Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S TOKYO

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S TOKYO Located at 1-16-5 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S TOKYO
Japan
Tokyo 1600022 1-16-5 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku
78% 452
35.6897640 139.7107797
Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S TOKYO
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
2.6

非常不值得推薦住宿 房間老舊 員工態度不佳 下午四點方能Check in 早上10點就要check out 希望提前一些入住 他要按小時收錢 提早一小時收一千日幣 給了錢 馬上就給你房間 所以根本不是房間太滿或是其他問題 有朋友來訪 不能上樓 說明只是上來拿東西很快就走 是否能停留一小時 員工態度非常不佳說只能留十分鐘 超過馬上打電話上來說要收錢 從來沒遇過這樣的對待 非常差勁 絕對不推薦入住受氣

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.9

The location is great! Don't be fooled by the comment that you can get a better price. The real thing is that Tokyo is expensive. I stayed in the new building all by myself so it was pretty nice. It was an apartment for 4 people. If I were to stay there and share with other 3 that would have not be nice but again is Tokyo and the place is near of most interesting places so you'll safe a lot on money but most importantly on TIME!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
9.7

Seems like they're still in the middle of doing some renovations. We got a private room in anther building just up the block. The room was extremely spacious, and could have slept 4 comfortably. It had a private bathroom, sitting area, and kitchenette. It felt very much like having an apartment right in Shinjuku. Very safe and extremely clean. Not great if you want to meet people, and the staff's English was limited with regards to help. The wifi was very fast helpful enough though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
8.6

Fantastic location and brand new room. Staff are helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
6.9

The hotel is in the process of refurbishment and we got pre-refurbished rooms which are very dated and scruffy. They were, however, clean. 10am checkout was too early but presumably because they sell day use of the hotel rooms as well. The location is excellent for Shinjuku highlights and even a nice stroll down to Harajuku shopping.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
9.7

덕분에 여행 즐거웠습니다^^ 처음 예약할때 잘 몰라서..6명이서 2개방을 예약했는데....다 같이 한방에서 묵을 수있는 더 좋은 방을 주셔서 멋진 추억 남기고 돌아왔네요~~^^직원 분들도 저희가 영어가 서툰데도....친절하게 응대해 주셔수 좋았어요~~ㅎㅎ호스텔이라 청결이나 그런건 사실 기대 안했는데...매일 새로운 수건으로 갈아주시고..청소도 매일와서 해놓고 가시고~~모두 너무 좋았네요~~ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
4.0

Very shabby Rooms and the hostel was under construction and drilling in the walls all the time. None of the images on the site matched the Room we got. Suprised with all the positive reviews, will never go back and feel fooled and robbed for the Price we payed, Most expensive Place we have found so far.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
9.7

Awesome place. It's the second time I have stayed here and I would definitely go back. Location is walking distance to shinjuku station and golden gai. The staff are lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hinook
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
8.6

The location is good. Near by station. Clean and convenient. Next time will stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

This hotel was great. The staff was very friendly and the ladies at the front desk were so helpful. They spoke English too! . It is not fancy but it's in a great location. You have everything you need here. You cannot beat the value! I would stay here again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.