Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sheilas Cork Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 4249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 4249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2017
7.7

Étant avec un sac à dos les deux grande monté non pas été les plus simples ! Cette ville est remplie de côtes à monter et descendre donc vaut mieux si habituer lol ! Les chambres correct mais la propreté pour ma part n'était pas au top .. et petit déj c'est pas la folie !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
6.9

There were no lockers in the rooms to store your stuff and you had to press a button to turn on the shower, but it would turn off every 10 seconds, so that was a bit annoying.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
8.3

The hostel itself was very nice and the staff as well. The room however was really small, we were sleeping in a 6 beds room which looked like a corridor and the walls were so thin that we could hear everything from the other rooms and the hall. Last negative point: the breakfast is 3€. I never had to pay for breakfast in any other hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
7.1

Small room, limited storage space, no individul lights. Ok lounge & dining room facilities

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
4.6

Diagonal walls

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
4.6

Sorry guys, I did not feel to well at all and the common areas have been filled with very strange people. During my stay a wallet got stolen within the Hostel. Room reeked of alcohol. Staff was very welcoming and nice, unfortunately they cant make up for the hostel being generally untidy due to its age. Bus station is kind of close by, but the mountain climb is tiresome. For other backpackers i would also recommend skipping Cork since there are other great places in Ireland!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
5.7

Room was supertiny and dirty. Showers somewhat pre WW2. Horid. Lovely lady at the reception. Thats about all i have to say.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
7.1

Sheila's is a basic city centre hostel. We booked a double room ensuite so not typical hostel accommodation in other words. The room was very small but the bed was comfortable and everything was pretty clean. Breakfast was excellent. Overall cost was rather high for what we got in my opinion. Location is up a hill so not ideal for cyclists but I guess we were a bit of a rarity in that respect and you could say it's not the hostel's fault that it is located in a difficult place for cyclists

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
4.9

The location of this hostel is fine. Nothing special about it. The prices was fairly cheap and the staff are nice but that's about it for the pros. The dorm rooms where extremely cramped. There was only room for one person to go through there stuff at a time linens were only one Sheet folded over with a Duvet on top with no mattress cover. There were cobwebs all over the place. The kitchen was not clean at all. The lockers were for 1€ a day with a 5€ deposit and located far from rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
8.9

I loved the atmosphere as soon as I walked in. They were friendly and helpful. But when I got into bed that night, I could hear so much noise from people walking around. Very thin walls. Bring ear plugs. Shower wasn't the warmest but warm enough. Kitchen was super full but a good cooking kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.