Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 498 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 498 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
9.7

The Sax Hostel is a lovely hostel with lovely staff! Very nice place, particular forniture and very clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Good place good athmosphere clean and chill i recommend !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
8.0

I had a great time there. As Ljubljana is a really small city it's a little bit far from the center (10/15minutes walking). The staff is really nice and the place is clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
8.6

The pub was amazing and had great drinks. The location was a bit of a walk from the bus/train station but not too much (20 mins) I was a little miffed when I took the bottom bunk when I checked in (habit: I have paranoia of falling from the top bunk) and went out - only to return and find out that someone else had been checked in and given the bottom bunk despite me explicitly taking it and telling the staff at check in time. The ceiling was way too close to the top bunk and overall not ideal

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
7.1

Good location, nice bar out front. Clean facilities, friendly staff. Only real downfall was at about midnight we came to realise that the front door was left wide open and there was some random guy sleeping on the sofa outside of our room.. Strange situation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2017
10.0

We had a wonderful stay at this cool hostel, would certainly recommend to everyone; great location, wonderful host, clean and cosy hostel, and super cool pub! And ljubljana is a gem!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
9.7

Most likely the best and coolest hostels we ever stayed in! The amosphere ist just amazing. The staff is incredibly nice, the pub is fanastic and palys great music. The rooms are really modern and clean. We would defentily recommand staying there and we will be back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
10.0

Always a pleasure to stay here, see you again next time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
9.4

Llegamos un poco tarde, pero nos atendieron en el bar para hacer el check in. El personal muy amable, estuvimos muy cómodas, los colchones estaban bien, las camas hechas, con un espacio para colocar nuestras cosas y un candado que nos dieron, las instalaciones limpias... Volvería a este hostel sin dudarlo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel. Very good location, friendly and helpful staff, nice clean dorms. Big lockers with padlock provided free of charge. A very cozy pub in the same building. The only negative thing is that there is no kitchen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.