Hostelworld.com

Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S TOKYO

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 447 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 447 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S TOKYO Located at 1-16-5 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S TOKYO
Japan
Tokyo 1600022 1-16-5 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku
77% 447
35.6897640 139.7107797
Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S TOKYO
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2016
6.9

The hotel is in the process of refurbishment and we got pre-refurbished rooms which are very dated and scruffy. They were, however, clean. 10am checkout was too early but presumably because they sell day use of the hotel rooms as well. The location is excellent for Shinjuku highlights and even a nice stroll down to Harajuku shopping.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
9.7

덕분에 여행 즐거웠습니다^^ 처음 예약할때 잘 몰라서..6명이서 2개방을 예약했는데....다 같이 한방에서 묵을 수있는 더 좋은 방을 주셔서 멋진 추억 남기고 돌아왔네요~~^^직원 분들도 저희가 영어가 서툰데도....친절하게 응대해 주셔수 좋았어요~~ㅎㅎ호스텔이라 청결이나 그런건 사실 기대 안했는데...매일 새로운 수건으로 갈아주시고..청소도 매일와서 해놓고 가시고~~모두 너무 좋았네요~~ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
4.0

Very shabby Rooms and the hostel was under construction and drilling in the walls all the time. None of the images on the site matched the Room we got. Suprised with all the positive reviews, will never go back and feel fooled and robbed for the Price we payed, Most expensive Place we have found so far.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
9.7

Awesome place. It's the second time I have stayed here and I would definitely go back. Location is walking distance to shinjuku station and golden gai. The staff are lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hinook
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
8.6

The location is good. Near by station. Clean and convenient. Next time will stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

This hotel was great. The staff was very friendly and the ladies at the front desk were so helpful. They spoke English too! . It is not fancy but it's in a great location. You have everything you need here. You cannot beat the value! I would stay here again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
8.9

The place was very clean. The breakfast was small, but it was nice having something to eat (and free coffee and orange juice) before going out everyday. Staff was helpful and nice. It is a little pricier than other places in Tokyo but it's still good for the money, especially considering Tokyo hostel fill up fast. Location is okay. It's close to a train station, but Tokyo trains are a little tricky so make sure you know how to maneuver them and you know where it's going.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2016
3.1

It's not a hotel to stay overnight but is meant for those who wish to spend shortest time enjoyment!!! The rooms r so small that traveler has no space for his luggage. The bathrooms n facilities like towels etc r of low quality. In short it can not be recommended at all. IYH is far far better than such hotels.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lut 2016
8.0

wonderful service

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2016
7.7

A handy location and the room catered for the needs of our group of 3 perfectly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.