Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santa Tere Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 74 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 74 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Santa Tere Hostel Located at Rua Santo Amaro, 292, , Rio de Janeiro.
Santa Tere Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22211-230 Rua Santo Amaro, 292
88% 74
-22.9235522 -43.1834707
Santa Tere Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Paź 2016
6.6

Emplacement pas top. Voisinage tres tres bruyant (chien qui aboie la nuit quasiment non stop) et puis cette montee obligatoire puisqu'aucun transport en commun dans la rue. Le personnel pas désagréable mais pas forcement tres agréable non plus et plutôt absent. Pas d'ambiance. Tres jolie deco ceci dit et nous avons beaucoup apprécié la piscine. La literie aussi est bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • EmmaJane89
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
7.1

Nice hostel & met some great friends. The staff were friendly & the hostel felt homely; The only bad thing was there approach when we told them our suitcases had been gone through whilst we were out for the day. There was no key for the 16 bed dorm & didn't seem bothered our belongings had been taken out of our suitcases. There are lockers but not big enough for the whole suitcases. Luckily our valuables were in there. The showers were also cold & it took 2 days for them to fix it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guests, Let us explain the security policies from Santa Terê Hostel: 1)To get in the hostel, the guest must be wearing a identification brand or must be recognized by the receptionist. 2) The entrance of friends of guests is only possible if the staff is previously noticed and a document is requested. Their presence is only allowed in the common areas. To control the access of our shared room, we have installed a security camera at it’s door. Through this camera, the staff can monitorate who gets in and who gets out of the dorm. Unfortunately it isn't possible to be responsible for open bags left there. That's why we provide lockers for valuable belongings and recommend that keep your stuffs inside the suitcases locked. It is operational complicated to provide a key for each guest of the shared room (16 keys). Besides that, this is no guarantee that the room will remain closed. We feel very sorry for the inconvenience of the cold shower, but the plumber was able to fix it just a few days later of your complains. Thank you

6 Wrz 2016
7.7

A really great place and an amazing atmosphere with great people. BUT I had lots of cold showers in the dorm bathroom and people have gone through our stuff, nothing was stolen so please lock everything valuable in the lockers!! Felt like everyone could just come to the hostel and inside the rooms because the rooms were never locked. Breakfast was very good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guests, Let us explain the security policies from Santa Terê Hostel: 1)To get in the hostel, the guest must be wearing a identification brand or must be recognized by the receptionist. 2) The entrance of friends of guests is only possible if the staff is previously noticed and a document is requested. Their presence is only allowed in the common areas. To control the access of our shared room, we have installed a security camera at it’s door. Through this camera, the staff can monitorate who gets in and who gets out of the dorm. Unfortunately it isn't possible to be responsible for open bags left there. That's why we provide lockers for valuable belongings and recommend that keep your stuffs inside the suitcases locked. It is operational complicated to provide a key for each guest of the shared room (16 keys). Besides that, this is no guarantee that the room will remain closed. We feel very sorry for the inconvenience of the cold shower, but the plumber was able to fix it just a few days later of your complains. Thank you

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
9.7

The hostel is amazing, we had a great time staying with them. Staff is very nice!! Totally recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
9.4

J ai passe un super sejour a Santa Tere, le personnel y est tres sympatique et une ambiance au TOP ^^ . l'hostel est situe a 15 min a pied de la station de metro qui relie a tout les points touristiques de Rio. Un grand merci.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.4

This hostel was fantastic, and my favorite in Rio. I think the staff help create the beautiful atmosphere at this hostel and they help you with anything you need help on. The breakfast was pretty good and the hostel has lockers and is very safe. I will say the location isn't the best as you do have to go up a massive hill. But i truly believe that the hill is worth it for this amazing hostel. I don't normally give reviews over 9, but this hostel certainly deserves it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.1

We had a great week here, combining Olympic events with the sights of Rio. Staff and fellow guests all extremely friendly making for a great atmosphere. Only slight negative was dogs next door barking from about 8am each morning. Location is otherwise good, quiet and secure. Everything was very clean and the kitchen had a good range of equipment. Easily the best of the hostels we've used on this trip so far

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
9.7

Au tooooop 😛 Ne changez rien !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
9.4

This is my favourite style of hostel. Nice design, relaxed atmosphere, clean Rooms are great!! One of the best ive stayed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.6

Mal sollte gerne laufen da das Hostel an einem Berg liegt. Dafür hat man eine schöne Aussicht.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.