Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Seven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,998 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,998 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Seven Hostel Located at Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello, Sorrento.
Seven Hostel
Italy
Sorrento 80065 Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello
81% 1998
40.6348802 14.4002223
Seven Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Lip 2016
8.0

Très belle auberge aux apparences d'hôtel. Bar avec prix accessible et restaurant. Plusieurs espaces communs très agréables et accès à des ordinateur. Le wifi est cependant peu performant. Casier à bagage. Personnel pourrait être plus sympathique. Petit déjeuner intéressant, les croissants sont excellent, mais le café goutte l'eau. Bon expérience en général !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
8.9

El personal es muy atento, siempre de buen humor y dispuestos a darte toda la información que necesites. Muchas gracias!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
9.7

Insgesamt super, nur meiner Meinung nach, würde ich Müesli-Haferflocken, ungezuckerte Fruchtsäfte und richtiges Brot anstatt die Gipfeli bevorzugen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
9.7

My friend and I greatly enjoyed our 2-night stay here!!! Its a bit of a trek to get to but its totally worth it!!! We arrived via the ferry and after asking the bus drivers they knew exactly where 7 hostel was were very helpful and took us super close! This is also an option if arriving from the train station. But the walk isnt bad into town and really get to see the heart of sorrento- not just the touristy parts. We loved our stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
8.3

The hostel was very clean, pretty, and I thought the rooms were nice. It is a great location very close to the train station, probably about a 10 minute walk. There was a supermarket near by as well if you want to pick up food, drinks, water, etc. The staff was really nice, place was comfortable, very clean, nice people, and good security. The rooms had lockers, beds were comfortable. Only complaint is the bathrooms were a bit weird with the shower doors being see through and always wet floors.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
8.3

Bit further it of the way than was expecting. Still great hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
6.9

The location was not that good. Bit far from city centre! Had to walk 10 mins to bus stop to take a bus that comes every 45 mins or you could walk 35 mins into the city centre. The reception people could be a bit nicer and more helpful with where to go and places to visit etc... Their attitude was just a bit off in general. Quite a big hostel but overall clean and a lovely roof. There's no kitchen or fridge area however. Lots of rooms and people and bathrooms can get a bit overcrowded

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
9.4

+ Possibility to eat in the hostel + Bar and outside terrace + Very good breakfast + High quality for a sharp price - 30 min. walking from Sorrento if u need the ferry

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
4.3

Did not like this hostel at all. First off, it is not in Sorrento, but a 40 minute walk out, which in the heat of day is not ideal! Not as clean as photos, showers have see through glass and clog up and flood. Found the staff quite rude. No kitchen or even fridge facilities to make you buy food from the bar. They kick you out of your room between 10-3:30, after a delayed flight and late arrival this absolutely sucked!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
7.7

Overall the hostel was clean except for the bathrooms. Some showers didn't drain properly and the floor was constantly a mess. The showers were also pretty see through and there was no room to change unless you went into a bathroom stall. The staff were friendly and there was still a good atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.