Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 2,097 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 2,097 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Sevilla Hostel One Centro Located at Calle Angostillo, 6, , Seville.
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
Spain
Seville 41003 Calle Angostillo, 6
96% 2097
37.3941150 -5.9937844
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Gru 2016
10.0

my first time to Seville and this hostel was amazing providing comfort and safety in a new city. Also this hostel was recommended to me by multiple friends. I loved the staff and the fun activities they helped facilitate.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
9.4

The hostel is great. The staff are very welcoming, the place is very clean and central and they offer amazing options such as free dinner, free walking tour, pub crawls... Excellent to meet people and enjoy Sevilla!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
10.0

diego特别帅有热心。有免费晚餐还有free tour.我给10分。住的也舒服,床软软的,完美无瑕

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
9.7

I had a great time staying here. As a solo traveller I was made to feel really welcome and always had someone to talk to. The free dinner was great and the beds were really comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
10.0

LOVED this hostel! I had a private room for myself with an awesome balcony view of the plaza. The room was extremely charming and the overall atmosphere of the entire hostel was very inviting. It felt like home. The staff was so warm, friendly and helpful. The group dinner was hands down amazing. One of the volunteers cooked up one the best meals I've had in Spain and it was free (I tipped, of course). The location is perfect and quiet. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
8.0

I think my overall experience in the hostel is OK.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
10.0

Super Hostel! One of the best i have ever stayed!!!. Great environment. Super friendly and helpful staff, They organise activities and free (delicious and healthy) dinners, so it is super easy to meet people and enjoy the city in a familiar way!. The location is good, walking distance to main areas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. I've been to Hostel One in other cities and they are always great! Everyone (staff and guests) are very friendly. Great atmosphere, specially for solo travelers. They even have a cook (Chung, great guy) who cooks free dinner for everyone every night (don't forget to leave a tip for him). They also organize free day and night activities. Couldn't have asked for a better place. 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
10.0

El mejor de todos los hostels sin duda

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
10.0

I've stayed at dozens of hostels and never really bothered to write a review. However, I thought my stay here warranted one. I really enjoyed my time here from the moment I walked thru the threshold. Nice, clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff. I felt immediately welcomed. Lots of day activities for the solo traveler. Dinners are great and an awesome way to meet guests. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in Sevilla. Shout out to Malen, Ariel, Diego,Chung and every volunteer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.