Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Serenity Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Serenity Hostels Located at 20 Jalan Changkat, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur.
Serenity Hostels
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50200 20 Jalan Changkat, Bukit Bintang
74% 215
3.1479507 101.7073273
Serenity Hostels
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
6.0

Thin beds, dirty place, loud music, quite a lot of strange men around the hostel lurking a girl alone would feel funny.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
6.9

Good location near bukit bintang. Bathroom could use cleaning, other than that basic hostel okay for the price. On bar street so it can be loud at night but that wasnt a problem for me

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
7.7

I spent one night there, good pricing and location for street food, bar, etc...not so friendly staff even morning and evening. But, it's still a good place to staying in KL for backpacker, I will recommend and suggest for my friends and my next trip to KL

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
10.0

Nice hostel. It was my first experience living in a hostel. Very nice and helpful staff. Rooms and washrooms are clean. I really want to come again in my next holidays and I will recommend this place to others also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
6.0

Overall, if you are only staying a night or 2 and don't plan to spend any time in the hostel, this is a good place because of its central location and cheap price. Traveling from here is very easy. If you plan to spend any amount of time actually in the hostel, and not just drop off your stuff and leave, this is not the place. If you want to sleep at all, this is not the place. I enjoyed KL but do not plan to stay here again if I ever go back.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2016
10.0

Its wonderful convenient location. It is about 5mins walking distance to vibrant nightlife area and about 10mins to shopping malls at Bukit Bintang. Security is good - made me feel safe, helpful Front Desk Officers. Overall, I will book this place again 'cos it is definitely value-for-money. It was clean and other than that, the kitchen was also very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2016
10.0

I've choosenbecause of its location, friendly and helpful staff and lovely facilities. Walking distance to all the shopping areas. Really enjoyed. High Speed WiFi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
7.4

Bon rapport qualité/ prix et bon accueil. Toutefois, il faut savoir que l'auberge se situe dans une rue avec bars. Le dortoir réservé aux filles donne directement sur la rue (le double vitrage n'est pas un acquis)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
6.6

Hostel is okay for one night. Outlets in rooms were awkwardly placed and there's not enough if the room is full. You can here the noise from the bars outside, but it's doable. Lockers are outside dorm rooms, and no keys to dorms themselves. There's a gate to enter the hostel that you have to ring a bell for to enter. Bathrooms weren't the cleanest. Beds were thin but fairly comfortable

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
10.0

Si l'on s'en réfère à l'état de propreté moyenne des établissements en Malaisie, cet hostel est très propre, mais attention, à toujours suivre les règles de vie dans un pays comme la malaisie: utiliser seulement l'eau des robinets pour se laver les mains, pas pour se rincer la bouche par exemple. Les draps sont changés à chaque arrivant, le lieu est situé en hyper centre, et les gérants sont toujours disponibles et aimables!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.