Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Sax Hostel Located at Eipprova 7, , Ljubljana.
Sax Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Ljubljana 1000Ljubljana Eipprova 7
87% 431
46.0432643 14.5047855
Sax Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
9.7

Very charming hostel in a nice area in ljubljana. a bit away from the very Center but still close enough. If i could improve one thing, i would offer breakfast for the guests in the Pub.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
8.9

Wat een geweldig hostel.. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Je voelt je hier echt welkom. We wilde nog een nacht langer blijven maar het was helaas al volgeboekt. Er zit een gezellige pub bij waar je overdag en 's avonds heerlijk kan genieten van een drankje. Als we ooit terug gaan naar ljubljana dan gaan we zeker hier ons verblijf boeken!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
9.4

Cool building and nice popular pub downstairs. There was no other people staying at the hostel so we pretty much had a private room. Comfy beds, clean rooms, provided a towel, good lockers, hostess was really nice and gave us some recommendations of what to see and where to have breakfast! The showers could be a bit better, some of the shower heads came off and the light didn't work so had to go downstairs to find a proper shower but other than that I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.4

Had a good stay at Sax Hostel. Really easy to find - just one bus from bus/train station. Great location at the end of the canal with lots of restaurants and bars nearby. Rooms were spotless and nice, nice garden out the back when the sun is shining, great pub with affordable prices and good jazz music playing all day - no common room But people can hang out in the pub, no kitchen but cheap places to eat so wasn't an issue! Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
9.4

Excelente escolha, com óptimo ambiente. Muito bem localizado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
7.4

A comfortable stay, very clean. The location was good, less than 10 minutes walk from the city centre. A common room and kitchen would make it better to be able to meet people outside of the room, and kitchen to be able to have the choice to cook, but you can go out cheaply around. Wifi cut out quite a bit but overall a pleasant stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review! Regards, Sax Hostel

23 Kwi 2016
9.4

Fantastic place! Great price! The location is about a 20 min walk (and a very nice walk at that) to the city center. There is also a nice pub downstairs that is attached to the hostel which is a nice amenity. The Staff are very friendly and willing to help. The actual hostel itself is very clean, but aside from the bar and the rooms, there is not much room to hang out. Very clean with just about every amenity you could want in a hostel, save breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review! :) Have fun and keep on traveling!

23 Kwi 2016
6.6

Found the dorm a bit cramped, and frustrating not having any staff available at check-out time.Only stayed one night so did not cause too much of a problem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
10.0

We were in sax hostel one night. To the city center it is 10 minutes by walk. The personal is so helpful and friendly:-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • GorgoVetBart
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
9.4

Sax Hostel in Ljubljana is a very good one! Do not hesitate to go sleeping there! It is located on a side of the town not really central, but perfectly reachable in a walking distance, just following the river. Although, the town is quite small, so this allows you to discover some other streets and an area perfect for good pubs and food, even cheaper than in the central streets. The hostel is directly connected to the Sax Pub, but rooms are very quiet and offering the usual hostel-like comfort.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, you are more than welcome to come and stay with us again! :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.