Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2273 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2273 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
9.7

At the last minute, we became 3 persons from just 2 persons traveling. But they found a way to accommodate the 3rd person. They staff are very nice, friendly and hospitable. It also has volunteers from Germany and Finland who are equally nice and hospitalable. They give the best tips to skip the lines at the cathedral and Alcazar. They make reservations for a flamenco show. One time, I had to print so many documents but they did not charge me for anything. Excellent rooms and atmosphere too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel. It was very clean, the staff and other guests were friendly and welcoming, and the location was great and pretty easy to find. With two kitchens, and plenty of "chill space" it was easy to feel right at home here. If I ever come back to Granada, this hostel would be my first choice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
9.7

El hostel me encanto, es limpio y cómodo. Lo mejor es el ambiente que genera tanto el personal que son muy amigables como las actividades que organizan para lograr ese ambiente. Sin dudas volvería a ir al hostel cuando vaya a Sevilla.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
9.7

Hostel One in Sevilla was great and the bar crawl was especially fun. My only complaint was that despite discussing with staff twice that I would need to check out around 4am to leave for the airport, neither of the times did they tell me that I would need to ask for my 5 euro key deposit back the night before. The only indication came from a small sign on the office door when I was leaving at 4am and therefore, I did not receive my key deposit back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
8.6

Super accueil, hypertexte convivial, staff aux petits soins. Les moins :boules quies obligatoires

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
9.1

This is one of the more expensive hostel we have stayed at in Spain. However it was lots of fun. There's a really good atmosphere here, lots of organised events, free dinners and talkative staff who make you feel at home. That alone is worth it. The dorm bathroom could do with a bit of extra cleaning but that can be overlooked when your having a great time with people. Very central! We loved it here and would definitely come back

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
7.1

가격대비 무난하지만 화장실에서 물이자꾸 흘러서 방으로들어옴....... 진짜닦느라힘들었음 ㅠ 그냥 지낼만함

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really loved this hostel! Great house, great staff, great location and certainly a great city. Also: free (and lovely) dinner!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

This hostel is SO GOOD! Great place to stay if you're traveling on your own and want to meet some new friends. There's free group dinner every night, which rolls right into a free bar crawl. Staff are super friendly. Location is great. Stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

Todo genial, muy buena ubicación y un ambiente increíble. La atención de Diego en la recepción es de lo mejor, siempre dispuesto, como también la de Damian. FELICITACIONES

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.