Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seoul I Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 613 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 613 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Seoul I Guesthouse Located at 10-14, Yanghwa-ro 23-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Seoul I Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 10-14, Yanghwa-ro 23-gil, Mapo-gu
93% 613
37.5593604 126.9258213
Seoul I Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • camillahilton
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Seoul i Guesthouse was the first stop on my 4 month trip around Asia and a perfect place to start! I arrived like a zombie due to a horrific journey from the UK, the staff were very kind and even let me delay payment of my deposit until the next day when I did not have enough cash. Within 5 mins walk of madness of central Hongdae but in a peaceful and quiet area near a lovely park so the best of both worlds. Rooms clean and private and free breakfast was added bonus. Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
6.6

Fantastic location super close to Hongik subway station and lots of restaurants and bars nearby. The staff and guests were friendly. However, the showers were not very clean and one didn't work, the shower shoes badly needed replacing and there were ants in the kitchen around the bins. Also, there were not separate bathrooms for guys and girls. Sound travels easily, so bring earplugs if you're a light sleeper.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Ábsolutely best vibe! The staff was so kind and nice. I highly recommend it. Best place in Korea so far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
9.7

This is a great guesthouse!! People there know great English, and they were very nice with any doubts that came up. It's so close to a metro station, which is very useful! They have western bathroom, good thing to know and people staying there are just great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
9.7

Fantastic place to stay in Seoul in an amazing location. The staff were great and I hope I get to visit again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
8.3

Great kitchen. Great location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
9.4

Great location! Great staff! Definitely a good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.7

We had an amazing time at this hostel! It is located in a great university student area (Hongdae) with tons of restaurants and stores. The staff are so nice and friendly and answered all our questions. They did our laundry for us for a small fee which was a nice change. The common area is great and the people staying there are very friendly and outgoing. Internet was swell.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.9

离地铁口很近,弘大3号口出来走三分钟就到了,附近很多餐馆,闹中取静。因为现金不多,钥匙的押金也免了,老板和员工人都很友好,早餐自己动手,烤面包煎鸡蛋煮咖啡。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.7

The location is really good! Very close to subway station, but due to South Korean Gov. just changed the new system of the address, the address that hostelworld has here isl the old one. I had the hard time to find it, even the googlemap couldn't lead me to the exact location. But after finding the location, everything is perfect. The bed is really comfortable, staffs are nice and the atmosphere is really really good. You can easily to chat with everyone. Would definitely stay here again. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.