Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 66 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 66 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House Located at 2-7-4 Nishi Nakajima, Yodogawa ku, Osaka.
Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House
Japan
Osaka 532-0011 2-7-4 Nishi Nakajima, Yodogawa ku
84% 66
34.7230258 135.4960155
Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Cze 2016
8.3

Big sitting room, shaded drying area, wonderful people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Not too far of a walk from the station. Pretty convenient spot to stay to get around Osaka, but not walking distance to any major areas. Comfortable and spacious beds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
7.7

It's a nice hostle easy to reach by metro. The kitchen us well equipped and the bath and toilets are clean. There wasn't a very "home-athmosphere" but that depends mostly l at the guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
6.0

The staff from the hiatel were very nice and tried to help as much as possible. Sadly, a few guests didn't care about being at a hostel (loud packing, being noisy, ...). Aswell, the windows, where my bed was against, didn't have any shades, the beds themselves were not as stable, so I could feel my neighbour moving a lot. Luckily, the showerrooms were top! But regarding the beds, I got only one sheet to cover, but no explanation if it's for the blanket or the matress.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
9.1

첫 해외여행이라 이런저런 걱정이 많았는데 엄청 좋았어요 ㅎㅎㅎ 해외 친구들이랑도 바로 친해지고 위치도 좋고 무엇보다 싸고!! 다음에 또 오사카 여행 간다고 해도 여기로 갈꺼 같네요 진짜로 ㅎㅎ 길찾기가 조금 어렵다고 할까 ㅠㅠ 쪼매 헤맸음요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.4

Nice staff and guests. While the location is a little hidden it's still very close to a couple stations, making it a good spot to stay at and travel through.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great staff. Clean & comfortable. Stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
9.4

Awesome staff, it was great meeting you Sonoko! Location can be a bit tricky to find on a dark rainy evening. Only stayed for one night, but really enjoyed it! I liked that there was curtains on all the beds, could sleep well even with the lights on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2016
10.0

this is a backpacker dream. the stuff guys are very kind and interested in their guests. I had a lot of questions about what to do in Osaka, where to find some good food and places to be - all tipps they gave me where very good and usefull. The rooms (bathroom & kitchen) are queite simple, but you have anything you need. And it is clean as well. Highly recommended!!! If I ever come back to Osaka - I will be a Tomato again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.