Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2413 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2413 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
7.7

Fantastic in every way other than the bathrooms were very dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • alexvendetti1867
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
9.7

Pour un prix aussi bas, le service et la gentillesse des hôtes sont plus que parfait. Situé juste devant le mur de Xi'an et près du petit métro. Une ambiance décontractée et vivante. Je le recommande à tous les voyageurs. Il faut prévoir un 15 minutes de marche pour le Muslim quarter. MERCI SHUYUAN

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
9.4

ShuYuan was sweet. Good choice, amazing price, right next to the South Gate. Restaurant, and lobby were great as well as an awesome bar downstairs. Room was good, plenty of facilities. As a bonus they offer tours, highly recommend the Terracotta tour, Jai Jai was awesome! Much more then a hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

Normally this hostel is amazing- during our last stay, renovation of the air condition ducts was very loud and kept us from resting in the room during the day. Once this project is over, you will have an easier time resting. The hostel has great charm. I love the old style courtyards, easy access to bathroom facilities and attached restaurant. The bar downstairs is lots of fun, too. Our group also enjoyed our English-speaking tour of the Terra Cotta Warriors with JiaJia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
7.4

Receptionist CONY is absolutely fantastic, very helpful and friendly. Otherwise the place is very noisy (especially on weekends) because of the underground bar playing loud music till late at night. Good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
9.4

Staff was very friendly and evening events was a great way to meet people! Bar in the basement was very lively as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
8.0

Overall good stay. However we got the room above the bar which is in the basement and it was like being inside the actual bar. Warning, it can get extremely noisy every day of the week until very late. If you are a heavy sleeper it's fine. Otherwise I wouldn't stay here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • nishantsharma87
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
6.6

There was a rotten smell in the 8-bed dorm room in the attic. The room had no direct sunlight. The cleaning ladies would come and wake you up around 11AM so, if you are planning to party all night, it may ruin your travel plans for the following day. I was woken up and asked to move out of my dorm room after staying 2 of the 3 nights because the hostel had given the bed to someone else. However, Chris from the hostel was very kind and explained how the problem occurred. Thanks to Chris!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
9.1

can be quite noisy during the night, for those who may be concerned....3rd yard is more quieter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
7.7

员工可多带点笑容 多人房空气很闷 喜欢晚上在三院聊天的时光 小动物们几可爱一下!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.