Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santiago Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Santiago Backpackers Located at Mac Iver 661, , Santiago.
Santiago Backpackers
Chile
Santiago 8320050 Mac Iver 661
85% 370
-33.4353808 -70.6471860
Santiago Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lis 2016
6.9

The wifi is terrible. Not enough seating for breakfast. No windows in our room, so it was dark during the day. Staff wasn't attentive. One night around 1 AM they were all partying in the open area and a guest was buzzing and yelling outside for an hour before a guest woke up and grabbed a staffer. The dorms weren't cleaned, besides turning sheets between guests and lightly cleaning the really dingy bathroom. Positives: Great location and a lot of options for breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
8.6

The location is great, convenient and within walking distnace to most attractions, markets and restaurants. We stayed in the private room and our tv was not connected to any channels. Our last day I took a shower in the communal bathrooms, however the shower head in the female shower was not working properly as there was leakage in the hose.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2016
8.6

Nice place with nice staff, however I didn't get the chance to meet many other backpackers. One night I was the only person in an 8 bedroom dorm

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
9.7

Good location, nice old building. Big lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
8.0

super nice staff, great location, the rooms are cold though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
8.9

Los empleados fueron súper amables y predispuestos. Lo único que tengo para decir es que el wifi tiene muy poca señal en el piso de arriba.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
7.7

The Hostel and his atmosphere are great! However, they need to improve the cleanliness (for many days we hadn't paper toilet) and their staff also, since in 2 or 3 days of our stay we were locked out of the hostel because no one came open the door.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
5.1

O hostel praticamente não tinha staff contratado, grande parte dos serviços eram feitos por hóspedes em programa para viajantes, havia má conservação crônica, mesmo em quarto particular. Não há aquecedores nos quartos!!!!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
8.3

Staff were so nice and very helpful !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
9.7

Lovely Hostel in a great location. Easy to get to the subway, good restaurants and great walking around the area. Nice vibe in the hostel with great breakfasts by hostel standards! The staff where the best and helped us sort out the next stage of our chile trip and always helped in any way they could.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.