Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sie 2017
7.7

Very nice place, very nice staff and great location. However, a few things could be improved: The doors as well as the beds are quite squeaky and there is no common area. Also a small kitchen would be nice. As we were only there for one night this did not bother us much, but I could imagine it would have if we had stayed longer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
9.1

Very cool hostel and I love the jazz music theme. The staff is friendly and always available to help. It's a small hostel so you won't find activities and recreational amenities like you would in bigger hostels but it works here because of the pub downstairs. Great pub that runs all day with music playing and it offers you a chance to meet people. Start your day with a drink and come back to it at night for a night cap too. Great stay, beautiful small city, I recommend this place to anyone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
6.9

Sax hostel was nice and clean, with no bunk beds in my dorm! However, it was much further away from the town than all the other hostels, about 15 mins walk (25-30 from the bus station). The front door is very difficult to open so don't come home too drunk! And although there's a front door key, anyone can enter each dorm room. Lockers/keys are provided. The lady who checked me in was not very friendly, and there was not much atmosphere in the hostel, although to be honest I wasn't around much.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
9.7

A funky hostel for sure. The dorms had so much character - in the attic and were clean and spacious. A locker for each bed and air conditioning. The hostel is a short walk from the city centre and in a lovely neighbourhood. It is a manageable 25 min walk to the train station with a rucksack and very scenic along the river and through the town. Our favourite hostel so far!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
9.4

I stayed here just for a day. Everything was great. Staff was very helpful, baths and toilets were so clean, AC was working but the best part of this hostel is that it has a pub. Do not leave there without drinking something at the pub.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
9.4

Het personeel en de ligging waren geweldig. Het enige nadeel was dat we geen keuken en common room waren. Geweldige tijd gehad in Ljubljana!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
7.7

This was a great spot to stay for a few days, since it's a short walk from the city center and right next to the river. The pub downstairs was fun, but we were sad we didn't hear any sax or jazz music the whole time! The downside to this hostel is that there is no kitchen, just a table with a hot water kettle and mugs for tea. Not even a small fridge or anything. Loved the many outlets and reading lights at every bed. Would stay here again, if they get a fridge!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
7.4

Not a bad hostel! Pretty clean and met some cool people here :) Although was very disappointed as I booked it for he live jazz music and apparently they don't have it anymore .. little bit of false advertising on their behalf but still had a good stay 😊

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
9.7

Fave hostel in Ljubljana (stayed in another excellent one also). The room had AIR CON, the rooms were spacious, NO BED BUNKS, everyone we met in the hostel was awesome. Which is very variable I realise but defy contributes to the review. The bar downstairs is also good, and they do events sometimes. Also a short walk into town. Everyone in our room was travelling and a good mix between solo travellers to groups of 5. RECOMMEND!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • RobHenry97
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
7.1

staff were nice when they were there, which wasn't too often, and no kitchen but that is stated beforehand. 10min walk from centre, not had as ljubljana is small city. the rooms and the building was very nice and lively but not too loud to be able sleep at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.