Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santiago Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
6.3

Bien placé, propre et bien organisé. Par contre, assez bruyant. Malgré le couvre-feu, des personnes ont parlé et écouté de la musique toute la nuit dans la cours intérieure, sur laquelle notre chambre donnait !!! Dur de dormir dans ces conditions.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
6.9

I had a relatively nice stay at Santiago Backpackers. I met great people. The Hostel isn't in the safest area at night, but is very centrally and conveniently located in relation to the city. My main concern was the cleanliness of the bathrooms. A few were missing hand soap and toilet paper.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
8.3

A solid hostel where I'd stay again. Security is great: lock on front and room door + large locker per person. Located in the middle of EVERYTHING. Staff weren't rude, but seemed uninterested in most guests. Good atmosphere fostered by events like free dinner, etc. Lacking on cleanliness: dirty bathrooms and really dusty floors in the rooms. Pretty good val for $ considering other options. Nice premises. Rooms aren't hot in the summer; try Buenos Aires and then come back and compare. Haha.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2017
9.7

Excellent location, comfy beds, great breakfast and friendly staff. Wifi could have worked better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Lut 2017
9.1

Very good hostel, solid breakfast including crêpes but without bread. Wifi works well and common areas are good. The kitchen is well furnished and the staff helpful. Would go back for sure

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
9.7

Very helpful stuff, great location, all the recommendations

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
9.4

Auberge très propre, lits confortables, petit dej très bon! On a eu des crêpes! Personnel sympa Plutôt calme et super bien situé

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
7.7

A nice old building and not to an annoying extend to a point where everything is squeaky and leaking. Free dinner big plus and nice coffee for breakfast, which is rare in chile, but the rest of the breakfast could be a bit better. I like the pancakes but where is the toast? Some of the staff were friendly but I wasn't welcomed very friendly as I was shown the bunk bed and that's it, no further explanation about anything. The atmosphere is a bit off for some reason.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
9.1

Nice one! The owner was a really cool guy, showing us around a little and recommending his favorite food spots in the area. The rest of the staff was not as communicative, they didnt speak english so well, but we got along. Free dinner was cool, but not really my taste. I loved the couches in the living room (so comfy!) and the location was just the best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
8.0

A good location for exploring Santiago. We enjoyed our stay here. You get a key for your dorm room and a locker. Beds were comfortable and rooms spacious. A variety of items at the free breakfast made a nice change from the standard toast at a lot of other hostels we'd stayed in previously and the free dinner was a nice touch, even if it wasn't the greatest food I've ever eaten. Wifi is generally good although there were a couple of times it was painfully slow! I'd stay here again if I returned.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.