Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Shelter Jordan

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,209 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,209 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Shelter Jordan Located at Bloemstraat 179, , Amsterdam.
Shelter Jordan
Netherlands
Amsterdam The Netherlands 1016 LA Amsterd Bloemstraat 179
86% 6209
52.3731363 4.8772430
Shelter Jordan
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
8.0

Very welcoming staff. rooms are clean (but the showers are not : always flooded) but not enough plugs (1 for 4/5). Nice common room with cool and available staff + wifi working very well everywhere. Breakfast is good and free. Location is good too : about 20min walk from Central station + very nice neighborhood (calm and quiet with pretty typical houses along canals) + close to Anne Frank's house.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
8.6

The staff is very kind and helped us a lot during our holiday awesome breakfasts too 😀

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
9.1

Strongly recommended. Everything is perfect, except there is some trouble with the sink in the shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
8.3

Local coordenado por voluntários. Boa localização e seguro. Os chuveiros deixam a desejar, mas nada que inviabilize.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
6.3

Las instalaciones no son las mejores, no es demasiado lindo ni nada por el estilo. Lo mejor es el desayuno. Lo único a tener en cuenta es que es cristiano, yo no me entere hasta que llegue y fue una total sorpresa, te invitan a misa, hay Biblias, etc. Si es lo tuyo adelante, sino no lo recomendaría. No es el mejor hostel tampoco para conocer gente. El personal si es muy amable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
10.0

It's an awesome hostel I have ever lived in, all the staff are really nice and the hostel makes me feel like I'm going home after every great venturing day. I love this place and I will recommend this hostel to my friends if they come to Amsterdam for backpacking!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.4

Very nice staff being supprtive and make your stay easy going. Rooms and bath rooms are quite basic, but okay for a short stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.1

The staff was really nice and we are able to walk to all attractions that we wanted to see. However, the curtain in the room was dirty. In general, we appreciate our stay to Shelter Jordan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
5.7

THIS IS A CHRISTIAN HOSTEL... I don't know why this isn't in the first line of their description? There was only one plug for 4 people and the wifi was patchy at best. We were made to feel very uncomfortable and pretty judged (purely because we clearly weren't Christian)... If you are not a Christian and you want to have a good time in Amsterdam, this isn't the place for you. .. But the free breakfast was very good I must say ..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
7.1

Initially, we were very please with luggage drop off. Our room was not ready but we were still able to see the city without having to worry about our bags. At night, it was very, very hot. We were also concerned with our roommates not locking the door. Thankfully, we had our own luggage locks. We were also not worried about luggage being stolen. Overall, it was a good stay. One of the younger desk employees did not know the answer to my question which was asking where the bathrooms were located.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.