Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 394 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 394 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
8.3

Excellent hostel. Well located in the nice part of the island. Nice pool and dorms. Bar is cool too. Good option for staying in koh phangan

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
7.4

Good hostel, great restaurant and pool area. But very far from Haad Rin and the pier. The beaches are amazing here though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Location is fantastic - literally a 1 minute walk down to a huge and not overly crowded beach where you can get a massage, rent a kayak and have a meal. The hostel Restaurant was good, a bit pricey but it was very tasty and I never had a bad meal. The staff in the Shiralea are brilliant- they are all so friendly. Atmosphere is chilled out and age of people tended to be about 25+ so if you're looking to meet lots of younger people it's unlikely to happen. Huge lockers and comfy beds with curtains

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review and we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at Shiralea. We are located just moments from an amazing beach with a wide variety of restaurants and activities near by. Shiralea attracts people from all over the world and from every age group. Some time we do have an older crowd but i'm sure you still meet some amazing people. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back to the resort some time soon. All the best Shiralea

4 Mar 2017
7.7

Nice hostel with great bar/restaurant and pool. Close to the beach. Scooter is a must however, not much to do on walking distance. Very helpful staff at the bar. Bad WiFi signal though, none in the dorm I stayed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for choosing to stay with us and review your experience. We are just moments away from one of the islands most beautiful beaches, but in order to get the most from Koh Phangan a scooter or a car is a must. Its great to hear you found our staff helpful, our wifi is only in the common areas and not in any of the rooms. This is to try and promote interaction between our guest. Our attempt to bring back the old school backpacker vibe. Thanks for choosing Shiralea and we hope to welcome you back to the resort soon. Safe journeys Shiralea

4 Mar 2017
8.0

I stayed in the dorm for 7 nights, I extended my stay by 4 days I liked the place so much, no mosquitos, curtains and lights, nice bar to hang if you are into that sort of thing, close to snorkeling from beach areas is what I liked, I would stay at shiraleas again, dorms do not hear the lively music in the bar, the aircon in my dorm broke down and was quickly fixed and back to normal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for letting other travels in on your experience staying with us at Shiralea. Its great to hear that you enjoyed yourself so much that you extended your stay. We created the hostel with comfort and privacy in mind. Our guest experience at the resort is very important to us and i'm very happy we were able to resolve the issue with the air conditioner in your room in a timely manner. Thanks for choosing Shiralea and we hope to see you back on the island some time soon. All the best Shiralea

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
10.0

Surreal!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Yes! A trip to Koh Phnagan and a stay at Shiralea can be a Surreal experience. Thanks for thanking the time to review us on Hostel World and we hope to welcome you back to the resort again some time soon. Until then Safe travels. Shiralea

21 Lut 2017
10.0

Definitely my 1 destination when i visit Koh Phanghan again. Very good organised, staff is very friendly and food is good, prices are too very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for writing such an awesome review! Its great to read that you enjoyed your time at the resort and found our staff friendly. We try to offer a little something for everyone at Shiralea and value for money is high on our priority list. We were travelers once too and understand the longer our money last the longer we can explore the world. Thanks for choosing Shiralea and we hope to see you next time you visit Koh Phangan. All the best Shiralea

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
8.9

I had a great stay at Shiralea's! Location is amazing, 2 minute walk from the beach! The dorms have loads of privacy and are a good distance away from the bar that you always have the option whether to party and socialise or to relax and have an early night. Would definitely recommend staying here if you want somewhere away from the busy/ party part of Koh Phanang and next to a beautiful beach!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for offering some feed back on your recent stay with us at Shiralea. We have tried to make the hostel a comfortable and homely place. We are a little ways from the action of Haad Rin or Thongsala but we are just a stones throw from one of the nicest beaches on the island. Thanks for choosing Shiralea and we really hope to see you again soon. Safe travels Shiralea

16 Lut 2017
10.0

Vielen Dank für die schöne Zeit bei euch. Falls mal etwas hakt oder nicht nach Plan läuft, Sun ist der Mann der die Dinge zum laufen bringt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review you stay with us. Its great to hear that you had an awesome experience at Shiralea and we hope to welcome you back to the resort again soon. All the best Shiralea

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
5.1

Deje mi pasaporte como garantia, y cuando hice el check out, estuve 30 min hasta que lo encontraron. I`ve left my passport as guaranty, and when I have done the check out, I´ve been 30 min till they find it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, No body asked you to leave your passport with us. You insisted on it as you had no money to pay your bill. The passport was locked in the safe and you had to wait until it was unlocked by management. In future i would suggest checking into a hotel with some money. All the best Shiralea

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.