Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santiago Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 439 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 439 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

Super nice hostel!! Loved staying here. The beds were the most comfortable I have found in South America. There is tons of cool rooms and spaces to hang out in, and the staff are super nice and helpful. Super close to plaza de armas and just a metro ride away from the bus station. The breakfast was super good and they even had peanut butter which made me so happy cause I hadn't had it in the 4 months I've been traveling!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
8.0

Auberge bien située, personnel sympa. Dommage que nous ayons hérité de la chambre Chiloé qui donne sur la petite cour... assez bruyant, les prises ne fonctionnaient pas et un peu poussiéreux. Cependant je ne suis pas sûre que cela soit vraiment représentatif de toute l'auberge! bon petit dej (pancakes!) et personnel bienveillant et accueillant! Nous avons pu profiter du reste de l'auberge jusqu'au soir le jour de notre check out! Super!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Hostal maravilloso: me he quedado aqui 4 días mientras el maraton de Santiago. El desayuno es supercompleto (hay "crepes" hecho estilo autentico de Francia) y el lugar es comodo, bonito y bien ubicado. Me gustaria agradecer especialmente a Lita del staf para ofrecerme el mansaje despues el maraton, gracias!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alejandrinca8179
  • Polska, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
8.3

I really enjoyed staying at Santiago Backpackers, mostly due to location and helpful staff. The breakfasts were OK+ (pancakes!) and whatever would be there missing/being fixed, helpful staff was always there to explain and help. The only thing I could complain about was the cleanliness of the bathrooms. I understand that they want travelers staying to be more involved in the live of hostel, but 'tell us when it is not clean enough' policy cannot be enough to keep the bathroom clean ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
5.4

Unfortunally I could not use the blanket, because I did not want to. It was the first time in my life that I found a bed in that bad condition. I found a bunch of hair, around 20 black hairs on the bedsheet. I wrote a letter on the next morning for your staff. On that morning the reception was without an English speaker. Might be good for the future to have more staff which speaks English. Kind regards, R.T.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
9.1

위치 좋고 직원들 친절합니다. 와이파이 잘 되고 샤워할 때 뜨거운 물 잘 나와요. 아, 세면대에는 찬물만 나옵니다. 조식은 시리얼, 빵, 사과 정도 나오고요, 원하면 핫케이크 만들어주는데 맛은 없어요. 여러모로 추천합니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
8.9

Très bon hôtel en dortoir, on a passé une très bonne soirée en s'inscrivant au barbecue propose ce soir là. De manière générale beaucoup d'activites proposees. Petit déjeune super avec crepes

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
6.3

Bien placé, propre et bien organisé. Par contre, assez bruyant. Malgré le couvre-feu, des personnes ont parlé et écouté de la musique toute la nuit dans la cours intérieure, sur laquelle notre chambre donnait !!! Dur de dormir dans ces conditions.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
6.9

I had a relatively nice stay at Santiago Backpackers. I met great people. The Hostel isn't in the safest area at night, but is very centrally and conveniently located in relation to the city. My main concern was the cleanliness of the bathrooms. A few were missing hand soap and toilet paper.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
8.3

A solid hostel where I'd stay again. Security is great: lock on front and room door + large locker per person. Located in the middle of EVERYTHING. Staff weren't rude, but seemed uninterested in most guests. Good atmosphere fostered by events like free dinner, etc. Lacking on cleanliness: dirty bathrooms and really dusty floors in the rooms. Pretty good val for $ considering other options. Nice premises. Rooms aren't hot in the summer; try Buenos Aires and then come back and compare. Haha.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.