Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shaxi Horse Pen 46 Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 112 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 112 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Sie 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel, based in a old Bai wooden courtyard. Location couldn't be better, right in the central square of the town. Due to the old building the dorm room and some of the facilities are pretty basic but functional. Staff spoke reasonably English and were happy to help answer questions. WiFi was a bit temperamental sometimes but generally worked okay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
8.9

Ambiance très cosy personnel disponible et à l'écoute

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
9.7

Really nice staff and family atmosphere =) The placement is perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel in the world! The minute I arrived in HP46 i was welcomed like a family member! Carol and the amazing team keep this beautiful hostel clean, safe and always with a happy atmosphere. Fluent and knowledgable staff make it the ideal base for exploring Shaxi and the surrounding areas, with trek maps and planned activities (even a 'family dinner' with the hostel guests every night)! Thank you HP46 for my favourite few days in China- hope to see you all soon! X

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
7.7

The place its very beautiful, but not very comfortable. Walls are made of wood, it was not very respectful because they had a dancing class until 23.30 pm in the common area, it was very noisy and impossible to sleep in the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
10.0

Very good hostel, probably the best you can find in Shaxi. Charming and cozy rooms, for an excellent price, and in the main square of the city. The highlight was the service, very friendly and helpful, which took me to see a real ceremony in a small temple nearby which I will never forget. The walls are made of wood, so it can be a little noisy if your neighbor have heavy steps or if a dog is barking, but it was overall very quiet at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
8.3

The people and the place are fantastic. But the beds and rooms need a deep cleaning, and some old mattresses should be replaced.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
10.0

The best place to stay in Shaxi. Carol the owner ia so friendly and helpful, the rooms are great and the atmosphere as well. Located right on the main square.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this place. It was a comfortable, relaxing hostel. Currently Shaxi is experience electricity outages during most of the day, so it was fun to just explore the surrounding villages and sit in the courtyard at the hostel during downtime.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

6 months of travel, still the best hostel of our trip. Hostel is beautiful, location is perfect, and, last but not least, the staff was amazing in so many ways. We really enjoyed our stay and strongly recommend this hostel (and Shaxi) to anyone nearby!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×