Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Schanzenstern Altona GmbH

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Schanzenstern Altona GmbH Located at Kleine Rainstraße 24-26, , Hamburg.
Schanzenstern Altona GmbH
Germany
Hamburg 22765 Kleine Rainstraße 24-26
80% 130
53.5535539 9.9301922
Schanzenstern Altona GmbH
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
7.1

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für die top Lage. Personal wechselnd, meist sehr freundlich, bis auf eine Person, die die Bewertung runterzieht. Zimmer klein, ruhig und sauber. Frühstück lecker und gesund.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Paź 2016
6.3

Cool location with close proximity to cool bars, coffee shops, cafes and the likes. If you're wanting a hostel this is not the place for you, however! No communal area, no kitchen and terrible WiFi. Good lockers though, and comfy clean beds.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
6.6

Nice hostel but no atmosphere, no facilities and nothing much going on. Older guests. Great location though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.7

Everything great. Clean, close to the sub, good bio breakfast, comfortable. Also liked the neighborhood. Not a place for solo travelers who like to mingle :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
7.7

+Location is brilliant +Rooms are wide and spacey +It's clean -No internet basically -No community room. No Vibe. More like a hotel. 1 Shower for 7 people, which can be good or bad, depending on what it is compared to.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.3

Pretty good! Great facilities, very clean, fantastic location in a really cool neighbourhood. Not really for backpackers though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
7.1

The hostel is nice and near the Altona Station. The staff is helpful and polite, but not very welcoming. The place is clean, the bathrooms are good and they have big lockers. But the main problem, which did affected my overall experience, was that the WiFi wasn't working properly. The network in my floor (I stayed at room 27) wasn't working at all and, after I asked why, they gave me the password for the network in the first floor. But I only could get any signal from the hallway.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
8.0

Nice hostel in fine neighborhood. The staff were pleasant. The breakfast was good value. Good room in good location. The best bit was staff cleaned and folded a large basket of laundry for 5 Euro. Quality. I would recommend to any traveler. Only downside was security access. Their open door policy until 11:00 pm could allow any character off the street to walk right in and up the stairs toward rooms. Although there was no hint of that possibility given the nice neighborhood it is in. Great spot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2016
8.9

More of a hotel with converted rooms to sleep travellers/students. It's in a good location next to Altona station and close to lots of cool bars and restaurants and a good supermarket (Although there is no kitchen to use). The beds are super comfy and offer good privacy and the rooms were spotless. Great if you want a little rest from socialising or if travelling with friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.