Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 123 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 123 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Sara B&B Located at Halmtorvet 16, 1.th, , Copenhagen.
Sara B&B
Denmark
Copenhagen Copenhagen 1700 Halmtorvet 16, 1.th
96% 123
55.6707479 12.5611174
Sara B&B
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
10.0

Sara was a wonderful host who was very accommodating. The room was spacious and clean too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
9.7

This isn't so much a B&B as a spare room, but it's lovely nonetheless. The bedroom was great with fridge, TV, WiFi and everything you need, and the location was absolutely perfect. Marie was very sweet and helpful and we had a lovely stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay at Sara B and B. Great location, and Sara is a very helpful and friendly person. We will stay again should we return to Copenhagen in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
9.7

Incredible place to stay! 5 mins walk from the central train station on a lovely cobbled street. Sara is a perfect host, you get your own privacy in the large room (importantly with a fridge and kettle to make at least breakfast cheap! Hostels don't have kitchens here!) and never any problems sharing the bathroom with her. Highly recommend this property! Very very good value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
9.7

Sara is a great hostess and most helpful. Her flat is in an upscale, excellent area-close to the train station and many nice restaurants. Walking distance to museums, Tivoli, and famous canal. We walked the entire time while there. Shared one restroom with hostess. Was able to wash and dry a load of clothes. Room is studio with large beautiful window and view to the street which is quaint cobblestoned road and square. Refrigerator, couch, tv, two twin beds pushed together. Very nice!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
9.7

Sara is a great host. It's a nice apartment in a central area close to everything. It's really close to the train station which is nice for travel days.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes, helles Zimmer. Sara ist ausgesprochen nett und unkompliziert.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
9.1

Great location , from airport to central station then walk to accomodation takes 20 minutes ! room very comfortable and it was hard to believe you were staying in someone's house , we really didn't see Sarah .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
8.9

5 Minute walk from the Central Station, Restaurants and bars are located near by. Everything else is a 5/`10 minute walk. Location is in a nice and quite spot. Decent value for money. Only downside is selecting a double bed but arrived to find 2 single beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place, in front of a beautiful square, with several restaurants in the region. Just 5 minutes from the main Central Station. Sara is a very polite Lady and we feel like home during our stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.