Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 636 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 636 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lip 2017
10.0

Pavlos was so helpful! Arranging transportation and late arrival. I would definitely recommend staying here! They take care of you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
9.1

Everything we needed to complete our Santorini trip was here - clean rooms, secure, pool, breakfast and reading in the courtyard, a fantastic staff member manning the front desk and a great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
7.1

Cette auberge est très bien située à Fira, près de tout. Loin d'être luxueux, les chambres demeurent quand même propres, le lit est confortable et l'air conditionné et la douche fonctionnent bien. La piscine est petite, mais correcte. Le déjeuner inclus se limite a du pain non grillé et des céréales. Je suis insatisfaite de la réception qui ferme tôt le soir, ne donne pas les informations et services demandés et surtout n'empêche pas le bruit la nuit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
9.4

Pavlos the receptionist was the reason I gave this hostel such a high rating. He knows everything about the island and has a solution to all of your problems.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
9.4

this place is magical with a view that can't be beat. the only (very minor) drawbacks: it's a really quiet spot with no socializing going on, the wifi seemed to be turned off at night, and the one bathroom shared between six girls was sometimes an issue. however, I would 10/10 stay here again. perfectly located and run by the nicest people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
8.9

Pavlos was very friendly and communicative about scheduling details. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed staying in Kykladonisia. The staff was excellent. The location was the best. General very good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
5.7

The pictures do not reflect the reality. When we arrived, the room wasn't ready although they gave us the key to the room. Poor breakfast. Very dirty.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

If it is a problem that we gave you the key to leave your staff inside the room while the cleaning ladies were preparing it and you could explore the area until the check in time and not keeping you waiting, we are really sorry.... The pictures are from another property in another universe....

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
8.3

Very helpful staff who organised tours and ATVs for us with ease. Free breakfast was good and the courtyard and common space was nice to sit and look at the sunrise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
8.6

Muy buena ubicacion

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.