Hostelworld.com

Seven Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,853 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,853 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Seven Hostel Located at Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello, Sorrento.
Seven Hostel
Italy
Sorrento 80065 Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello
82% 1853
40.6348802 14.4002223
Seven Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2016
6.3

First of all, this is less of a hostel and more of a hotel with dorm rooms. No kitchen available but there is a menus you can order from (decent prices). Not much atmosphere i found. Secondly, it's not right in Sorrento. If you read the directions it's one stop before Sorrento, which is fine but that means you have to take the train in or walk 20mns into Sorrento. The trains don't run very late (maybe 9:30pm) so that is annoying. But besides that it was a fine place!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.4

This place was incredible. Everyone complains about it not being in Sorrento but it's only a 30 minute walk or one stop on the train for 1.20 euro. I mean come on, Look at the map before you book! Facilities were fantastic and the breakfast was great. Definitely stay here if you're exploring the Amalfi coast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
9.1

Really nice place. Would definite recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • azanette2390
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel, probably the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in. A fun place to be, a little away from the madness of Sorrento which was nice. The rooftop was amazing with great views of Sorrento and Vesuvius

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
8.3

Should try to improve WiFi. A bench or someplace to leave your things at the showers would be useful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • fanier01
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
8.0

The location is perfect to visit all of the amalfi coast even if it's not directly in sorrento! Only a train stop away, 1,20€ or 30 min by foot. The staff is okay and I guess the atmosphere is better in the summer when the hostel is full! It's a big hostel and there wasn't that many people but we still had a great time and met a few of them! Also, it's really clean, the showers are good (but please change the glass for a non transparant one)! BUT, no kitchen and wifi issues! A bit too expens

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
7.4

Es un muy lindo Hostel. Grandes y muy buenas instalaciones . Buena comida en el restaurante y una buena terraza en la azotea . Pero su ubicación es lejos de Sorrento y no es tan facil como dicen llegar a la estacion. Y wifi es terrible. El agua de las duchas genial pero no tenes donde poner las cosas. El staff no se destaco para nada.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.3

El hostal esta muy lindo, creo que el costo calidad precio es excelente está a 2km de sorrento caminando a 25 min. Cuando vengas de Nápoles bájate en la estación san angello. Todo me pareció muy bien y organizado. Es cierto que el wifi tiene problemas en las habitaciones.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
7.7

Very nice, not as fancy as pictures. But more than enough for young travelling people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • azzacalvin6170
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
9.1

Really nice place. Is out of Sorrento but the train is close and is super is easy to get around. Had such a good time there definitely will be back as there was so much to do in the area

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.