Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shelter Jordan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 6628 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 6628 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2017
8.6

Wifi was spotty- otherwise a great stay. The staff were helpful and it's in a great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
3.7

Worst experience ever. The staff forgot to mention the bathrooms and showers for females dorms were under construction or something and I figured this out after I paid. Then, on the 3rd night at midnight the staff made a mistake and assigned my dorm a guy even though theres a sign stating girls only entering the females dorms hall. I couldn't sleep that night because the guy was snoring so bad and the situation was so annoying. Next day morning they just apologized and thats it. I hated it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
7.7

La partie salle de bain/toilettes des filles était en travaux. Obligées de monter à l'étage des hommes pour se laver ou aller aux toilettes. Pas de sèche cheveux. Check in tardifs. Nous dormions depuis un moment et une fille est rentrée dans notre chambre à minuit... Personnel sympa et petit dej correct. Pas de remise sur le séjour bien qu'il y ait plusieurs choses qui ne fonctionnaient pas comme prévu.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.3

A great hostel but you need to be aware of what type of atmosphere you are looking for. I found it hard to meet people as a solo traveler. Usually a bar always helps to meet new friends but there was only a common area that seemed empty most of the time. If I was traveling as a family or with friends i would come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
9.4

Stayed for one night and really enjoyed it. Very nice people, very helpful, clean and relaxed atmosphere. If you have a lot of luggage to carry the walk from the train station might be a bit far (25min) but as i had only a rucksack it didn't bother me.. if i ever need a bed in Amsterdam again, i would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
7.7

Nice hostel with very nice people and staff. The dormitory is fairy clean and the breakfast is just right even though there is not much of choice. I still reccommend the place. Thumbs up

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
9.7

Something I think is worth mentioning is that you do not need to be remotely religious to enjoy this hostel. Yes, it's a Christian hostel and they mentioned God at dinner (briefly) and there are bible quotes on the common room walls, but they didn't make us say Grace or thrust anything religious on us. It's a great place for the devout or non-believers. The employees are all very kind and make a real effort to get to know guests and were great when I accidentally missed checkout by an hour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
7.4

it was a bit lame. but it was not busy and there was construction

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación, el personal excelente. Todo muy limpio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
9.4

Auberge très sympathique, à 15/20 minutes à pied du coeur de la vieille ville et de la gare. Les chambres de 6 sont bien entretenues, et le personnel bénévole est très accueillant: ils parlent tous très bien anglais, et quand on discute avec eux, on s'aperçoit qu'ils viennent tous d'endroits différents. Une salle de séjour chaleureuse avec des jeux à disposition, nous avons passé un très bon séjour!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.