Hostelworld.com

Santiago Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 409 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 409 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lut 2017
9.4

Auberge très propre, lits confortables, petit dej très bon! On a eu des crêpes! Personnel sympa Plutôt calme et super bien situé

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
7.7

A nice old building and not to an annoying extend to a point where everything is squeaky and leaking. Free dinner big plus and nice coffee for breakfast, which is rare in chile, but the rest of the breakfast could be a bit better. I like the pancakes but where is the toast? Some of the staff were friendly but I wasn't welcomed very friendly as I was shown the bunk bed and that's it, no further explanation about anything. The atmosphere is a bit off for some reason.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
9.1

Nice one! The owner was a really cool guy, showing us around a little and recommending his favorite food spots in the area. The rest of the staff was not as communicative, they didnt speak english so well, but we got along. Free dinner was cool, but not really my taste. I loved the couches in the living room (so comfy!) and the location was just the best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
8.0

A good location for exploring Santiago. We enjoyed our stay here. You get a key for your dorm room and a locker. Beds were comfortable and rooms spacious. A variety of items at the free breakfast made a nice change from the standard toast at a lot of other hostels we'd stayed in previously and the free dinner was a nice touch, even if it wasn't the greatest food I've ever eaten. Wifi is generally good although there were a couple of times it was painfully slow! I'd stay here again if I returned.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
7.1

Good location. $20 for key deposit. But why? I asked, the door did not lock. So they put a liock on the door. Comfortable TV lounge and good wifi.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
8.6

Bien situé, bon accueil, espaces communs sympas et propres, bon petit dej inclus.. Bref j y retournerai !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
8.6

Estuvimos una noche, la gente muy amable y el desayuno completo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
4.9

Very unfriendly Staff Dirty old room, including the shower Pretty bad breakfast And worst: they rip you off with the currency rate, they state their prices on Hostelworld in dollars and if you pay with Chilean pesos, they give you a very bad rate (650 instead of 700 on the dollar). Just a bad place, but probably good for young travelers who are on budget and care less about cleanliness.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
7.1

The hostel is okay and with a nice atmosphere, but unfortunately the bathroms could be a bit cleaner and the girl on the reception was very unfriendly when we arrived late at night and she didn't give us any information...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Sty 2017
6.9

Location is ideal, however do not stay in the 6 bed ensuite form downstairs. It's right by reception where they are continually playing (often terrible) music until 1am. No reading lights which was annoying as people had to turn main light on while others were sleeping to do anything. The bathrooms are pretty dirty, kitchen is okay. Free breakfast is a bit of a joke. The dorm rooms upstairs looked a bit nicer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.