Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 366 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 366 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Shiralea Backpackers Resort Located at 58/18 Moo 8, Haad Yao West, Koh Phangan.
Shiralea Backpackers Resort
Thailand
Koh Phangan Surat Thani 84280 58/18 Moo 8, Haad Yao West
85% 366
9.7789304 99.9685048
Shiralea Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Sty 2017
9.4

Loved my stay here! It was a pleasure being there for 3 nights. Nice people and great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are very happy that you were pleased with your stay here at Shiralea! Thanks for your review, and we hope to see you again if you travel back to Thailand!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Gru 2016
8.3

Great hostel, loved the pool and bar area. Movie room wasn't up to much, no seating at all and when we asked 'all of the DVDs have gone'! But there's plenty else to do that it wasn't a miss. Clean, secure room. Really good atmosphere and right next to the beach. Stayed for full moon and although it's further away, we got return taxis cheap enough down by the beach, and were so glad for all of the facilities when we were recovering the next day! Food is good & cheaper here than the places nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again if you come back to Koh Phangan sometime!

22 Lis 2016
8.0

Bedroom simple but does the work. Outside area very good and beautiful. Staff not very helpful, don't expect them to offer anything like solutions, tourist information or smiles.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I can only apologise if the staff were not as welcoming and helpful as they normally are, and are expected to be. I'm glad you found the room and surroundings to your liking. Thanks for reviewing us

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
6.6

Not a place for backpackers looking to meet new people. It's quite secluded and out of the way. It was quite expensive to get from the hostel to the nightlife in taxis. The bar was really expensive too and not much atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We normally pride ourselves on the atmopshere in the resort and especially the bar, I'm sorry it was not up to par on your visit, although in low season there are not as many guests to mingle with as usual. We do try to ensure our prices are in line with other local bars and do offer a wide range of local and imported drinks. Thanks for your review

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
8.6

Top Unterkunft! Lage ist zwar nicht gerade ideal, aber dafür hat man seine Ruhe wenn man möchte. Zur Full Moon Party war auch einiges los in der Bar/Restaurant mit Taxi Organisation, echt gut. Die Betten im Hostel waren sauber und jeder hat seine eigene "Schlafbox". Man hat auch einen echt großen und abschließbaren Schrank beim Bett. Unterteilt sich mit einem großen Bereich für einen Rucksack und einem Fach für Kleinigkeiten, leider war das kleine Fach am Schimmeln:/ Sonst war aber alles sauber.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
26 Wrz 2016
8.9

Shiralea is the perfect location if you're not wanting to enjoy a quieter part of the island and not be amongst Haad Rin, although they do offer full moon trips. The beach is just a 2 minute walk away. The resort itself is beautiful. Dorms are well sized and clean and the bungalows aren't much more expensive. They have a great restaurant and a pool. When we changed our plans last minute they refunded the extra night which was really nice of them. We would have loved to have stayed longer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review. I'm glad to hear you had such a good time with us, and that you liked the facilities during your stay. We do and try to be flexible with our guests with regards to changes of plan and I'm happy that we could help you. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

One night in Bangkok

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
7.4

The staff weren't overly friendly during my stay.. Especially when they realised I wasn't there for the party scene! So I found the atmosphere a little off... But generally it was fine. Koh Phangan in general was very quiet during my stay, so I don't think any hostel was particularly busy. The beds were comfortable and they had giant lockers which was a real bonus. The beds has curtains so it felt more private. Bathrooms could have been cleaner, but for the price it wasn't bad at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for writing a review of us. I'm sorry the staff were not more welcoming but I'm glad to see that you enjoyed the standard and facilties of our dorm accommodation. It is low season here at the moment, so it is a little quieter than normal! Thanks again

18 Wrz 2016
4.6

•Zimmer roch nach Urin. •Extrem laute Party bis 1 Uhr nachts. (Schlecht für Taucher die früh aufstehen) •Nichts im Zimmer außer ein Bett. •Zu teures Restaurant für ein Hostel. •Zimmer wurde nicht ein mal gereinigt. •Schöner gepflegter Pool. •Im allgemeinen eine gepflegte Anlage. •Relativ weit weg von allem - ohne Roller geht gar nichts

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ich kann nur entschuldigen, dass Sie nicht einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Die Zimmer sind vor jeder Ankunft der Gäste gereinigt und auf Anfrage während des Aufenthaltes, tut mir leid, es für Sie nicht der Norm war. Das Resort befindet sich an Backpacker ausgerichtet , und als solche Gruppen kann sehr erregbar, und manchmal laut bilden und zu sein. Die Insel ist noch nicht übermäßig in vielen Bereichen entwickelt und damit die ganze Insel zu erleben, wir haben einen Roller empfehlen. Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, uns Ihr Feedback zu senden.

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
8.6

Best location if you want to stay near the beach, just 2 minutes walking from the hostel. Wi-Fi doesn't work at the dorms, but they have comfortable beds and clean toilets. Food at the restaurant was okay, not exactly expensive for that region in the island, but honestly was not that tasty, and they could definitely consider including fresh juices and coconut water on their menu...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review. It's great to see you had a good time with us. Our restaurant does serve a wide range of food and drinks, and we are constantly updating our range, so we'll take your suggestions on board. Thanks!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.