Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sheilas Cork Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 3,749 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 3,749 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Sheilas Cork Hostel Located at 4 Belgrave Place, Wellington Road, Cork.
Sheilas Cork Hostel
Ireland
Cork 4 Belgrave Place, Wellington Road
79% 3749
51.9024874 -8.4656953
Sheilas Cork Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
5.7

I found the price very high because the room and the bathroom were little and dusty. The breakfast wasn't included in this high price ! And each facility costs money, like lockers, ... I found the hostel too big to keep a friendly atmospher. So for me, 60 euros for 2 people for a dusty room without breakfast, it is too expensive.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
9.1

First, Great hostel, I'll stay here again. Though, Downside is, no lift. We stayed next to girls dorm room and they were really loud. People seem to bang the doors shut all night. (Or maybe just they use key cards and auto shut/lock here. So they bang automatically) Parking is convenient at door step(but must be paid for) Plenty of shared showers and toilets every floor(which is great during rush hours. Amazing location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
6.3

Dortoir vraiment petit et petit déjeuner payant. Sinon rien à signaler, ambiance sympa.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.7

Great place to sleep !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
4.3

Chambre indivduelle pour 2 à peine plus grande qu'un placard, sans fenêtre et extrêmement bruyante et tout ça pour 60 euros, a peine moins chere qu'un B and B

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
6.6

Pros- close to town, bedrooms and common room is nice, staff friendly, seem to be a lot of long term residents, cheap lockers Cons- the kitchen is disgusting (a fridge packed with old food, sticky counters, dirty floor), very few outlets in the rooms, not the greatest bathrooms

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with really friendly staff. The only downside was the shared toilet/shower room. It wasn't great brushing my teeth while people in the toilet stalls made their toilet noises.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • marc-andreguay14675
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
8.0

The hostel is situated on the north shore of Cork at a 10 minutes walking distance. The staff is really friendly and helpful. They have a big kitchen in which you can cook your meals. The bathroom in our room was clean. The only down point is that our room was small for a 6 person dorm and we did not have a locker for our stuff but we did not reall mind. We would recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
5.7

Ich war in einem 6er zimmer. Dieses war sehr klein, eng und nicht wirklich sauber. Susserdem hstten eir für 6 personen nur 2 steckfosen zur verfügung.. Das personsl war jedoch freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
5.7

The 6 people dorm room we had was very small, there was just enough room for 3 bunk beds and the room had only small windows at the top of the room where you weren't even able to look through. For the money we paid it is acceptable, but still not too nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.