Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2,339 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2,339 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Shuyuan International Party Hostel Located at No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an.
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
China
Xi'an 710001 No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li
90% 2339
34.2520198 108.9436268
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sie 2016
8.6

We stayed there only for a night, but the hostel seemed nice and clean and the staff was very kind and helpful. A coffee or a beer is offered when you check in. We left our bags there for a day while visiting the Terracotta Warriors and didn't have to pay. The coffee bar and restaurant are nice and you can find either Chinese and European breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Fantastic location very easy to find, staff helped with everything that was needed. The underground bar was fantastic for meeting fellow travellers and locals alike! A great find!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 50 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
8.6

Big hostel, lots of foreign travellers. Activities organized such as calligraphy. Has a cafe/restaurant and a bar onsite. The bar was mostly empty. The restaurant serves only western food and is rather expensive. Free drink coupon on arrival, but the way the waitress poured the draft beer was awful, mixing old stale beer in the newly poured glass. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
8.9

Il faut prendre au sérieux que c'est un "paryy hostel" : lieux branché avec bar fréquenté et jeunesse "en fête". Pour le silence et le repos, ça n'est pas toujours au RV ! Par ailleurs notre chambre à trois lits était très exigüe, en plus de donner directement sur une cour intérieure bruyante le soir. Sinon le cadre et l'emplacement sont très bons.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel. The location is ideal, and the staff is fantastic. They're all very nice and very helpful. The dorms are upstairs and more quiet than the private rooms which are above the bar and next to common areas. The dorms are also a bit small but they have lockers. The bathrooms can bit a bit dirty and there aren't enough showers. The food is great but pricey.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
8.9

Great location; great atmosphere; cool bar and restaurant onsite; cool little dog and lop-eared cat. The only drawback: rooms are a little rundown. Overall, good though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
8.6

Très joli

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
9.4

The hostel is clean, in a convenient area of town near the Bell and Drum Tower as well as the Muslim Quarter. It is also within walking distance--around 5 minutes away from a subway station--which makes it perfect for backpackers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
7.7

The hostel is located at a very good spot and offers clean rooms with aircon. Toilet and shower are ok, not always clean but not too bad either. As for facilities, the restaurant is good, but we missed a central hang-out spot for meeting fellow travellers, the gardens do not really live up to that purpose. The travellers cafe is however very cool and lively and offers a nice mix of travellers, locals and expats. Overall a good hostel with decent facilities but definitely a lot of potential.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
9.7

The kindest staff ever meet in China, they really payed attention to each guest. The restaurant, a little bit expensive, was really good too! We recommended this place for a stay in Xi'an!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Kindest staff in China! This is a very high comment for us! Our staff do try our best to serve all the guests. For the restaurant, each day we have special food we give discount. If guests pay attetion to that, you couldl have cheap and nice food! Welcome again! Best wishes!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.