Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 132 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 132 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Clean, open space, with great lighting and a mini refrigerator and water-heater for coffee inside of the room. Large window offers plenty of light into this spacious room. Sara is so gracious. I would recommend this space to others without hesitation. Only thing to know - the name B&B is a bit of a misnomer. While there is coffee and tea available in your room, no breakfast is provided.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

Very good hostel! Very clean and in a brilliant location. Great value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
8.3

We were kindly received by Sara and had an amazing couple of days in Copenhagen. The room was clean, bright and facilitated with tea and coffee, towels and little things you might have forgotten like bodylotion and shampoo. There are a lot of nice restaurants in the neighbourhood (Kødbyen) and the b&b is situated nearby the central station. Definitely a recommandation!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
10.0

My husband and me had a very pleasant stay at Sara's B&B. Sara is very nice and everything was very welcoming, cosy and clean. The location is perfect, just a few minutes walk to the central train station and the town square. We would definitely stay again at Sara's B&B! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Cecilydarby
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
10.0

Sara's place was wonderful! a less than 5 minute walk to the train station and within walking distance to all the major attractions! The room was large, very clean, with two single beds to make a double bed, a sofa and a small table. The bathroom was in pristine condition. Perfect for two people to stay very comfortably, and we felt we had plenty of privacy. Sara was friendly and helpful throughout the stay and was very accommodating. Without a doubt we would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
10.0

Wir haben uns sehr sehr wohl gefühlt. Sara und ihre Tochter waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Die Lage ist super um tolle Tage in Kopenhagen zu verbringen! Vielen Dank nochmals an Sara!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
10.0

Sara was a wonderful host who was very accommodating. The room was spacious and clean too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
9.7

This isn't so much a B&B as a spare room, but it's lovely nonetheless. The bedroom was great with fridge, TV, WiFi and everything you need, and the location was absolutely perfect. Marie was very sweet and helpful and we had a lovely stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay at Sara B and B. Great location, and Sara is a very helpful and friendly person. We will stay again should we return to Copenhagen in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
9.7

Incredible place to stay! 5 mins walk from the central train station on a lovely cobbled street. Sara is a perfect host, you get your own privacy in the large room (importantly with a fridge and kettle to make at least breakfast cheap! Hostels don't have kitchens here!) and never any problems sharing the bathroom with her. Highly recommend this property! Very very good value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.