Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Shanti-Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 979 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 979 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Shanti-Hostel Located at Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11, , Skopje.
Shanti-Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11
94% 979
41.9945444 21.4443683
Shanti-Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • imy6195631
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
9.7

I arrived by bus and it was like a 5 minute walk away, the place is a chilled out hostel the staff were really helpful on what to do and see and recommended hostels for other destinations on my trip! Will definitely recommend staying here!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.7

Shanti Hostel is great! The staff are extremely helpful, and the location is quite ideal. It's a very quiet hostel, so if you are looking for a party hostel, it certainly is not that. It is extremely close to the Skopje bus/train station, and maybe a ten minute walk from the center, thirteen minutes or so to the old bazaar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
10.0

All good. Walls are thin, if you want go to bed early, bring ear plugs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel in a quiet area near the bus station and not a far walk from the city center. The garden is nice to hang out in and the facilities are nice in general. Would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Shanti Hostel has never disappointed me in any manner, every time I have been there I end up leaving with nothing but good memories. A quality place to stay in Skopje, the staff is superb and very friendly. A very hygienic place as well, never have I seen the place with any sort of mess. You really can't beat the price for everything that is provided there. The atmosphere is very relaxed and fun, Shanti seems to attract quality people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.3

Lovelly place. Very cosy and very good poaced. Close from the city center, te river and big shops.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
10.0

Really chill vibe at the hostel, mischa is the best, ultra helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
9.4

Good small hostel which on first arrival into the area may seem like a strange place for a hostel but nicely located to city centre. Very nice dorm with curtains and plenty of chargers. Small common area but nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Robbiet
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
9.4

Very good hostel I enjoyed it here. Bathrooms were always clean. Rooms were clean. Kitchen could get cramped if a lot of people wanting to use at once. Good outside area. 5 min walk to bus and train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sam_mccoy_12
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
9.1

Nice hostel a short walk from Skopje centre and old town. Clean, secure rooms and bathrooms, comfy private beds. Staff are well informed and can help you plan your time in Skopje. Suggest checking out Matka Canyon just outside of Skopje.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.