Hostelworld.com

Serenity Hostels

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 196 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 196 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Serenity Hostels Located at 20 Jalan Changkat, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur.
Serenity Hostels
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50200 20 Jalan Changkat, Bukit Bintang
77% 196
3.1479507 101.7073273
Serenity Hostels
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

Nice hostel to stay. Staff very very cooperative. Bathrooms are clean. Lots of bars around. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
6.0

The hostel is well located (if you like to party!) right on the main going out strip in KL. If you want to sleep early though this is not the place. Kind of a weird vibe there, we didn't really meet anyone, no social atmosphere whatsoever. The male staff working there would also knock on the door of our room and then immediately enter without waiting for a response and caught us changing on one occasion. It's cheap and will do for a night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Mar 2016
6.3

Don't expect a good nights sleep if you stay here because it's on a very busy street filled with bars and clubs that play music rather loudly until the early hours of the morning. Pretty near the monorail though so that's a plus. Only one shower per floor which means you will probably have to queue at some point and the kitchen area is lacking a bit. Would have liked easier access to drinking water though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2016
7.4

Extremt bra läge och personal! Allt annat va halvdant! Men absolut värt för pengarna!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2016
10.0

Reception: Friendly staff. Bathroom was clean. Location: In the heart of KL Bukit Bintang. Walking distance to KLCC and most of the shopping malls. A lot of eateries around in walking and driving distance. Overall: HOSTEL WAS GREAT

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lut 2016
8.0

Pros: *Location, if you like to party. This hostel is right above a bar on a Changkat street. You have access to dozens of bars in KL's party district literally right outside the door. *staff are surprisingly friendly, given how much c**p they probably have to deal with. Cons: *Location, if you don't like to party. Music from the street and the bars below is THUMPING loud until exactly 3am. You won't be sleeping before that. *showers, toilets are old and not clean. Wear some sandals.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2016
6.0

Das Hostel war im großen und ganzen ok. Nur leider sind die Klimaanlagen viel zu stark eingestellt und es gibt keine Fernbedienung um diese zu bedienen. Die Leute von der Rezeption wollten auch nicht helfen. Ich habe mir durch die Klimaanlage eine starke Erkältung eingezogen!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Lut 2016
6.6

Just a place to sleep cheap. Nothing too special, no great atmosphere, no common area where people would hang out. I would not sleep there again, but if you are really counting the pennies, then it can do for one night

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Sty 2016
5.1

War okay. Aber nochmal würde ich es nicht machen. Die Klima war zu kalt. Wenn man die ausgemacht hat, macht das Personal sie wieder an. Der Teppich überall war ekelhaft. Die sanitären Anlagen weniger als mittelmäßig.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2015
9.7

Location Excellent, Comfortable, clean room. Value for money. Breakfast is good. Nice location to KLCC (just a short walk), easy access in and out by car. Friendly staff and quick service.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.