Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,912 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,912 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Sevilla Hostel One Centro Located at Calle Angostillo, 6, , Seville.
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
Spain
Seville 41003 Calle Angostillo, 6
96% 1912
37.3941150 -5.9937844
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel for all different types of travelers. The moment you step in you feel welcomed by an incredibly friendly atmosphere and the colorful, vibrant staff. Chung the resident chef cooks delicious dinners for you every night for FREE (Whaaaat!). The staff has a great taste in music as well (very important). Shout outs to Aly, Ellie, Ed, E'co', Chung, Ariel, Fred, and Malen!!! No where else to stay in Sevilla.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff was great, very warm and welcoming. And nothing beats a free dinner especially when it's an incredible meal. The chef Chung was excellent. Definitely recommend to anyone staying in Seville.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel. With permanent staff and volunteer staff who take you out and make you feel welcome, this hostel makes you feel right at home. The beds are great and they have a chill roof as well, that's covered from the sun. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in, I wasn't expecting much when I saw they offered a free dinner but the hostel chef Chung seriously cooked up some of the best food I have had in Spain. I was also able to plan out the rest of my trip to the basque region thanks to Malen who works at reception. I was able to get great info on where to go from a locals perspective. The super comfortable beds and super air conditioned rooms made the Sevilla heat bearable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. All the rooms are really nice and great value for money. Special mention to the chef Chung who cooks amazing food every night and to Ed who was great fun and was always happy to chat and make sure everyone was having a great time. Would definitely go back if I go to Seville again in the future

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff were incredibly friendly and ready to help in any way possible, and the free morning snack and dinner really made my experience here fantastic as everyone eating together gave a really social vibe and I made lots of friends. Very clean, air con good (thank god!) and a free walking tour offered every day! Would 100% recommend this hostel!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.4

I had a fantastic time at the One Central Hostel. The communal dinner is a great way to meet other guests with whom to go out and enjoy the city, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. There is a wonderful atmosphere where everyone is welcome. Whether you are travelling alone or not I would highly recommend the place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed (among 29). Staff was very considerate... They hold my dinner Even when I did my check in very late at night. They explain everything about the city showing the local festival including. Never been so well treated even considering hotels. The room was good, clean and safe and location is awesome too, but the staff were incredible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

My friend and I stayed here a few weeks ago and had a wonderful stay. Staff were excellent, it was clean and safe. I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
8.6

흠... 에어컨이 참... 좀 그랫엇지... 시설이 엄청 좋진 않은데 그래도 크게 불편한거 못느낌 방안에 샤워실 화장실 다 잇고 심지어 나는 8인실이엇음 여튼 위치도 엄청 멀지도 않음

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.