Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S TOKYO

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 459 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 459 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S TOKYO Located at 1-16-5 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S TOKYO
Japan
Tokyo 1600022 1-16-5 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku
81% 459
35.6897640 139.7107797
Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S TOKYO
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
8.3

Stayed here looking for a private room rather than dorms in a good spot in shinjuku. Wanted a decent but inexpensive room to launch around Tokyo from for a week. Certainly got what I paid for. Easy to find, very close to trains and a relatively short walk away from everything we did in shinjuku. Staff were friendly and helped make dinner reservations. Room was clean and while bags lived on the couch, had enough room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Paź 2016
10.0

The Hotel is really well located nearby the subway station, Shinjuku center, nightlife area and some Tokyo's important landmarks. The staff is really nice and not nosy. We stayed in the twin room with private toilet, both really clean. In addition the room was exactly as the description, no surprises. Good value for the money. I would book the same hotel again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

Nos sorprendió mucho lo nuevo que estaba, la ubicación, las toallas, productos de aseo, tecnología... Lo único malo que la ventana daba a una pared

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
9.4

Old block is clean and good but new block is slightly better because it is newly furnished.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
8.3

Im grossen und ganzen alles,sehr gut. Was mich beim zweiten Aufenthalt gestört hat war die laute Jazzmusik im Korridor die auch nach zehn Uhr noch an war und erst nachanfragen am Empfang abgestellt wurde. In den weiteren Tagen war sie dann auch. Das Bett war etwas klein für ein Doppelbett. Für ein Pärchen sicherlich kein Problem aber bei zwei Freunden nicht so angenehm.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
2.6

非常不值得推薦住宿 房間老舊 員工態度不佳 下午四點方能Check in 早上10點就要check out 希望提前一些入住 他要按小時收錢 提早一小時收一千日幣 給了錢 馬上就給你房間 所以根本不是房間太滿或是其他問題 有朋友來訪 不能上樓 說明只是上來拿東西很快就走 是否能停留一小時 員工態度非常不佳說只能留十分鐘 超過馬上打電話上來說要收錢 從來沒遇過這樣的對待 非常差勁 絕對不推薦入住受氣

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.9

The location is great! Don't be fooled by the comment that you can get a better price. The real thing is that Tokyo is expensive. I stayed in the new building all by myself so it was pretty nice. It was an apartment for 4 people. If I were to stay there and share with other 3 that would have not be nice but again is Tokyo and the place is near of most interesting places so you'll safe a lot on money but most importantly on TIME!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
9.7

Seems like they're still in the middle of doing some renovations. We got a private room in anther building just up the block. The room was extremely spacious, and could have slept 4 comfortably. It had a private bathroom, sitting area, and kitchenette. It felt very much like having an apartment right in Shinjuku. Very safe and extremely clean. Not great if you want to meet people, and the staff's English was limited with regards to help. The wifi was very fast helpful enough though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
8.6

Fantastic location and brand new room. Staff are helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.