Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2767 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2767 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Mar 2017
8.6

The hostel was clean and beautiful, the rooms were very nice and the beds were comfortable. The staff were friendly but not very helpful or especially welcoming. The atmosphere was not the best for meeting people. Overall, it was overpriced but still a nice place to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
10.0

Stayed for a quick over night stop in Sevilla. Hostel is comfortable, clean and friendly. Will definitely come back here next time I'm in Sevilla!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
9.7

El albergue es nuevo y está muy bien, tiene terraza en la azotea, estás al lado de toda la zona histórica de Sevilla.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
9.7

A really good hostel! Except for some details everything was perfect! Only the locks of the doors were sometimes really hard to open and the shower wasn't the hottest of my life (let's call it medium warm). But everything else and especially the staff and the location (3 minutes to the cathedral) was great! I will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
9.1

This hostel is amazing! The staff is really nice and the facilities are great. There is a stylish kitchen on the ground floor with everything you need and the rooftop terrace is the bomb - There is so much space to relax or meet new people! The rooms have a separate bathroom each and are really clean and new. You can basically go everywhere by foot from the hostel (you can even see the cathedral from the rooftop). I would highly recommend staying here. Thanks for the awesome time in Sevilla!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
6.6

The staff were really nice and the beds were comfortable but old. We didn't see or hear anything of a bar crawl which was a shame for us because we would have liked to meet more people. They did have free sangria every night which was nice. The showers didn't get hot the first night and would switch from kind of warm to very cold. The second night they got better. The location was fantastic but made for a loud morning and night. Overall, just an okay stay. I wouldn't stay here again probably.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
9.1

Céntrico, limpio, personal amabilísimo... El desayuno es muy completo y todo está muy limpio. Hay wifi en todo el local. 100% recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Estimada Marta, gracias por dejarnos un comentario tan, tan positivo y explicando lo completo que es nuestro nuevo desayuno. Espero verte pronto por aquí y tomarmos juntos unos croissants…:) Saludos José Ángel Manager

13 Mar 2017
9.4

Je recommande cette auberge. Par contre un peu de bruit avec les travaux si vous êtes dans le 2eme bâtiment. Mais j ai demandé à changer de chambre apres la 1ere nuit et de suite on m à mis dans le 1er bâtiment sans soucis et sans surcoût de tarif. Le personnel vous renseigne sur tout, ils sont très à l'écoute !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
8.9

Great location within walking distance to everything. Room was clean and looked like it had been recently updated. Shower very small with tiny sink inside. Bed comfortable. Only negative is free breakfast means just free coffee and tea. Would definitely recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Franni29
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
8.9

The staff was always Kind and helpful. The room (6 dorm Girls with a bathroom) was clean and really new. We even had a small balkony. It was almost directly next to the cathedral. A perfect place in the center. This hostel is definetly worth it's money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello!, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property,. We really appreciate your comments regarding our staff and localitation . We invite you to follow us on facebook (/innsevilla) and check our improvements. Thanks José Ángel - Manager-

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.