Hostelworld.com

Shanti-Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Shanti-Hostel Located at Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11, , Skopje.
Shanti-Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11
93% 940
41.9945444 21.4443683
Shanti-Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
8.6

The curtain around my bottom dorm bed was a nice touch. I got some privacy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Nice hostel. Just a few minutes walk from the bus/train station. Real easy to find. Within walking distance of downtown. Misha was a great host and my stay very enjoyable. Skopje is an up and coming city with lots to see. Don't miss the Turkish Bazar. The brand new Archeological Museum is first class; the historic paintings really make the exhibits come alive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
7.7

Really good hostel. Deserves its high rating. I marked down on staff because the girl on the evening shift was really not interested in helping me when there were boys to chat to and beer to be drunk. The afternoon crew were really lovely. The written directions are misleading. Use the map if you can find it. The hostel really is 3 minutes away but you don't have to go as far as the shopping centre and the bank.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
9.1

The Shanti Hostel is a great place to stay in Skopje. We arrived at the central Bus/Railway station from there it is less than a 10 minutes walk to the hostel. The staff is really friendly! They offered us coffee, provided us with a map and marked great spots (for sightseeing/eating/bars etc.). Tea and coffee is for free, so is the WIFI. The kitchen, living room and the bathrooms are clean. The only point of criticism: If you stay in the private bedroom, the bathrooms are downstairs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
9.1

Great overall hostel. Staff was super friendly. Small and cozy. The only downside are the quite hours. After 12am they force everybody in the common areas to either leave or go to bed. I'm by no means blaming the hostel, they are located in a residential neighborhood, so I totally understand. Just don't plan on bringing the party back to the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
9.1

Small hostel, but really good vibes and very chill people that manage and run it. They will help you out with everything, well worth the visit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
8.6

バスターミナルから近く、スーパーも大道路隔てた先にあるので便利です。スタッフはとても親切で質問には何でも真摯に答えてくれます。ただ、お湯が限られているので女性のシャワーは辛いかもしれません。雰囲気などとても良かったです!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • carlmery1237
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 45 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
8.6

Great location, helpful Staffan, fine value for money

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

The location is perfect: just a couple of minutes' walk from the train/bus station, and also close to the city centre. The common room is cozy, and there is a garden where people can socialize. The hostel is clean, the rooms have curtains and reading lights for each bed. The staff is friendly and helpful. They stored luggage for me while I travelled elsewhere in Macedonia for 2 weeks. That was a really nice thing to do!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

Wonderful staff,wonderful everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.