Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seoul I Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 754 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 754 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

Had an awesome stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
9.7

Perfecte locatie die makkelijk te bereiken is. Goede metro verbindingen voor de rest van de stad. Personeel is heel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Na inchecken kreeg ik netjes een rondleiding en uitleg. Ze spreken ook heel goed Engels. Ze staan direct voor je klaar om een tour te boeken en je eventueel verder op weg te helpen. Ik sliep op de 4 persoon kamer en dit was top. Iedereen een eigen kluisje, sleutel van de deur, nachtlampje en stopcontact. Ik kan het echt aanraden! Zou zo terug gaan!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
7.7

The place was okay for us. Dislike the bathroom because of the shower right next to the toilet and sink, so the toilet and floor are always wet. Staff doesn't seem very friendly and never really smile.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel with a good location in a hip area and close to the subway. Friendly staff who wanted to help you. If you, like me, arrive late at night be obs on reserving beforehand. Reception closes at 9pm but the system with getting your key by yourself if very convenient. I had no problems at all and enjoyed my stay :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
7.7

Staff were friendly and really helpful, helped us with directions for places and also booked the DMZ tour. Place was fairly clean, although the kitchen was a bit grim.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar, muy limpio y seguro y sobre todo buena ubicación. Me encanto

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
7.7

Small common room. Staff only there 9-9. Free coffee/ tea/sugar. Refrigerator. Microwave. Burner/Sink/Dishes for cooking. Not the best beds but w/curtains/light/electric. Small rooms. Decent locker for small pack. Great location. 5 min to subway. LOTS of restaurants/stores/grocery & convenience stores. Small and a little crowded. Bathroom floors always wet due to small size and poor design but enough bathrooms. Staff was helpful when there. Reasonable security with codes and room keys.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • maurorozman
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

Hey y'all, Seoul was my first city in my trip, and I was kind of concerned about a palace to stay, so I reviewed all possible hostels through the app and I choose this one. And it worth it, I loved it, staff is super nice, is awesome place to meet people and the beds and restrooms are decent. I'd come back for sure. Location is good and super easy to arrive from Subway. I have just good memories from there plus I made some new friends. Thanks y'all, see y'all soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
8.6

Excellent location and a good hostel. Not much atmosphere for the week we were there but that may be due to its amazing location in Hongdae University area. Would use again for the location mainly. Beds are good, solid dorms exactly as expected really. Lockers are quite small so aren't used other than for valuables. Staff are friendly but don't try to have a conversation really (maybe that's to do with a work effort and being busy). Solid hostel and would recommend but nothing super memorable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great location and great staff :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.