Hostelworld.com

Shanti-Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 925 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 925 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Shanti-Hostel Located at Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11, , Skopje.
Shanti-Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11
94% 925
41.9945444 21.4443683
Shanti-Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • carlmery1237
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 45 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
8.6

Great location, helpful Staffan, fine value for money

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

The location is perfect: just a couple of minutes' walk from the train/bus station, and also close to the city centre. The common room is cozy, and there is a garden where people can socialize. The hostel is clean, the rooms have curtains and reading lights for each bed. The staff is friendly and helpful. They stored luggage for me while I travelled elsewhere in Macedonia for 2 weeks. That was a really nice thing to do!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

Wonderful staff,wonderful everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.4

This is a "real" hostel; atmosphere and all. Outdoor common areas are good, indoor too. Left a more central but more boring one for this; good choice. Near the bus station, short walk along the river to downtown. Good crowd, will definitely stay here next time too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, easy to meet fellow travelers. Location is just a 5 min stroll to bus station and is ideal for travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
8.3

The rooms are very small but the common areas are warm and inviting so it encourages you to seat out with other travelers and mingle. It is very close to the bus station so that is handy if you are coming in late or have a lot of luggage. The staff are very helpful and nice. There is laundry and kitchen facilities. Breakfast included toast and cereal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
9.7

Other than the door to my room not fully closing, Shanti Hostel was a spark of light in an otherwise depressed metropolis. The staff is friendly and helpful and the hostel is thoroughly cleaned every morning. Great vibes all around and definitely one of the top hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great hostel with great atmosphere - was sad to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2016
10.0

Excellent staff and atmosphere. We needed a Taxi for out flight at 4am, the organized it with a good price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
5.4

Disappointing hostel. There was no water for nearly a full day. We did not feel very secure as there are no locks on any of the rooms, only an outdoor gate with a code into the hostel. It is located close to the town and bus stop, but down a dodgy lane where we were scared to walk at night. Some staff members were very helpful while others were not. Overall I would not recommend this hostel or Skopje as a city.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.