Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2407 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2407 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
7.4

Receptionist CONY is absolutely fantastic, very helpful and friendly. Otherwise the place is very noisy (especially on weekends) because of the underground bar playing loud music till late at night. Good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
9.4

Staff was very friendly and evening events was a great way to meet people! Bar in the basement was very lively as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
8.0

Overall good stay. However we got the room above the bar which is in the basement and it was like being inside the actual bar. Warning, it can get extremely noisy every day of the week until very late. If you are a heavy sleeper it's fine. Otherwise I wouldn't stay here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • nishantsharma87
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
6.6

There was a rotten smell in the 8-bed dorm room in the attic. The room had no direct sunlight. The cleaning ladies would come and wake you up around 11AM so, if you are planning to party all night, it may ruin your travel plans for the following day. I was woken up and asked to move out of my dorm room after staying 2 of the 3 nights because the hostel had given the bed to someone else. However, Chris from the hostel was very kind and explained how the problem occurred. Thanks to Chris!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2017
9.1

can be quite noisy during the night, for those who may be concerned....3rd yard is more quieter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
7.7

员工可多带点笑容 多人房空气很闷 喜欢晚上在三院聊天的时光 小动物们几可爱一下!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
4.9

Empty, No atmosphere, and while I was there I saw the owner's dog wee on basically EVERYTHING in sight. The owner just laughed. I never saw it being cleared up.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
6.9

Pos - organized tour to see terracotta warriors. Laundry service lady, she washed, dried and folded our clothes so beautifully. Staff were friendly but not overly forthcoming with advice/information. Free Chinese breakfast, cheap local beer. Neg - reception area smells of cat pee. Mouldy bedroom. We had read about the noise emanating from the basement bar and nightclub in courtyard 2. We can confirm this is the case so if you want an early night this hostel will not be for you.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
9.4

It was a great stay in Xi'an in the Shuyuan International Party Hostel. For people like me, who are actually not that much into partying - don't get scared off by the name! There are many options to meet other travelers, however your sleep will not be disturbed, since the "party" places are located not directly next to the rooms. I slept like a baby :) The people at the reception were incredibly friendly and helpful. Beds are very comfortable and WiFi was working fine. Location is perfect too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
8.9

The staff was very accommodating and helpful with our large group of. It is located in a nice area close to great foods, sights, and transportation. The party hostel is a fitting title, as a group of 12 college students exploring Xi'an we were greatly pleased with our experience. Perfect for college students, they provide showers and hair dryers, the cafe offers american style breakfast and other great things. The bar downstairs in super fun and attracts both other travelers and locals.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.