't meet anyone. The location is great, only 5 mins walk from pub street. Great tours offered, the Tuk Tuk driver was really friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks for your review. Yes our rooms are big and clean. Sorry that your room was not cleaned but you didn't leave the key at reception for us to clean as per the sign. Yes we are very close to pub street and in the busiest hub with heaps of restaurants and bars. Tours are very good prices also. Thankyou for staying with us. Have a safe trip. Regards SRHGV

  • blackyjnr6603
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
5.4

Ok spot. Bit far from pub street and awkward to walk. Stay closer to the centre. Staff had poor English too and the 2 cats are a nuisance.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Bit far from "Pub Street"? We are actually 500m from there which takes 4min to walk. Sorry about the kittens but you should read the many reviews regards to them before you book as we have had them for 4 years. Staff speak good English also. I don't understand your comments. Sorry! Regards SRHGV

  • FaDaParis
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
8.6

Le bâtiment semble récent mais les sanitaires possèdent des équipements qui semble être du matériel à bas coût et sont donc déjà en mauvais état. Aucun petit déjeuner possible (même payant) et aucun petit commerce en dehors de restaurants à proximité. Il propose différentes excursions avec des conducteurs de tuk-tuks de confiance pour des prix corrects (mais loin d'être dérisoires). La literie est le gros point positif et le lobby plutôt agréable. Le personnel est serviable et parle anglais.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
9.4

Great location and very clean. We didn't have to pay extra for a/c like some reviews seem to be saying. The cats were a nice bonus too :).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks for your review. Yes the cats are lovely and 99% of our customers love them also. Regards to the air con you booked a deluxe room not a "Basic" room so the air con is included. We do pride ourselves being a very clean hostel and close to everything. Thanks for staying. Regards SRHGV

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
7.4

Very solid hostel. Would recommend. Straight forward dorm and clean shared shower/bathroom. Staff helped arrange temple tours which were great. Wifi was inconsistent. Close walking distance to all things in town

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello We do try to make a good hostel. Thanks also for recommending to other patrons. I have wonderful staff that try their best to help. We are close to all things in town. Night markets less than 2 minutes walk. Thanks for staying with us. Regards SRHGV

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Cze 2016
8.3

Lovely large room and hotel. Staff were helpful. Had to pay extra for A/C but couldn't really feel it so waste of money. Leak in bathroom so floor was always wet and slippery. Do not get you laundry done here, all light coloured clothes came back with blotches all over and had to throw several items away.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.