Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Santorini Breeze Studios

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Santorini Breeze Studios Located at Perissa, , Santorini.
Santorini Breeze Studios
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa
75% 336
36.3503540 25.4654073
Santorini Breeze Studios
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Lip 2016
6.3

The place had a great location and a nice pool. The place was also cute. Unfortunately, the place was not cleaned very well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
4.9

the most ufriendly and unmotivated Staff i've ever met in a Hostel! Way to expensive for this accomodation

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
5.4

I stayed in a shared room with 5 others. The key situation was not explained, and resulted in there being no key, so not only was the room permantly unlocked, but there was no power in the room. Security wise, in addition to the lack of lock, no lockers were provided. The bathroom was almost permantly dirty, and the shower flooded everywhere and caused mud to cover the floor. Limited information was provided on arrival about these factors and general information about the island.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
6.0

Muy buena ubicacion, a pocos metros de la playa, y de la calle principal donde puedes tomarte el bus a otros sitios de la Isla. Las habitaciones estan okay, pero no limpian con frecuencia. Me hospede en 2 habitaciones distintas, en una de ellas el baño era muy sucio y antiguo. Con poca presion de agua porque estaba rota la ducha. Wifi solo funciona en la recepción. Nos cobraron 25 euros por un shuttle al puerto (eramos 2 personas) y cuando vinieron habia 2 chicos q pagaron igual, carisimo!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
7.1

Location is a little far out. You'll have to rent something or bus all the time but that's quite nice. Right next to the beach which is great. Staff are lovely (apart from one girl). If your looking to relax its a nice place but not too much of an atmosphere. VERY expensive service they offer to the airport (€30 for a ten minute drive), taxi probably would be cheaper.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
9.4

Comfortable beds, great a/c. Located in a quieter part of santorini, still beautiful and very close to black beach and also a short walk to quad bike rentals or the bus stop. Pool was quiet when I was here. Not much of a social venue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
8.9

Awesome location, although I got lost trying to find it in the first instance but it is close to the beach, buses and supermarket. Room is super spacious and only downside was that there are no shower curtains so you need to shower strategically! Wifi is a bit temperamental too but the staff are awesome and I would stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
9.1

The staff is really Kool , Daniela and all the staff made unique this place, the only point to improve is that the internet not work in the rooms. Anyways excellent place to made a New friends. Good value for ur money

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
9.7

Staff were amazing and super helpful in getting anything you needed. The staff actually focused on the help they could provide and not the money that they could try and squeeze out of you like other hostels ive stayed in. For the price the place was really close to the beach and super close to ATV hire which i would highly reccomend doing. Overall i would stay there again for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kimhb2748
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
5.7

일단 위치는 운전면허가 있어서 atv나 렌트할꺼면 괜찬을 수도 있을거 같습니다. 근데 도보 배낭여행객이면 일단 무조건 교통비 엄청 들어요...! 피라마을 페리사비치가 2.4유로 정도라서...! 숙소는 해변이랑은 가깝습니다. 하지만 다른데 여행가기는 안좋아요. 해변가서 하루종일 놀분들은 괜찬을수도...! 수영장시설은 좋은데 내부시설은 뱔로입니다. 벌레도 많이나오고 심지어 제가쓴 방은 지하였고 거미줄도 참많고...! 보안은 별거 없는데 사람이 잘안다니는쪽이라 그닥 위험해보이진 않아요 섬이라 좀 안전한편이기도 하구요.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.