Hostelworld.com

Siam Journey Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Siam Journey Guesthouse Located at Soi Nom Chit, Phayathai, , Bangkok.
Siam Journey Guesthouse
Thailand
Bangkok 10400 Soi Nom Chit, Phayathai
89% 468
13.7551163 100.5316239
Siam Journey Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Mar 2016
9.4

THE HOSTEL SEEMS TO BE HIDDEN INTO A DANGEROUS NEIGHBOURHOOD, BUT IT IS NOT DANGEROUS!!! IT IS INTERESTING.... THERE IS A NIGHT MARKET JUST TWO BLOCKS FROM THE HOSTEL... ASK ABOUT IT... WHERE YOU CAN FIND FOOD AND STUFF... THIS PLACE IS CROWDED OF LOCAL PEOPLE, SO IT IS MORE INTERESTING, CHEAP... MORE GENUINE, THAN THE TOURISTIC PLACES FOR EATING. THE HOSTEL IS RREALLYY BEAUTIFUL, AND CLEAN... IT IS TRANQUILE, STAFF IS FRIENDLY, AND THEY WORK NIGHT AND DAY... I WOULD GO BACK HERE.THANKS

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
8.9

This is a great hostel and I really enjoyed my first few nights in Bangkok while staying in the hostel. The location is perfect, it is located in a local neighbourhood where you wont see any tourists, next to a food street with delicious food. Amenities are clean, common rooms and dorm rooms have aircon on all day. It is a rather small hostel, there was not too much going on while I stayed there and the advertised hostel activities did not occur, also some of the staff seemed quite indifferent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2016
8.6

I stayed in the 10 bed dorm, and this room had the worst odor problem of any hostel that I have stayed at. I hung out in the common room most of the time to avoid the smell. Most of the staff that work at the hostel seemed to be living in this room as well, so there wasn't much room for my stuff. There seemed to be more staff at this hostel than actual backpackers. The events that were advertised (movie night, etc.) did not happen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Mar 2016
9.7

J'ai tout aimé de cet hostel! Staff vraiment drôle et accueillant je serais resté plus longtemps!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Mar 2016
9.7

Ich war schon zum zweiten Mal im Siam Journey, beide Male eine super Wahl. Die Dorms sind super, Klimaanlage und Ventilator sorgen für eine angenehme Temperatur, die Betten sind sehr bequem und jeder hat seine eigene kleine Leselampe. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, und können alle perfekt englisch. In der Nachbarschaft gibt es ein tolles Angebot an Essen, wirklich sehr empfehlenswert.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2016
9.4

Really well run guys!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Lut 2016
6.3

Worst (hardest) bed I've ever experienced in Thailand.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lut 2016
9.1

Apesar de mio meio escondida nos becos de Bangkok tem acesso muito fácil ao Skytrain, uns 20 min de caminhada dos shoppings, e tem um monte de lugar barato pra comer. Boas acomodações e tudo bem limpo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2016
10.0

Fantastic little hostel, one of the nicer I've stayed in. The location is perfect, in an authentic Thai neighbourhood with some amazing street food nearby. The beds are comfy, the rooms are clean, theres a great social area and the staff are very welcoming. Would definitely recommend for Bangkok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2016
8.6

The staff was very helpful and the location is great if you like street food and/or need to catch the airport sky link. The hostel could use a spring cleaning though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.