Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siam Journey Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 540 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 540 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Maj 2017
9.7

Great place to stay! Great people and fantastic atmosphere! The bads are very comfy. And it's 5 min walk from the skytrain. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
6.9

An average hostel. Small locker available for valuables. Near Phaya Thai station which is good for access to the airport. Would recommend this hostel for those on their last night in Bangkok and need to get to the airport for their flight in the morning. (Airport Rail Link starts at 6am).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

Very Friendly and very clean! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
2.0

Siam canceled my booking 6 hours prior to arrival because of a "glitch". Moved our booking to a new hostel, which was closed upon arrival, leaving us stranded in bangkok with no place to stay. Totally unacceptable. Only after calling the owner and a long back-and-forth did they open the second hostel for us to check in, an hour later. The amount of anxiety this caused us after a long day of traveling was something we could have all done without.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
9.4

Great authentic feel. Cozy atmosphere. Great place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
9.1

Das Hostel ist perfekt für einen zwischen Stopp, da es in der nähe des Bahnhofs ist. Das Hostel steht in mitten eines Wohngebietes, daher sieht man im näheren umkreis kaum Touristen und wenn doch stamme diese vom selben Gasthaus. Ein kleiner Markt (für Thai verhältnisse) der sich über mehrere Strassen erstreckt bietet eine Fassetenreiche örtliche Verpflegung. Mitarbeiter und Gäste sind auf einer Wellenlänge usw. Für Unterhaltung ist ebenfalls gesorgt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lilybovill
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
23 Mar 2017
7.7

Was only here for one night before I went to Cambodia over land. It was pretty good - atmosphere was chilled but not dead, everyone sat around having a few beers before going out. Staff were good with information about how to get around Bangkok, but didn't know anything about going to Cambodia by bus - I had to ask fellow travelers for advice about it! Location is AMAZING, super close to a BTS station, in a tiny little neighborhood off the main road where it's quieter. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
9.7

It s a great place - good people, really nice staff, modern bathrooms that are cleaned daily. I really appreciated that it was close to the different train systems (BTS especially) which made it easy to get to interesting parts of the city. You have to take a tuk tuk/taxi if you want to get to the old quarter to see some of the sights, so its less convenient that just staying in those areas if you're short on time. That said, I liked the hostel, the neighborhood & appreciated the staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
8.9

Brilliant friendly staff who arrange hostel outings! There's always something going on and it's a great place to socialise. Would definitely recommend:)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
9.1

This hostel is great if you are looking for a relaxing place to stay. It's very quite, nice and clean! we were looking for something like that for the end of our trip so it's definitely recommended. staff is very nice and rooms are clean and I had the best pillow ever had in a hostel! very close to the shopping mall and the train station that connect to the airport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.