Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 411 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 411 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Maj 2017
9.1

Nice bar and restaurant. Food and drinks are decent and reasonable prices. Great staff and easy to get involved in the organised fun if you want but easy to stay away too. A little bit far from anything but the beach near by is really nice and with a scooter it's perfect. Great pool, really clean and nice pool area. Standard double room doesn't have air con which we weren't expecting, the website doesn't make this too clear but a fan room was well priced. Overall great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • eleonorhughes
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
10.0

This place is literally a backpackers paradise, you're missing out if you don't visit! The staff are amazing, the pool is lovely, the food is good, the dorms are clean and spacious with huge locker space. The only downside is the mosquitos in the shower area but you can't really help that too much. Don't hesitate to book!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
8.6

Unfortunately, I only got to stay 1 of my 3 nights booked due to an infection & subsequent hospitalization. The staff was great though, recommending me to a great hospital on the island & helping refund me for one of the nights I missed in the booking. The beds were comfortable & nice to have curtains/locked storage right beside the bed, even on the top bunk. Atmosphere seemed awesome in the restaurant but food was overpriced & ferry bookings, too ! I recommend eating & booking in town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
7.4

Really nice place but it is quite out of the way, so if you don't have a car or scooter you're pretty limited in getting about and especially places to eat. The beach a 2 min walk away is perfect though, the bar hasn't a great atmosphere and the food was really nice aside from the one night I go to food poisoning. Really lovely and friendly staff as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
7.4

The hostel has a great atmosphere and gives free breakfast. However, the bartenders and/or staff took advantage of the "card" system they give you to Ly for food and drinks. I used my card once to buy a single drink, and when I checked out they said my balance was 400 baht! The bartenders absolutely took advantage of adding onto my tab so they could drink for free and the same happened to others as well. Not sure if the same staff are still there, but be careful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved our stay at Shiralea. Booked for 2 nights but ended up staying for a week! The staff was awesome and super helpful. My friend and I were in a motorbike accident and AC helped us cleaning the wounds and even went to the pharmacy for us! Couldn't be more thankful. The hostel itself has a perfect location close to the beach and everything else is just a bike ride away. Also it's possible to get a good night sleep cause you can't hear the music from the bar anyway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Robbadoes
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

Goed, schoon, gezellig. Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
4.9

The staff are not friendly and are not willing to help either! We had to go to Haad Bay view resort to ask for a taxi and help with the boats because neither of the staff there helped us! Also the restaurant has overpriced dishes in comparison to the same resort in front of the beach, I mean it's just a backpacker

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
6.3

Whats up with the white mould everywhere? The app said I should be in an ac room by the description but when I arrrived I was not. The only way to really see was on a pc.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
7.4

The only thing that brings my review down on this place is the cleaning... the toilets where allways dirty, my sheets where dirty the first night I came and they never fixed the things that where broken during my stay and I stayed allmost a week! But if you are not a fuzzy person about those things this is an amazing place, the staff is so friendly and the atmosphere is great! The resturant and hangout places are so nice and they have a pool and beautiful surroundings! I had a great stay over all

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.