Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
10.0

really awesome place to stay would definitely stay again if i came back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lewisharper7
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
5.7

Thai cleaners put shorts into bin along with top not once but TWICE!! Managed to save my top second time round unfortunately my shorts didn't make it out. Hostel staff didn't believe me stating it as a 'poor excuse' for losing my shorts along with the key in the pocket meaning I didn't get my deposit back. Won't be back ever again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
7.1

Hi, Positive - This place really peace and quiet but quite far from Haad Rin beach. Pool very clean and nice place too chill. Negative - If you stay at dorm the toilet shower was actually broken. I think it's nice to fix it. I don't know for me some of the workers not quite friendly. I would like to say thank you to one expat lady who works there she is so helpful with information. Overall it's good place to stay. One day will stay there again if there's opportunity. Regards Phel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
3.7

Both me and my friend stayed here for the duration of the full moon party, separated by one bed. Not only did we have multiple things stolen, including 4000 baht from my bag, our phone chargers were also taken when we had woken up. By this time the man who had been separating our beds (and also happened to be sharing the bed with one of the male receptionists at the hostel) had gone we suspect with our possessions. The bar area's also very poorly equipped and the 18 bed rooms are far too cramped

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • fullchimp1
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
9.1

Only stayed one night. Perfect is all I can say coming from a dirty party hostel. Staff are friendly. And rooms are clean... no banging music playing at night. Had our own cabin with a hammock. Friendly night time vibe very chilled. A few seconds away from the beach. Will be returning when I'm back on my own

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
9.4

Loved my time at Shiralea. The only downside is the lack of WiFi in rooms. The atmosphere is fantastic and the staff is amazing. You won't regret staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
8.0

The lockers in the bunks were great and the pool was nice. Very close to the beach and a short walk to salad beach. The bar was buzzing at night, great atmosphere. Staff were a bit forgetful but meant well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.9

This hostel was really nice and clean. The pool area was relatively small compared to the size of the area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
7.7

Before I went to the place I tried to contact them because I wanted to ask how much a cap would be from the pier to the hostel would be. The phone number didnt work, the email i wrote was never answered. The staff was very nice but also kinda busy when I arrived. Rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable but the wifi didnt reach the rooms (which was annoying). The place itself is in the middle of nowhere. You have to rent a scooter to get somewhere. Thats why I left.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alexandersuarezp3276
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
8.6

It has a relaxed atmosphere. Beds have some sort of privacy from a curtain, locker at the foot of the bed, and private light. The staff at the bar is very friendly and help you out with plans and activities, the Thai staff at reception is quite the opposite. Very clean. Each day they clean bathrooms and common areas. Food is Ok but like many places a bit overpriced. Cheaper and more authentic places are 3km away. Eventually there are tour groups coming in that make the place a bit loud.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.