Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Shiralea Backpackers Resort Located at 58/18 Moo 8, Haad Yao West, Koh Phangan.
Shiralea Backpackers Resort
Thailand
Koh Phangan Surat Thani 84280 58/18 Moo 8, Haad Yao West
86% 349
9.7789304 99.9685048
Shiralea Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Wrz 2016
4.6

•Zimmer roch nach Urin. •Extrem laute Party bis 1 Uhr nachts. (Schlecht für Taucher die früh aufstehen) •Nichts im Zimmer außer ein Bett. •Zu teures Restaurant für ein Hostel. •Zimmer wurde nicht ein mal gereinigt. •Schöner gepflegter Pool. •Im allgemeinen eine gepflegte Anlage. •Relativ weit weg von allem - ohne Roller geht gar nichts

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
8.6

Best location if you want to stay near the beach, just 2 minutes walking from the hostel. Wi-Fi doesn't work at the dorms, but they have comfortable beds and clean toilets. Food at the restaurant was okay, not exactly expensive for that region in the island, but honestly was not that tasty, and they could definitely consider including fresh juices and coconut water on their menu...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
9.1

It SUCKS. just kidding we Had a great time, very clean! Although we found one cock roach in our bed which freaked us out a bit, not to worry though. The staff was friendly and made amazing smoothies and food! Charley with an IE was great too. Every night the bathrooms were fully sudded and cleaned out. Very refreshing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
8.6

Beautiful location away from the crazy parties down island. Super close to nice beach, loved the pool. Food at restaurant was good but expensive. Staff not the most friendly, and would blast music early in the morning while cleaning. Otherwise felt like I was staying at a resort for dorm prices.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for reviewing us. I'm glad you liked the location and the value for money we provide. Our food is priced in line with other restaurants in the area and we offer a wide range of food, including western, which is more expensive than the local Thai food to source. We look forward to welcoming you back soon

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.1

Shiralea is in a great location as it is a minutes walk from a lovely beach which also gets the sunset. The pool and bars are clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly. The atmosphere is always welcoming and it is a great place to meet other travellers. Also it is not too far from the Full Moon or Jungle parties and taxis or bikes can be easily requested. The rooms included your locker at the end of your bed which was every useful and it is a fun place to stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review. I'm happy to see you had such as good time during your stay with us and enjoyed the atmoshere and location. Our dorm rooms have small extra touches to make your stay more comfortable, such as the lockers and curtains to maintain privacy. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back in the future!

17 Sie 2016
8.9

Amazing hostel! Staff were the best! The pool was beautiful and the bar/resturant was tasty! It was located far away from things but that didn't stop us from having a good time. Always cold drinks and places to relax but at night it gets wild!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review. It's always nice to hear when guests have a good time with us and enjoy the facilities and welcome from the staff. We hope to welcome you back soon!

17 Sie 2016
5.7

DO NOT COME HERE IF YOU ARE A SOLO BACKPACKER. After reading the reviews I expected this hostel/resort to be very social and fun. However, this resort typically hosts group tours and they are only social among one another. The staff was also not the most helpful. Sure they'll take your order but never engage with the you the way real backpacker hostels would. They would talk among themselves and not pay attention to you. Very far away from everything. Facilities were good. Food was overpriced

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We pride ourselves on our atmosphere at the resort, with the staff normally being outstanding at making everyone feel welcome, whether solo or in a group. It's disappointing to hear you did not get this feeling from us. Our location is on a fairly-sparsely populated island, so you do need to travel if you want to see the sights of the island, although scooters are easily rentable. Thanks for taking the time to review us

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
7.4

The facilities were great, particularly the hostel bed area- it was nice to be able to unpack a bit! The pool was lovely and the bar had a nice relaxed vibe. There was a contiki group there at the same time as us and while it made for a fun atmosphere there wasn't much effort to integrate. We were lucky that we had great room mates the night of the Full Moon because the staff that were there didn't try to include us. A relaxing break but at times a bit disappointing

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It's great to see you enjoyed the hostel accommodation whilst you stayed with us and made use of the bar and pool. The groups that come through are indeed socialable and I'm glad they added to your experience. I'm sorry you didn't find the staff as friendly as they have the reputation for being, but hope you will return in the future.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I´ve stayed in. Really nice atmosphere and located in a perfect area away from the main centre but still Party going on. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us. I'm glad to read you had a good time while you stayed with us and enjoyed the atmosphere and location. We hope to see you again in the future!

  • pialinnemann
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Me and my friend really enjoyed staying at this place. The bungalows are basic but clean and you have everything what you need as a backpacker. The food in the restaurant is really good. The offer An easy and modern way for the payment at the restaurant. you're getting a card which you can use for paying. The pool has a good size and nice deckchairs and is clean. Besides to that the whole accommodation seemed Pretty well-cared.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.