Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sheilas Cork Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 4141 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 4141 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Mar 2017
8.3

I was in a womens six bed dorm. Ridiculously small. Had to move sideways between bunks to get to bathroom...good mattress...bad smell in bathroom due to air shaft and venting of sewer? Baaaadddd....overall ok place but a little rough around the edges. Great staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
6.0

The rooms and living room are really clean. It is pretty secure, cause you need your key to enter the hostel and then to enter your room. BUT the kitchen was super filthy. A lot of people, so no space in the fridge, it was super difficult to have space just to eat or to make your food, people were lousy and made a lot of noise. It wasn't a great experience in the kitchen. But if you are only here to sleep, real good idea! Rooms are well kept, not a lot of noise comes through.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
10.0

Very good area and people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
3.7

So I've never seen the movie hostel but I imagine it to be something like this place. Super creepy with sticky floors in a creepy area of town with all kinds of unknown smells. This was not helped by the paper thin walls where you could hear everything going on both inside and outside the hostel. I cannot write enough about how much I disliked this hostel and how I would never spend another night here ever again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
5.4

Upon arrival, we approached the desk and asked to check in. When apparently we did not wait long enough, the receptionist started with, "can you just wait a minute?!" My friend was apologetic and understanding, while she was not in the slightest. She continued to shake her head and show her obvious dislike for us and barely gave us any information about the hostel or Cork at all. The bathrooms are disgusting and the room was moderately clean. Personally, we won't be returning to Sheila's.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
8.3

Great location! The staff are really helpful and friendly. They are always available to answer any questions, no matter how small.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
4.9

We were in a two bedroom room next to the balcony and the heater was off. We went to ask how could we have the room warmer, and in the reception we were said that it's "warm" outside, so all heaters in the building were off all the day. We got cold during those days.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • ivogammelt7390
  • Chorwacja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
8.3

Normal hostel. No lockers in room. Parking (2€/2h). Friendly stuff. Clean. I had a nice view to the skyline of cork from my roomwindow (4th floor)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
8.6

Friendly staff, the room very small but nice, all clean. Nice atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.1

We had a really great time in Sheila's. Really easy to get to, with it only being a 10 minute walk to the centre of Cork City. Staff were very easy going and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.