Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,321 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,321 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Shuyuan International Party Hostel Located at No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an.
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
China
Xi'an 710001 No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li
91% 2321
34.2520198 108.9436268
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.3

Pretty good location in Xi'an, just inside the town's walls and a 10 minute walk from the Muslim quarter. There's also a bus stop a one minute walk away which takes you to the train stations and Terracotta Army. Hostel was clean and tidy, although bathrooms and toilets were always very wet and could maybe be done a bit more often! Only one western toilet in the whole hostel and it was a bit out of the way for our room. Staff very friendly and helpful and the dog is adorable! Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have stayed at in China! Clean, modern, great location in the city and most of all, great English speaking staff. There is an awesome cafe on site as well as a lively bar downstairs. Great tours available and nightly events. Don't look anywhere else, this should be your pick!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Shuyuan is a great hostel. The location is really central and the manager Mikki speaks perfect English. There are nightly activities to bring people together which are a nice touch if you are a solo traveller. There is cafe serving Western and Chinese food at reasonable prices. You can also book tours through them. The beds are a little hard and there is a nightclub underneath so it can be loud between 10-2 so get a room the furthest point from that! i really enjoyed my stay, best in China.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
9.7

What a wonderful place to stay, charming atmosphere, friendly knowledgeable staff that were very helpful anytime, close to shopping and ATMs, and our hostel offered reasonably priced tours. The food in the restaurant was fantastic and reasonably priced, the coffee some of the best I have ever had. There is a resident dog named Panda who my son was crazy about and spent many hours with him.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • miapt
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
10.0

awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel. Has three courtyards downstairs, seating areas upstairs, then a room up front and a bar downstairs, which makes it really easy to meet people. And the design was really cool, had a garden feel to it. Wifi was a bit unreliable, but overall good. Would DEFINITELY stay again if i came back to Xi'an.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow,thanks for your nice comment! You are DEFINITELY welcome to hostel again! Next time you could try our Itlian pizza at our restaurant. Pretty sure you will love it! Best wishes!

3 Lip 2016
7.7

The hostel courtyard set up was beautiful; it also has a cheap bar downstairs with live music and a good cafe. The hostel is walking distance from the Muslim Quarter and a bar street, but located in a quiet street right next to South Gate. Although the courtyard setup was cool, it also meant that a lot of the noises echoed, so we were kept up nights with guests screaming/music from the bar (our room was in the first courtyard). The Wifi in our room was very slow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for leaving us comments! Sorry for the noise came all the way from the bar! Well the good news is we will have big change for the rooms at the end of this year! Wow, after that, these noise problem will be all gone. Nice to know you love our courtyard, next time you will love it more! Best wishes!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
9.4

The staff i super friendly, nice and helpfull! I had a great stay! The facility with all the courtyards and the bar underneath are also awesome! Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your highly comments. Our staff are willing to serve you guys deep down from their hearts, that's why we are all friendly. Hope this time left you a good memory here in Xi'an! Welcome next time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! Lovely leafy courtyards and great location inside the city walls. The bar downstairs is really cool, lots of local Chinese seem to come to mix with travellers which is fun. Highly recommend this hostel. Also, a special mention for one of the managers Mikki - she was incredibly helpful assiting me organise things and she was very friendly. Thanks mikki!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for leaving us commens. It will encourage us to serve other guests better. Hostel also has cafe with Italian style pizza and other western food. You could try next time. Mikki said thanks to you for staying here. Best wishes!

2 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. So close to all of the major attractions. Staff was so beyond helpful and their English was great. They have a different activity in the restaurant everyday so if you're traveling alone you can meet a lot of people. Also, the night food streets are within a 10 minute walk. Will be back in Xi'an before the end of the year, and will definitely book here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow, that will be so nice to have you here again! At the same time, thanks for the full score! Next time when you are here, we will have more activities for you to join and more people for you to know., ha ha. You could also go to the bar downstairs, there will be many local people there. Thanks so much! See you soon!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.