Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanti-Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2017
9.1

Cozy little hostel in a quiet area, but still just a few minutes walk from bus/train station as well as city center. Huge shopping mall almost around the corner. Dorm beds were comfy and with reading light, electrical outlets and curtains for privacy, plus free lockers. Staff was great, always helpful with any info you needed. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
10.0

I had a really pleasant stay at this very well run hostel. The location is great; only a few minutes from the centre of Skopje. The staff are extremely friendly, helpful and informative. The hostel's facilities were well kept , clean and organised.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
10.0

The staff are lovely and welcoming, the beds were comfy as and it was a great place to meet people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
9.1

Good hostel. Location is ok but a bit of a walk into the city centre. Close to the bus station which is a plus. Clean hostel and the staff are very friendly. Atmosphere could be improved by organising activities in the evening.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
9.7

This is a great hostel - it's modern, clean, the staff are extremely friendly and helpful, and it's a very peaceful place with a cool garden. Highly recommended for a stay in Skopje, amazing value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
9.7

Best place to stay in Scopje. I will come again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • markuspiittisjarvi
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
9.7

Amazing location right next to the bus station, literally left the hostel 10 mins before bus departures without tickets twice and made it easily. Chill atmosphere, laundry service, breakfast and really comfy beds made my 2 nights enjoyable. Go Shanti when in Skopje!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
9.7

I cannot recommend Shanti hostel enough. It feels like home from the moment you walk in the door. The staff are super helpful and the vibe is really laid back. Some of the cleanest hostel bathrooms I've seen as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
9.4

Straight away on arrival the staff (Boban) were welcoming and informative to the area of Skopje. Myself and others were recommended places to eat, see and drink; which did not let us down. I met many other travellers here and it was very social. Definitely one of the best hostels I have stayed in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
10.0

Such a lovely lovely atmosphere, perfect for all kinds of travellers and epsucsllh for those solo! The staff are wonderful and so helpful - great location as wel and fantastic area to explore :) 10/10 would recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.