Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shaxi Horse Pen 46 Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 104 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 104 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
10.0

Very good hostel, probably the best you can find in Shaxi. Charming and cozy rooms, for an excellent price, and in the main square of the city. The highlight was the service, very friendly and helpful, which took me to see a real ceremony in a small temple nearby which I will never forget. The walls are made of wood, so it can be a little noisy if your neighbor have heavy steps or if a dog is barking, but it was overall very quiet at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
8.3

The people and the place are fantastic. But the beds and rooms need a deep cleaning, and some old mattresses should be replaced.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
10.0

The best place to stay in Shaxi. Carol the owner ia so friendly and helpful, the rooms are great and the atmosphere as well. Located right on the main square.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this place. It was a comfortable, relaxing hostel. Currently Shaxi is experience electricity outages during most of the day, so it was fun to just explore the surrounding villages and sit in the courtyard at the hostel during downtime.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

6 months of travel, still the best hostel of our trip. Hostel is beautiful, location is perfect, and, last but not least, the staff was amazing in so many ways. We really enjoyed our stay and strongly recommend this hostel (and Shaxi) to anyone nearby!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

An amazing place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
9.7

Un sejour merveilleux. Cet hotel est une merveille dans un cadre de musee. En plus Carol anime les repas de famille et il y a aussi la marche dans les collines guidee par notre cuisinier. Seule ombre il y a des poutres basses.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
10.0

Idéalement placé au cœur de la magnifique place centrale, a quelques pas du pont, comme dans un musée Seul bémol : il vaut mieux prendre le petit déjeuner a l'extérieur, pour 22 CNY vous pouvez trouver plus copieux

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • FloVld
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
9.7

Super hostel. L'emplacement ne peut pas être mieux sur la place principal de Shaxi mais en retrait dont aucun dérangement par du bruit. Personnel adorable qui parle bien anglais ! Super !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
9.4

The hostel is located in the main square of town and is a walking distance from all major things to see and do. The staff are extremely helpful and go out of their way to help. There are free tours for guests and also movie nights with the staff for everyone to enjoy. The only negative thing I had was that the confirmation email didn't have directions to the hostel or the name in mandarin, which meant that I was walking around town for 15 minutes before I stumbled upon the hostel by mistake

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.