Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,057 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,057 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Seven Hostel Located at Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello, Sorrento.
Seven Hostel
Italy
Sorrento 80065 Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello
80% 2057
40.6348802 14.4002223
Seven Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.1

Atmosfera da ostello californiano. Moltissime ragazze. Bagni maschili puliti: cinque docce in due giorni senza mai trovare coda (anzi, senza mai trovare nessuno!). All’interno si può facilmente dimenticare di essere a Sorrento, o in Campania, o in Italia, e questo m’è dispiaciuto. Gentili e disponibili i giovani receptionist, tutti italiani.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.1

Since there aren't a ton of backpacker hostels on the Amalfi Coast, Seven is probably your best bet! Beautiful, clean hostel. Roof is an awesome place to hang out. Bring a lock for the lockers. 35 minute walk into Sorrento but we didn't mind that because we needed to balance out all the pizza & gelato. Overall very good experience! Make sure you get out early if you want to do a day trip to Capri because the last ferry back is at 6:45pm. Positano was really beautiful too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.4

Seven hostel was a good well run hostel. For those looking for a good value this is it. The the rooftop patio is very nice. The only downside is the air conditioning unit in the room I was in was not adequately sized so it was a bit on the hot side. The staff was very good. There are no refrigerators so be prepared to purchase their food or eat out. Overall great place for the money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
8.0

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse, moderne et propre. Chaque lit est équipé de lumière prise et placard. Le petit déjeuner est correct. Le seul point noir est la distance vis à vis de sorrento. Il faut prendre un rer et le dernier est à 21h30.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.3

The Seven Hostel is a pretty big hostel so there are always a lot of people in the really nice common area. The roof top is amazing, it would be nice tough if there was music or a bar up there. The food at the restaurant is very good and cheap! The included breakfast is ok but average. Staff was helpful, but really strict about check-in time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
9.1

Easy to get to from the circumvesuviana from the sant agnello station and easy (though a bit far) for Positano, Pompeii, Capri, and Herculaneum by public transport. About a half hour walk to central Sorrento. Staff were super helpful and friendly and spoke excellent English! The whole rooms and bathrooms were very clean. Showers were great. Wifi/ security lockers / bed sheets were free. Good atmosphere and other travelers were friendly. Really loved this place!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.7

It was a really nice stay! We loved seven hostel. The only thing that we didnt like was that there is no party! The rest was EXCELENT!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.7

Perfecto, como esperabamos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
7.1

Situated in a lovely old building, location to the local beach is ideal, about a 25min walk to main Sorrento town. Room was clean with high bunk beds. The man behind the bar was lovely, otherwise the staff didn't go out of their way to create any conversation unless asked. The place lacked atmosphere and there were signs with rules everywhere... Overall not a bad choice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.6

Great facilities make this hostel feel almost like a hotel. Brand-new reception area, a fun, colorful bar with outdoor seating and a great rooftop terrace made this feel like a really great place. Steep prices at the bar keep it from getting busy, and the social scene at night suffered as a result. Location is about a 20 minute walk from Sorrento's center, but Sant' Angello is very nice local section of town. Not too restaurants nearby but there is plenty to see and do in Sorrrento.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.