Hostelworld.com

Seven Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,813 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,813 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Seven Hostel Located at Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello, Sorrento.
Seven Hostel
Italy
Sorrento 80065 Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello
83% 1813
40.6348802 14.4002223
Seven Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
6.3

Really nice hostel itself with a great free breakfast! But no kitchen for guests and location is terrible- about a 45min walk from the centre of Sorrento.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
7.1

Really clean and the staff are nice but there's nothing really at the hostel besides the dorms and it's quite a far walk from the city of Sorrento. Also, the wifi doesn't really work anywhere so plan on bein unplugged for the entirety of your stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
8.0

Super hutes Hostel. Freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Saubere Zimmer. Nette Atmosphäre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
8.0

The hostel is very new, clean and spacious. It has a gorgeous roof top balcony to watch the sunset and enjoy the view. There is also a bar and restaurant which we used the one night- the food was nice and drinks reasonably priced. It's unfortunate that you can't buy drinks/ food and enjoy on the roof terrace as I think this would make eating and drinking at the hostel more appealing. You are also not allowed to take food/ drink up there. There was also no kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
2.0

Front desk manager was completely unreasonable. Terrible service.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
7.4

We stayed for three nights and since it was low season we had the Rome to ourself, had relatively good atmosphere and we met some good people by the hostel felt very empty and would be better in high season. Location wise it was outside of sorrento which was a big downside. The staff were friendly but seemed to be short and not enthusiastic or present. Facility was ready but the rooftop terrace had lights that were broken so we had to sit in the dark at night. Wifi only worked in common areas

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Peronal an der Rezeption.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

An absolutely fantastic place! Could not fault a single thing, from the room, to the breakfast, to the location. Without a doubt, if we are ever back on the Sorrentine Coast, we will be staying here and suggest everyone else to as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
6.0

Seven it's an ok hostel because is the only hostel of tbe area but i would have preferred staying in another place. It was full of teenagers partying (there is a club on the first floor) and it was very noisy. The intenet signal was poor. The bathrooms were a little bit messy durin the day, they should clean them often, also at night there wasn't any toilet paper left. The staff was really nice and helpful, the rooms big and comfortable. The coffee was terrible, american style.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2016
8.3

Was a real luxury hostel. Big and really good facilities. Nice food in the restaurant and a good rooftop terrace. Not in a good location though. And wifi is terrible. But everything was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.