Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
3.4

Right when I walked into the room and over to the bed I chose, there was a tiny dead fly on the pillow. Not a huge deal, but a little offputting. They gave us linen to put on the beds, though. Then, I discovered a lot of tiny ants all on the walls, around the door frame and in the shower of our bathroom. When I went to tell the guy at the desk later that evening, he completely brushed me off, and he definitely spoke English so he understood me. Not happy with customer service.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great Place overall. Only downsize was there was little privacy in bathroom when having a shower and changing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
6.3

Está muy lejos del centro de Sorrento. Es más para adolescentes. No existe que te toquen campanas a las 7am, 8.30 y 9:00 para que te vayas del hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
6.9

Seven hostel has great front desk people and is in a good location. The bathrooms need to be cleaned more often and general up keep of the building needs to be done. The lock part for my locker was broken and the place could do with a good paint job. The WiFi is super slow too. The private rooms are a lot nicer.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
9.4

A little far from the heart of Sorrento but I didn´'t mind walking. Place is very clean and friendly. The rooftop was very cool too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
7.7

Clean hostel with the basics & a comfy bed. But the wifi barely works which is a difficulty when planning from your 'home base'. There are also strict rules like you cant take food or drink up to the roof or in your rooms. Clearly they've had problems with that or else wouldnt enforce that rule but it limits how much you do in the hostel. Also the breakfast is pathetic. Not expecting much from hostels is good but since so many hostels have figured out how to do it, this one is put to shame.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hannahbrophh
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
6.0

Has potential to be a good hostel. Dorms are nice. Bathroom was filthy, wasn't cleaned in the 4 nights I was there. Absolutely no wifi whatsoever. No kitchen. Breakfast was average. Lots of school groups.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
6.0

Dissapointed by this hostel. Had big issues with the WIFI and the signal all together in this building. Showers were not practical, the room had a mouldy scent and they were hosting a kids party in the reception one day...making it impossible to go in the one area that had some sort of wifi signal. The place is saved by a big terrancewith a great view over the sunset but they have a policy of no food or beverge up there so ... 👎🏻

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
9.4

저녁 전까지는 여행 다니다가 숙소 들어오면 저녁 이후부터는 클럽 바가 운영되어 심신 회복이 되는 것 같네요. 다른 호스텔에 비해 청결하고 여기는 조식도 나오네요. 한가지 흠이라면 진짜 위치가 흠이네요. 소렌토 역이랑 생앵넬로 역이랑 한 정거장이니까 걸어다니기도 뭐하구... 당일 짐도 맡겨 주고 가격 대비 완전 만족이요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel. Very clean, modern, friendly helpful staff with a great breakfast. Excellent value for money. Only downside is it is a little out of the way but location and village is still lovely with good restaurants and transport links to Naples and Amalfi. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.