Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 418 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 418 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
8.6

Really enjoyed our stay here. The water stopped working in our Hut, so we got a free upgrade to an air con room. Staff were friendly and the pool was very nice... Bit far away from everything though.. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
6.0

Sehr abgelegen, aber gepflegte und schöne Anlage im jungel. Leider waren die Zimmer (Dorm) sehr klein und die sanitären Anlagen selten gereinigt, sehr viele Moskitos da alles in freier Natur mit etwas Überdachung. Pool dafür ein absoluter Pluspunkt, Strandabschnitt in der Nähe nicht sehr zu empfehlen zu dieser Jahreszeit, ein Eiskaffee oder Dinner mit Meerblick ist aber immer einen Spaziergang wert :-) Im Restaurant/Bar/Lobby Bereich wurden jeden Abend Party mit spielen und Musik angeboten.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
7.7

Definitely feels a lot fancier than a hostel. Great pool, massage service, pool table. Unfortunately for the whole duration of my stay, there was no running water, I would have liked the hostel to provide bottled water as a replacement. The beach at Haad Yao is amazing. The staff were nice with the exception of one Cockney English bloke who was a bit of a pig.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
9.7

Great place to stay, all bar staff were very friendly nice pool area reggae bar 5 mins away very chill

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
9.1

Really liked this hostel, felt more like a resort with the lovely pool and being so close to the beach. Own big lockers, curtains and plugs within the beds. There was an issue with someone bringing 'bugs' into the hostel but the next morning there were a small army of staff cleaning the place from top to bottom! The female blonde manager and the male bar staff were lovely and very helpful throughout. Only complaints are the mosquitos in shower and cold rooms at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
9.1

Nice bar and restaurant. Food and drinks are decent and reasonable prices. Great staff and easy to get involved in the organised fun if you want but easy to stay away too. A little bit far from anything but the beach near by is really nice and with a scooter it's perfect. Great pool, really clean and nice pool area. Standard double room doesn't have air con which we weren't expecting, the website doesn't make this too clear but a fan room was well priced. Overall great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • SlothBroils
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
9.1

The staff were amazing! I ended up staying a further 5 nights as I enjoyed myself so much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
10.0

This place is literally a backpackers paradise, you're missing out if you don't visit! The staff are amazing, the pool is lovely, the food is good, the dorms are clean and spacious with huge locker space. The only downside is the mosquitos in the shower area but you can't really help that too much. Don't hesitate to book!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
8.6

Unfortunately, I only got to stay 1 of my 3 nights booked due to an infection & subsequent hospitalization. The staff was great though, recommending me to a great hospital on the island & helping refund me for one of the nights I missed in the booking. The beds were comfortable & nice to have curtains/locked storage right beside the bed, even on the top bunk. Atmosphere seemed awesome in the restaurant but food was overpriced & ferry bookings, too ! I recommend eating & booking in town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
7.4

Really nice place but it is quite out of the way, so if you don't have a car or scooter you're pretty limited in getting about and especially places to eat. The beach a 2 min walk away is perfect though, the bar hasn't a great atmosphere and the food was really nice aside from the one night I go to food poisoning. Really lovely and friendly staff as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.