Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Mar 2017
8.9

We had a great stay overall. The location is great and the hostel is very clean! The free dinners were great and the bar crawl was a lot of fun. The reception staff was kind and very helpful, though the maintenance staff was rude to us on a couple occasions. Would recommend to a friend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
10.0

From the beginning, the staff and guests were kind and welcoming. Johanna (spelling?) even made food for my friends and I when we arrived. I would gladly stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
8.9

Lovely place! Great location near the bars/going out scene in Sevilla. The staff was also super friendly and helpful and it's awesome they have a free dinner every night!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • katharinaschaetzle6515
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
9.4

Great staff - very friendly, helpful and they speak English :) The rooms are very clean and free dinner was also very delicious. All in all I had a great stay and can only recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leaabelli
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
10.0

Lejos el mejor hostel q estuve, no por las instalaciones porque hay cosas que le faltan, sino porque tiene el mejor ambiente que vi, conoci personas de todos lados y los voluntarios que trabajan ahi son todos unos genios

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
10.0

My friend and I had the best time this weekend here. The moment we arrived, we were welcomed with free sangria on the roof with staff, volunteers, and guests. Everyone was so friendly and warm. We also enjoyed a free flamenco show and went to a few bars with everybody. The free dinners are so great too! Chung made couscous with veggies and even a really awesome dessert! The rooms are clean and you have a great view of the plaza in some rooms. Thanks again for the memories!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel! Estuvimos cuatro noches y la pasamos muy bien. Diego nos ayudo un montón, y el resto del staff también nos trato muy bien. Las cenas son muy buenas, la ubicación es excelente - muy céntrica y cerca de todo, y el hostel es muy lindo. Hacen actividades todas las noches y ofrecen Walking tours a la mañana. Súper recomendable!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
10.0

The absolute BEST hostel I have ever stayed at. I have never had more fun or met better people than when I was staying here. Everyone was friendly and honestly it felt like I was leaving family once I left. The food was great every single night -mad props to the lovely Chung- the activities were fun, the facility was lovely, everything was just wonderful. I honestly can't even describe how great the hostel was. Great for solo travelers. I cannot wait to be but will DEFINITELY be back. Loved it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jacqui611
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
10.0

Ich liebe dieses Hostel!! Egal ob die leute an der rezeption, der koch chung oder die volunteers, alle sind meeeega lieb und man fühlt sich wie in einer familie. Auch das freie abendessen und dessert! war jeden tag einfach nur mega lecker. Und man konnte sich so oft nachholen wie man wollte. Außerdem war den ganzen tag lang etwas geboten, ob am nachmittag picknick, konzert und sightseeing tour oder am abend dann pub crawl und party. Definitiv empfehlenswert.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
10.0

This was my first stay at a hostel and I could not have asked for a better experience! The staff is amazingly friendly and helpful and I loved the overall atmosphere. The group dinners and morning snack time were a great way to meet fellow travelers to hang out with during my stay there! I would absolutely recommend Hostel One!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.