Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santa Tere Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 69 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 69 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Santa Tere Hostel Located at Rua Santo Amaro, 292, , Rio de Janeiro.
Santa Tere Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22211-230 Rua Santo Amaro, 292
94% 69
-22.9235522 -43.1834707
Santa Tere Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
9.4

This hostel was fantastic, and my favorite in Rio. I think the staff help create the beautiful atmosphere at this hostel and they help you with anything you need help on. The breakfast was pretty good and the hostel has lockers and is very safe. I will say the location isn't the best as you do have to go up a massive hill. But i truly believe that the hill is worth it for this amazing hostel. I don't normally give reviews over 9, but this hostel certainly deserves it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
9.1

We had a great week here, combining Olympic events with the sights of Rio. Staff and fellow guests all extremely friendly making for a great atmosphere. Only slight negative was dogs next door barking from about 8am each morning. Location is otherwise good, quiet and secure. Everything was very clean and the kitchen had a good range of equipment. Easily the best of the hostels we've used on this trip so far

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
9.7

Au tooooop 😛 Ne changez rien !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
9.4

This is my favourite style of hostel. Nice design, relaxed atmosphere, clean Rooms are great!! One of the best ive stayed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.6

Mal sollte gerne laufen da das Hostel an einem Berg liegt. Dafür hat man eine schöne Aussicht.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel in amazing location, staff is super friendly and the rooms are really nice. The santa teresa neighborhood is definitely my fav one but need to be a bit careful at night since there are some communities in that area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.7

Loved it! Way more fun than i could ever expect! Great people, community sense, always someone new for you to talk to. Clean space and the staff is very open to helping you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
8.9

Great Atmosphere and Facilities. Staff very nice and receptive. A little far from the beaches, but nothing that a taxi/uber can solve. Highlly recomend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Fomos muito bem recebidas e a estadia foi maravilhosa. O café da manhã é excelente com clima caseiro, bolo feito na hora e cada dia um cardápio diferente. Os banheiros foram limpos todos os dias e o quarto tem ótimas instalações com tomadas para cada cama. A dona sempre está presente e dá ótimas dicas sobre passeios. A piscina é tratada com cloro e tudo se mantém bem organizado e limpo. Com certeza voltarei e indicarei aos amigos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2016
10.0

Really good hostel! The bild is very big and there's a lot of space to relax or chill, huge and comfortable sofa , beautiful terrace with a pretty big swimming pool, the dorm is very big quiet and fresh, very nice and helpful staff, big and clean kitchen. If you don't mind to walk a little you will have no problem to reach the hostel, just 10 minutes walking from the metro station with a lot of markets in between ! 20 minutes walking to praia Flamengo or Lapa and Santa Teresa! What else?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.