Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 75 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 75 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Sayta Hostal Located at Calle 12B #0-57, , Bogota.
Sayta Hostal
Colombia
Bogota Calle 12B #0-57
90% 75
4.5965139 -74.0691697
Sayta Hostal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
8.6

The hostel is quite small and cosy, like staying at someone's house - only downside is there's not so much privacy. The guys that run it are very friendly and helpful, even giving us a map and recommendations on where to eat and what to see. Breakfast is pretty good (egg for the win), and delicious coffee available all day. Spotlessly clean kitchen and bathrooms. Location is perfect, right in the heart of the Candelaria. Would recommend for anyone looking for a quiet place to chill.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2016
10.0

Accueil chaleureux. Notre chambre était propre. Sayta Hostal est bien situé, proche du centre historique de Bogotá. John qui assure souvent l'accueil nous a donné de bons conseils pour découvrir la capitale via les transports publics en sécurité. Je recommande donc cette adresse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
10.0

It was like being a houseguest, the house is cozy and friendly, with everything you need- kitchen, warm beds, lots of hot water and common areas. Erica and John are such welcoming hosts - they make sure that you get a good introduction to Bogota, give you lots of information for your stay and are eager to help with travel plans, problems etc. The location is great, in the heart of Candelaria, close to museums, cool pubs and bars, supermarket, markets etc. Highly reccommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
9.4

This place was amazing! Ended up staying 5 nights the staff is really, really friendly and helpful! We did a fair share of going out and coming back late and they were more than great about letting us in! Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Paź 2016
8.0

Personal muy agradable!! La casa muy bonita pero un poco oscura, demasiada cosa ahi dentro! jaja Lugar limpio y agradable, solo falta un poco de espacio Saludos! et Merci ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • MirigoesChile
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
2 Paź 2016
9.1

Nice Hostel, nice location and good vibe! would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bazbyrne1431
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
26 Wrz 2016
8.0

John, the staff member, was very friendly and welcoming. The toilet and shower are in the same room and on the bottom floor near the kitchen. The shower didn't have a shower head and the room was very cramped and a bit smelly from the toilet/paper bin. You could hear every noise that was made on the stairs and in the next door rooms - zero noise insulation. It was in a great location - close to a great Bike tour - Bogota Bike Tours (highly recommend it) and funky cafes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels we have been in colombia. Staff and atmosphere are really good!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.7

We had an amazing stay at the Sayta Hostel in Bogota. The entire family is super friendly and very helpful. John took us to a local salsa club on Saturday night which was great fun :D The room was lovely and the bathrooms were clean. When we arrived, John gave us great directions and advice about Bogota and the food places he recommended were delicious. We loved staying at the Sayta Hostel and hopefully we can come back to see everyone one day!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
10.0

One of our favourite hostels in the world ever!! Great private rooms and communal areas! The hosts are great are very, very helpful!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.