Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2,205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2,205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Seven Hostel Located at Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello, Sorrento.
Seven Hostel
Italy
Sorrento 80065 Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello
79% 2205
40.6348802 14.4002223
Seven Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lis 2016
9.1

El hostel es hermoso, las habitaciones super comodas, el baño y los espacios comunes muy lindos. Queda un poco alejado del centro de sorrento pero se puede ir caminando perfectamente y disfrutando el hermoso paisaje. Los recepcionista y la Sra que sirve el desayuno muy amables. Lo único que mejoraría es el desayuno, y el wifi que no funcionaba bien por momentos en la habitación. Volvería a ir.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
9.1

Très bon séjour! J'ai été tout de suite impressionnée par la beauté et la grandeur des lieux. L'auberge est rénové et au goùt du jour. Les chambres son également grande et confortable. Les sanitaires offre eux aussi tout le confort nécessaire. L'attitude du personnel était agréable conviviale et ils étaient disponible à nous aider en tout temps. Tellement l'auberge est grande, nous avions l'impression d'être très peu dans l'auberge. Je le recommande sans hésitation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
8.3

Sorrento was a bit dead when I visited (November) so there weren't a lot of people at the hostel. As more of a summer destination it wasn't well suited to the cold weather and common areas weren't heated. No kitchen which was annoying, breakfast was the usual but the croissants tasted like rosewater. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Showers didn't offer much privacy (just had glass doors) I didn't mind too much but was very aware that people could see in!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
9 Lis 2016
9.1

Good instalations and staff, and the breakfast is pretty good. It's not located in the city of Sorrento itself, so you need to take the train (one station) to get there, but no big deal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
7.4

this hostel was dead quiet while i was hear, but it was the beginning of off season so it was expected. nice and clean, good beds. the door key always took at least 2 or 10 goes to work for some reason. bit away from all the action but is easily managed if you have a train timetable. you can even easily walk to sorrento in about 20-25 mins which is nice too. probably a much better place in summer so go for it at that time of year.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
9.7

Genial hostel! Iba a estar un sólo día y me qude 3 en total.. super limpio y amplio. El desayuno es muy abundante. Tiene un patio bellísimo!! El baño es muy cómodo y limpio. El único tema es que no esta en sorrento.. Y si volvéis de noche tenes q tener en cuenta la frecuencia de los colé.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
9.4

Muy lindo. Es amplio y súper agradable. Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
8.0

Although not in central Sorrento, it is close to the metro station and only one stop away from the centre. Had a place to store our baggage after check out. Beds were comfy and the staff helpful. Only gripe would be that the showers are abit awkward to get dried and dressed while making sure you don't flash anyone- my advice is to shower at low peak showering times!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
5.1

I had stuff stolen out of my bag. They had to literally open my bag and go in there for the things they stole. Another girl in my same room had some stuff stolen as well. Personal I think it was the cleaning personal since everyone has to be out of the room for cleaning at a certain time and I have stayed at a lot of hostels and have never had a problem with this before for the mates staying in my same room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
8.9

Fusslaeufig zum Bahnhof mit traumhaftschoener Dachterasse. Saubere Zimmer und Sanitaeranlagen. Alles in allem ein sehr sehr gutes Preisleistungsverhaeltnis. Ich komme wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.