Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
9.4

Really great if you want to meet people - the communal dinner is a great idea! Perfect location. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
8.6

Great outdoor area including the rooftop patio. The free dinner didn´t fill me up.. I woke up in the middle of the night from hunger. Generally pleasant vibe and good facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
9.1

Great hostel, one of my favorites! Offers free dinners, free bfast snack, free bar crawl, but it's also very quiet when you want to sleep. Great mix! Very social if you want to be and in a great location. They will do your laundry for you for only 7 euro! Very relaxed atmosphere, felt like a big home :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
9.1

I had a great time in hostel one Sevilla! Great staff, great atmosphere. I realy loved the free dinner. It's great to meet other people and the food was delicious!! Super time here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
9.1

Great saff - very helpfull and frendly who also organise some extra activieties as common dinner for guests or going out for drinks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
8.9

We had an amazing time at this hostel. The free dinner is an AMAZING option if you want some healthy food in the comfort of the hostel while meeting cool peeps. The staff and volunteers were really welcoming and helpful. The room is airconditioned, which made all the difference in such a warm city. The price is more than fair for what the hostel offers. The terrace with a little pool is really cosy and fun. If you want to watch the sunset far from the crowd you also have the possibility to watch

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostels que fui en mi vida , el ambiente muy copado, las cenas muy buenas y todos juntos lo que te ayuda a conocer a un montón de gente copada!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.7

Hostal acogedor, tranquilo, ideal para descansar, staff muy amables y simpáticos, camas cómodas. Desayuno deficiente pero lo compensa con la cena gratis que tiene cada noche. 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.4

Wonderful stay. Staff laid back, helpful, generous. Great location, comfortable beds, dorm of 4 beds not over crowded. Free v basic dinner at 10pm, no breakfast except for cookies & Nutella at 10am. Easy & generally quiet hostel as staff take people out at 11pm on a pub crawl. Only mention is maintenance. Loved the hostel but our shower curtain kept falling down, it was too short where you had to continually mop the bathroom floor, & in general maintenance in the building need repairs

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
10.0

So good for solo travelers, had the best time here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.