Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,724 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,724 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Sevilla Inn Backpackers Located at Calle Angeles 11, , Seville.
Sevilla Inn Backpackers
Spain
Seville 41004 Calle Angeles 11
84% 2724
37.3862279 -5.9904563
Sevilla Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
8.3

El Staff es de lo mejor. Te reciben de 10 y te facilitan las cosas que necesites. El hostel esta en remodelacion, se estan acomodando pero esta quedando todo muy lindo. Lo recomiendo para ir en un tiempito cuando este todo terminado.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
5.1

There was no bathroom in the room not to mention no hot water to have a shower.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
5.4

El hostel está en construcción, así que sólo están las habitaciones y nada más, ni cocina, ni hall. Básicamente no podría considerarse un hostel y definitivente no tiene lo que dicen en la página.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola ! Gracias por dedicar tiempo para escribirnos este comentario. Lamento profundamente que no hayas disfrutado tal y como esperabas tu estancia en Sevilla. Estamos mejorado nuestras instalaciones a nivel general, realizando una reforma íntegra de habitaciones y zonas comunes, para tener en breve un hostel más moderno, cómodo y con nuevas actividades. Me gustaría saludarte la próxima vez que viajes a Sevilla y poder mostrarte las mejoras. José Ángel - Manager -

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
6.9

위치는 정말 좋았는데...나머진 다 별로였어요. 뜨거운물이 제대로 안나오고 부엌도 공사중이라 못쓰고 방도 어둡고...밖에는 너무 시끄럽고...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
5.7

The hostel was in construction (so its more than unfinished)... Bathroom was not working and we had no kitchen... In the room at night the temperature gets so hot like 30 Celsius (which makes us wake up dehydrate) 18,5 euros for this place is too much. I would understand if we payed like 9/10 euros for it. Not for 18,5. The good thing was the staff and the location

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Apologize about the hostel was in construction.Our committment to investing in our property with renovations to our rooms, kitchen and convention areas. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville Best Regards, José Ángel - Manager-

27 Paź 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel and the best location in Sevilla. Really nice staff and the girl at the reception was very helpfull!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Paź 2016
8.9

très bien situé, au centre du quartier Historique de Séville ! très bon accueil !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Paź 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our staff. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville ! Best Regards, José Ángel-Manager-

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Paź 2016
6.9

카드키가 아니라서 불편함 따뜻한물이 제대로 안나옴

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate all guests’ comments We had a specific problem ( hot water) in a bathroom, but is resolved. I hope this answers your restlessness and we look forward in seeing you at our new Sevilla inn Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Paź 2016
8.3

Positives: Fantastic location, really good roof terrace, nice kitchen, average common area inside. Neutral or Negatives: Not enough power outlets in the bedroom, no shelf to leave a phone charging overnight.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate your comments regarding our instalations. We are sorry you felt the hostel did not meet your expectations. We know and we appreciate how important it is to get value from your stay. Thank you again, Best Regards, José Ángel-Manager-

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.