Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shelter Jordan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 6,571 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 6,571 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Shelter Jordan Located at Bloemstraat 179, , Amsterdam.
Shelter Jordan
Netherlands
Amsterdam The Netherlands 1016 LA Amsterd Bloemstraat 179
83% 6571
52.3731363 4.8772430
Shelter Jordan
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing. I've never been anywhere else where people are so welcoming and loving and friendly. The hostel is in a really nice part of town and feels very safe. Right now they're doing renovations, which is a bit annoying at the moment, but the new rooms are totally amazing. Overall this hostel is just the best and I'd recommend it to anyone staying in Amsterdam, especially if you want a cheap option that doesn't feel cheap.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
8.3

The staff was really nice :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
8.0

It was a very good hostel, they have very nice blankets as well as matresses, I had a good night sleep and they have a good breakfast to get your morning started, it was very good. The staff is very personable here and they are not all about the money I felt like they actually want to meet you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
6.9

Friendly staff and nice location. Also enjoyable dinner. However, it was renovating while staying, so it was so noisy and I got annoyed in the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
10.0

Hola mi estadía fue genial, el personal es muy agradable y servicial. Me sentí cómoda en mi estadía. Gracias.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
8.3

Very friendly, christian hostel with nice people working there. The only thing that was kind of negative for me was the lack of light in the toilets area. Otherwise my stay was alright. Breakfast is decent but good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
10.0

10/10 rien à dire sur cet établissement. Personnel accueillant, disponible et souriant. Auberges très agréable avec petit déjeuner gratuit. Beaucoup de fly pour activités extérieur et réduction en tout genre. Je le recommande et retournerai la bas pour un prochain voyage.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.6

I thought it was a great hostel, it really was an enjoyable experience, the staff here are very nice and genuine. They would hook me up with free coffee drinks and I really liked what they were doing to reach out to people. I happened to land on a free dinner night and had a very nice dinner that was good and healthy. For the price and the free breakfast as well as the very comfortable beds, I don't think you can beat it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
6.3

This hostel had a bad atmosphere because there really wasn't an easy way to meet people. I was in the 18 person room and it didn't have a lock on the door to the room so literally anyone could walk in. The bathrooms on the first floor were also the only bathrooms available in the hostel so they were always full. The showers also barely ever had any pressure. I would never recommend this place or stay here again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
9.1

¡El personal es súper amable! Las habitaciones tienen el espacio necesario y están limpias. Al igual que los baños. Todo está muy cerca, no tuve que usar transporte público. No hay problema de bichos, lo recomendaría y regresaría definitivamente (:

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.