Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 68 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 68 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House Located at 2-7-4 Nishi Nakajima, Yodogawa ku, Osaka.
Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House
Japan
Osaka 532-0011 2-7-4 Nishi Nakajima, Yodogawa ku
85% 68
34.7230258 135.4960155
Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Amazing staff, atmosphere is lacking, solid location, very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for coming to our hostel and your advice. We are glad to host you. Hope you come back to Japan.

4 Sie 2016
8.6

Everything is absolutely great except for the atmosphere. There are no common areas which are appealing to be there. Other than that, it will be worth it! Guaranteed!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas Gracias amigo According to common area, it's the same as living room where is kitchen. Have a nice journey! and hope to see you soon!!

29 Cze 2016
8.3

Big sitting room, shaded drying area, wonderful people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Not too far of a walk from the station. Pretty convenient spot to stay to get around Osaka, but not walking distance to any major areas. Comfortable and spacious beds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
7.7

It's a nice hostle easy to reach by metro. The kitchen us well equipped and the bath and toilets are clean. There wasn't a very "home-athmosphere" but that depends mostly l at the guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
6.0

The staff from the hiatel were very nice and tried to help as much as possible. Sadly, a few guests didn't care about being at a hostel (loud packing, being noisy, ...). Aswell, the windows, where my bed was against, didn't have any shades, the beds themselves were not as stable, so I could feel my neighbour moving a lot. Luckily, the showerrooms were top! But regarding the beds, I got only one sheet to cover, but no explanation if it's for the blanket or the matress.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
9.1

첫 해외여행이라 이런저런 걱정이 많았는데 엄청 좋았어요 ㅎㅎㅎ 해외 친구들이랑도 바로 친해지고 위치도 좋고 무엇보다 싸고!! 다음에 또 오사카 여행 간다고 해도 여기로 갈꺼 같네요 진짜로 ㅎㅎ 길찾기가 조금 어렵다고 할까 ㅠㅠ 쪼매 헤맸음요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.4

Nice staff and guests. While the location is a little hidden it's still very close to a couple stations, making it a good spot to stay at and travel through.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great staff. Clean & comfortable. Stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
9.4

Awesome staff, it was great meeting you Sonoko! Location can be a bit tricky to find on a dark rainy evening. Only stayed for one night, but really enjoyed it! I liked that there was curtains on all the beds, could sleep well even with the lights on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.