Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siam Journey Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 503 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 503 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Siam Journey Guesthouse Located at Soi Nom Chit, Phayathai, , Bangkok.
Siam Journey Guesthouse
Thailand
Bangkok 10400 Soi Nom Chit, Phayathai
91% 503
13.7551163 100.5316239
Siam Journey Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
9.4

I felt very much at home while staying here - outstanding staff, very friendly and quite helpful. When I had some trouble the hostel manager personally went with me to the tourist police to help me resolve it. Should I ever return to Bangkok I will gladly stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
8.0

Good location close to PhayaThai station (train to airport) and reasonably close to centrum. Other than that, decent hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
5.7

This hostel seemed very different in the photos. It's a dark and slightly dingy place with friendly staff but questionable security..we weren't given keys because people apparently kept losing them so rooms are unlocked all the time. From my understanding, some of the workers there are volunteers that get free stay? The first night we were there, there was a ruckus and one of the workers stole money out of the cash box. I would stay somewhere else next time I visit Bangkok.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • shlyzarov
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
9.7

AWESOME hostel and awesome staff, especially the lovely KC! Close to airport train, BTS and buses. It's hidden away in a quiet alley but very close to the main road and Phayathai BTS station. Plenty of food nearby including great street food area. The hostel has a cosy, social vibe where you can hang out with other travellers, watch a film on the big screen, organise a group visit to Khaosan rd and, who knows, maybe meet someone special))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Paź 2016
9.4

This place is great! The staff is super nice and helpful. If you're looking for a more quiet place to stay on Bangkok this place is for you. And it's right in the middle of a thai neighborhood.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Paź 2016
9.1

We expend 2 nights at Siam Journey GH in Bangkok. One we arrive to Thailand and the one before leaving. The accommodation is very well located (

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Wrz 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere and an excellent location made our stay here great. Enjoyed it so much we came back a second time. KC knows all there is to know about the local street fare - take a stroll with her to the food street and she won't steer you wrong.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

Best atmosphere, staff are really friendly and outgoing. Place is chill and relaxing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.4

I stayed for about 4 nights and i can say is worthy for the money, the location is pretty close to two bts stations, one having the river boat taxi station next to it, so is pretty convenient to move around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
7.7

Nice and clean homestay with a relaxed atmosphere. Perfect location if you have to go to Subarnabhumi airport the next day because very close to the sky train. Khao San Road is however pretty far (5k).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.