Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2424 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2424 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2017
8.0

Good location, helpful staff, good facilities

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.7

I had a great stay at Shuyuan Hostel. The hostel is well-situated. It is near the south entrance of the City Wall, the Muslim Quarter, as well as the Drum and Bell Towers. The hostel also boasts a bar and a cafe that serves great-tasting food at an affordable price. The staff are outgoing, friendly, knowledgeable and are ready to help you with all your needs. I would like to extend a special thank you to Sasha and Rose for all their help during our stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
7.1

Cool hostel and love staff but the cleanliness was extremely poor. Dorms are pretty shocking and the shared bathroom (both male and female have to share) is absolutely rotten - urine everywhere and always out of toilet paper. The Terracotta Army tour they offered was great and location couldn't have been better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
6.9

Le personnel est froid et ne désire pas aider en général. Les toilettes sont dans un état atroce après 21:00. Ah oui, le sous-sol de l'auberge se transforme en bar branché après 21:00... d'où l'état des toilettes. Tout de même, j'y ai fait mes plus belles rencontres en Chine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
9.4

Well well well, what have we got here then? A banging hostel that's what. First night after getting the wrong train to the wrong city Shuyuan hostel was there to wipe away the tears and tell us it's all right. And all right it was, our group kicked things off with a karaoke performance to just a single audience member (tingting- we lov u x) but by the end of the night we were well acquainted singing it up big time with some fellow travellers. I've got a lot of love for this hostel, great mems

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
8.9

Super auberge ! J'ai adoré et le bar en bas est vraiment chouette aussi !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
8.3

Nice hostel in a beautifull building, with very pleasant courtyard and communal areas. Staff was very friendly and helpfull and location is great. The only downsides are the loud music at night, and the fact that some (or maybe all) rooms are a bit worn-out. The tour to the terracotta army was very nice, apart from the lunch: altough it's not included in the tour, they almost force you to go for a highly overpriced restaurant (while there're also good and cheap restaurants around).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
7.7

Fantastic in every way other than the bathrooms were very dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • alexvendetti1867
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
9.7

Pour un prix aussi bas, le service et la gentillesse des hôtes sont plus que parfait. Situé juste devant le mur de Xi'an et près du petit métro. Une ambiance décontractée et vivante. Je le recommande à tous les voyageurs. Il faut prévoir un 15 minutes de marche pour le Muslim quarter. MERCI SHUYUAN

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
9.7

This is a seriously cool hostel and THE place you have to stay in Xi'an. It's basically where everyone goes and even the locals come here to party at night. It has a great underground bar with live music and performances and really nice food in the restaurant all in a really nice traditional building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.