Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shiva Garden Home Stay & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 65 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 65 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lut 2017
4.0

Poor location – 15-20 minute walk from the beach, on a back street surrounded by blind bends and other home stays. Upon arrival, instead of checking my booking, the staff showed me a room for 800rs... When I was finally presented the 'dorm' it was a rooftop with a mattress and mosquito net. When I asked for a locker, as mine was in use, I was told there was nothing they could do. Needless to say, I stayed elsewhere. Don't be fooled. There's far better places to stay in Varkala for the money.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
6.3

Well the chilling/garden area was alright but the dorm was terrible honestly. 16 people sleeping on the roof, on not so comfortable mattresses on the floor, no fan, lots of mosquitos, ants. The bathroom is outside like in the garden area. wouldn't recommend the dorm. you can easily find much better places for same amount of money close by.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • garystgardener6396
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
9.1

we really enjoyed our stay there met some great people the place has a really good feel to it we have no complaints we highly recommend it thanks jayan we look forward to staying again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
3.4

It's an overpriced stay. We needed to complain 3 times to change the room. For 1400 a night they wanted us to stay in a small room, super noisy, so we didn't get any sleep. When I booked online, it said it's delux room with sitting aria. So the staff managed to change the room, but didn't tell us we have to pay extra, so when we went check out, the guy at reception wanted more money, we didn't agree. The cleaner didn't come even one time in one week we stayed, dinner took them 2h to prepare.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.0

The location of the hostel was great! 5 minutes to the beach and almost right in the center of the beach town Varkala. It's not in Trivandrum though! Atmosphere and dorms were nice and decorated in detail. Toilets were quite clean but there was never toilet paper, so buy one at the store before. You never knew who was in charge and some staff were really unfriendly and impatient. The one with the glasses was nice, though. In general it's a Great Place to chill, meet some people and see Varkala

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
5.1

The basic double room turned out to be a bamboo hut with thin mattresses just on the floor. There were only curtains for the windows and no lockers so we had to leave our stuff in the middle of the room otherwise people could reach in through the windows. There were a lot of mosquitoes and no nets. Bathrooms and toilets was in the garden with no proper locks and could be cleaner. The family had a cat en two girls that kept walking on the dinner tables. Food was okay. There are much better places

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
9.1

Muy buena experiencia, el lugar es muy acogedor y con un lindo ambiente. Cerca de la playa y los negocios, ideal para pasar varios días.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
10.0

Five minutes walk from a beach that will leave you euphoric (complete with restaurants, to suit every taste imaginable), is Shiva Garden Home Stay. Beautifully decorated and run by as courteous and as warm a family as you will meet, in India, Shiva Garden offers comfortable accommodation at easily affordable prices, as well as exquisite food, a highly sociable atmosphere and staff whom, as well as being quick to help, at the slightest problem, you will very soon come to consider friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×