Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanti-Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,083 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,083 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Shanti-Hostel Located at Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11, , Skopje.
Shanti-Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11
95% 1083
41.9945444 21.4443683
Shanti-Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Cool, cosy little hostel with very friendly, helpful people working there. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
10.0

Shanti hostel was one of my best hostel experiences! Great location close to the center and the bus station, very cozy atmosphere, comfortable pillows, and amazing staff and guests! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alperengulmez
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
10.0

i felt like in my home and stuff was so helpful, they answered whatever i asked so i never feel a stranger.Also the yard and atmosfer was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
8.0

Close to the bus/train station, 15 minutes walking to the center. Nice patio. The biggest problem is the toilets/showers: you have to go out of the building to use them, whish is not convenient when is rains or cold outside. Especially if you stay upstairs. The places doesn't seem to have central heating, but they provide extra blankets if you're cold. Overall good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lis 2016
9.4

Love my stay in ShantiHostel, it is the perfect place to just chill down and meet people. It is very social Hostel without being party Hostel. The breakfast is included, a nice kitchen is also available for cooking and a cozy living room for just chill down and have a nice talk. The staff is great and helping in anything you need. The free laundry for staying three nights is so conveniently as well the location as it is like 5-10 min from bus station and 15 min from city center. Recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Paź 2016
10.0

Awesome place! Cozy, comfortable, sets you up in the perfect mingling environment. Would stay any time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Paź 2016
9.4

Just spent there one night. Close to the city center and to the bus and train station, can go walking everywhere. Towels and breakfast included. U cannot ask more for 8€/night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lukewebb8826
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Paź 2016
9.4

A great hostel to meet other travellers and really well located in the city. The staff are so helpful and hospitable, they really create a friendly atmosphere that is comfortable to be in immediately. Perfectly clean and safe. With another shower or two, this hostel would be perfect! Loved staying there. I whole heartedly recommend Shanti!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Paź 2016
10.0

perfect location, super staff, comfy beds with privacy curtains, solo plugs and nice kitchen & social area. excellent hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Paź 2016
9.4

Příjemná atmosféra i obsluha. Jen si vezměte vlastní kladku s klíčem, jestli si chcete své věci uzamknout ve skříni. Doporučujeme!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.