Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2399 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2399 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
6.0

Shower room is so small and no place to put clothes and other stuffs..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • khoff026
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
9.7

A really great hostel to stay in! Good breakfst, clean and a cool rooftop to watch the sunset! A nice atmosphere to meet people! I would stay again, thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
8.9

Great place, very confortable rooms, clean. Good place to stay and walkable to Sorrento. The staff very friendly and always want to explain you how to go to the other beaches!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
6.0

Staff weren't overly friendly or informative. They had two big high school groups staying at the time which meant that meal times felt like I was at a school camp instead of a hostel. The breakfast was terrible and there were no tours or hostel activities at all. Wouldn't recommend but there's no much to choose from in regards to hostels in Sorrento which is a shame.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
3.7

Don't expect for them to call you a taxi, zero help for getting any kindve taxi service in the early morning and it seems that the hostel is left unattended later in the night and in the early morning with the only staff being the Janitor who didn't provide much help with a taxi then when I tried to use the phone to call one myself he told me he will get in trouble and pointed to the cameras and took the phone away from me. The bathrooms had see through showers toilet paper everywhere gross!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • katebethclark9548
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
7.1

Wifi is bad so don't count on it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
8.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. Large spacious common areas. While it is a 30 minute walk to Sorrento, the location is much quieter and less touristy. Take the coastal walk into town, spot on the lemon groves and cats - you won't regret it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
7.7

Bueno: grandes lockers. Desayuno. La terraza es increíble. Malo: duchas compartidas con puertas transparentes. Todos los baños son compartidos. No tienen tachos de basura en los cubiculos. Limpian los baños por la mañana solamente, a la.noche son una mugre. Albergan grandes grupos de jovenes americanos que se la pasan gritando por todo el hostel. No tiene cocina. Queda a una estación de tren de sorrento y viene cada 10 min y cuesta 1.30euro.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
8.6

Muy lindo hostel. Habitaciones muy amplias y cómodas. La terraza es lo más lindo. Los mejores atardeceres se pueden ver. El desayuno está bueno, considerando que en Europa no suelen incluirlo en el precio. La distancia a Sorrento se camina sin problema, además que cerca del hostel hay lugares para ir q cenar a precios mucho mejores que en Sorrento

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
6.9

Caution: NOT located in Sorrento, but a small town one train station away - San Angello. Walk to Sorrento is about 25 min. Be sure to plan accordingly. Getting back at night can be tricky. Train service from Sorrento ends around 10. Cabs are extremely expensive.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.