Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Sie 2017
8.3

Nice hostel and well located to enjoy Xi'an nightlife. The room was clean and essential, although the furniture and facilities were a bit old. The atmosphere was amazing all around the hostel and the underground bar is very cozy and lively. If we go to Xi'an again, we will consider Shuyuan hostel again for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
6.9

Cambiar sistema de ducha en habitaciones

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
8.6

It is a big and cool hostel. It is even known among the locals for its bar. It also has a restaurant with good food. The rooms are nice and beds very comfortable. The staff is very friendly. What I like is that the staff organises daily activities for the "residents" such as "dumpling party", "bbq", "chinese vocab" and more.. The hostel is located right next to the south entrance of the city wall..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
9.7

great place to stay. staff very friendly and the cultural activities they offer most nights (karaoke, calligraphy, hotpot, dumpling making) help guests get to know one another.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • pieter_piete14637
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
10.0

This was a great choice to stay. The city wall is literally right in front of the hostel. So you will be staying within the ancient city walls. It is like a 10 minute walk from the closets station. And is super easy to find. There is a bar under the hostel so after a certain time people end up down there so if you want an early night you don't have to worry about the noise. But to be honest you'll probably be up having a good time socialising with the locals and other travellers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
10.0

Totally recommmend to stay there. wvery evening there is some special like bbq/dumplings/karaoke/beer offer/ etc...given to the guests by the staff. the three yards offer cool relaxation in the green and are nicely shadowed. i lost my bankcard in an ATM and within one day i had it back - thanks to the staffs engagement!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • craic-around-the-world
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
9.7

Great hostel, really easy to meet people. The bars are good fun and the staff are relaxed

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
8.3

Great location inside the city walls. The hostel is great as well with a bar with live music downstairs. The 4 bed dorm that we stayed in was convenient with lockers and working A/C. I recommend highly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
7.4

Helpful staff, great location, but bathroom very dirty i stinky

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel! I ended up booking a few more days with them while I was in Xi'an. Staff were always super helpful and they make a mean coffee there! The Park Qin Bar was also rad - and the sound proofing was excellent - couldn't hear how lively it was from the courtyard. Would definitely stay here again! Cheers you guys :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.