Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 517 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 517 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Cze 2017
8.9

Hostel is 5min walk from the 3 bridges. It's a garden in the back, that you can use between 9-21. The room has real beds and not bunk beds. As with every hostel in the Balkan, the lockers are not big enough for a mid sized backpack. The door is always locked but no locks on room within the hostel. The bathrooms are good however the shower are a little bit strange with 2 showers in the larger laundry shower room, so other people can see you. Lovely lady and guy at the reception, would recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
9.4

Stayed in two hostels in Ljubljana and this was definitely the better of the two. Young crowd, great location, good atmosphere, great pub beneath it also with craft beers and good music. Can barely fault the place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
9.7

Great hostel with great vibe. Really clean, with a beautiful garden. Short 10 minute walk to main city center. One of the staff members there was so kind and helpful with tips of what to do and see in Ljubljana. My only complaint is that I wanted to borrow a bike for an hour, and I was being charged a full day price for that. I was told I could go into town if I wanted an hourly rate. Bike rentals in hostels should be a better deal than outside locations, if not free. Other than that, all good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
8.6

Muy buena ubicación del hostel y todo muy limpio. La mujer que nos recibió fue muy amable. El hostel es muy sencillo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
8.6

Would definetely recommend staying here! Good location, can walk to everywhere from here, really friendly and helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere! The garden was great to sit in :). Only thing that's missing is maybe a kitchen/fridge; but there is a pub in front of the hostel and enough restaurants around!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
10.0

Alles sehr sauber, gut ausgestattet. Tolle Atmosphäre am Pub unten dran, mit locals und nicht nur andere Touris. Die Lage ist Geschmackssache, denn der Hostel liegt etwas südlich (nur 10 Gehminuten) der Altstadt. Dafür mit Kontakt mit den Einheimischen, die den in der Stadt berühmten Pub besuchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
8.9

Hostel was really well located close to attractions and bars. My bed was so squeaky it kept me and the rest of the room awake. Also on both nights people checked in after 2am which wasn't the best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
8.0

Staff was friendly and knew answers to our questions. Location is close to town but on the other side of town from the bus/train station. Everything was clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
6.6

This was a decent hostel to stay in when you're in Ljubljana, though I heard about better ones later on in my trip. What was very annoying was that you could hear the noise of the bar downstairs in the dorm, so bring your earplugs. Also, don't expect staff to tell you where to go in the city, they aren't that much around as they are working in the bar. When I was there, there were older people staying, not really young travellers. The rooms and bathroom were clean though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
8.0

Das Hostel hat eine praktische Lage und ist obwohl es über einem Pub liegt ruhig. Die Locker sind leider etwas klein und umständlich, für einen Tagesrucksack reicht es aber. Alles war sauber. Sollten mehr Gäste im Hostel untergebracht sein wären wohl die Bäder knapp (1 Toilette und ein Bad mit Toilette im oberen Stock für 3 Schlafsäle, im unteren Stock gibt es aber noch mehr Toiletten und Duschen). Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.