Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 419 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 419 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Sax Hostel Located at Eipprova 7, , Ljubljana.
Sax Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Ljubljana 1000Ljubljana Eipprova 7
86% 419
46.0432643 14.5047855
Sax Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
10.0

We were in sax hostel one night. To the city center it is 10 minutes by walk. The personal is so helpful and friendly:-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • GorgoVetBart
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
9.4

Sax Hostel in Ljubljana is a very good one! Do not hesitate to go sleeping there! It is located on a side of the town not really central, but perfectly reachable in a walking distance, just following the river. Although, the town is quite small, so this allows you to discover some other streets and an area perfect for good pubs and food, even cheaper than in the central streets. The hostel is directly connected to the Sax Pub, but rooms are very quiet and offering the usual hostel-like comfort.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, you are more than welcome to come and stay with us again! :)

12 Kwi 2016
9.7

I stayed there only one night but loved the cozy and colourful place, the kind staff and in general the whole atmosphere. If you stay there you definitely need to stop for a beer at the Sax Pub, a very nice pub with great music! I would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thank you for your lovely words, come back and have a beer with us! ;) Cheers, Sax Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
9.4

I had a really great time in Sax hostel. When I arrived Katja the recepcionist received me and she was extremely nice and super helpfull with me. Also, the Pub near the hostel was a great place to have a beer and enjoy. I totally recommend this hostel. The staff was amazing and the Hostel was small but really nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Come back soon! Or prepare yourself to be our tourist guide when we come to Spain! :) Good luck with your travels and- NOS VEMOS! :)

20 Mar 2016
9.1

Sax Hostel was a great place to stay! Very clean, the staff is really kind. They have a pub downstairs really nice to meet new people. The only think I miss is they don't have a kitchen. Is a few minutes from the center, very safe to walk there too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, it was our pleasure having you as our guest! :)

28 Lut 2016
8.0

Nice and clean... Only a kettle!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lut 2016
8.9

Definitely recommend this hostel! Especially if you enjoy a beer or a coffee as there is a pub/cafe put the front which is small, indie and really cool with great friendly crowds coming through, especially good if your travelling alone like myself you are guaranteed to meet some people if you want to socialise. Staff was super friendly, facilities where clean although there is no kitchen besides a kettle if your wanting to cook.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
9 Lut 2016
9.4

I stayed at the Sax Hostel for 3 nights and had a great time. The beds are super comfortable and equipped with reading lights and power plugs as well as lockers in each room. The bathroom is luxurious compared to other hostels I've stayed at. If you are a jazz enthusiast this place is amazing, the place is decked out with vinyls, music paraphernalia, and even every room is named after a jazz great. The hostel is right next door to the Sax Bar so a comfortable drink is never far away. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
31 Sty 2016
8.9

It's a small and cozy place. Not very far from the city center, but you can't walk there with a lot of luggage. The staff was very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Gru 2015
10.0
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Bardzo przyjazny i pomocny personel, spokojna atmosfera, blisko do centrum miasta.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.