Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2914 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2914 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2017
9.7

Calidad precio muy bien muy limpio ynaire acondicionado recomendsdo 100 × 100

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2017
9.7

Super schönes Hostel! Stilvoll eingerichtet, sehr sauber und freundliche Mitarbeiter! Auch das Frühstück kann ich nur empfehlen :) Leider war ich nur eine Nacht hier, würde aber bei meiner nächsten Reise nach Sevilla einen längeren Aufenthalt in dem Hostel buchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2017
7.7

Hostel is okay, there are two separate buildings. The main one is of course the best and more secure. Another one has no wifi and it's just boring. Location is great though. So if it is a short stay to visit Seville it's perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear customer, I'd like to thank you for writing a review about our property. Your opinion is very important for us! Thank you for showing us positive things about our central location (close to the principal monuments of the city)!! We have taken action on the wifi line. Kind regards. José Ángel - Manager.

17 Sie 2017
9.7

I was in Seville for less than 24Hrs on my way to Granada and I'm glad I stayed at Sevilla Inn. The hostel is very clean and modern, very many restaurants just 2 steps out, the cathedral and the Alcazar Palace are 2-3mins WALK from the hostel and other attractions are 10mins away max. The front desk girl Elisa was helpful as well, she was amazing, so was the guy who mapped out all attractions for me. Definitely staying there next time I'm in Seville.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear customer, I'd like to thank you for writing a review about our property. Your opinion is very important for us! Thank you for showing us positive things about our clean facilities, our central location (close to the main attractions of the city) and our friendly staff!! See you next time you come to Seville. Kind regards. José Ángel - Manager.

15 Sie 2017
9.7

Wir waren richtig überrascht, wie toll hier alles eingerichtet war. Weitere Pluspunkte waren, dass das Badezimmer im Zimmer lag und ein Frühstück im Preis inbegriffen war. Ich kann dieses Hostel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear customer, thank you for writing a review about our property. Your opinion is very important for us! Thank you for showing us positive things about facilities and our breakfast service!! See you next time you come to Seville. Kind regards. José Ángel - Manager.

14 Sie 2017
8.3

The hostel's winning feature is its location, 2-mins walking distance to the Cathedral and Alcazar and a bunch of restos and bars are literally right outside the doorstep. The hostel itself is modern and clean. The shower situation was kind of weird since there was no door separating it from the rest of the bathroom, meaning the floors were always wet whenever someone showered. We happened to be there on the 2 nights that the air-conditioning broke, which was not so great. But overall,good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear customer, thank you for writing a review about our property. Your opinion is very important for us! Thank you for showing us positive things about our central location (close to the main attractions of the city)!! Cleanliness is very important for us! We have taken action on the shower in your room. See you next time you come to Seville. Kind regards. José Ángel - Manager.

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
7.7

Os quartos são muito pequenos. O ar condicionado falhou em pleno agosto e esteve sem funcionar 2 noites, foi terrível conseguir dormir..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
8.3

Muy céntrico, acojedor y muy completo. Una buena elección para visitar Sevilla.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • paulinelacaze15526
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
10.0

Such a great night at Sevilla Inn Backpackers. The staff was lovely and what a chance to have breakfast on the rooftop with a view over the cathedral! The room was modern and cool!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear customer, I'd like to thank you for writing a review about our property. Your opinion is very important for us! Thank you for showing us positive things about our facilities, our staff and our central location!! See you next time you come to Seville. Kind regards. José Ángel - Manager.

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
8.0

Ottima location. L'ostello di trova ad un minuto a piedi dalla cattedrale e dal Real Alcazar. Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile. Diversi i servizi offerti. La pulizia potrebbe sicuramente essere maggiormente attenzionata, soprattutto ai letti. Darei un mediocre alla colazione. Cosa che assolutamente non va è la mancanza di prese della corrente per ogni letto nelle camerate (in quella in cui sono stata io, almeno. Non so le altre). Complessivamente, consigliato il soggiorno.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.