Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Serenata Hostel Coimbra

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 618 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 618 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Serenata Hostel Coimbra Located at Largo da S Velha 21/23, Coimbra, Coimbra.
Serenata Hostel Coimbra
Portugal
Coimbra 3000-383 Largo da S� Velha 21/23, Coimbra
87% 618
40.2088970 -8.4266692
Serenata Hostel Coimbra
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
8.6

Bueno: El trato correcto, localización buena, desayuno normal. Malo: NO hay parking y en hostelworld indican que si. En las habitaciones dobles estándar no se hace referencia a que son literas. No adecuado para personas discapacitadas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

I'm sad because I can't rate this place higher. It's a wonderful location in the city center and a beautiful building with modern, good facilities. The rooms are comfortable and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I felt extremely well-received in this place, absolutely recommend and would definitely come again. Only thing I might say is that the free breakfast is a bit basic but hey, it's free and for the price of the rooms it's more than you would get elsewhere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
9.4

There is no atmosphere and the people staying there are not really nice... Don't go if you want to make friends

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
8.3

Ich war 2 Nächte in diesem Hostel und hab mich insgesamt sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Hostel ist wirklich schön, nah an allem dran sodass man zu Fuß überall hin kann. Die Angestellten waren alle der freundlich und konnten mir mit allem helfen. Allerdings habe ich die übliche Hostel Atmosphäre etwas vermisst. Man hat die anderen Gäste nicht kennengelernt oder saß nicht zusammen. Meiner Empfindung nach war es eher wie ein Hotel.. Aber das ist auch das einzige was mich etwas störte, ansonsten sehr schön!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2016
7.7

This hostel is more like an old hotel rather than a hostel so didnt really have a friendly atmosphere. The breakfast was ok. The beds were very nice and comfortable and the showers/toilets were of extremely high quality! The location and price were absolutely perfect though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Maj 2016
8.9

A really nice hostel right next to the cathedral. Great building with big and bright rooms. The kitchen equipment is not the best if one would like to cook something, though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
7.4

rhe building and the rooms are very nice but the staff was neither helpful nor really nice. When we got there, we didn't get any explicarions (where the bathrooms are, when the check-out is breakfast is served) Breakfast consusted of half raw buns and non identifiable meat. A girl from staff didn't even reply when we greeted her as she entered the kitchen. The hostel itself is beautiful and very nicely renovated. We stayed in a twin room and had a great view.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
8.9

The hostel is very good, totaly worth the price! Just 2 things that have to be said: 1) My phone charger was stollen, and from another girl that was int the same room too. 2) There could be more activities, like a happyhour, pub crawl, playing music at the bar, or something like that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
9.7

As portas do banheiro não tinham tranca, era preciso ficar segurando ou ficar atento para ninguém abrir o tempo todo. A fechadura da porta da frente do Hostel quebrou no dia em que estávamos lá, mas os funcionários foram prestativos ao arrumá-la. Fora essas duas situações, nossa hospedagem foi boa. Tudo estava bem limpo e organizado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
9.4

Great location just next to the cathedral. It would require some climbing uphill to get to the hostel, but this is basically how people move around in Coimbra, so nothing to complain about. The hostel is a lovely building said to have been a maternal hospital. Spacious, clean and a decent breakfast. Overall a very nice stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.