Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santiago Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 449 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 449 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
9.1

Staff were so helpful and showers were great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
8.0

Good place to explore the city! Chill atmosphere, good breakfast

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
4.3

Tuve que pagar más de lo que decía en la página.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
5.7

The room smelled like anti-fests spray, when I told the employee she said it's just the floor's cleaning smell. Was almost impossible to sleep and when I woke up I had tons of bites, itching for days :(

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

I was only here for one night before a flight but could tell the place had a really good atmosphere. Lots of outings planned making it easy to meet people if you're travelling solo. 8 person dorm was huge and beds very comfy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

Super nice hostel!! Loved staying here. The beds were the most comfortable I have found in South America. There is tons of cool rooms and spaces to hang out in, and the staff are super nice and helpful. Super close to plaza de armas and just a metro ride away from the bus station. The breakfast was super good and they even had peanut butter which made me so happy cause I hadn't had it in the 4 months I've been traveling!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
8.0

Auberge bien située, personnel sympa. Dommage que nous ayons hérité de la chambre Chiloé qui donne sur la petite cour... assez bruyant, les prises ne fonctionnaient pas et un peu poussiéreux. Cependant je ne suis pas sûre que cela soit vraiment représentatif de toute l'auberge! bon petit dej (pancakes!) et personnel bienveillant et accueillant! Nous avons pu profiter du reste de l'auberge jusqu'au soir le jour de notre check out! Super!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Hostal maravilloso: me he quedado aqui 4 días mientras el maraton de Santiago. El desayuno es supercompleto (hay "crepes" hecho estilo autentico de Francia) y el lugar es comodo, bonito y bien ubicado. Me gustaria agradecer especialmente a Lita del staf para ofrecerme el mansaje despues el maraton, gracias!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alejandrinca8179
  • Polska, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
8.3

I really enjoyed staying at Santiago Backpackers, mostly due to location and helpful staff. The breakfasts were OK+ (pancakes!) and whatever would be there missing/being fixed, helpful staff was always there to explain and help. The only thing I could complain about was the cleanliness of the bathrooms. I understand that they want travelers staying to be more involved in the live of hostel, but 'tell us when it is not clean enough' policy cannot be enough to keep the bathroom clean ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
5.4

Unfortunally I could not use the blanket, because I did not want to. It was the first time in my life that I found a bed in that bad condition. I found a bunch of hair, around 20 black hairs on the bedsheet. I wrote a letter on the next morning for your staff. On that morning the reception was without an English speaker. Might be good for the future to have more staff which speaks English. Kind regards, R.T.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.