Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 816 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 816 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Scream House Located at Viale Monza 111, , Milan.
Scream House
Italy
Milan Viale Monza 111
69% 816
45.4976818 9.2200362
Scream House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • tylerw1991
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
7.7

Easy to reach using the metro and easy to get into the center using the metro. Gated so you have to ring in each time, makes it safer, though there were no keys to the rooms. Bathrooms were good size but one of the showers was no more than a whimper. There is a kitchen/common room which is nice and have decent facilities. It is in a residential building so there are a some rules. There are signs saying you must leave immediately after check out and luggage store costs. Nice Staff too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
7.7

Das Hostel lag sehr nahe von ins U-Bahn Station, sodass wenn man eine Tagessatz kaufte, könnte man praktisch ganz milan besuchen. Die Räume waren sauber sowohl als auch die Toiletten. Während der Nacht kann man aber kein Geräusch im Treppenhaus machen, weil man dann ins Zimmer geschickt wird.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
8.9

Scream house is good. It's cheap but you get what you paid for. The lady on the desk is nice if you're nice to her. I met a lot of great people here! And oh, don't forget that there's a mandatory 1.5€ linen fee and 2€ for tax

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jamieson190
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
3.7

This hostel is horrible, the reception woman is rude and so mean I never seen this service before I mean it, I'm traveling around the world for one year and six month now but this hostel is the most terrible hostel in the world. If you arrive this hostel before check in they will say get out here and come after 2pm One of girl didn't understand tax then the reception get angry, she gave money for tax then said go to another hostel at 11pm, more proud to customer... DONT STAY HERE

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
9.1

Scream house is a really good deal for the price you pay to stay in Milan. It has a good location right next a M1 subway station, easy access from the Lampuagno bus station and also close to a supermarket The bathroom And The kitchen was always clean. Yes there are only 2 bathrooms but it isn't such a big deal.! It is in a bit of an unexpected building, an old hotel. When you arrive you have to call reception from the gates to be let in. The staff were very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • abdullahaydin94
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
2.3

It was worst hostel I have stayed. The showers doesn't have hot water!!! The beds are uncomfortable , there is no steps for upstairs bed , you have to jump. The price is more than you see , the staff took more money than hostelworld's mail. The woman who works there is always trying to take more money from you about any situations. There is just 1 power point in 1 room for 7 bed. The kitchen staff was very old. I don't suggest you to stay there.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
5.7

Le personnel était désagréable, il n'écoutait pas quand on leur parlait, la dame de l'accueil faisait son maquillage quand j'ai voulu lui parler elle ma dit d'attendre qu'elle aille fini… les douches ne sont pas si pire, mais elle pourrait être mieux entretenu. Les chambres sont bien, mais n'importe qui peut entrer. Et c'est vraiment difficile de trouver l'emplacement de l'auberge, si je n'étais pas tomber sur un résident je ne sais pas comment j'aurais fais pour

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
8.9

La struttura e' a pochi passi dalla metro, con possibilita' di rientro 24h. Le camere e i bagni erano puliti, il personale gentile e gli ospiti tranquilli e socievoli. Ideale per ragazzi che cercano un alloggio semplice ed economico.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • whatdou1t
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
7.1

그냥 저렴한 가격에 묵기 좋은 곳입니다 지하철 역에서 걸어서 5분도 안걸려서 위치는 좋았고... (두오모 등 중심지는 도보로 갈 경우 20분 정도 잡으시면 됩니다.) 보안은 호스텔 자체는 문을 이중으로 해줘서 좋은데 방 안 보안은 룸메 운이겠죠...? ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 뭐... 그냥 딱 저렴한 가격에 묵기 좋은 곳입니다. 밤되면 조용하고 주인 아주머니가 다 재워서 자기도 좋고 화장실&샤워실은 쓸데없을 정도로 넓고 뭐 식당은 그냥 쏘쏘입니다. 딱 그냥 저렴하게 묵고 가기 좋은 곳.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
7.4

Very well located to the supermarket and the metro station; we got around the city so easily! There is a new kitchen and bathroom, really nice. The lady running it was very friendly and helpful! There's no common room unfortunately, a couple of couches would be a nice addition.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.