Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,720 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,720 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Sevilla Inn Backpackers Located at Calle Angeles 11, , Seville.
Sevilla Inn Backpackers
Spain
Seville 41004 Calle Angeles 11
86% 2720
37.3862279 -5.9904563
Sevilla Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Paź 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel and the best location in Sevilla. Really nice staff and the girl at the reception was very helpfull!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Paź 2016
8.9

très bien situé, au centre du quartier Historique de Séville ! très bon accueil !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Paź 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our staff. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville ! Best Regards, José Ángel-Manager-

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Paź 2016
6.9

카드키가 아니라서 불편함 따뜻한물이 제대로 안나옴

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate all guests’ comments We had a specific problem ( hot water) in a bathroom, but is resolved. I hope this answers your restlessness and we look forward in seeing you at our new Sevilla inn Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Paź 2016
8.3

Positives: Fantastic location, really good roof terrace, nice kitchen, average common area inside. Neutral or Negatives: Not enough power outlets in the bedroom, no shelf to leave a phone charging overnight.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate your comments regarding our instalations. We are sorry you felt the hostel did not meet your expectations. We know and we appreciate how important it is to get value from your stay. Thank you again, Best Regards, José Ángel-Manager-

14 Paź 2016
10.0

Brilliant experience. Location: Central. Right in the middle of the old town Staff: Friendly and supportive doesn't even begin to describe how helpful and welcoming they were Everything was as expected and even better!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and location. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville ! Best Regards, José Ángel-Manager-

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Paź 2016
7.1

Great location right out the Jewish quarter, next to the cathedral and 5 minutes walk from the pus, not all the rooms are in the main buiding, istayed in the 6 mixed bed dorm andit was just crossed the road (5m from the reception door, not far anyway!) where only rooms and bathrooms are. Staff overlal fine, someone at the reception very helpful and someone seemed to be a tourist too. Great the roof terrace and really recommended their free walking tour!! MInd the clubs offers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Holaaa Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and location. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville ! Best Regards, José Ángel-Manager-

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Paź 2016
8.6

Lo bueno: El personal super amable. La ubicación excelente. Hay disponibles te y café en cualquier momento del día. El desayuno esta incluido. Lo malo: Faltan baños en el edificio principal, los colchones y las estructuras de las camas son viejos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, gracias por tu comentario destacando a nuestro personal, sin duda nos esforzamos cada día para que sea uno de los mejores hostel de la ciudad. En breve, vamos a realizar una reforma total dando un giro a la estética del hostel, pero manteniendo su espíritu. Espero verte pronto por aquí. José Ángel- Manager-

  • shagunsegan
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Paź 2016
9.4

Best location, works really well

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Paź 2016
10.0

Josh is a legend! Loved our time here the terrace was great and the staff were awesome! Great value for money and great location! Wish we could of stayed longer, would highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property,. We really appreciate your comments regarding our staff and terrace. It ´s true, Josh is a legend :) Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville ! Best Regards, José Ángel-Manager-

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.