Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanti-Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1176 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1176 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
8.6

Great hostel and so close to the bus station! They were under construction when we were there so one of the showers were broken but otherwise the staff was great and we really enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel. Close to the bus station and just a short easy walking to shopping and eats!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
10.0

This hostel is really great ! Good atmosphere, really clean and not far from the city center, I really loved it. For sure, I will come back one day there !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
10.0

It's a great little hostel just outside the center of town, comfortable beds and good facilities. The staff are lovely, big thanks to Peter and Andrea for such a awesome stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • danielbazetto
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 48 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
9.7

The staff are nice and helpful the location is good, beds are fine. There is a nice garden where you can meet others guests, I definitely recommend this hostel and would stay there if I would come back to this lovely city of Skopje.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
9.7

I had difficulty checking in because no one was there to receive me, but they more then made up for it when they arrived. The location is good because it is very close to the bus station, but if you intend to spend a lot of time in the bars you should be prepared to walk a little bit extra. I personally prefer this as I'd rather walk less with my heavy bags and more when I'm out and about.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alexandrabholden96
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
8.3

Nicely located in Skopje close to bus station and town centre, friendly staff who explained to me history of Macedonia. Rather small hostel but it made for a good atmosphere. Comfy beds and good shower/toilet facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
6.6

Simple things to be improved really. The beds weren't comfortable & it was cold at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
9.7

Love this place! Good location convenient to both bus & old town/center, fun atmosphere, fantastic staff; Drea and Dodi are so lovely and helpful and really treat guests as friends. Only downside is beds aren't super comfy, though by no means awful, and having to creep down the spiral staircase in the middle of the night is slightly terrifying. :) Stayed 4 nights, would have stayed longer, will definitely stay again if I make it back to Skopje, which I hope I do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

We had a great stay at the Shanti. All of the staff were extremely friendly, helpful, and always up for giving great suggestions of where to eat or what to see. The only thing we wish it was more of was bathrooms and showers. Did become a little of a juggling game a times since there were only three toilets and two of them had showers with them. Over all though, loved our stay and would recommend them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.