Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sheilas Cork Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 3,929 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 3,929 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Sheilas Cork Hostel Located at 4 Belgrave Place, Wellington Road, Cork.
Sheilas Cork Hostel
Ireland
Cork 4 Belgrave Place, Wellington Road
78% 3929
51.9026144 -8.4659504
Sheilas Cork Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
8.6

The Hostel is in the Center of Cork, so you can walk to all important sightseeing points. The fact that it is on the Top of a hill makes it a bit hard to walk there from the bus station, if you have a heavy suitcase I would recommend you a Taxi, although it is only a 12 minutes walk ;) Big compliment to the staff - you are really friendly, helpful and well informed about the city

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
8.3

I travelled with a larger group and we checked in early. However, they were booked and had trouble putting us in pairs if not groups. One receptionist was accommodating but the other was not at all. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. The showers were kind of gross and had to hold a button down the entire time for water. Wifi worked great! Breakfast served late and not free, but they have other options if you're leaving earlier. Advertised as youth hostel, but older adults live there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
5.1

I've made very good experiences with hostels in Ireland but this wasn't good! bedroom had no window, it was very warm and very noisy at night. The bathroom smelled a bit and the shower was cold and stopped after a few seconds so you had to constantly push the button. The door to the bathroom didn't close, so every time someone moved at night the motion detector turned on the light. Didn't have much sleep that night. There were security lockers for 1€ and it was not too far from the bus station.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

Nice stay, nice people. Been there second time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
5.1

extremely large not cozy at all hostel that takes money for a breakfast that is free in most other hostels. very small room with no space to do anything, bathrooms falling apart, worst (untidy, partly broken, dirty) kitchen i ever saw in a hostel. btw it might help to provide washing up liquid instead of threatening your guests with cctv and penalties ;)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
8.3

It was fine for the price. Good location, but a tad bit hard because it's up the hill. Bring ear plugs though because there was a terribly loud noise throughout the night as well as walls were very thin.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
5.1

The rooms are very small and you don't have enough room for yourself or your luggage. The bathrooms are dirty and the showers don't work properly. The breakfast was good but it's not included in the price and you have to pay 3€ for it. I also didn't like that there are no comfortable, warm and nice rooms where you can just sit, chat and sit nicely.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • whitlock19837548
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
7.4

Big hostel with reasonable location. The location offered little traffic noise which is good, but had regular noise pollution of noisy backpackers outside at night, probably not liked by the hostel neighbours. There were a lot of beds in a small room, and had to sleep with my luggage on my bed as no floor space available. This was the only hostel I stayed in while in Ireland that didn't offer free breakfast. It could be quite difficult, and a long walk to the communal bathrooms and toilet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
7.7

I wish that the bathrooms were cleaner. The showers smelled of mold and the rooms were also a bit smelly. There were also workers staying at the hostel who were looking for housing so the atmosphere was a bit odd. Overall though, I feel like the value for the price is good and the hostel is conveniently located close to the city center area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Sydney0604
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
7.7

The staff was super nice and helpful the only thing really was just how small the rooms were. Not amazing for meeting new people but still a great experience in the hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.