Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2,228 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2,228 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Seven Hostel Located at Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello, Sorrento.
Seven Hostel
Italy
Sorrento 80065 Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello
79% 2228
40.6348802 14.4002223
Seven Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Sty 2017
8.0

Paolo is the man

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • travelnacho
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
8.0

La ubicación es excelente A unos 8 minutos de la estación de trenes. El personal de recepción fue realmente muy atento y servicial. Lo único negativo fue que la secadora de ropa no secaba con buena intensidad y ese día estuvo lloviendo. Buen hostel, más bien hotel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
9.1

This is a huge hostel, rooms are very nice and spacious. Bathrooms are a little inconveniently placed but are very clean. It rained while I was there and some water was coming into the hostel all over the place but not in my room or anything. Breakfast was really good. Staff were super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
9.1

Estuve en el albergue 4 noches y lo que más destaco fue la ayuda de las personas que estuvieron en recepción.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
8.0

Buen hostal. Unicación un poco lejos del centro

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
7.7

Very nice hostel, located around 3 kms distance to sorrento, anyway very close by it is easy to find train and bus stations to move everywhere. The hostel it is very nice and clean,the rooms are quite big ( i choose the cheapest one) and for the warm months there is a beautiful roof with a spectacular view. Enjoy your stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Gru 2016
9.1

Más que un Hostel parece un hotel. La verdad que las instalaciones son excelentes. Está todo muy limpio y en buen estado. El personal es muy amigable y servicial. El Hostel no tiene cocina lo cual es una desventaja si piensan cocinarse para ahorrar un poco. Está alejado del centro pero se llega caminando sin problemas y cerca hay una zona comercial. Lo bueno es que está sólo a unas cuadras de la estación circumvesuviana. Lo recomendamos!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Gru 2016
8.0

Was nice and clean, wasn't many other people there because it's winter but that was too be expected. Short train journey to Pompeii and Sorrento. Card didn't work in door so had to get it changed twice but other than that it was a nice place to stay with very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Gru 2016
8.9

Amazing hostel if you want it as a base to the sites around (Pompeii, Herculaneum, Sorrento etc) but if you plan on meeting people or partying don't come here in winter (December) not sure what it's like in summer but it is more of a hotel with dorm rooms rather than a hostel. Amazing place though, so clean, seems very up market but costs as much as the other hostel in Sorrento, great facilities, would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Gru 2016
8.6

I was here in the off season, so it was pretty quiet (which accounts for the lower atmosphere score), but I can definitely see how during the busy season it'd be a really fun place to stay. But, as for the off season, the staff was really nice, the location is pretty decent if you don't want to pay for Sorrento prices. It's a quick train ride to Sorrento, or you can walk there. Spacious room with large lockers. Bathroom cleaned every day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.