Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 671 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 671 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Wrz 2017
9.1

I stayed for 2 nights and it was ok. Good location, breakfast it's simple, nothing especial. Location is great,not difficult to find it. The air condition is not the best, but we could manage it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2017
9.1

깔끔하고 좋은 숙소였습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
7.1

Location and the people I met was the best aspect of this trip. They don't have anywhere secure to store your things (I had to checkout at 11:30am but my flight wasn't until 11pm). Also the wifi wasn't accessible from my room, had to go to the courtyard to get a signal

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
10.0

I would recommend this hostel for all visiting Santorini. It's was less than a 5 minute walk into Thira and the facilities were extremely clean.As well as providing Breakfast the receptionist, Pavlos went above and beyond what we could expect. He provided us with amazing recommendations in regards to sailing tours around Greece and AVT hire all which was reasonably priced and exceeded our expectations. if we ever came back to Santorini we would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yanisazafira
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
9.7

The stairs inside the room were a bit too steep.. but the AC was very cold (which is good for the very hot Santorini). Location is good, and the view from the top of the hostel is beautiful. Staffs were very helpful and accomodating

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
30 Sie 2017
9.1

Belo custo benefício. Fiquei em um quarto muito bom com cama confortável e ar condicionado. Limpeza atendeu o esperado e a equipe também foi muito boa. Há um café da manhã bom também. Localização muito boa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2017
10.0

Beautiful place to stay! In a really good location. The guy who worked at reception was a legend! Would 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Sie 2017
9.7

Very convenient location and a very nice and helpful front desk man.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
8.3

Posizione perfetta per vicinanza alla stazione dei bus e al porto. Stanza piccola ma con tutto il necessario (aria condizionata, frigorifero, armadio grande). Pulito e silenzioso. Bel balcone per la colazione. Consiglierei per viaggiatori solitari che non vogliono affittare un mezzo proprio per la posizione centrale e la facilità negli spostamenti.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
6.0

Really bad location, the room was awful, no windows, the pool is like far away and with walls around so no sun and really small, can contain maximum 10 people. The only good thing in here is the guy at the reception. Don't go there. No ambiance.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

That's why you wanted to extend your stay with us because the room was terrible??? The room you stayed had 4 windows (one on the top floor and three on the ground floor without counting the bathroom window), we are not a camping to have open rooftops also.... About the walls in the pool they are to protect people from being watched from people walking on the street, if you wanted sun we have plenty of terraces with chairs and sunbeds to enjoy the sun.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×