Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 559 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 559 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia Located at Fira Traditional Settlement, Fira, Santorini.
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia
Greece
Santorini 84700 Fira Traditional Settlement, Fira
85% 559
36.4208853 25.4332423
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • stephiedonio
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
3.7

El personal es maleducado. Tuve un inconveniente y el gerente lo único que me contestó fue :"retirate por favor estoy muy cansado para escuchar tus quejas". Las habitaciones son sucias. Los baños no tiran la cadena correctamente por lo que queda todo sucio. La recepcion cierra a las 21 hs y cualquier persona puede ingresar al hostel. No aclara que hay que subir una escalera empinada para poder acceder al pueblo, por lo que una persona mayor se veria en problemas. El desayuno es escaso

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
6.9

La habitación está bien pero no tiene cocina, sólo tiene un frigorífico, un lavabo y una nevera con congelador. La limpieza regular, había una cucaracha enorme y marcas de mosquitos/arañas muertas. La piscina parece un pozo sucio. El desayuno era regular: leche fría, té o café para beber y bizcochos, cereales (pasados) y mermelada, mantequilla... para comer. El recepcionista muy amable y nos ayudó con todo lo posible. Céntrico.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
6.3

10 min walk from local bus stop n 5 min walk from cable car to port.Has a great terrace view but on the opposite side of the island.Free breakfast and good wifi. If you really want to have a great view of the volcanic island book the room on the opposite side of this room. But it was worth the money.Paul was really helpful with the information and yeah there's a mini refrigerator.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • canomorenojj5485
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.1

Probably is the cheapest option un Fira and it is a great place. Actually is a Hotel with shared rooms. The baths and the beds are fine and you also have a locker to put your stuff. The free breakfast is fine also. Finally is pretty close to the bus station and the main road. It also have a swimming pool.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here and wish I had booked more nights. It felt more like a cute guesthouse than a hostel. The location is perfect, staying in Fira is a must if you plan to travel throughout the island because all the buses leave from Fira. Breakfast is super simple, cereal and bread/jam. Cons: There are no security lockers (but it was in a safe area and I had good people in my room) and not many outlets for charging. Overall, I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
9.7

We stayed here for 3 nights. We booked 3 beds in a dorm but when we arrived we were actually given a 3 bed private with a bathroom which was excellent. Pavlos behind the front desk was really helpful in answering any questions we had. The hostel was in a great location, close the the heart of Fira where all the restaurants, shops and bars were. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
6.9

You have to walk down a lot of steps to get to the place and therefore a lot of steps to walk up to get into town! It's close to lots of food and shops and a 7min walk to the main bus stop. The reception guy was so nice and hilarious however seems like he gets a commission for the things he recommends because our roomies said all the things he recommended were below average quality aka best gyros, sail cruise, and 4x4's just do the opposite to what he recommends maybe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
9.1

Incredible informative welcome. Best I've received at any accommodation. Perfect location close to the action in Fira on a quiet street. Great bathrooms, excellent Aircon and wifi. Breakfast was a bit sweet maybe offer muesli or savoury pastries for less sweet options, but still appreciated. Pool was great. Sea view from outdoor breakfast area. 1130 check out. It was one of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
9.7

Overall great deal for the price! Nice rooms and very cleanly. Friendly staff with very helpful suggestions as far as things to do in the town. Great views from the hostel/hotel although some power lines are in the way. Breakfast was a little sparse but various mini markets are nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel! So clean and good pool. Didn't feel like a hostel more like a hotel! Definitely no complaints. Pavlos at reception was super helpful and booked quads and cabs for us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.