Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,654 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,654 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Sevilla Inn Backpackers Located at Calle Angeles 11, , Seville.
Sevilla Inn Backpackers
Spain
Seville 41004 Calle Angeles 11
86% 2654
37.3862279 -5.9904563
Sevilla Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

It is a great hostel. We had a two bed room with a separat bathroom and it was really nice. The terrace on the top of the building is very Nice in the evening. The hostel is in the centre of sevilla - perfect to See the City.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.7

Ostello in posizione ottima, molto pulito e con uno staff fantastico e disponibile. Vengono organizzate molte attività per potersi conoscere tutti, si fa amicizia molto facilmente. Ottimo ostello consigliatissimo. Spero di tornarci molto presto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • emmamsoper
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
9.1

Great location. The atmosphere on the first night was awesome but then on the second night they had a huge highschool group stay which killed it a bit but I guess thats just down to luck. The bathrooms are nice and clean but there are not enough so you have to be tactical with your usage times. Overall I had a good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
10.0

Great staff and had a nice rooftop where people just gathered and chilled at night. Very nice location as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
5.7

Very nice location, close to the cathedral. Some staff members were nice, others not so much. There were no bed lights or individual electricity plugs. Lockers didn't seem very safe. The refrigirator was too small and you had to push your grocories in. Beds and showers were ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
9.7

My stay Sevilla Inn was wonderful. It was easy to meet people and socialize with sangria on the beautiful terrace. A big thank you to the staff for being very helpful and very friendly. I definitely recommend this hostel, the location is unbeatable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
8.9

カテドラルまで徒歩1分。まわりにレストランもたくさんあり快適でした。 ただ少し騒々しいので、若い子向きかな〜

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
8.6

Deux bâtiments différents. Le premier correspond à une auberge de jeunesse avec beaucoup de jeunes. Ça ressemble à une résidence étudiante. Très belle terrasse, mais essayez d'éviter les chambres à l'étage juste à côté de la terrasse si vous n'aimez pas être dérangés. Le bâtiment d'en face est très bien. Luxueux et tranquille. Le plus bel auberge que j'ai vu à date (celui d'en face).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
9.1

Very nice place to stay, absolutely close by. Beautiful roof top!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
8.9

Lovely stay at Sevilla Inn Backpackers, staff were helpful, place was clean and tidy. Not much of an atmosphere but that can't be helped as they had activities set up & great common areas therefore it's up to the travellers! The only problem was the broken washing machine and the confusion when using it - it took over 4 hours to do one load wash and dry! Again, staff were helpful but facilities weren't the best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.