Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2842 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2842 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2017
10.0

The hostel was just a few minutes away from the cathedral and so basically close to anything and everything. Well worth what it costs. Kind staff and an amazing rooftop terrace! If you're at all interested in knowing about the area and its history I highly recommend taking part in the free walking tours which are held in English:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
8.9

Nice hostel in the center of Seville with conditioners in the dorms, which saved us during the +42 degress there!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
8.0

A bit annoyed at first when we arrived as we were told our room would be ready in an hour so we came back and were told we had to wait another hour...our room was clean and the facilities nice. The outdoor rooftop terrace is great. We just had very unfriendly people in our room who kept to themselves and when we tried making conversation they shut us down so that was negative but obviously not the hostels fault. Wonderful location though!! It's in the middle of everything. The breakfast was good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marti734
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
10.0

I loved it! Favorite hostel so far. Amazing management - they were on top of it and hospitable. Great location too - walking distance from major sites. Can be a little noisy outside at night but hey, it's Spain! Be careful with the shower pipes being slow to drain. We had some issues but the manager fixed it immediately and offered accommodations. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! I'd like to thank you for writing a review about our property. Your opinion is very important for us! Thank you for showing us positive things about our hospitable staff and our central location!! The noise from the street is due to the great supply of restoration that surrounds us. We regret the problems that may have caused the shower in your room. We have taken action on it and I would like to invite you to come back so you can check it out personally. See you next time you come to Seville. Kind regards. José Ángel - Manager.

10 Cze 2017
8.3

All perfect! The staff is very nice and the Location is perfect if u wanna be right in the city centre =) Two tables for breakfast is not enough for a hostel thou, please get some more. Easier to get in touch with others during a cozy breakfast ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
8.6

J'ai bien aimé mon séjour de 3 jours à cette auberge de jeunesse. Par contre, il n'y avait pas de prise électrique au niveau des lits supperposés dans ma chambre. L'ambiance n'est pas très festive et les rencontres sont plus difficiles entre les voyageurs. Sinon, l'emplacement est idéal, tout prêt de la cathédral et des lieux touristiques. Un peu loin de la gare à pied par contre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
10.0

Really awesome location near the cathedral and Alcazar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
9.4

Great location and atmosphere. Hostel was very clean, comfortable, and the staff even provided us with a bottle of wine to enjoy on the amazing roof top deck.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
10.0

El hostel se encuentra muy bien ubicado, en el centro histórico. Las habitaciones muy cómoda y limpias. El personal excelente y muy atento a los requerimientos. Volvería nuevamente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.