Hostelworld.com

Shelter City

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 10,078 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 10,078 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Shelter City Located at Barndesteeg 21, 1012 BV, Amsterdam.
Shelter City
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 BV Barndesteeg 21, 1012 BV
84% 10078
52.3723765 4.8988723
Shelter City
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Kwi 2016
7.4

This hostel is very central to all of the major attractions in Amsterdam, but if you want to go to the Van Gogh or Rijksmuseum, plan to walk about 20-25 mins. The hostel itself is nice, but way more expensive and no better than the other hostels I've stayed in. Having a personal light next to the beds is something that I missed here. Another thing being a common room and a kitchen. I wouldn't want to stay here any longer because of that. Bathrooms were relatively clean at all times.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
8.3

Die Angestellten waren meeeeega freundlich und ich möchte gerne wieder in diesem Hostel übernachten.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
4.9

We paid 40 euros for one night. Beds were very simple and check-out next morning was set at 10 a.m., which was very early. Breakfast was also very simple. Conclusion: we paid too much for this service.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

i enjoyed the time in Shelter hostels. Hello Zoltan

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
8.9

The location is excellent, everything is near and you can easily go by foot everywhere. Everybody at the staff was nice. The room, lavatories and showers were clean and tidy. There were only two electrical outputs in a dormitory for four people. The matress was not too comfortable, and the blanket was not enough, during the night the room got a bit chilly. Also, the tables at the kitchen area were not sufficient, and you have to wait for a place to eat, which can takes too long.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vaniapereira
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at shelter city. Everything was good, the location is perfect. I would stay there again ☺

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.0

really nice

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great place, friendly people. I stayed in the 20 bed male room, and the only inconvenience is that your locker is actually out in the hallway, so you can't access it so easily from nearby your bed. A small complaint, perhaps! The lockers were also a little narrow. I was able to squeeze my carry-on size Tortuga backpack in there, but it was a little difficult. The atmosphere is nice -- there is an interior outdoor courtyard you can relax in, with a very nice ping pong table that I enjoyed!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
8.0

La localización es perfecta, las camas muy cómodas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
4.9

Location is quite ok. Cleanliness i doubt it. As soon as we reached our dorm room it was dusty. Staff-- it could have been more better if they have been so sincerely helpful to their guests especially for the first timers. We have encountered a rather not so warm staff. But we have never experienced being neglected in such a way when you asked for help they'd tell you they are not allowed to do so. Whatever it is it would have been so comforting if you see the effort to help.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.