Hostelworld.com

Siam Journey Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sty 2017
8.9

Security: everyone gets their own personal locker Location: 5 minute walk from Phaya Thai BTS and also located in a very authentic Thai neighbordhood with a lot going on Atmosphere: not a lot of people hanging out in the common area, more of a quiet place but staff made attempts to have guests do things together Cleanliness: mostly very clean, bathroom area a little bit dirty but not disgusting Value for money: very cheap for everything offered and no deposit required Facilities: pretty gooo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • usandeepbaliga3122
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
5.7

Central location of city very near it MRT station, not even single toilet doors are proper . but good they will allow you to get refresh with bath as soon as you arrivals even before your check in and thanks to biggest lobby with bed you can sleep outside till your check in start .

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
9.1

This we definitely my favorite hostel I stayed in while in Thailand. Cool people and soft beds were my favorite things about this place. Free drinking water and location were also pluses. When I stayed, the 10 bed dorm had the soft beds but the 8 bed dorm did not, so if that's something that matters to you, you can take that into consideration.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
10.0

Very chilled environment, location is fantastic as it is right by a food market and sky train stop.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
8.6

Very easy to get to and from the airport and around the city on the Skytrain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
7.4

i have mixed feeling bout this place i like the location bcz is in the midle of a tipical thai neighborhood so is quite unique and next to the only street food i like in tailand but stares are just akaward and things loook old staff is weird i dont know bathrooms are uncomfortable just weird

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2016
9.1

I loved it! Staff was super friendly and have me great tips on where to eat how to get around. All around great place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
8.9

Enjoyed Siam journey, it was my first stop in Bangkok after being recommended from a friend. Difficult to find but it's a decent place with a nice social area to meet others and lockers are provided to keep your stuff safe. 2min walk to phaya Thai to get BTS to airport for ongoing flight. Very much recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
10.0

Awesome place! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
8.9

Good location. Right next to the train, which is convenient. Had a little kitchen, so you could make your own food. Played movies in the common room most nights, but not much room to sit. Had communal computers to use. Wifi was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.