Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanti-Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Mar 2017
9.7

Love this place! Conveniently located near the Skopje bus station and a 20 min taxi drive from the airport, 10-15 minute walking distance from the city center. Staff is always super friendly and helpful, and the environment is very welcoming. Even as someone fairly introverted, it's pretty easy and comfortable to strike up a conversation with travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
8.0

Staffs are nice. Hostel is nice also, just that the winter hostel is a bit small. Anyway, it's still good, and near to city centre. Recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
9.7

Great little hostel. Very social. Near the train station and bus stops. Helpful staff. The 4 bed dorm was small but the curtains around the bed gave it privacy. Only downside was there was a wait for the bathroom but the other factors more than made up for it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Shanti was incredible. The friends I met there and the memories that were made were everything I could have hoped for. It's the perfect place for a solo traveler and close to all the best parts of Skopje. I'll definitely be going back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • OguzhanOzturk
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Hostel was clean. Staff was very helpfull.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • CarlosMoreno
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 56 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
7.1

Provably it's a good option for Skopje. But for sure it's not a very good option. But it's ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
9.4

버스터미널랑 가깝고 위치 좋음 다만 호스텔 들어가는 골목이... 스텝들 분위기 다 좋음 조식은 거의 없다고 봐도.. 상당히 만족 했음

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Lut 2017
6.9

It was ok but really cold in the dorm. The door to the building was always left wide open which didn't help and it also made me worry about security. Also, the bathroom for those dorms was a bit grotty and the floor was always wet and dirty because the shower curtain wasn't long enough. The staff were lovely though and the wifi was good. The outside area was nice to sit in and it's easy to get around from here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
9.1

It is a very nice hostel. The street of the hostel feels like you are in a small town or village. The staff was very helpful and friendly. You may get information from the staff about the places (like Matka Canyon) in Skopje. The bus terminal (also airport-bus stop) is very close to the hostel. I would definetly go there again for my next stay in Skopje.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
8.9

Really good atmosphere. Would recommend. Staff very helpful and cheerful. Basic breakfast included!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.