Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Siam Place Airport (Suvarnabhumi Airport)

  • 136 Soi Siam Place between Soi, 14-16Latkrabang Road, Latkrabang, Bangkok, Tajlandia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 58 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 58 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Siam Place Airport (Suvarnabhumi Airport) Located at 136 Soi Siam Place between Soi, 14-16Latkrabang Road, Latkrabang, Bangkok.
Siam Place Airport (Suvarnabhumi Airport)
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10520 136 Soi Siam Place between Soi, 14-16Latkrabang Road, Latkrabang
85% 58
13.7208751 100.7166910
Siam Place Airport (Suvarnabhumi Airport)
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
8.3

Very close to the airport with very friendly and helpful staff. Not quite as great as the photos but good value for money. Not much going on in this area. I probably would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
7.7

Good location for a layover, near the airport. Not much to do in the area but it was nice for one or two nights. Nice and quiet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
6.0

i picked this hotel because the website advertised airport transportation, when i got to the airport i was told there was a fee each way. and it was more than was listed on some of the other recent reviews on trip advisor. as i checkdin i was told the 3 rooms i had booked were not available, and then she said "i hope the other people don't show" sothen at check in she charged my card and told me later, when i asked about the amount difference, that she had to charge for the airport trans fee.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2016
8.3

Clean, friendly and helpful staff, quite close to the airport (20mins). The surrounding neighbourhood isn't very nice, the hotel is situated down an alleyway and the local food didn't seem too appealing. Bit other then that the hotel was beautiful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Mar 2016
8.3

The hotel is so affordable for what you get and the staff are extremely friendly. However, they do not know how Hostel world works. Firstly there is no free breakfast as advertised. When we asked for this they said take it up with Hostel World. They also refused to deduct our deposit from what we owed. We showed them the Hostel World receipt and they still insisted that the pre-booking $5 deposit was a fee to Hostel World. We gave up after we realised it wasn't going to work.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2016
9.1

We stayed at this venue for one night as it was fairly close to airport rather than sitting in too much traffic trying to get into Bangkok. We were greeted by polite staff who were very helpful and kind. Although there is not a lot to do in the area, it was nice to wander through and there was a nice beef restaurant across the street. Venue is very clean and serve a lovely breakfast to start the day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2016
7.1

Buen hotel para pasar la noche cerca del aeropuerto. Buen servicio, personal muy amable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
24 Lut 2016
8.0

I needed somewhere to stay after flying in to Bangkok at 2am - this did the job perfectly. Also, checkout at 1pm was amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lut 2016
9.7

I stayed here the night before flying out of Bangkok. The biggest trouble was actually getting there--I was coming from the other airport and the taxi driver had to stop and ask people on the street, so I'd say the location is not as convenient as I'd thought when I booked. The hotel itself is clean and comfortable though, and I definitely can't complain about the price! After two weeks of hostels, it was a lovely place to rest. Staff was also helpful in getting me an airport taxi the next day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lut 2016
8.6

Alles was man braucht, um am nächsten Tag am Flughafen zu sein. Frühstück nicht mit dabei wenn man auf Hostelworld bucht!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.