Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siam Journey Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 555 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 555 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Wrz 2017
9.7

This is the best hostel I've stayed in. I checked in for 1 night... and I've extended it 8 times so far! Beds are comfy, the price is right, WiFi is solid and the location is great. It's right in the middle of city life but set back 1 soi, away from the noise of traffic & business. There is a big communal area & a local shop right next door. What really sets this apart from the others though is the friendliness of the staff and residents. A great community feeling with lots of happy people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
8.3

Ended up staying in this hostel on two separate occasions as it's location is just so convenient. Great access to both airports as well as the central attractions via the sky train. In terms of the hostel itself, it does the job. Not much atmosphere but facilities are good and the rooms are clean. They seem to have a different receptionist every day, none of whom know anything about Bangkok, so don't plan to rely on them for any help/info! Overall would recommend this place based on location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
9.4

Lovely place hidden in a small alley, barely recognizable for people new to Bkk. However, the staff was very polite and friendly, the atmosphere was very lovely all around. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
9.7

Very nice place with friendly helpfull staff, clean rooms, everything looks nice, great location near Phaya Thai station, free coffee and tea, water, nice common area. Only downpoint for me was that during my stay, the (very friendly) staff had little knowledge on hoe to get around in Bangkok, as they were only staying there for a few weeks themselves.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Very clean and nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • janeond
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
10.0

A very nice place! Full of thai living style!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dannychan2754371
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
8.3

Super close to public transport train. Wifi was great and met some cool people here. Relaxed social vibe. Comfortable beds as well

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
8.9

I felt like at home! Really silent at night, I couldn't hear the terrible traffic of the city, so perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
9.7

Great place to stay! Great people and fantastic atmosphere! The bads are very comfy. And it's 5 min walk from the skytrain. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
6.9

An average hostel. Small locker available for valuables. Near Phaya Thai station which is good for access to the airport. Would recommend this hostel for those on their last night in Bangkok and need to get to the airport for their flight in the morning. (Airport Rail Link starts at 6am).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×