Hostelworld.com

Shelter Jordan

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 6600 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 6600 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Lut 2017
9.1

Totally love this place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
8.9

This place is really good. If you are looking for a good place to stay, nice people to chat, cheap food to eat this place is for you. They are like family and accepting you as a new member of family. But if you are looking for a party, alcohol, 'smoking' room, this place is not for you. Rooms were small and there was no oxygen at nights while sleeping.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
7.7

Cosy place with very nice, easygoing and helpful staff. Very central location, close to Anne Frank House and good connection to tram and bus service. Just the rooms are a bit small, but for a short trip on weekend it's a perfect place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
7.7

I enjoyed my stay at shelter Jordan . things to know:main common area/kitchen is closed off for private meetings at certain times of day around 2 times a day. I want to thank the volunteers for a very tasty dinner that they shared with me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel. The beds are very comfortable, not your usual hostel mattresses. It feels well cleaned throughout. Staff are friendly and kind (with minor tones of evangelizing). They are welcoming and eager to be helpful! Along with tea or coffee, there is a real hot breakfast included: either pancakes, french toast, or yogurt and muesli- not your typical hostel or continental breakfast. It is super secure and safe feeling and is a nice quiet and chill hostel. Definitely worth the money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
9.7

very beautiful location and great staff. nice atmosphere. delicious breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
10.0

I loved staying at the Shelter Jordan. The rooms are lovely, have a reading light and a socket at each bed. The staff is super friendly, always willing to help or up for a chat. The hot breakfast is free and delicious and you can store your own food at a fridge in the cafe. The city center can be reached in 15min by foot or you can rent a bike at the hostel (super fun!). Overall: Great place to be!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bangladesz, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
9.4

Excellent service within very affordable budget. The stuffs are awesome indeed! Had a great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Perfect for a solo visit to Amsterdam. Staff are very friendly and accommodating!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at Shelter Jordan very much. Especially because of the exceptionally kind staff. The breakfast was great and the location is perfect. Very close to public transport, walking distance to the main sightseeing spots. Especially nice about the location is the fact that Shelter Jordan is situated in a quiet, real neoghbourhood with not so many Tourists and just seconds away from the typical perfect Amsterdam Canals... Rooms and facilities clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.