Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shelter Jordan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 6774 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 6774 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Maj 2017
9.7

Of the 5 hostles I've stayed at this own is the best. The only issue I had was wifi on top floor was poor. Dave

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
8.6

I had a wonderful stay at Shelter Jordan. The staff was very pleasant and super helpful. The breakfast was really good. I stayed in a 18-bed female dorm, which used to get a little noisy at night as the girls would come and go at odd times. The hand-drier in the bathroom was really noisy too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
8.3

Nice hostel especially all the staffs are amazing. Very friendly and kind all the time. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • blasmarifle
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
9.1

My stay at Shelter Jordan was highlighted by the incredibly friendly and always helpful staff. The facilities, rooms, and building were all clean and well communicated. I appreciated the trendy and more low profile location that was still within walking distance of the rest of the city. Overall, I had a wonderful stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • curubetancourt
  • Puerto Rico, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
9.4

Great hostel, would recommend 100%.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
10.0

Extremely CLEAN!!!! People where so nice, although there are plenty of beds in the same room, the night were really quiet. Volunteers organise and event every day which is really good in a rainy city. The dinner the made for the guest on Friday was amazing. I didn't know it was a christian hostel and actually I didn't care, as the hospitality was excellent. Definitely recommend it if you are looking for quite place to sleep properly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
7.7

Hostal was clean , and about 15-20 walk to central area. Heater didn't work in room , but the blanket was warm. Breakfast is ok, but they charge you for the 2nd cup of coffee , and they limit you on breakfast , if want a little more , must pay more . People are kind and welcoming . Good hot showers .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Albania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
8.9

It was a very pleasant stay overall! I would totally recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.7

Shelter Jordan was a great hostel! Staff were really nice and the atmosphere was great. Would absolutely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
9.7

Staff and hostel are amazing and the other reviews that say it's not that clean are wrong btw also food is great 👌🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.