Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Shanghai Soho Bund Youth Hostel

  • No.239, Da Ming Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai, Shanghai, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.9
Ocena 84 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 5.2
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
5.9
Ocena 84 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 5.2
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
Shanghai Soho Bund Youth Hostel Located at No.239, Da Ming Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai, , Shanghai.
Shanghai Soho Bund Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200080 No.239, Da Ming Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai
59% 84
31.2462322 121.4939188
Shanghai Soho Bund Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Cze 2016
4.0

Accueil froid. Lobby pas très invitant. L'auberge est sur une rue sans intérêts et assez loin de tout (restaurants, boutiques, nightlife, etc.). La chambre (assez bien, mais très, très humide) était dans un bâtiment voisin, sans lobby et sans porte barrée entre la chambre et la rue.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Maj 2016
6.9

the staff doesn't speak english, the rooms were smelling bad, there is no lockers which doesn't help at all, at list the location was good, we will recommend another place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
5.4

The soho bund youth hostel claims to an international one, but clearly it appeals to Chinese tourists. The staff knows very little English, there is no interaction but payment and there is no traveling atmosphere around. And the wifi connection was awful. I couldn't care less about cleanliness But a international hostel should have a more informative and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
6.9

Location was good. Stuff are very friendly. The room has a strong smell. When we got in, there was still some rubbish on the floor, and water in the sink. The cups has tea stains in them. The air conditioning was not quite working. The TV reception was extremely poor. The hostel really should look at some basic cleaning standards.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
4.9

Please, change your beds: they are so hard! It would be good to provide some plastic shoes and some towels. We couldn't open some lockers (only 2 but we were 6 people!) and some hooks were broken so we couldn't hang up all our coats.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
3.7

Okay for one night, no more. As a european, i found this place disgusting. The staff doesnt speak english. I wouldn't recomend this hostel if you want to visit the city

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
4.9

Our room was on the top floor. Calling it a room is a bit of a stretch though because it was more of a cardboard enclosure. The bathroom and shower were on a balcony outside with a plastic wrap you'd find on an umbrella covering it. Needless to say, it was terribly cold and taking a shower was an awful experience. The room only had 1 power outlet for all 4 beds, which btw were also quite uncomfortable. Also, no lockers. Nighttime entertainment was provided by local cockroaches. Keep looking!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • marcelogranja6052
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
17 Mar 2016
7.7

The staff in this hostel has a very limited English fluency. Don't expect much help

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kazachstan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2016
8.6

would be nice to have a soap in the bathroom and mirror in the room. Generally very goo place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.