Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lut 2017
9.4

Wouldn't hesitate to return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

No se puede pedir más. Céntrico, con encanto , agradable, buen personal atento y servicial y a un precio super-económico. ¡ Gracias! por hacer que viajar y hacer turismo sea una experiencia memorable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
8.9

Hostel was nice. Really close to everything. Stuff at reception were always really nice, the others mostly kept to themselves. Only problem was wifi didn't work in my room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
8.9

Fantastic place- very well located with friendly and informative staff. Lovely courtyard for group dinners where it's easy to get to know fellow travellers. Recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
10.0

This place makes you feel right at home - the people and the atmosphere are awesome. The free group dinners and pub crawl every night are great and make it super easy to make friends! Really cute square right outside that's always full of people sitting and chatting. 10/10 would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
10.0

Very good hostel. Cordial staff and yes, they offer free dinner:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.4

I booked the private room with bathroom which was clean and comfortable. The communal area and the hostel organised activities made my stay really. They made it really easy for you to meet new people or just have a chat. They offered free evening meals, pub crawl and to join the free walking tour. The meals were lovely. It was raining so we couldn't make use of the rooftop area but it would be nice to return for the summer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • fthumerel1060
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
9.4

Awesome place, nice people, great experience !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
10.0

This is definitely going to be my new standard for hostels from now on! The staff was friendly and very helpful, and the hostel was very conveniently located just a quick, scenic walk from the center of Sevilla. The hostel itself was beautiful, and the atmosphere was unforgettable. There was free coffee/tea, a walking tour, a group dinner, and pub crawl every day! The chef also made me a special plate so that I could eat (w/o gluten), and made a whole tiramisu for someone's birthday. Wonderful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
10.0

Great location, wonderful hostel staff who create a sense of community and cultivate fun. Very helpful and knowledgeable with excellent recommendations. A special shoutout to Chung, their chef, for his awesome dinners and even better company! Would recommend to anyone who enjoys meeting new people in hostels and is looking for a great spot to base their visit to Sevilla :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.