Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 477 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 477 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Sax Hostel Located at Eipprova 7, , Ljubljana.
Sax Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Ljubljana 1000Ljubljana Eipprova 7
82% 477
46.0432643 14.5047855
Sax Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Paź 2016
8.9

Very helpful staff , especially with marathon preparation e.g. Baggage storage and a shower after checking out easy to find in the city, would benefit from kitchen facilities . Would definitely use again .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Paź 2016
8.0

Very cute little hostel above a sax bar :) Very good value for the money, had all the essentials, wifi, lockers, showers, etc. No kitchen is a bit of a downside, but it is what it is. I really enjoyed my stay here :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Wrz 2016
8.3

I stayed a couple of nights at this hostel and I quite liked it, clean, organised, lots of space in the rooms and lockers. It is located very close to the central area, from the train station it is a fair walk (although if you are not lazy it is not bad, just 20 mins) but I always walked to the train, it was easy to get distracted in that beatiful city. Good Wifi, good bar downstairs. Highly recommended \0----

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
5.1

Das Hostel hat leider keine Küche und keinen Aufenthaltsraum,es gibt einen Wasserkocher und ein Sofa im Flur. Der Gartensizplatz scheint abends geschlossen zu sein. So findet wenig Leben im Hostel statt. Zum Hostel gehört eine Bar. Das Personal gibt zwar auskunft z.b wo und wie die Stadtbusse fahren,aber wirken etwas genervt. Kühle Atmosphäre und satte Preise, aber für 1 Nacht okey,...gute Lage und Fahrradverleih,leider war das Fahrrad ziemlich klapprig,nicht gut gewartet!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
4.9

Out further from centre than other hostels. No one at reception the 3times I went there. Arrived late but before reception was meant to be closed at no one there the bartender had to check me in she was nice. No atmosphere. First night drain was clogged in shower. Had to hold shower head over as it wasnt attached to wall. Lockers not big enough so your climbing over peoples bags esp when ur on top bunk. Watch your head also if u are on top! Only thing wifi was strong there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
9.1

I love Ljubljana and this hostel topped it off. It's super quirky and has great facilities. I only wish I had stayed longer. Peter welcomed me and responded to my emails instantly, very warm welcome and always there when you need anything. Considering there are the funky sounds of Jazz in the bar below I didn't hear any of this from my room and had a perfect sleep. I will definitely return, thank you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lbarnes97
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
9.1

Really cool hostel, comfortable bed, was only there for a night but was good. Jazz club downstairs can be loud if youre trying to sleep and the room got hot despite air con. Overall though very good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
8.3

It was allgood. Pretty chilled out, small hostel. Other guests were nice, no common room other than the garden so not easy to meet other guests unless you're in the same room. Clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
6.3

Cool theme to the hostel. A little bit far away from the city, but it's a nice walk along the riverfront. The staff is also rarely present and is not too helpful. Not too surprising given how small the place is. Overall, would stay here if there isn't somewhere closer to the city center available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sbanni
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
7.7

Location wasn't great although as Ljubljana is small it's not a big problem. Can be very noisy from the pub below so just be aware if you want a quiet hostel this isn't the one for you! Staff were very helpful. Only a couple of showers for 2 dorms which wasn't ideal but manageable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.